Stats: 3,330,979 members, 8,448,069 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:19 PM

Sitwalkstand's Posts

Nairaland ForumSitwalkstand's ProfileSitwalkstand's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: Peter Obi Stooge Owns ANAP That Conducted The Poll by Sitwalkstand: 5:21pm On Sep 15, 2022
Can RENO conduct the poll let's try something.

He should stop ranting.

I dare him to conduct his own and see if the result will not give him hypertension

Join us for this rally if you are in London

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Visits Goodluck Jonathan (Photos) by Sitwalkstand: 3:14pm On Sep 15, 2022
lets go

join us for this rally

PoliticsRe: The Moment Imo People Welcomed Buhari (Video) by Sitwalkstand: 1:55pm On Sep 13, 2022
Activities have been happening since yesterday in IMO and Abia,

what has Reno the Omokrikri has to say.
PoliticsRe: Is Wike Still A PDP Member? by Sitwalkstand: 1:19pm On Sep 13, 2022
Why are you loosing sleep over Wike

He is free to do anything he likes
PoliticsRe: Kenneth Okonkwo: I'm No Longer Living In Bondage Because Of Peter Obi (Video) by Sitwalkstand: 12:42pm On Sep 13, 2022
Pure joy
Foreign AffairsRe: Carnegie Melion University Has No Plans To Fire Me: Uju Anya Thanks Friends by Sitwalkstand: 11:10am On Sep 13, 2022
A lot of venomous beings would be disappointed

How does one family in the name of Monarchy Lord over the entire common wealth.

King Charles will inherit 500 million pounds for just being born. Tax payers money.

He will soon start touring commonwealth countries, these countries will spend billions to host them. Just to go there and wave hands. As what?
PoliticsRe: Obi’s Popularity Rattles APC, PDP by Sitwalkstand: 4:55pm On Sep 07, 2022
We are just starting.

wait till campaign start.

PoliticsRe: 2023: Why Peter Obi’s Candidacy Will Be Issue For Us – Okowa by Sitwalkstand: 4:52pm On Sep 07, 2022
Even Tinubu knows Peter Obi is an issue

69% of useful youths make the largest voting population and youth carry Obi matter for head.

Rig 2023 election and you wont be able to control what happens.

Obi is loved nation wide

Join our rally-Obi all the way

PoliticsRe: Atiku Campaigned For Buhari To Defeat Jonathan In 2015 (Throwback Video) by Sitwalkstand: 4:01pm On Sep 07, 2022
Atiku is as desperate as Tinubu

This rally is really gathering momentum.

London Get ready

CrimeRe: Children For Sale At ₦400k Each: Woman Set Up Baby Factory In Ogun State by Sitwalkstand: 11:04am On Sep 06, 2022
ok
Foreign AffairsRe: Liz Truss Expected To Be Named As British Prime Minister Today (photo) by Sitwalkstand: 11:39am On Sep 05, 2022
Rishi Sunak is more qualified by every standard. But i have always known that Britain is not ripe for a coloured person to lead them.

Let's see how she gets on with her bogus promises.
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actress, Esther Nwachukwu, Commits Suicide by Sitwalkstand: 11:27am On Sep 05, 2022
chai
PoliticsRe: TINUBU : Mammoth Crowd Turns Out In Ebonyi, 1million March (see Pictures) by Sitwalkstand: 3:08pm On Sep 02, 2022
Front page and you know why

Umahi: Hello chief of staff, send a memo to all local government chairmen, tell them i want to do a rally for my party.

Tell them i need 1000 people from each local government

They must not fail.

With the way Obi's rally has been going. I can't be embarrassed

Chief of Staff: Yes sir.

Umahi: One more thing. pay them so that we won't have surprises

This is what happened.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Signs Rep. Benjamin Kalu's NIMET Bill Into Law by Sitwalkstand: 12:40pm On Sep 02, 2022
ok
PoliticsRe: 2023 Election - Wike Vows To Bring Pdp Down by Sitwalkstand: 11:09am On Sep 02, 2022
ok
PoliticsRe: We Will Banish Any Yoruba Man/woman That Doesn't Vote For Tinubu (tweet Photo) by Sitwalkstand: 11:01am On Sep 02, 2022
Na their way

See threat to people you don't feed

Neither will he care after the election
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Passport Cheaper Up North, Costly In The South - Isaac Fayose (video) by Sitwalkstand: 10:33am On Sep 02, 2022
The North.
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso Joins APC, Declares Support For Tinubu (Picture) * by Sitwalkstand: 3:47pm On Sep 01, 2022
BATified2023:
u igbos never see anything

We know d worst u can do is to declare tinubu dead n continue killing your kinsmen thinking u are hurting Tinubu
Who is this cretin.

