Stats: 3,327,110 members, 8,429,405 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 08:08 PM

Simonlee's Posts

Nairaland ForumSimonlee's ProfileSimonlee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 81 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Anthony Joshua Hangs Out With The Children Of Makoko Community, Teaches Boxing by simonlee(m): 7:07pm On Jul 13, 2019
Fadomero:
Medicine after death y uno come when you be champion
You that have been here since birth what have you done for your community?

CelebritiesRe: #bbnaija: "My Exes Are Still Chasing Me" - Mercy Tells Ike by simonlee(m): 7:05pm On Jul 13, 2019
chasing you like this?...

CelebritiesRe: Comedian Oluwadolarz Pictured with Ayomide, the street Hawker with good Voice by simonlee(m): 7:01pm On Jul 13, 2019
its a win win for them... the boy gets sponsors and the celebrity gets to trend!

CelebritiesRe: Ghana Is The Only Place I Go And Have Genuine Peace — Burna Boy by simonlee(m): 6:58pm On Jul 13, 2019
this is a treasonable offense!

how can he say this on live camera?

PoliticsRe: Kwara Rehabilitates Three Major Water Works by simonlee(m): 6:39pm On Jul 13, 2019
48.5million for this wonderful project!

meanwhile former governor of Bauchi used 2.5billion to bury people in his state!
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan Reacts To The Death Of Fasoranti's daughter by simonlee(m): 5:38pm On Jul 13, 2019
and one NL mod get mynd edit the "herdsmen" to kidnappers yesterday...

SportsRe: Kanu Motivate The Super Eagles: "Only Two Games To Be Champions, We Can Do This" by simonlee(m): 5:36pm On Jul 13, 2019
emeijeh:
But you still need 2 games to end in 4th position cheesy

**I trust our religious Nigerians....."not our portion" is what they will be saying
It's not our portion!

SportsRe: The Teams That Have Never Played At The AFCON by simonlee(m): 5:34pm On Jul 13, 2019
countries wey no even get national stadium. how dem wan take qualify? grin

PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Tackles Femi Adesina Over Claims Robbers Killed Fasoranti’s Daughter by simonlee(m): 5:22pm On Jul 13, 2019
Racoon:
Why must the presidency send Mr.Femi Adeshina to do this dirty job on a gruesome killing of Baba Fasaranti's daughter? Perharp he is still doing the dirty job for this satanic govt.
that's they way they act!
even yemi Osinbajo is yet to say a thing!
CrimeRe: Chinese Billionaire Wang Arrested Over Child Molestation Allegations by simonlee(m): 5:12pm On Jul 13, 2019
FarahAideed:
A billionaire for that matter that can afford any pussy if he wants
they prey on the innocence of the child. that innocence gives them pleasure because it cannot be bought!

CrimeRe: Chinese Billionaire Wang Arrested Over Child Molestation Allegations by simonlee(m): 5:08pm On Jul 13, 2019
CreepyBlackpool:
How the dick of a full grown man stands erect for a little child is something we'll never understandsad

This is indeed shameful
It's not always for sexual pleasure. its the innocence of the child they prey on!

PoliticsRe: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by simonlee(m):
if you want peace....prepare for war!

There cannot be peace without first a great suffering. the greater the suffering....the greater the peace!

CelebritiesRe: KORRA OBIDI DEAN Post First Picture Breast Feeding Her Baby by simonlee(m): 4:37pm On Jul 13, 2019
if i talk wetin dey my mind now una go talk say i dey jealous the pikin!

CelebritiesRe: Uriel Oputa Meets Anthony Joshua, Her Crush (Photos) by simonlee(m): 4:32pm On Jul 13, 2019
the prophecy coming to pass.... cuppy to Uriel and next will be Toke Makinwa!

CelebritiesRe: Kcee Pictured In A jewelry Store in Dubai, customized his name with a golden cha by simonlee(m): 11:08pm On Jul 12, 2019
Mutemenot:
Agbaya
na dem! grin

PoliticsRe: I Will Better Citizenry Lives Through Quality Education - Gombe Gov by simonlee(m): 11:05pm On Jul 12, 2019
mushystuff:
And through ruga as he said he'll proceed with it so herdsmen will not suffer
RUGA kee dem there!

PoliticsRe: Condition Of Kwara Special Needs' School A Shame - Abdulrazaq by simonlee(m): 11:01pm On Jul 12, 2019
babdap:
Saraki and Abdulfatai is the worst thing that happened to kwaraians in the last 16 year.
You don't mean it! shocked

CelebritiesRe: Snoop Dogg Shared DJ Computer Love "2 Fighting" Music Video, Deletes It After by simonlee(m): 10:49pm On Jul 12, 2019
Some career dead musicians be looking for how to trend using Nigerians...

CelebritiesRe: Snoop Dogg Shared DJ Computer Love "2 Fighting" Music Video, Deletes It After by simonlee(m):
DRPAIT123:
Village people don get another nigger
Chai
Mazi Ogudu is working! grin

CelebritiesRe: Mr Eazi And Girlfriend, Temi Otedola Love Up In New Photo by simonlee(m): 9:00pm On Jul 12, 2019
I always wonder who the photographer is in posts like this...

SportsRe: Peter Crouch Retires At 38 by simonlee(m): 8:18pm On Jul 12, 2019
emeijeh:
See how this Indomie pikin just came online to embarrass himself.
Jon Snow you are!
NL doesn't consist of ancestors only!

CelebritiesRe: Teni Becomes Wema Bank Ambassador by simonlee(m): 8:05pm On Jul 12, 2019
Wema bank customers will start having "fat" bank accounts! cheesy

CelebritiesRe: Actress Angela Okorie Bares Massive Cleavage In New Pictures by simonlee(m): 7:36pm On Jul 12, 2019
what exactly do NL mods expect us to do with such posts?

CrimeRe: Nigerian Student In Malaysia Dies After Being Arrested By Immigration. by simonlee(m): 7:31pm On Jul 12, 2019
hisgrace090:
With the bet naija guy above this post need not make front page.
those guys have bought shares on NL

CelebritiesRe: Teni Becomes Wema Bank Ambassador by simonlee(m): 7:16pm On Jul 12, 2019
the name of the bank kuKu resemble her! grin

CelebritiesRe: Rita Dominic Celebrates Her 44th Birthday With Cute Pictures by simonlee(m): 7:13pm On Jul 12, 2019
rafhell:
Where are the go and marry crew.
you called?

SportsRe: Messi Named Best International Men's Player At ESPY Awards. by simonlee(m): 7:09pm On Jul 12, 2019
sholarr12:
That girl just dey yarn dust.
dust abi trash?!

SportsRe: Messi Named Best International Men's Player At ESPY Awards. by simonlee(m): 7:04pm On Jul 12, 2019
Beverlyjean:
ESPY awards is organised by ESPN... And every pundit knows ESPN is pro Messi... If u watch their pundits, they worship Messi , he can do no wrong, do ain't surprised... They defended his whoeful performance in the Copa and also dependent the 4.0 drubbing by Liverpool
if you no be Ronaldo fan, i go baff naked!

SportsRe: Peter Crouch Retires At 38 by simonlee(m): 7:01pm On Jul 12, 2019
KingAzubuike:
This guy sweet for cross and nod for PS1 that year.
we the PS2 (pass and shoot) generation have no idea what you're talking about!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 81 pages)