Stats: 3,325,440 members, 8,422,042 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 03:10 PM

Sheggsliveth's Posts

Nairaland ForumSheggsliveth's ProfileSheggsliveth's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 52 pages)

GamingRe: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by sheggsliveth: 8:22pm On Oct 11, 2019
atheistandproud:
Please confirm. RN7 is slightly bigger
There is still a little space when putting it into the VR

GamingRe: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by sheggsliveth: 8:18pm On Oct 11, 2019
atheistandproud:
Would a Redmi Note 7 (6.3 inch screen) fit inside?
Yh I use redmi 7, I believe RN7 will fit perfectly
GamingRe: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by sheggsliveth: 8:13pm On Oct 11, 2019
atheistandproud:
How much bro?
8k while the one without headset 7k
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by sheggsliveth: 7:04am On Oct 09, 2019
yungsmart:
Is that not the mi a3
Yh it's my camera that brings those red light reflections
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by sheggsliveth: 6:53am On Oct 09, 2019
Please I need glass for my Redmi 7 camera it got broken and making the screen blur

PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by sheggsliveth: 3:38pm On Oct 08, 2019
sammyfrosh:
Pubg don old call of duty blows it out of this world. There’s comparison all over YouTube go watch some
Please add me to any pubg or Cod, don't no this game is very interesting downloaded the pubg light very interesting but suck my data as hell...... 07066510604. Am on telegram and WhatsApp
PhonesRe: Please Help! I'm Confused. Between Infinix S4 And Samsung Galaxy S10+. by sheggsliveth: 12:51pm On Oct 08, 2019
Ziyech:
Someone that is not normal
That guy needs attention we should act as if we don't care grin that mean will buy that tecno in bulk
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sheggsliveth: 12:31pm On Oct 08, 2019
cosaret51:
N20 doesn't have type c port.As for games,it handles them without any serious heating effect.... performance wise l score it 9/10.
Thanks, need type c or I rather buy oukitel c17pro
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sheggsliveth: 11:42am On Oct 08, 2019
cosaret51:
Lexusgs430......please gift me one of these cars.lol
You have seen and handle the 2 which one you think its better, battery and camera can ready the rest online.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sheggsliveth: 11:41am On Oct 08, 2019
To be sincere I love the n20 the fact that it has type c charger even the camera isn't bad... Am sure both phones will run pubg well.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by sheggsliveth: 6:17pm On Oct 07, 2019
ityP:
No lies detected. The guy i recommended the Mi A3 don dey pepper me now. The guy say the phone over mad. Plus, he is now flogging me anyhow on pes 2019. Camera na die. Xiaomi finish work for that phone
I guess it's because of the super amoled screen too sharp and it enhance the camera
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by sheggsliveth: 3:46pm On Oct 07, 2019
WhatsApp me 07066510604
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by sheggsliveth: 7:36am On Oct 07, 2019
noobody:
I want sir grin
Gbogbo AliExpress, ebay and Amazon grin
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by sheggsliveth: 10:08pm On Oct 06, 2019
Hyinkar97:
So I posted a picture on my WhatsApp status and this was the response I got from a Samsung S9+ user
Bro you still need to see the mi A3, I held the two together the A3 sharpness no be for here
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by sheggsliveth: 10:03pm On Oct 06, 2019
temiyato:
Price .kindly drop ur whatsapp number
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by sheggsliveth: 9:41pm On Oct 06, 2019
jaymichael:
Na how much?
9k bro
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by sheggsliveth: 6:39pm On Oct 06, 2019
Tiger2020:
tap on the no 217 option and you will see the today post
Thanks Bro have done that
GamingRe: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by sheggsliveth: 5:49pm On Oct 06, 2019
I have 3 VR glasses for sale you can quote me if you want any.. Keep one for myself and its good for watching movies and playing some game...it has remote controller too

PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by sheggsliveth: 3:24pm On Oct 06, 2019
I have 3 VR glasses for sale you can quote me if you want any.. Keep one for myself and its good for watching movies and playing some game...it has remote controller too

PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by sheggsliveth: 3:22pm On Oct 06, 2019
guydangerous:
you need to download them first,goto coolroms or emuparadise and download a game called dead to right or google search dead to right for ppsspp coolroms. After that I will show you the next step.
I have plenty ppsspp game on my phone but need this pubg mobile currently playing the light.. Can I collect it with xender and moreover who lives in iyanaipaja, Abúlé Ẹ̀gbá, egbeda or a gege who have all this games I will give ppsspp games in return
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by sheggsliveth: 3:07pm On Oct 06, 2019
okikiosibodu:
Sure about that?
Thanks didnt checked the last page
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by sheggsliveth: 3:06pm On Oct 06, 2019

PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sheggsliveth: 3:01pm On Oct 06, 2019
khalidx:
price
9k last and only Lagos...That copy is my personal one for trial expecting 3 more this week
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by sheggsliveth: 2:54pm On Oct 06, 2019
okikiosibodu:
https://www.nairaland.com/3880817/xiaomi-thread-store
Here
Thanks really appreciate

Bro na like 6years them post there last embarassed
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by sheggsliveth: 2:49pm On Oct 06, 2019
okikiosibodu:
Here is not for ads.... Take it to the Xiaomi store thread
Please give me the link
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by sheggsliveth: 2:48pm On Oct 06, 2019
Watch movies on your phone in 3D using 3D glasses it cheaper you call for it or quote me...

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by sheggsliveth: 2:38pm On Oct 06, 2019

GamingRe: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by sheggsliveth: 11:01pm On Oct 05, 2019
Peter4naz:
Bro go for main pubg...u will enjoy it far better
thanks Sir, am beginning to love the lite too the main data is too large for me
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by sheggsliveth: 4:38pm On Oct 03, 2019
GrandMufti:
You don't have right hand?
The other hand is the sale rep hand shocked
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by sheggsliveth: 3:31pm On Oct 03, 2019
GrandMufti:
Bro, you have two left-hands?

huh
What do you mean sir?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by sheggsliveth: 3:15pm On Oct 03, 2019
I touched and feel the MiA3 today its the real beast the love for RN7 just declined the screen is super sharp and very clear... I wish to have one

GamingRe: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by sheggsliveth: 2:56pm On Oct 02, 2019
kenomobola:
You can only play against other PUBG lite players. If your phone is powerful enough (I believe you are using a Redmi 7 which is good enough), you are better off playing PUBG mobile.
PUBG mobile has better graphics, and more game modes compared to the Lite version. Pubg is mainly (in Classic mode) a "Battle Royal" game; you have to eliminate other players till you're the last man standing.
Even this lite I never sabi play am self, got 2 chicken dinner and I no kill single person, highest I killed so far na only 3 people... And yes I use Redmi 7 just use this light to test if I will later download pubg mobile

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 52 pages)