Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,842 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:36 AM

Skmoda's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Skmoda's Profile / Skmoda's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 36 pages)

Sports / Re: Victor Osimhen Wins Serie A Footballer Of The Year by Skmoda(m): 8:30am On Dec 05, 2023
SweetVibe:
He should not allow the award to make him change his mind of leaving Napoli by end of season...
He must jejely leave them undecided
Romance / Re: Girlfriend Cut Boyfriend Hair While He Slept Because Another Woman Complimented by Skmoda(m): 2:33pm On Dec 03, 2023
Ashez:
Which kain sleep you go dey sleep wey Dem go de cut your hair you no fit wake up?
Think out of the box now
Travel / Re: Most Underdeveloped State Capitals In Nigeria by Skmoda(m): 4:21pm On Oct 25, 2023
Absuchat:

Under bridge product
Eleribu omo.....you truly a product of underbridge...
Technology Market / Re: Unbreakable Screen Sailbook Tablet Pc by Skmoda(m): 9:09am On Oct 19, 2023
How much is this tablet now?
Career / Re: ₦200,000 Minimum Wage: FG To Take Decision Soon by Skmoda(m): 10:36pm On Jul 17, 2023
Something wey em no go implement....
Phones / Re: Whatsapp To Allow Users To Edit Sent Messages, But Only Within 15 Mins Range by Skmoda(m): 4:18pm On May 25, 2023
gassbee:
I just tried it, am unable to edit
It's not working....
Politics / Re: Buhari Seeks Approval To Pay $556m, £98m, N226b Judgement Debts, 5 Days To Go by Skmoda(m): 3:25pm On May 24, 2023
JibbzMold:
This man and his cohortts have ruined Nigeria totally.

8 years of backwardness in the wilderness.

God have mercy...we don't know what the next 8 years holds.

AFFLICTION SHALL NOT ARISE THE SECOND TIME.

This is truly another one

Travel / Re: Most Underdeveloped State Capitals In Nigeria by Skmoda(m): 3:22pm On May 24, 2023
Absuchat:

Under bridge product
That's you already
Romance / Re: Girlfriend Just Broke Up With Me Says I'm Wasting Her Time by Skmoda(m): 8:41pm On May 19, 2023
tolufase:
If you have hard time moving on, then you will have hardest time making important decisions in your life.
The guy na weyrey
Travel / Re: Most Underdeveloped State Capitals In Nigeria by Skmoda(m): 8:38pm On May 19, 2023
Absuchat:
The worse is Ikeja Lagos.
Nons.ense human being.....

Politics / Re: Nigeria President Will No Longer Travel Abroad For Medicals – Aisha Buhari by Skmoda(m): 8:37pm On May 19, 2023
SwissMass:
Amazing

What's amazing..... undecided
Science/Technology / Re: Is This Snake Venomous? by Skmoda(m): 1:41pm On May 18, 2023
nepapole:
100% hharmless.... No chop am sha
Its harmless but its highly venomous...that's gaboon viper.
Food / Re: Stunning Photos Of Hilda Baci by Skmoda(m): 1:40pm On May 18, 2023
Nonybb:
This one look like an upgraded Ashawo. These are the kind of lady that think that it is food that keep a man in the house and not character
Why you loud am finish now?

Food / Re: Stunning Photos Of Hilda Baci by Skmoda(m): 1:39pm On May 18, 2023
Aonkuuse:
It's not my business but can these girls do without nudity? Kai!!
You mean small girl with big God....

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) - Live by Skmoda(m): 10:10am On May 08, 2023
CBR100:

It is not even about the goals he will bring.....Buh the zeal, passion, and mental readiness to do things

Imagine chasing away Ronaldo only to go and bring ghoust ??.....no be ment be dat
You mean "ghost".......

Travel / Re: Sanwo-Olu Unveils Electric Buses In Lagos (Photos) by Skmoda(m): 11:54pm On Apr 30, 2023
Acekidc4:
Lagos the Pace Setter. Always in the News for good good development.

Unlike some Ndi Developers Haven, Red Red Mud Association Ltd.

