Stats: 3,331,390 members, 8,450,096 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:24 PM

SKeetz's Posts

Nairaland ForumSKeetz's ProfileSKeetz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 140 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Bella Thorne Releases Her Nude Photos On Twitter After Hacker's Threat by sKeetz(m): 10:11pm On Jun 17, 2019
MrLankeeee:
U too like breast�
breast is life bro cheesy
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs France: FIFA Women's World Cup (0 - 1) Full Time by sKeetz(m): 10:03pm On Jun 17, 2019
merits:
Guyz do we still quality or not?cuz am totally annoyed.
Yes we qualified for best losers tournament.
PoliticsRe: SARS Officers Robbed A Guy Going For US Visa Interview by sKeetz(m): 9:59pm On Jun 17, 2019
seborrhic:
I challenge this guy to say the truth.
Despite the massive shortcomings in the police and SARS in particular,they are not as senseless as to delay a guy going for an embassy interview,drag him into their van and demand N200k.
The story has holes.
Shut the fvck up undecided
CelebritiesRe: Bella Thorne Releases Her Nude Photos On Twitter After Hacker's Threat by sKeetz(m): 7:47pm On Jun 17, 2019
PoliticsRe: SARS Officers Robbed A Guy Going For US Visa Interview by sKeetz(m): 7:13pm On Jun 17, 2019
olatade:
unfortunately, he was late for the appointment.
Read where he stares that he was able to meet up.
PoliticsRe: SARS Officers Robbed A Guy Going For US Visa Interview by sKeetz(m): 7:05pm On Jun 17, 2019
I was waiting for him to say he got the visa approved or not.
CelebritiesRe: Bella Thorne Releases Her Nude Photos On Twitter After Hacker's Threat by sKeetz(m):
But why she come blur the nipple undecided

Nice bobbies though.
RomanceRe: My Sexperience With One Cameroon Babe by sKeetz(m): 6:13pm On Jun 17, 2019
I've read this sexcapade before.OP, where did you copy it from? undecided
Car TalkRe: Reasons Why You Should Choose Used Cars Over New Ones by sKeetz(m): 5:55pm On Jun 17, 2019
How many people in nigeria can afford to buy a brand new car from the dealership?

Well, if you are talking about the nigerian used as against tokunbo cars then I get your point. I always advise people to buy nigerian used cars cause I dont see why I should pay more for same car just because the other was foreign used. There are Nigerian used cars that are a lot better than the tokunbos but our craze for foreign used products have blinded us. Inspect any car properly before you buy using the services of an experienced mechanic and you should be fine, whether Nigerian used or foreign used.

But note that once you are buying any used item, you are basically making a gamble because this things are machines and have undergone some degree of wear and tear. Theres always a possibility they could fall apart any moment without warning, be it Nigerian used or foreign used.
Christianity EtcRe: Being The Odd One In A Sex-infested Society by sKeetz(m): 12:55pm On Jun 16, 2019
wonder233:
Accounts for 92% of all cases. Others like blood transfusion,
sharing sharp objects, mother to child are dropping by the day. Cos if you check it, people no longer accept blood without proper screening, even roadside barbing salons now practice basic sterilization of their clippers, HIV screening is now a must for antenatal... So in no time sex will account for 100%
Ok so what happens to the 8% of people who get it through other means? What does your God have to say about them? Does he heal them since they didnt get it through sex which he forbids?
EventsRe: From Makydebbie With Love- Dear Tales; The Unveiling (Photos) by sKeetz(m): 12:45pm On Jun 16, 2019
Evercurious:
RAT LIKE YOU
Fly like you tongue
Christianity EtcRe: God's Role In Choice Of A Life Partner And Marriage For Christians by sKeetz(m): 9:50am On Jun 16, 2019
Funaki:
it's all part of God's plan
And he works in mysterious ways grin
Christianity EtcRe: Being The Odd One In A Sex-infested Society by sKeetz(m): 9:21am On Jun 16, 2019
wonder233:
He gave cogent reasons, like not having to worry about HIV Aids, unwanted pregnancy, etc. Surely you can't fault that?
Is sex the only way to contact hiv aids?
Christianity EtcRe: Be Free From Masturbation In The Name Of Jesus Christ. by sKeetz(m):
I used to think masturbation was evil when I was religious. Religion is a disease, it destroys your psyche and keeps you in fear with a promise of non existent things. Masturbation ain't bad ONLY if you dont get addicted. Masturbation is healthy and theres no risk of contacting diseases. Theres no harm exploring ones body to get pleasure.
EventsRe: From Makydebbie With Love- Dear Tales; The Unveiling (Photos) by sKeetz(m): 8:28am On Jun 16, 2019
Mustsucceed:
grin. The truth hurts doesn't it ?
What truth?

