Stats: 3,331,109 members, 8,448,731 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 06:15 PM

Sikay19's Posts

Nairaland ForumSikay19's ProfileSikay19's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 37 pages)

CelebritiesRe: BIA Replies Burna Boy: "Don't Be Hurt I Said I Don't Know You" by Sikay19(m): 12:17am On Jul 11, 2021
I don't understand the problem here. The lady says she doesn't know you but you are dragging her all around. Must everyone know you undecided
FamilyRe: Pls Which Area In Ibadan Has Stable And Constant Electricity? by Sikay19(m): 10:56pm On Jul 10, 2021
Generaloluseye:
Does any one know how much a 2 bedroom in aerodrome cost?
Budget 1-2m depends on your taste. The area is nice as you will enjoy stable light,maximum security and serenity of that area is second to none wink
BusinessRe: Container Load Of Household Goods From UK by Sikay19(m): 4:43pm On Jul 09, 2021
Why not direct your container to alaba market for sell and make 20m. Just asking though
CelebritiesRe: Iyabo Ojo Speaks As Elderly Man Grants Interview Calling Her A Prostitute And Sa by Sikay19(m): 3:58pm On Jul 09, 2021
When your own is becoming too much. Different people will reason your matter. Such was the case of Iyabo Ojo. Yomi and Iyabo are on two different position on this but Iyabo Ojo went too far by making life threatening posts on Baba Ijesha and even Yomi. I don't know why she is crying out now that's she is being served her own dose of her medicine.

Before you criticize me go and watch the video where she threatened that she would kill Baba Ijesha and Yomi Fabiyi. Nonsense ! undecided
RomanceRe: My Uncle's Husband Has Been Touching My Butt by Sikay19(m): 4:00pm On Jul 05, 2021
I don't know whether to laugh or frown at this your post grin angry
BusinessRe: Twitter Account For Sell by Sikay19(m): 11:26pm On Jul 02, 2021
I have 8 years account for sale.

Price : 10k (fixed)

My contact number for WhatsApp or call is on on my signature
CelebritiesRe: Entrepreneur Chioma Goodhair Shows Off Her Curves In Sexy Bikini Photos by Sikay19(m): 5:12pm On Jul 02, 2021
Honestly, I don't care about how these people get their money but I must confess that I like seeing people balling. Maybe be because I have affinity to good life kiss . Someday I will have the kind of life I dream of cool
CelebritiesRe: Princess Pat Akpabio Stuns In New Photo by Sikay19(m): 10:23pm On Jul 01, 2021
I would have said fine face but this heavy make-up on her face is enough to paint a duplex shocked
PhonesRe: Let's See Your Phone Home-screen (screenshot) by Sikay19(m): 4:27pm On Jun 30, 2021
Simple wink

CelebritiesRe: Yinka Ayefele Establishes A New Radio Station In Osogbo, Osun State by Sikay19(m): 12:54pm On Jun 30, 2021
Amotolongbo:
Wao

After the bitter experience comes the sweet experience.

May Osun State Governor, Gboyega Oyetola no get any reason to demolish this one

PoliticsRe: Pictures: The Moment Nnandi Kanu Was Arrested in UK By Nigerian Security Forces by Sikay19(m): 3:55pm On Jun 29, 2021
Good move. Now, use the same energy and strategy for bandits and Boko Haram cheesy
PhonesRe: Will My Spark4 Stop Hanging If I Update The OS? by Sikay19(op): 8:17am On Jun 25, 2021
Emmanuel224:
Bro update ur phone, infact they made major changes and added minimal animations...u'll love it

My phone never hanged, so I wudnt knw . Bt it shud at least increase performance as they wrote "system stability" and all that
What's the current status of your storage bro ?Let me confirm something
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Sikay19(m): 5:44am On Jun 25, 2021
Bossman:
Don't you have day/month of expiration on there as well? It should.
Oh, I just checked now. It is stated there to be expired by Feb 22. It escaped my mind to even check, thanks cool
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Sikay19(m): 11:04pm On Jun 24, 2021
My passport was issued in 2017 with five years validity period. That means it is dated to expire in 2022. Does that mean the passport will expire at the end of this 2021/beginning of 2022 or till December 2022?