Did Igbos come to Owo. Oh i forgot a slave can't challenge their masters
PoliticsRe: Wike Blasts PDP Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu, For Arrogance, Ingratitude by Sitwalkstand: 3:43pm On Sep 01, 2022
loose canon Wike
PoliticsRe: Labour Party Is Not Joking. It A Win In 2023 - by Sitwalkstand: 2:31pm On Sep 01, 2022
ok
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso Joins APC, Declares Support For Tinubu (Picture) * by Sitwalkstand: 2:27pm On Sep 01, 2022
Deception is the game of these guys
PoliticsRe: APC Crisis Worsens As Tinubu Denies Knowledge Of Reconciliation Meeting by Sitwalkstand: 1:54pm On Sep 01, 2022
Will this ever make front page
PoliticsRe: If Obi Wins 7 States In 2023, I Will Give Out N250k To Selected Members Here by Sitwalkstand: 12:22pm On Sep 01, 2022
This one has resurrected his old moniker for propaganda

From he has committed political suicide by leaving PDP to he is an online president to He has no structure, can't even win South east to now He can't win 7 states. By December, you will increase it.

Reno said more than this today, he is going crazy because the more he speaks, the more his expectations for PDP are dashed
PoliticsRe: ESN Vs ESN 3 blindfolded to be killed PHOTOS by Sitwalkstand: 12:21pm On Sep 01, 2022
[quote author=OyigboUpdate post=116252222][/quote]You have no right to take life

and if you do it. You will die same way. Go and mark it
PoliticsRe: Shehu Responds To Ortom’s Claim That Buhari Ordered Fulani Herdsmen Protection by Sitwalkstand: 12:19pm On Sep 01, 2022
Always responding and not solving problems

Honestly, Benue lost lives under Buhari.

Fulani had a time on Benue. In all that, Buhari was mute

The governor has right to accuse him and be angry
SportsRe: Manchester United Sign Ajax Winger Antony For £82 Million by Sitwalkstand: 11:52am On Sep 01, 2022
I for be baller oo.

In my generation, if you play ball and your parents find out, you go collect.

Those days after playing, you must not return with dusty legs.

You wash properly, come home and behave.

Any injury, find better lie tell because if they find out its football, you go collect on top.

Na so that dream died.

If your parents discouraged you from playing football as a child gather here
PoliticsRe: EFCC Arrests Ogun Assembly Speaker, Olakunle Oluomo by Sitwalkstand: 11:46am On Sep 01, 2022
Their master Tinubu has refused to appear on any TV station to share his plans for Nigerians

When you talk, his cretins will say he will fix Nigeria.

How can a man not sharing his plans fix Nigeria. How do you hold him accountable

Dont say manifesto. Most politicians dont write their manifesto
PoliticsRe: The Young Amoda From Iragbiji - Gistlover by Sitwalkstand: 9:35am On Sep 01, 2022
How and why Tinubu changed his name should be the topic

@lalasticlala
PoliticsRe: 2023 Election: The Presidential Contenders And Pretenders - TonyeBarcanista by Sitwalkstand: 4:25pm On Aug 31, 2022
The man to beat in this election is Peter Obi.

He is currently underrated but wait till election draws closer. You will see palpitation of the opposition

Join this rally, plan to attend

PoliticsRe: See This Tinubu Billboard Erected In Enugu State by Sitwalkstand: 1:29pm On Aug 31, 2022
Tinubu has Lagos in his pocket and dictates what happens there.

Nigeria will suffer same fate if we allow him
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Celebrates Bishop Matthew Kukah’s Devotion To Public Good by Sitwalkstand:
Politicians are not celebrating every popular person.

If not for 2023 interest, wetin concern Baba Agbado celebrating Kukah

Even Kukah no say e just dey wine am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)