Even pant you no go see so keep masturbating with her pic. grin
EventsRe: From Makydebbie With Love- Dear Tales; The Unveiling (Photos) by sKeetz(m): 8:21am On Jun 16, 2019
Mustsucceed:
We are not here to celebrate her beauty but her person .can you post your pictures also stating your achievement so that we can celebrate your brains and looks

This is how you people stereotype women into loosing confidence

Your response reeks of bitterness ..she isn't the reason why you aren't making impact on your life or others

BY THE WAY,YOU AND I BOTH KNOW THIS LSDY IS BLACK BEAUTY.may God have mercy on you and grant you a heart
Shut the fvck up you sissy ass licker. Your opinion is worth nothing
EventsRe: From Makydebbie With Love- Dear Tales; The Unveiling (Photos) by sKeetz(m): 8:07am On Jun 16, 2019
She no fine sef undecided
PoliticsRe: SARS Operatives Leave Man, Who Refuses To Be Cowed By Shots They Fired by sKeetz(m): 3:09pm On Jun 15, 2019
Which kind rough play be that?
AutosRe: Abuja Reg. 2005 Ford-150 Regular Cab XLT 4WD - 20,000 Miles Only! by sKeetz(m): 2:38pm On Jun 15, 2019
RentedReality:
Time is money, can't argue
Vin?
AutosRe: Abuja Reg. 2005 Ford-150 Regular Cab XLT 4WD - 20,000 Miles Only! by sKeetz(m): 10:09am On Jun 15, 2019
This beat up shitbox has only 20000 miles. undecided
RomanceRe: Simi's New Photo Sparks Pregnancy Speculation As She's Seen With A Bulging Stoma by sKeetz(m): 12:14pm On Jun 14, 2019
Why does she like dressing like a homeless person kiss
Music BusinessRe: Well Done, Peruzzi by Obinna Agwu by sKeetz(m): 4:50pm On Jun 13, 2019
Summary please
PhonesRe: American Used Samsung Galaxy S10e For Sale (Open Box) at GiveAway price by sKeetz(m): 5:34pm On Jun 12, 2019
Can you swap with s9plus
AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by sKeetz(m): 12:29pm On Jun 12, 2019
Why are cars here this cheap? shocked
AutosRe: Awoof!! Lexus GS350 2008 Model @2.7m by sKeetz(m): 7:26am On Jun 12, 2019
Who put those shitty floor mats inside that beautiful car though? angry
AutosRe: Tokunbo Lexus Gs300 2006 Extremely Clean And Fresh by sKeetz(m): 7:03pm On Jun 11, 2019
Vin
CrimeRe: Criminals Caught With Charms In Ihiala, Anambra. Stripped Unclad (Photos) by sKeetz(m): 12:30pm On Jun 11, 2019
Obinnau:
I used to have a rational solution and answers for everything, just like you are doing now. But brother, I have seen and witnessed somethings firsthand to know that there is jazz and science can't explain some things. But Sha it's your opinion, hold it until something shatters your very belief in it.
What things and experiences did you have to make you come to that conclusion?
CrimeRe: Criminals Caught With Charms In Ihiala, Anambra. Stripped Unclad (Photos) by sKeetz(m): 12:07pm On Jun 11, 2019
Tallesty1:
You're the one being ignorant here sir but it's understandable. You obviously haven't had any experience with someone that uses charm. Charm works, forget story. The problem I have with people who say charm doesn't work is that all they do is sit behind keyboard and type. None of them can present themselves for a proof.
What proof do you have for juju apart from some superstious believe and unverified claims? Anything a black man dont understand, he waves it off and calls it juju instead of investigating. This is the reason we are behind in scientific inventions.
CrimeRe: Criminals Caught With Charms In Ihiala, Anambra. Stripped Unclad (Photos) by sKeetz(m): 11:08am On Jun 11, 2019
Obinnau:
Before when I hear such kinds of stories about someone sleeping while his home is being raided, I do think it is a lie... But not until it happened to me. And till this day, I couldn't explain how 2 guys could be in a room, a forced entry and total ransack of my room and we didn't wake up until they were at the gate.
Jazz is real people.
They knocked you out with chlorofoam or some other sleep inducing drug. Quit being ignorant. If jazz works why cant they try robbing a bank that way.
EventsRe: Generator Fumes Kill 15 Wedding Guests In Imo, Another 17 Unconscious by sKeetz(m): 2:53pm On Jun 10, 2019
Red wedding
Christianity EtcRe: Thread To Activate Spiritual Defence Against Gun And Knife. by sKeetz(m): 9:14pm On Jun 09, 2019
OP you must be a clown... I hope people are not stupid to fako for your scam.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 140 pages)