Stats: 3,163,327 members, 7,853,491 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 05:40 PM

Siralos135's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Siralos135's Profile / Siralos135's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 15 pages)

Autos / Super Clean Used 1999 Toyota Corolla Up For Sale by siralos135: 1:25pm On Jul 11, 2015
A super clean used 1999 corolla up for grabs
Pay and Drive away.......No issue with the car.
Asking Price is #600,000

Properties / Re: VON Garden City, Lugbe Abuja by siralos135: 5:15pm On Jul 08, 2015
I just sent u a mail
Crime / Re: Corpse Of Kidnapped Ex-FUTA Vice-Chancellor Dumped In His Compound This Evening by siralos135: 9:28pm On Jun 28, 2015
Sad....really sad
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Barcelona Vs Juventus : UCL (3 - 1) On 6th June 2015 by siralos135: 9:44pm On Jun 06, 2015
Congratulations Barca.....we rock !!!!

10 Likes 1 Share

Autos / Re: Cheap Cotonou Car/suv Delivered To Nigeria By Hassan See Pictures by siralos135: 7:24pm On May 30, 2015
Good day my brother.How much for a toyota camry 2005 to abuja all expenses inclusive.
Crime / Re: My Parents Are Using My Destiny To Get Wealth –varsity Undergraduate by siralos135: 10:39am On May 30, 2015
Demands serious investigations o

Politics / Re: Checkout These Pics Of Buhari, Zuma, Osinbajo And Wife At The Inauguration Lunch by siralos135: 6:29pm On May 29, 2015
coolhamid:
The most luckiest person in that gathering is "Prof. Yemi Osinbajo "
Just like that he became the Vice President...

Na dat kain luck I dey find o..

My brother,Lucky is not the word to use when it comes to prof.yemi Osinbajo.i will say REWARD.He has payed the price bro.its not moi-moi to be a lawyer,a professor in law,a senior advocate of Nigeria,former attorney General of Lagos State whose reform in the judicial system of Lagos eventually becomes a template for the whole country.Do you also know that he was instrumental in the formation of APC manifesto.Talk of a man who knows what governance is about.Talk about a man who understands the constitution like the back of his palm.Talk about morality,intellect,experience......then u are talking about Nigeria's vice president.

Case rested.

Politics / Re: Checkout These Pics Of Buhari, Zuma, Osinbajo And Wife At The Inauguration Lunch by siralos135: 6:29pm On May 29, 2015
coolhamid:
The most luckiest person in that gathering is "Prof. Yemi Osinbajo "
Just like that he became the Vice President...

Na dat kain luck I dey find o..

My brother,Lucky is not the word to use when it comes to prof.yemi Osinbajo.i will say REWARD.He has payed the price bro.its not moi-moi to be a lawyer,a professor in law,a senior advocate of Nigeria,former attorney General of Lagos State whose reform in the judicial system of Lagos eventually becomes a template for the whole country.Do you also know that he was instrumental in the formation of APC manifesto.Talk of a man who knows what governance is about.Talk about a man who understands the constitution like the back of his palm.Talk about morality,intellect,experience......then u are talking about Nigeria's vice president.

Case rested.

Politics / Re: Oshiomhole & Wife Iara At The Presidential Inauguration Lunch by siralos135: 4:14pm On May 29, 2015
Seen
Politics / Re: Buhari Arrives Nigeria after 6 day trip to the UK(photos) by siralos135: 8:52am On May 28, 2015
agarawu23:
cool down bro, you will even buy common sense for just #2 soon cool

woooow.......this is wicked.
Webmasters / Re: Free New E-book On HTML And CSS by siralos135: 3:25pm On May 27, 2015
Thank you for doing this for us.

seeolusolaopaleye@gmail.com.

