Stats: 3,327,135 members, 8,429,475 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 11:13 PM

Simonlee's Posts

Nairaland ForumSimonlee's ProfileSimonlee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 81 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Refers To Himself As A "Shim" And "Boy/Girl" (Photo) by simonlee(m): 5:29pm On Jul 08, 2019
shim?

what madness is this?

PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Court Grants Senator Elisha Abbo N5 Million Bail by simonlee(m): 4:56pm On Jul 08, 2019
Officialgarri:
Someone that just collected one month salary.

Devil is really wicked cry
devil be wondering how he's involved!

CelebritiesRe: Give My Follower Job For 20 Million In My Account Day He Starts- by simonlee(m): 3:59pm On Jul 08, 2019
money you will transfer the next day to an Olosho's GTB account?

sorry, we're not hiring!

CelebritiesRe: ‘new Chapter’: Picazo Part Ways With YBNL Nation by simonlee(m): 3:54pm On Jul 08, 2019
if i were you, i'd leave Nigeria too!

CelebritiesRe: Picazo Leaves Olamide’s YBNL Record by simonlee(m): 3:52pm On Jul 08, 2019
If i were you, i'd leave Nigeria too!

CelebritiesRe: . by simonlee(m): 3:01pm On Jul 08, 2019
Yuceeluv:
Sad! No more slaying.
go hell fire see as Devil sef tire for their hand!

CelebritiesRe: ‘new Chapter’: Picazo Part Ways With YBNL Nation by simonlee(m): 2:52pm On Jul 08, 2019
Officialgarri:
. Even his only single track 'macaroni' did not trend outside his own fan page

PoliticsRe: Kogi2019: 20 Kogi APC Guber Aspirants Reject Indirect Primary by simonlee(m): 2:34pm On Jul 08, 2019
Yahaya Bello that have secured APC ticket by building bridges for Fulani cows!grin

CelebritiesRe: Naira Marley's Show In Dublin Cancelled By Police Due To Violence by simonlee(m): 11:08pm On Jul 07, 2019
Carlyboi:
what was caballero even thinking here sef dat him expression funny die laughs modafuckerly

CelebritiesRe: Naira Marley's Show In Dublin Cancelled By Police Due To Violence by simonlee(m): 11:04pm On Jul 07, 2019
post=80044489:
This
Fulani Suya sellers booking space on NL

CelebritiesRe: Naira Marley's Show In Dublin Cancelled By Police Due To Violence by simonlee(m): 11:02pm On Jul 07, 2019
them still dey follow you for that side?

TravelRe: Ghanaian Man Grinds Pepper Inside An Airplane (photos) by simonlee(m): 10:58pm On Jul 07, 2019
Xsem:
This post really changed my life and that of my entire household. Thank you for sharing, will show it to my dog maybe it will stop eating shiiit
I will stop...thank you boss!

CelebritiesRe: Female Alhaja Putting On Hijab Twerks And Dances With Her Boobs by simonlee(m): 10:55pm On Jul 07, 2019
sarrki:
Am not a coward

I don’t need to hide my identity
have you been re-appointed to the BMC? cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Actor Kingsley Abasili Slams Naija Celebrities who Ignore Fans on Social Media by simonlee(m): 10:50pm On Jul 07, 2019
Hintona:
Na so we see am o
All these naija celebs that will be acting like demi gods
The truth is...they are demi gods! cool
CelebritiesRe: Actor Kingsley Abasili Slams Naija Celebrities who Ignore Fans on Social Media by simonlee(m): 10:48pm On Jul 07, 2019
nkemjikank:
So on point! They forget they were once like every other person. Mtcheew
if to say you be celebrity, you for no dey for NL on a Sunday night... hardrock or quilox tinz grin
CelebritiesRe: Naira Marley's Show In Dublin Shutdown By Police by simonlee(m): 10:44pm On Jul 07, 2019
them dey fear make 'soap' no come scarce for supermarket from tomorrow!grin

CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Advises A Special Adviser by simonlee(m): 10:41pm On Jul 07, 2019
delugajackson:
There is nothing epic about that reply.
Nobody said the reply was epic in the first place. your craving for savagery tonight will not be satisfied. try again tomorrow!

