Celebrities › Re: TY Bello Cuts Her Big Afro by simplisity(m): 8:13am On Nov 24, 2015 |
ahnie: She shudnt have cut the hair,she wud hav simply stretched it.my hair is longer n fullier than hers,i had to stretch it. A woman dont suppose to cut her hair, bcs is part of her beauty. |
Family › Re: Changing The Name Of A Property You Bought,before You Married Him To His Name? by simplisity(m): 4:44pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
pet4ril: No...... The husband is on a mission, she better be wise..... End time husbands Are they not one? Whats the lack of trust there? Husband will their properties to their wifes. |
Celebrities › Re: Ini Edo Vs Laide Bakare:Who Rocked The Print Cropped Blouse & Skirt Better?(pics by simplisity(m): 4:35pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
bronzegoddess: Does ini edo have candida Why is her hand......
I can't believe I just said that 
Ini edo rocked it. Laide's hair is too big, d skirt made her look bigger too. U have said all. |
Crime › Re: ‘how Soldiers Brutalised Two Brothers In Lagos (pictured) by simplisity(m): 6:23pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
Do u want them to cut off their heads bf they look brutalise? |
Romance › Re: I Wasn't Her TYPE 3yrs Ago And Now I Suddenly Became Her Type. by simplisity(m): 6:16pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
Bad advicers everywhere! O gini neme? |
Education › Re: Photo Of Girl Who Sells Groundnut By Road Side Doing Her Home Work by simplisity(m): 6:08pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
It shall be well with her. |
Career › Re: That Act Of Discrimination By Virgin Atlantic Airways by simplisity(m): 5:30pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
Where is Nigeria Airways? |
Education › Re: Unilorin Set To Use Drones For Exam Monitoring And Surveillance by simplisity(m): 5:22pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
Very soon drone go become pure water. I go dey fly everywhere, even in d market to inspect how many plates of food mama nkechi sold. |
Family › Re: My Wife Is Threatening To Leave If I Can't Find Job by simplisity(m): 5:09pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
I thank God for the kind of wise men and women we have in nairaland. In every thread they must have wise advice to give. My brother, ur wife suppose to be a help-mate. She shld alwas be there to sopport and encourage u, even when all had went wrong. She had forgotten the vow she made in a hurry, for better for worse, under d rain, under the sun. She shld please bear with u. Dont loose hope, jst continue searchin for job, one day God will give u ur heart desires in Jesus name. Remain bless. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Departs Abuja To Iran(Photos) by simplisity(m): 4:38pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
Upon all these travelling nothing has change yet, only increase in fuel price, frm 87 to 300naira. I wonder! |
Politics › Re: Abubakar Audu Wins Kogi Governorship Election by simplisity(m): 4:29pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
ki02020: E don happen ooooo  Is this Rosetti designer shoe. |
Phones › Re: Mtn Distributes Materials To Yola IDP Camp (Photos) by simplisity(m): 4:25pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
pretydiva: Nice 1. Buh dis won't stop dem from paying d fine  Hahahaha! Abi they shld pay d fine first, bf any other thing. |
Phones › Re: Mtn Distributes Materials To Yola IDP Camp (Photos) by simplisity(m): 4:22pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
damton: Good.
But they shouldn't forget their NCC sanction Hahahha! My brother, u people r funny. So, even if they r doing so, they shldnt forget to pay their fine. But atleast they have tried. |
Christianity Etc › Re: 7 Sins That Lead To Self-destruction: Christians Must Avoid. by simplisity(m): 11:06am On Nov 22, 2015 |
tempest69: Sin consciousness is what your post is all about
Hebrews 10:3 But in those sacrifices there is a remembrance again made of sins every year.
Sin consciousness results to remember unto sin. I wonder why believer searches himself daily to see if He has wrong any body. That's being sin conscious.
Hebrews 10:4 For it is not possible that the blood of bulls and of goats should take away sins. 10:5 Wherefore when he cometh into the world, he saith, Sacrifice and offering thou wouldest not, but a body hast thou prepared me: 10:6 In burnt offerings and sacrifices for sin thou hast had no pleasure.
Everyday I see baby born again christains ask for forgiveness I have never sin in the entire new Testament where any of the disciples or apostles pray for forgiveness of sin. But see what Paul said
1 Timothy 1:14 And the grace of our Lord was exceeding abundant with faith and love which is in Christ Jesus. 1:15 This is a faithful saying, and worthy of all acceptation, that Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners; of whom I am chief.
