Stats: 3,325,004 members, 8,419,891 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:33 AM

ShugaFly's Posts

Nairaland ForumShugaFly's ProfileShugaFly's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 2:48pm On Oct 20, 2021
KiNg0G:

cool cool cool

BBC

i told my girl am gon trust her, the day she admits my dîck is smaller.

#streetdrills.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 1:23pm On Aug 19, 2021

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 1:21pm On Aug 19, 2021

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 10:51pm On Jul 21, 2021
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 3:37pm On Feb 26, 2021

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 2:26pm On Feb 23, 2021

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 3:13pm On Feb 15, 2021

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 3:53pm On Feb 14, 2021

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 3:51pm On Feb 14, 2021
Never take back a H*E

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 5:28pm On Feb 13, 2021
usebog:
One love Big Boss
One love bro
Your shall know the truth and it shall set you Free!!!
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m):
ichidodo:
[color=#1980BC]LMFAO.....Let me help you rephrase that...When you was broke you was redpill aware then as soon as money enter, you just forget yourself..LMFAO...Sorry bro,Your situation is too funny..[/color]
Sorry let’s learn to accommodate and correct eachother with Brotherly love ....
That nigga is pained , but he is trying his best to be a man ...
Red pill is sometimes a bitter pill to swallow
Red Pill is not just a term , it is a lifestyle and a daily doctrine we should always live by and never be distracted

One Love Boss
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 3:00pm On Feb 13, 2021
Bros over Hoes !!!!!

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 2:59pm On Feb 13, 2021
I will rather be heartless than Heartbroken !!!!

AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by ShugaFly(m): 3:41pm On Feb 12, 2021
Kindly help me
Look out for so Toyota Solara
06, 08 upwards
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 11:58am On Feb 12, 2021
luminouz:
I quite understand your point.

So your investment won't be on a borehole pussy!!! wink
Exactly My Boss
We should be mean with our resources
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 11:25am On Feb 12, 2021

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 7:42pm On Feb 10, 2021
!!!

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 11:51am On Feb 10, 2021

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 12:06pm On Jan 30, 2021

InvestmentRe: MBA Forex (please I Need Better Explanation) by ShugaFly(m): 3:49pm On Dec 31, 2020
vexing:
Yes
So when is your due date ?
InvestmentRe: MBA Forex (please I Need Better Explanation) by ShugaFly(m): 9:58am On Dec 31, 2020
vexing:
I believe MBA is having serious financial issues. I have not been paid December ROI.
Are you on the old online platform ??
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 4:17am On Dec 25, 2020
cry
Daewhome:
double wahala for who no take the pill oh,
i'm in a relationship currently,
will be 3 years in january,
on a general,she is good ...except for the occasional women wahala and the infidelity she once did and will stil do...
but i can say ever since i've been following this thread,
i've never been more happier in a relationship...i dnt see why any sane man will ignore this eye opener and decided he want to be a simp/mumu forever...anyway,na their wahala #DeathToSimps
I Quote “ And she will still do “
I like your mindset
Trust No h grin grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by ShugaFly(m): 4:09am On Dec 25, 2020
Amen
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by ShugaFly(m): 10:01pm On Dec 10, 2020
shomutuski:
na scam bros
Thanks brother
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by ShugaFly(m): 12:47pm On Dec 09, 2020
Poshriel:
exactly what i found out two weeks ago when i had some tech guy help me monitor his phone.. his whatsapp chats were practically dropping on my own phone. i saw terrible things

pls guys and babes try to monitor your spouses phones.. these days it could be done remotely even without being inthe same location.

the guys are here on nairaland, they are the best in the biz. you can save your self that late hour regrets like i did
How do I get in touch please
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 9:06pm On Dec 08, 2020
Moneysoldier007:
I centre my life in this manner
God,
Money,
Women.

God first because on a personal level I always feel I am not alone. I have come to learn to follow my instinct in everything I do cos I have noticed when I go against it, it turns out badly for me, this has built me over time to have a very strong instinct, let me put it, I allow that presence that makes me not feel alone lead me. I have been told by close friends I have a strong instinct. So when I say God, I don't mean the religious God, I mean The God!.

Money: It is next cos in my journey through life, people respect or value you based on how much you spend on yourself(achieve) and not how much you spend on a woman. Call me stingy I give zero fucqks, I rather spoil myself and go broke than spend on a woman and go broke and the reason is as a man when you are down but look around and see tones of things you spent money on and still enjoying them, it gives you a scintillating feeling, but for a woman, go broke and watch her leave you that's when you will realize you've been throwing money in a drainage all along, it's worse when you spent even longer time doing it.

Women: Now for young niggas always shouting relationship, relationship, NIGGAS relationship is a drag back for you yet to achieve anything, you are still eating free food, still saying Mommy thank you, maybe that's why, be a man first then you will know

"You can't find what you are not looking for",

We did that in our Uni days. We go dey School dey form serious relationship, our babe go travel go another state or enter town go konje Big boys wey don already dey soft.

Now I find it very funny when a chick comes for a weekend or a chill and her boyfriend is killing her with calls, that's when you'll know this bitches ain't shit. I slap ass and treat you like that bitch that you are expecting them to take it in a negative way and you are shocked they like it. So please what's the point of a "SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP" when we had sex without us dating, so why should we start dating after having sex?.

Ever noticed the longer you are around a woman the more you spend?, the longer the relationship the longer the manipulations and the more you are being manipulated to invest, both emotionally and financially.

Love does not exist, its just steady youthful puxxxy, vulnerability and too much fondness of her that was fucking with your mind the whole dammmmnnnnnnn time.

How do I get manipulated when I am not even giving you the chance to?

How do you summon the courage to bill me when I owe you nothing?

Well na Niggas wey put women on pedestal, carry relationship for head dey blow bar ontop woman anyhow na em dey fear heartbreak, wetin concern let me see what I can do.

Keep hunting for value, women will come easy, the more the value, the better the women.

For those who value relationships, please make sure she's investing heavily and I mean emotionally and financially, if not na TEARS GO END AM.
My oga spitting facts ...
It’s nice to hear from you again brother
InvestmentRe: Money team. by ShugaFly(m): 1:25pm On Nov 30, 2020
Chumachu:
Ooh, bro. It isnt like I am an expert in success. I am still working towards it but don't worry I will send you an email later. Cheers.
Okay highly appreciated
Thanks in Anticipation!
InvestmentRe: Money team. by ShugaFly(m): 10:30pm On Nov 29, 2020
Hello
Sir
I read your post on MBA thread
I just want you to to be my mentor on how to become successful in this hard country , investments , business
Anything at all , I would really be grateful
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by ShugaFly(m): 7:56pm On Nov 25, 2020
beautyfunke:
God give me wisdom to invest wisely in year 2021..no more wastage...
God help
Us
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ShugaFly(m): 9:29am On Nov 16, 2020
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by ShugaFly(m): 10:48pm On Nov 09, 2020
akinonigbinde:
Congrats bro/sis,
Going by your name sugar, may sweetness continue to flock round you,
May your ROIs never cease
Continue to enjoy
Amen
God bless you

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)