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Field Agents Needed For Urgent Engagement by simonlee(m): 10:16pm On Jul 07, 2019
monimekaz:
The profile pics I saw on WhatsApp didn't look like an employer of labour so I fled.

SportsRe: AFCON 2019: Egypt Sacks Coach by simonlee(m): 6:05pm On Jul 07, 2019
Buhari will not see this one and take cue... undecided

SportsRe: Seedorf Backs Super Eagles To Win AFCON 2019 Title by simonlee(m): 6:01pm On Jul 07, 2019
make him bet hin appearance bonus ontop our head na....grin

SportsRe: Mario Balotelli Pays Bar Owner ₦811k To Drive Scooter Into Sea Wearing Only Pant by simonlee(m):
And we've been jumping off third mainland bridge for nothing?

CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Follower Advised Her To Build Her Self Esteem :see Reply by simonlee(m): 5:49pm On Jul 07, 2019
ashewoboy:
Who dey phuck this girl? I want to phuck her. I'm a stallion on the play ground.
Go marry and become a 'horseband'!

PoliticsRe: Polio: Gates Foundation Urges FG, States To Up Vaccination by simonlee(m): 5:34pm On Jul 07, 2019
dumahi:
But Nigeria was certified polio-free in 2014. How come?
Bokoharam was technically defeated in 2017 undecided

BusinessRe: Dangote To Own 50,000 Cows, Produce 500m Litres Of Milk By 2019- The Cable by simonlee(m): 5:23pm On Jul 07, 2019
nnokwa042:
dangote is a fulani man,fulani people did not leave anything for indigenous Hausa people,
he is Hausa from kano and not Fulani. we know ourselves!
PoliticsRe: Senator Elisha Abbo Dragged To UN Over Assault by simonlee(m): 5:21pm On Jul 07, 2019
teadrake:
UNhuh Over this issue??The guy will be dealt with, certainly but inviting the UN?? Don't let me further comment before the feminist will descend on me
its good that his case gets as much publicity as possible. if left to the NPF, he'll be patronizing another adult toys shop by next week with fresh hoelowshows!

PoliticsRe: Cabinet Members: Place Competence Above Sentiments, Ex-provost Marshal To Buhari by simonlee(m): 5:17pm On Jul 07, 2019
tsinzu:
Is Buhari himself competent?
he can't give what he doesn't have!

such a cow!
PoliticsRe: RUGA suspension: Be vigilant, FG is still doing underground plans, CAN warns by simonlee(m): 5:12pm On Jul 07, 2019
Buhari and co do not know that eventually Fulanis will pay dearly for this adulterous act the presidency is attempting.

PoliticsRe: Talking About Where Animals Will Eat, When Human Beings Have Not Eaten-Wike by simonlee(m): 5:05pm On Jul 07, 2019
In the eyes of Buhari, a cow is more important than a human. when you mix religious bigotry with Fulani illiteracy, you have the Nigerian presidency

BusinessRe: Dangote To Own 50,000 Cows, Produce 500m Litres Of Milk By 2019- The Cable by simonlee(m): 4:47pm On Jul 07, 2019
CodeTemplar:
Fulani folks are into meat while Dangote is after milk. Two different markets that overlaps slightly.
the demand for meat will overlap that of milk,leading to competition and ultimately conflict
BusinessRe: Dangote To Own 50,000 Cows, Produce 500m Litres Of Milk By 2019- The Cable by simonlee(m): 4:45pm On Jul 07, 2019
ernieboy:
well we down south generally perceive Hausa and Fulani as the same.
that's why i said you guys should sit back and watch
BusinessRe: Dangote To Own 50,000 Cows, Produce 500m Litres Of Milk By 2019- The Cable by simonlee(m): 4:42pm On Jul 07, 2019
RealityShot:
we know d difference.
it is you people that refuse to dissociate your tribe from that rascal tribe.

however, you hausas are still part of the NORTHERN PROTECTORATE ...
I'm not hausa either. The bonding is more religious than tribal
BusinessRe: Dangote To Own 50,000 Cows, Produce 500m Litres Of Milk By 2019- The Cable by simonlee(m): 4:36pm On Jul 07, 2019
ernieboy:
is dangote not Fulani?
Nope. He's hausa from kano

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 81 pages)