Abstaining from those things by your carnal nature is not possible. Some of us baby christain believers still preach that people should forsake their sins then follow Jesus. Its wrong. If I can forsake my sins then, I don't need Jesus. Remember He came for the unrighteous which include every man created because no man is righteous. Abraham's righteousness was counted unto him because he believed God not base on works. Romans 4:3 For what saith the scripture? Abraham believed God, and it was counted unto him for righteousness. 4:4 Now to him that worketh is the reward not reckoned of grace, but of debt. 4:5 But to him that worketh not, but believeth on him that justifieth the ungodly, his faith is counted for righteousness. 4:6 Even as David also describeth the blessedness of the man, unto whom God imputeth righteousness without works,
To conclude this my dear brother. BY NATURE... we are SINNERS, BUT BY FAITH we are RIGHTEOUS (SAINTS) SHALOM!!!!!!! We should always ask God to forgive us our sins. Conciously and unconciously, we sin against God every day. Bible made us to know that, all have have sinned and come short of d glory of God. Christ thought us to pray our Lord's prayer and in our Lord's prayer, He commands us to ask God to forgive our sins as we forgive those who trespass against us. |
Jokes Etc › Re: See Some Hilarious Nollywood Subtitle (see Photos) by simplisity(m): 8:40pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
classicB: Lol That ur traditional top is sharp |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona (0 - 4) On 21st November 2015 by simplisity(m): 8:26pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
uzolexis: This made me laff so hard  Is good to laugh so hard my sister. It will do u good. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Get A Bank Teller Job In Any Nigerian Bank by simplisity(m): 12:47pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
So all those old teller staffs in First Bank and others r 26yrs? Age is jst formality in banking wk. |
Politics › Re: Bayelsa Women Lay Their Wrappers On The Road For Gov. Dickson To Walk On (Pics) by simplisity(m): 11:23am On Nov 20, 2015 |
crispberry: Mtchewwww... all I see.....hungry faces..... slavery Go and feed them, if they look hungry. |
Politics › Re: Kano Female Suicide Bomber Dyed Her Leg With Henna Before Mission (Graphic Pic) by simplisity(m): 5:04pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
Some times all these suicide bombers seems like a joke, but is very real. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Keep Vigil At Fuel Station (Photos) by simplisity(m): 4:58pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
Celebrities › Re: Jim Iyke Tries To Grab Sumo's Balls (Photo) by simplisity(m): 4:45pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
Oh my goodness! Whats this? |
Events › Re: My Pre-wedding Pictures by simplisity(m): 4:43pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
Sharp! I wish u all the best. |
Celebrities › Re: Uti Nwachukwu Finally Cuts His Dreadlocks (photos) by simplisity(m): 4:34pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
I dont know what so special about him cutting his dreadloc. Is for his own good and his wife, atleast it will help to differenciate who is d man and d woman. |
Celebrities › Re: Charlie Boy Holding A Graven Skull In New Photos by simplisity(m): 4:00pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
axortedbabe: Abeg let him enjoy himself.. How many Nigeria men dey fit n vibrant like this at 64 Abi enjoyment @64? A fool @40 they siad, is a fool forever. A fool @60 ni is a.............. |
Celebrities › Re: Charlie Boy Holding A Graven Skull In New Photos by simplisity(m): 4:00pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
axortedbabe: Abeg let him enjoy himself.. How many Nigeria men dey fit n vibrant like this at 64 Abi enjoyment @64! A fool @40 they siad, is a fool forever. A fool @60 ni is a.............. |
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Buying Things At A Market In Rivers State (Photo) by simplisity(m): 3:51pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
Atleast PDP r learning their lessons. They have been humbled. APC r yet to prove to Nigerians their capability to bring change. Fuel scarcity everywhere, salary not being paid for four months. Governance is not about gra gra! We tired of noise making, we need result. |
Politics › Re: Dasuki Releases Breakdown Of Arms Purchases, Says “nigerians Will Hear A Lot” by simplisity(m): 3:30pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
Let their be a thorough investigation and clear evidence, if Buhari realy wants to prosecute this man, and the court should be allow to do their work without interferance. Nigeria still have a long way to go. May God help us. |
Education › Re: How Do I Handle A Pervert Lecturer? by simplisity(m): 8:14am On Nov 19, 2015 |
pretydiva: Let ur NO be NO...shikena I think u have said it all, but in a polite way. |
Education › Re: How Do I Handle A Pervert Lecturer? by simplisity(m): 8:13am On Nov 19, 2015 |
CaroLyner: you should report to the school authority about his inappropriate behaviours. My sister, report ke! I sense a big problem. |
Education › Re: How Exams Are Written In Covenant University by simplisity(m): 8:10am On Nov 19, 2015 |
My kind of Exam, but i hope they have a good facilities and provisions for practicals, bcs thats what matters most. As an Engineer or Doctor, if dont know how to do some basic things in ur field, is a big shame. |
Education › Re: How Exams Are Written In Covenant University by simplisity(m): 8:09am On Nov 19, 2015 |
My kind of Exam, but i hope they have a good facilities and provisions for practicals, bcs thats what matters most. As an Engineer or Doctor, if dont know how to do some basic things in ur field, i wonder. |
Education › Re: Please Advice; Degree In Nursing Or Degree In Electrical Engineering by simplisity(m): 7:51am On Nov 19, 2015 |
I think is better u go for the one u can do well or have passion for which u can afford financialy bcs without finance in Nursing, u can be frustrated. My brother did nursing aftr graduating d second best in their department as a mechanical Engineer.When he went for nursing, it is not easy at all for him financialy, but bcs his passion for d course, he scaled through and still make a good result. Above all, make peace with ur father and gain his blessing, bcs without his blessings and support my brother, u will have a problem. Dont disobey ur father thinking that ur wiser than him, ur not, but always make him to understnd u deplomaticaly, he may buy ur idea. I wish u all d best. |