Please, I need clarification on this, thanks.
PhonesRe: Will My Spark4 Stop Hanging If I Update The OS? by Sikay19(op): 8:46pm On Jun 24, 2021
Karleb:
The reason your phone hangs is because there's a lot of things in the storage.
Nit really true. I have just used 1.2gig out of 2 gig ram and 24/32 gig rom respectively. So, what's the ideal space I can consume that will not affect it's operation ?
PhonesRe: Will My Spark4 Stop Hanging If I Update The OS? by Sikay19(op): 8:05pm On Jun 24, 2021
tayo60:
But guys, update can resolve d issue now. Why not let him do d update first and see wetin happen after? And even if na Carlcare him go go later.
Aunty, the last part of this your comment weak me o. It defeats what you said earlier undecided
PhonesRe: Tecno Spark 5 Pro 4 Sell. by Sikay19(m): 7:03pm On Jun 24, 2021
With charger and receipt ?
PhonesWill My Spark4 Stop Hanging If I Update The OS? by Sikay19(op): 6:59pm On Jun 24, 2021
Hello good people smiley, My Tecno Spark4 hangs or I should say its operation is very slow and lagging cry. Even to type on the keyboard is a war talk more using the apps angry. I receive notifications that the new updates are available. I'm considering wiping the phone but I don't want to lose some details on it. Will new update make the phone to operate smoothly huh

I don't want to relocate close to Carlcare office please grin. So, resist the urge to tell me that tongue.
Thank you.
RomanceRe: If A Rich Woman Is Called SUGAR MUMMY, What Should A Poor Woman Be Called? by Sikay19(m): 11:12pm On Jun 23, 2021
Agbo Jedi mummy grin grin grin
FamilyRe: Man With World’s Largest Family Dies In India by Sikay19(m): 8:15am On Jun 16, 2021
ChiefSosa:
This is just crazy. Even if you have all the money in the world, that shouldn't make you do dumb things like this. I pray the offsprings don't end up crossing paths unknowingly and having relations or even getting married....we've heard of such cases over and over again. There's no how he'll recognize all of them. He must have given each one of them Matric number for better identification. Na everyday e go dey mark attendance. There's always jealousy and competition in a polygamous family. Why would any female see men like this and would still want to procreate with them.
Mohammed Abubakar Bello comes to mind. No be small headache that man give Sharia court. But, his record is only beaten because ziona's grandchildren were counted. Over to the northern brothers. Oya e ji masun.
I am not a northerner but there's nothing dumb about having large family if you have the financial capability to take care of them, it is only stupid when one lacks what it takes to be responsible. As for the rivalry and envy that happens when the polygamy is minimal. In a battalion like this, minding ones business is the order of the day grin
FamilyRe: How To Become A Real Estate Developer And Earn Huge by Sikay19(m): 6:29pm On Jun 13, 2021
I have been looking for this kind of opportunity at Lekki, Lagos but because I'm not staying in Lagos. It is difficult getting such partnership offer. Could you connect me with any of the agencies whom I can partner with huh cry
Certification And Training AdvertsRe: I Want To Learn Clearing And Forwarding Skill by Sikay19(op): 9:30am On Jun 13, 2021
I'm still in need o. Thanks.
BusinessRe: I Want To Learn Clearing And Forwarding by Sikay19(op): 9:29am On Jun 13, 2021
Anyone ?
TravelRe: My Visa Denial Experience: What You Should Avoid by Sikay19(m): 8:17am On Jun 11, 2021
How long does it take an applicant to get an appointment for the interview ?

What's the chance for someone with O'level qualification and employable skill or has gotten employment letter ?

How compulsory is the sponsor part. What if I have proof of sufficient funds ?

Thank you very much .
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Sikay19(m): 8:12pm On Jun 10, 2021
Fkj202004:
Registration begins 14th July, 2021.
Please, what of Development Studies for undergraduate studies ?
CareerRe: Tiler Or Barbing, by Sikay19(m): 9:32pm On Jun 09, 2021
My dear, If you know what's good for you you better learn tiling. Barbing is not rosy for everyone as being painted especially if you reside in semi-urban area where people pay less for barbing service and of course it's not everyday people comes to barb. In my opinion which I stand to be corrected barbing work is mainly for sustenance in Nigeria. But with tiling job a single contract can change your life. It is even more dignifying to be known as tiler than barber. And if you notice almost every building project requires tiling service even if it just for bathroom. My opinion though cool.
TravelRe: How To Save Millions Of Naira As A Foreign Student In Europe. by Sikay19(m): 6:46pm On Jun 09, 2021
Basalt:
1. Yes, education in German government owned universities are free, you only need to pay some few Euros every 6 months depending on your school. They call it semester contributions which is mainly for your transportation within the city. It might even be less in some schools sef. That's free honestly.

2. If you can successfully fund your block account which is about €10,332 then you only need to burget for your flight, accommodation and small pocket money before the money will start being unblocked for you.
It depends on your pocket but I think €1000 (temporary pocket money plus accommodation) will be perfect after paying for your flight.
3. Nothing is guaranteed in Germany for you bro. You can even stay upto 6 months without working depending on the city you are heading to. When you stay that long, it means you will be living with your blocked account because no work, no income.
You can also be lucky to get a work within one month of arrival just like me,
But just note that nothing is guaranteed for you in Germany.
Absolutely nothing, not even work
Well-done sir, For someone pursuing an undergraduate studies. How easy is it to secure an admission and student visa ?

Are these tips also applicable to undergraduate applicants as well ?

Thanks.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 37 pages)