I need it.
Nairaland / General / Re: Man Went Naked Over Fuel Issue (picture) by siralos135: 2:18pm On May 27, 2015
totally uncalled for
Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by siralos135: 2:15pm On May 22, 2015
I vote for tohpahz

CC: NLjega

Celebrities / Re: Annie Idbia And Freda Edewor's Beauty Look For Africa Magic Shoot by siralos135: 1:22pm On May 21, 2015
w0ow

Celebrities / Re: Oge Okoye: Actress Looks Breathking In New Photos by siralos135: 11:02am On May 21, 2015
It should rather be BREATHQUEEN........I disagree with BREATHKING
Crime / Re: Suspected Robber Implicates Man Returning From Prayer by siralos135: 1:51pm On May 18, 2015
This is really serious.May we never be victim of such oooooo

Car Talk / Re: Fatal Accident Today At Third Mainland Bridge,Lagos,Many Feared Dead(Photos) by siralos135: 6:46pm On May 16, 2015
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by siralos135: 6:25pm On May 16, 2015
kaffy4bill:

Nt everybody have d luxury of morning sickness ending wit first trimester, for sum it persists til delivery hope hers end soon. Pls let her take wat she can tolerate as much as possible and b on lots of fluids and fruits. The stomach pain is an indication of empty stomach, she can't afford to cum down wit ulcer ooo. Pls b supportive as much as u can.. my rgds to her
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by siralos135: 6:24pm On May 16, 2015
kaffy4bill:

Nt everybody have d luxury of morning sickness ending wit first trimester, for sum it persists til delivery hope hers end soon. Pls let her take wat she can tolerate as much as possible and b on lots of fluids and fruits. The stomach pain is an indication of empty stomach, she can't afford to cum down wit ulcer ooo. Pls b supportive as much as u can.. my rgds to her

Thank you so much @kaffy4bill.I just read your comments to her now.Its our first and so been very challenging.We believe God to perfect everything.You have been very kind.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by siralos135: 2:10pm On May 16, 2015
Hello house... am sorry am being lazy reading from the first page of the thread.i need to get some clarification concerning my wife. She's about 16weeks gone but the vomiting and fatigue stuff still persists.i thought this should have calmed down considering it's the second trimester.she complain of stomach pain going off and on too.

Literature / Re: Books You Will Never Get Tired Of Reading. by siralos135: 7:43am On May 16, 2015
seeolusolaopaleye@gmail.com. @Babe2sure let me have them too,if u can.thank u
Politics / Re: Photos From The Thanksgiving & Farewell Service In Honour Of Pres. Jonathan & Fi by siralos135: 3:35pm On May 10, 2015
Thus far the Lord has helped u
Politics / Re: Photo: Victor Ndoma-Egba And Buhari In A Handshake In 1984 And 2015 by siralos135: 8:46am On May 08, 2015
I see
Fashion / Re: See The Provocative Dress A Nigerian Girl Wore Party!!! by siralos135: 8:43am On May 08, 2015
Mothers
Culture / Re: Not Too Long Ago, Pupils Went To School Unclad In Some Parts Of Nigeria (photo) by siralos135: 1:43pm On May 06, 2015
This is serious
Crime / Re: Female Banker, Others Charged With Defrauding Emir Of Kano’s Account (photos) by siralos135: 9:41pm On May 04, 2015
Oga o

Politics / Re: President Jonathan Visits Pastor Adeboye (photo) by siralos135: 7:58pm On May 04, 2015
H
Politics / Re: Jonathan With Governor Dickson And Wife (photo) by siralos135: 3:31pm On May 04, 2015
My ever amiable president.
Sir,PDP will be back better and stronger
Culture / Re: My Favorite Urhobo Proverbs! by siralos135: 1:58pm On May 04, 2015
H
Celebrities / Re: Oritsefemi 's Huge 'international' Chest Tattoo (Photo) by siralos135: 9:22pm On May 01, 2015
Money just missed road.misplaced priority
Politics / Re: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by siralos135: 3:13pm On Apr 29, 2015
This is the way to go Sir.If we dont know where we are then we are going nowhere.I pray for God's wisdom and strenght for u sir with you will steer the ship of this country.
Politics / Re: Buhari's Restriction On AIT: Undemocratic, Unpresidential And Unacceptable by siralos135: 12:41pm On Apr 28, 2015
We all should give the president elect a benefit of doubt.For all I care,he is not yet the president of Nigeria.He has a right to whom he desire to associate with and whom he does not.He has d right as to the media he should give access to or whom he shouldn't.Until he is sworn in as d president,Gen Buhari remain a private citizen.We can all start crying foul if as a president he bars or ban any media house or agent.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 15 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25