Ah Ah Who stone Me Na

Stop eet😏
Celebrities / Re: I Can't Remember Saying I Was A Virgin - Destiny Etiko by Skmoda(m): 9:24pm On Apr 24, 2023
Properties / Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by Skmoda(m): 9:20pm On Apr 24, 2023
Skiborobo:
If you're a man and you can't buy this please don't come near me
Ode oshi.....even if I have this....I won't think of you...cuz you are olosho kobokobo

Politics / Re: Military Officer Makes Offenders Recite “State & Capital”, Multiplication Table by Skmoda(m): 12:21pm On Sep 29, 2022
Afi Osun - Maiduguri
Travel / Re: Young Woman Killed As Car Rams Into Bus Carrying Film Crew In Lagos by Skmoda(m): 12:10pm On Sep 29, 2022
Rip
Religion / Re: Clergyman Flogs His Members On Their Butt During Church Service (Photo, Video) by Skmoda(m): 9:43am On Oct 21, 2021
I swear if this pastor try this with me....na better flog I go flog the pastor....who pastor help undecided

Politics / Re: Akeredolu Replies El-Rufai, Says 'Anti-Open Grazing Law Has Come To Stay' by Skmoda(m): 11:31pm On Sep 22, 2021
FAdmob20002:
Okay then...

Look up Google Admob today

It's real and very legit

Earn monthly payouts off ads

Check sig for contact details and more informations
Your account is new bro....no trust whatsoever
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham: Carabao Cup - (0 - 1) On 22nd September 2021 by Skmoda(m): 10:51pm On Sep 22, 2021
OLE out please...... grin

Clueless man.........

Celebrities / Re: Blessing Okoro To Tega's Husband: You Don’t Owe Anyone An Interview by Skmoda(m): 9:29pm On Sep 07, 2021
Davash222:

This is the dumbest words I've read my entire life!

Like, he should protect a prostitute that committed adultery on National TV?

It's very difficult to find a Nigerian girl with sound reasoning.

Well said to the bolded.
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Tega Cries, Apologises To Her Husband & To Nigerians (Video) by Skmoda(m): 9:07pm On Sep 07, 2021
blozzynonny:
Everyone deserves a second chance.

#He who is without sin should throw the first stone.

What's this woman saying now? sad

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Tega Cries, Apologises To Her Husband & To Nigerians (Video) by Skmoda(m): 9:05pm On Sep 07, 2021
mike8804:
Normally I don't accept this kind of apology, a LovePeddler is always a LovePeddler even when got caught she becomes a sorry LovePeddler

She will still go back and Bleep that dude....she ain't really apologetic.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Boma Apologises To Tega's Husband As He Receives Death Threats by Skmoda(m): 9:03pm On Sep 07, 2021
Egein:

You'll share your wife's vagina for less than $20k. You're an impoverished fo.ol.

Gbamesticallitilism......your head is there grin
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Boma Apologises To Tega's Husband As He Receives Death Threats by Skmoda(m): 9:02pm On Sep 07, 2021
Jesuschristus:
Someone will die one day on bbn and that will be the end of the show

You must be a doomsayer .......damn!!! You just say and it might happen in one of this years coming....
Family / Re: My Husband Lasts Only 2 Minutes In Bed - Housewife Seeks Divorce by Skmoda(m): 8:32pm On Sep 07, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
Isoright.....
The woman actually brought two issues to the court

1) the convulsions at night that makes the man to destroy things
2) not lasting in bed...

But I can bet my balls the main reason she really want this divorce is because of the husband inability to last in bed .....women and sex.....and the funny thing they will be acting and pretending as if they don't want it. It is only when they are now fond of you then you will realise they love it......like I will always say that the penis and the vagina are like the cotton bud(penis) and ear (vagina)...Place a cotton bud into the ear and watch who feels the sweet sensation
Women love and enjoy sex like crazy...allow them to be fond of you....then they will be jumping on your penis anyday anytime twice on their ovulation period

I go with the bolded any day anytime.....you too gbaskey and more weed to your pot.

Sports / Re: 7 Is The Number - Ronaldo Celebrates Man United Jersey In New Picture by Skmoda(m): 9:55pm On Sep 06, 2021
bolaayenimo:
I hope he won't regret this decision of joining Man Utd. Arsenal would have been the best club for him

Shey you be psycho ni......? grin angry grin
Celebrities / Re: 2baba Married My Daughter - Pero Adeniyi's Father, Prince Jide Adeniyi by Skmoda(m): 4:03pm On Sep 03, 2021
Onyi22:
Marry a womanizer at your own risk
Nigerian guys are Useless, All of them

Nigerian girls are also useless......case closed.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 36 pages)