Stats: 3,328,988 members, 8,438,295 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 09:08 AM

Sheriffindy's Posts

Nairaland ForumSheriffindy's ProfileSheriffindy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 32 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Successful Men Today,are Women Really Behind It? by sheriffindy(op): 11:40am On Dec 16, 2019
I've been hearing this popular saying that "behind every successful man is a woman"...please how true is it. If you know of one, would like to know how she contributed to the success.
Nairaland GeneralSuccessful Men Today,are Women Really Behind It? by sheriffindy(op): 11:34am On Dec 16, 2019
This is a question i would really love to get feedbacks and views on..also examples are welcomed.
RomanceRe: I Quit Being A Nice Guy by sheriffindy(m): 8:58am On Dec 16, 2019
It will never be well with any lady that has selfish motives..manipulations at the back of her mind when entering a relationship
RomanceRe: Is It So Impossible To Forgive A Girlfriend That Cheated? by sheriffindy(m): 1:45am On Dec 12, 2019
Your topic should have been: IS IT SO IMPOSSIBLE TO FORGIVE A GIRLFRIEND THAT WAS DOKED IN A CAR FOUR TIMES?

Well, im gonna respond in Bryan Adams style:

YES!! YES!! YES!! YES!! YES!! YES!! YES!!
CrimeRe: Man Banished For Impregnating Daughter Twice In Anambra (photos) by sheriffindy(m): 6:51am On Dec 11, 2019
Nvc078:
Lol...vacant you choose, vacuum it is...it has absolutely nothing in it...I' m sure your last post has underscored my point.if you don't have good hold of your lingua franca,such that you always make mess of punctuations,how then will I be sure that you will not be absolutely lost at my native language? Once again,go back to elementary English language, my one cent towards your up growth iti bori bo
....go and air your ass out...you need some ventilation..Guess "Nvc" is short for "Novice". So for the records, thats Me Above You. This is my last contact with a schmuck like you (cos i know you must reply as a 100%novice)..shove your 2cents up your culo
CrimeRe: Man Banished For Impregnating Daughter Twice In Anambra (photos) by sheriffindy(m): 11:02pm On Dec 10, 2019
Nvc078:
You're right man...it's not by force to comment especially when your head is vacuum. Stop seeing so many fiction movies,my own 1 cent towards your up growth.
..vaccant not vaccum..Once again..English is not by force..Hell!!..try your native language if it can work for you..this is not working..DEUCES amigos!!
CrimeRe: Man Banished For Impregnating Daughter Twice In Anambra (photos) by sheriffindy(m): 6:47pm On Dec 10, 2019
itsme01:

Shout Yeast!!!

Just look at their Anambra enviroment looking like a village, i have always said it, 80% of ShoutYeast land mass is still underdeveloped village commuinity while they have about 15% township and 5% cities

I am sure they dont have a police station or welfare department around there and thats why they are barnishing each other like primitive cavemen

