Properties › Re: Does Landlord Have Right To Break And Enter Tenant's Flat? by sirmelody(m): 10:38am On Jan 21, 2017 |
akintom: I once heard a judge (in a private conversation) said that, the landlord can't be charged/convicted for "breaking and entering", because he owns the house. Lies of d century. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Senegal Gives Jammeh Midnight To Vacate Presidency Seat by sirmelody(m): 7:45am On Jan 19, 2017 |
ScotsReferendum: This is abuse of sovereignty.
In as much as he must step down, sovereignty of each nation must be respected. Sovereignty of a nation? Dis is just a case of an individual fighting 4 his personal and selfish reason. |
Culture › Re: Whiteman Given Chieftaincy Title By Igwe Nnewi (Photos) by sirmelody(m): 10:48pm On Dec 30, 2016 |
Anambra!! home for all |
Career › Re: What Can I Do When My Boss Treats Me Like This? by sirmelody(m): 5:44pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
no ID no Employment letter?I dnt think U hv any case against him cos since ur boss has d mind to melt out those act then deniaing u will be much more easier 4 him So Bro present ur case to God nd move on. |
Crime › Re: Fraudsters Trying To Sell Governor Amosun's House Arrested (pic) by sirmelody(m): 1:19am On Dec 26, 2016 |
na d man juju catch am spiritually d police just do d physical catching. |
Investment › Re: MMM Victim Abandons 3-yr-old Daughter Inside Tricycle In Delta by sirmelody(m): 9:06pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
MMM don suffer. |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Soldier Posts About The Challenges They Face by sirmelody(m): 6:55pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
hang on bro. Wil join u guys soon. |
Politics › Re: Zahra Buhari & Ahmed Indimi On Honeymoon in Saudi Arabia by sirmelody(m): 6:52am On Dec 24, 2016 |
dasparrow: Are we looking at the same picture? She looks tired like someone that has already been married for 40 years or something. Yes, the power of the prick and its ability to wear out a woman's vargina and body. dat pix was snap after d fourth round O beside d guy go get big cassava. |
Politics › Re: Zahra Buhari & Ahmed Indimi On Honeymoon in Saudi Arabia by sirmelody(m): 6:47am On Dec 24, 2016 |
Honeymoon is outdated nw make una enter japan nd try honeysun. |
Education › Re: OAU Admission Saga: Aror Oghenerukewve Got 79.05% not 75.2% by sirmelody(m): 12:03pm On Dec 23, 2016 |
see them o na people wer sabi be dat no be we wer be O yes member. |
Romance › Re: Ladies: Any Man Who Doesn’t Know These 7 Things About You, Will Never Marry You! by sirmelody(m): 1:35pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
Marriage, education nd religious are things nigerians over-rated 2much but still dnt get it right. Pls ladies beautified ur life so as to survived with or without a man and u wil see a gud man knocking at ur door. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Workers Will Now Get N56,000 As Minimum Wage by sirmelody(m): 9:58pm On Dec 20, 2016 |
Not every jokes are funny but I cnt lose hope in my country shaa. |
Romance › Re: Am I Being Too Jealous And Insecure? Or Is He Really Cheating? by sirmelody(m): 5:28pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
You are just afraid of the truth because it might be true. |
Travel › Re: Fuel Tanker Accident In Cross River. Residents Rush To Scoop Fuel by sirmelody(m): 4:05pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
Once beaten twice shy na wrong sentence 4 naija. |
Crime › Re: Lagos Police Officer Releases Mother Who Stole Plantain; Gives Her N10k (pics) by sirmelody(m): 5:07pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
d gesture was ok but d snaping of d pix who even did dat? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Champions League Round Of 16 Draw LIVE! by sirmelody(m): 1:52pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
So to finish 1st na still wahala |
Politics › Re: Governor Udom Escapes Death As Church Building Collapses In Akwa Ibom by sirmelody(m): 8:21pm On Dec 10, 2016 |
angeltolly: I came here to see how the Governor Jumped out of the building like James Bond 
They need to check the reason for the collapse. Don't say it's devil's work o. Investigate thoroughly. God be with the family of people involved. na wah o. D man no jump him no even fly nd yet they say him escape death. |
Education › Re: Is Becoming A Phd Holder Possible In Your 20s by sirmelody(m): 10:35am On Dec 10, 2016 |
peacesamuel94: Thanks alot sir, but How long does a masters and PhD programme take. ur own too much o. 4rm ur post u are still an undergraduate so while nt round up b4 talking of Phd. Beside u can still get d information u nid 4rm ur HOD or ur dean even some of ur lecturers might have attended to dat level seek their advice they will be willing to guide u tru. All d same best of luck. |
Career › Re: Photos: Young Pilot Makes His Mum Cry As He Flies Her From Lagos To Kano by sirmelody(m): 7:15am On Dec 05, 2016 |
You suck your mum's breast for two years with milk and you haven't done anything tangible for her,But you suck Your girlfriend's breast for two weeks without milk and you bought a car for her....my brother the kind of thunder that will fire you is coming straight from pacific ocean. Love of a mother for her child is great but dat of a child for a mother is the greatest. Nice one. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Which Gospel Music Moves You So Much? by sirmelody(m): 10:17am On Dec 04, 2016 |
you are great by steve crownd |