you're one of the reasons tramadol was banned..chaii!!
CrimeRe: Man Banished For Impregnating Daughter Twice In Anambra (photos) by sheriffindy(m): 6:43pm On Dec 10, 2019
Nvc078:
Believe this at your own perilrrr. Nollywood no dey ever upgrade
...even nollywood movies are a reflection of what happens in reality...its not by force to comment..grow the Bleep up
CrimeRe: Lady Set On Fire By Her Yahoo Boyfriend Over Infidelity, Dies (Video) by sheriffindy(m): 3:10pm On Dec 10, 2019
Naija guys always doing foolish extreme things because of PUSSY..eheee!!!..where is that OP of yesterday that wants to take a slay queen/female corper to PH to live with him...hope you no dey keep fuel for house?
..just an innocent question oo
CelebritiesRe: Tacha Tells Angela Okorie To Pay Her If She Wants Her Attention by sheriffindy(m): 2:50pm On Dec 10, 2019
A tacha aa agbufuo...tacha is not a name
CelebritiesRe: Bovi Celebrates His 'Darling' Manager, Ann Obaseki. Gets Blasted, He Fires Back by sheriffindy(m): 2:47pm On Dec 10, 2019
Our darling Plesidenti
RomanceRe: My Lady Is Showing Signs Of Unseriousness by sheriffindy(m): 7:58pm On Dec 09, 2019
I just tire for Nairaland topics of late...lady this..girl that..should i do this..should i do that?..i no dey when you dey toast her..why i go give advice now?...me get my own issues...nigga please
RomanceRe: Do I Go Ahead With My Plans for Her? by sheriffindy(m): 7:48pm On Dec 09, 2019
Its not yet christmas and you're already acting Father Christmas..would you do the same for a male corper?
EducationRe: Second Term Begins: Did You Do This While In Primary Or Secondary School? by sheriffindy(m): 4:58pm On Dec 09, 2019
ghettokid1:
I ENJOYED IT MORE THAN ANYTHING. HOW I WISH I CAN GO BACK TO THOSE DAYS
...GO BACK NA...YOU HAVE MY PERMISSION
EducationRe: Second Term Begins: Did You Do This While In Primary Or Secondary School? by sheriffindy(m): 4:57pm On Dec 09, 2019
ghettokid1:
I ENJOYED IT MORE THAN ANYTHING. HOW I WISH I CAN GO BACK TO THOSE DAYS
...GO BACK NA...
PoliticsRe: Sowore: "You Owe Nigerians An Explanation’ – Sagay Tells DSS Over Re-arrest Of A by sheriffindy(m): 12:19pm On Dec 09, 2019
BlackfireX:
Sowore will rot in jail for trying to disturb buhari... Useless moneytivist .
....what you wish for your fellow man will come to you..
CelebritiesRe: Chizzy Alichi’s Traditional Wedding Pictures by sheriffindy(m): 11:11pm On Dec 08, 2019
Chi59:
Chizzy has it all, height, shape. Her melanin really popping. Congratulations
,...intelligent..smart..good sense of humour...Hellooo!!!..those are more important attributes than what you mentioned.....triangle,circle..even rhombus are good shapes too
FamilyRe: My Husband Is Too Jealous by sheriffindy(m): 10:49pm On Dec 08, 2019
Why send another picture of yours to the so called "friend"?...guess the one on your facebook profile wasn't clear enough?...details missing in your story
PoliticsRe: Pessimists Versus Atiku: History Can Change by sheriffindy(m): 7:05pm On Mar 09, 2019
divicodefred:
Beer parlour gist
gist na gist
PoliticsRe: Pessimists Versus Atiku: History Can Change by sheriffindy(m): 7:05pm On Mar 09, 2019
a gist is a gist
divicodefred:
Beer parlour gist
PoliticsRe: Pessimists Versus Atiku: History Can Change by sheriffindy(m): 7:04pm On Mar 09, 2019
gist na gist
PoliticsRe: Atiku Wins Polling Unit by sheriffindy(m): 5:00pm On Mar 09, 2019
ok na
CelebritiesRe: Eldee Slams Olu Maintain For Performing His Song On Stage by sheriffindy(m): 1:43pm On Mar 05, 2019
ok na
CelebritiesRe: Monalisa Chinda To Be Arrested Over A 6-year Tax Evasion by sheriffindy(m): 11:05pm On Mar 03, 2019
ok na
RomanceRe: Slay Queen Disgraced Online For Twerking Inside A Car by sheriffindy(m): 3:19pm On Feb 28, 2019
TWERKING FOR BUHARI
PoliticsRe: "My Baby Boo" Preisdent Buhari To His Daughter As She Cheered Him (Vid) by sheriffindy(m): 3:06pm On Feb 28, 2019
Babyforever:
Men are heartless.
Delilah taught Samson well
FamilyRe: "Father Of Year" Nigerian Man Wears Diaper With His Kids (Pics & Video) by sheriffindy(m): 3:02pm On Feb 28, 2019
tsinzu:
Is it wearing pampers that makes him father of the year? So a man can be irresponsible and not provide for or make sacrifices for his children then he wears Pampers and takes a picture with them and that makes him a father of the year? What rubbish!!! How about looking for men who make real sacrifices for their kids to give that award?
they are his kids and how he makes sacrifices should'nt be your
concern...go get your own kids
TravelRe: Impromptu C-section On Dead Pregnant Shark Saves Her 3 Live Shark Pups (photos by sheriffindy(op): 12:14am On Jan 29, 2019
hand me a pick 2 make i dash the poster below me...FTC finally
TravelImpromptu C-section On Dead Pregnant Shark Saves Her 3 Live Shark Pups (photos by sheriffindy(op): 12:12am On Jan 29, 2019
It’s not every day you get to witness the cycle of life and death simultaneously while out for a casual stroll on the beach.

Beth and Lindsey Cordell were walking along the Georgia coast when they found a dead beached shark with a hook stuck in it, according to Barcroft Media. As a crowd gathered around them, the couple attempted to remove the hook. “We didn’t want anyone passing by to get hurt on it,” Lindsey Cordell said.

That’s when they noticed something moving inside the blacktip shark’s belly.

As seen in the footage below, which was originally uploaded to YouTube in May and filmed by the Cordell’s 13-year-old son, a man volunteered to help and began performing an impromptu C-section on the pregnant blacktip, giving her unborn shark pups a second chance at life.

The man knifed open the dead shark, revealing three live babies wiggling inside. After carving a long v-shaped incision in the mother’s underbelly, the man nervously reached for the squirming pups and threw them one by one into the ocean.

“I’ve never experienced anything like this before,” Lyndsey Cordell said, per Barcroft. “It was definitely a crazy experience.”
Now would that be the poor shark's fate and the shark pups if this happened in Nigeria?

RomanceRe: Lady Blasted By Nigerians For Shaking Her Boobs While Blending Tomatoes by sheriffindy(m): 4:51pm On Jan 28, 2019
Valro:
You see Nigerians are the worst hypocrites, most of these people criticising these ladies do worse privatel.
you well at all?
CelebritiesRe: Patience Ozokwor Wows In Ankara Maxi Gown With A White Shirt & Black Belt by sheriffindy(m): 11:48am On Jan 25, 2019
Nawa oo...so she's even a Black Belt Holder...
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija's Khloe Shares New Swimsuit Photos by sheriffindy(m): 4:50pm On Jan 22, 2019
O boy...my yansh big pass her own o...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 32 pages)