Stats: 3,331,274 members, 8,449,501 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 09:46 PM

Sleekydee's Posts

Nairaland ForumSleekydee's ProfileSleekydee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 62 pages)

RomanceRe: . by Sleekydee(m): 8:31pm On Oct 14, 2017
emblem2d:
we didnt have intercourse just we had a serious romance
ur cousin still, u will still end up in McDonald.
RomanceRe: . by Sleekydee(m): 8:25pm On Oct 14, 2017
emblem2d:
when i was 10yrs old i and my cousin had sex(she's was also 10) in their house.
u what? oh my days, funke, funke. u will end up in McDonald
RomanceRe: Why Are You In A Relationship by Sleekydee(m): 8:17pm On Oct 14, 2017
because been single is reckless
FamilyRe: Most Men Doesn't Want Their Wives To Be Richer Than Them, WHY? by Sleekydee(m): 8:00pm On Oct 14, 2017
her wahala go too much...Lol

on a more serious note, if genuine love exist, it wont mata.

using my relationship as an example, wen I end up wit my gf, if eventually she bcoms richer dan I am, I won't lose one minute of sleep. I kno she undastand perfectly d concept of " what's mine is hers n vice versa"
PoliticsRe: "Telling A Muslim To Do Family Planning, Is Violating His Religion"- Hon Kazaure by Sleekydee(m): 7:26pm On Oct 14, 2017
no wahala, be littering the whole place like a rodent. I hail
CelebritiesRe: Craze Clown FINALLY Reveals His Girlfriend After Clash Fan (photos) by Sleekydee(m): 7:00pm On Oct 14, 2017
bossmeek:
Push this post to the front page...
y? do u see any one from d house of Slytherin in d post or background
CrimeRe: Pls Help!!! My Doctor Friend Is Planning To Commit Suicide by Sleekydee(m): 6:09pm On Oct 14, 2017
infantlion:
Good evening All,

A friend of mine called me some minutes back, stating that, the thoughts of committing suicide (drinking of acid) keep sounding in his ears..

I am so frightened because of series of challenges he is currently facing. His wife(nursing mother) who is a staff of First Bank is in a psychiatric hospital since June 2017.

He was given a quit notice to leave his clinic due to inability to pay his debts.

I would have rushed to meet him but the distance is too far and besides, I am not feeling fine.

I don't have any of his relative contact details.

Am so confused.

Please help!!!
hw exactly will bringing this here help d situation, pple sha
Car TalkRe: I Got A Car Through Nairaland With An Honest Car Dealer "TPOUND" by Sleekydee(m): 6:03pm On Oct 14, 2017
not sure where to place this.. testimony section?
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Put Myself In Bondage Now I Desperately Need My Life Back. by Sleekydee(m): 5:59pm On Oct 14, 2017
haaaa this one is srong, e pass me. ova to the millionaire in d ous. Jude com oh
CelebritiesRe: OAP, Toolz Shares Stunning New Photo by Sleekydee(m): 11:32am On Oct 13, 2017
NairalandCS:
Nothing stunning here. undecided
are u gay? re u into men only. when u see rainbow what crosses or mind?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is A Man-made President And Not A God-made He Will End In Shame -FFK by Sleekydee(m): 9:49am On Oct 13, 2017
if there is anything I dislike more than APC govt eh, that will be ffk( whenever he speaks ). dude has no thinking faculty.
PhonesRe: Tecno To Lunch Phantom 7 On October 22nd. Pics by Sleekydee(m): 9:42am On Oct 13, 2017
techo feeling like a boss.
Christianity EtcRe: Alien, Bigfoot, Mermaid, Ghost And Many Other Scary Things Exist! by Sleekydee(m): 9:57pm On Oct 12, 2017
lol, felt same way when I saw the mermaid show..on nageo wild ryt? I saw all 3 sequel of the show. was hard disputing their existence.

but surprisingly the maker of d documentary came out later to say it was all a hoax.

cud HV been pressurized by govt to say so tho or not. who knows.
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Of 8years Is Getting Married On Saturday To Another Person by Sleekydee(m): 10:45am On Oct 12, 2017
loneatar:
You are a good girl
If it were some lady their will eventually pour acid on the guy But some men and their pattern of living sha
Op just use my mail for more insight and thank me in advance
oya modify ur post na. just put "op u re a good boy"
AgricultureRe: Rare Snake That Was Killed On My Street by Sleekydee(m): 4:06pm On Oct 11, 2017
olumaxi:
say whaaaaat?...seems u don watch nageo-wild tire..but mind u,al snakes r poisionus in nigeria
sadly they are. lol
CelebritiesRe: Do You Know That BANKY W Is/was a Nairalander? by Sleekydee(m): 9:31am On Oct 11, 2017
Florblu:
What/Who is Airforce?
Is it the name of an animal, place or thing?
stop it, common stop it. dahs our star gangan. so stop it
HealthRe: LG Introduces Mosquito Repelant Smartphone by Sleekydee(m): 9:29am On Oct 11, 2017
nice. although there is an app on playstore wit similar function tho.

mosquito coil 4 life
CelebritiesRe: Do You Know That BANKY W Is/was a Nairalander? by Sleekydee(m): 9:18am On Oct 11, 2017
Prec1ous:
If it was you, will you still have time for the underage on nairaland?
we have airforce1 we don't need banky
BusinessRe: Zenith Bank, Total Nigeria, Healthplus Bag 2017 Nigeria Customer Service Award by Sleekydee(m): 9:15am On Oct 11, 2017
noscarn91:
i always like it when pawns like us use the word "we" when our respective companies achieve some significant success, like we have a share in the cumulative profits of the company, the paradox of life , lol.
I don't feel like a pawn, customers satisfaction is key to my work scope
BusinessRe: Zenith Bank, Total Nigeria, Healthplus Bag 2017 Nigeria Customer Service Award by Sleekydee(m): 9:13am On Oct 11, 2017
menacity:
Sleekydee Good Morning, Do You Work With Health Plus? .
yup I do
CelebritiesRe: Do You Know That BANKY W Is/was a Nairalander? by Sleekydee(m): 9:11am On Oct 11, 2017
BlackDBagba:
Banky, please confirm
most likely he is d one, WS last seen in 2009.

that's how airforce1 will abandon us to one day grin
CelebritiesRe: Do You Know That BANKY W Is/was a Nairalander? by Sleekydee(m): 9:08am On Oct 11, 2017
hmmmm, so now afta fame he abandoned Nl

aye le o.
BusinessRe: Zenith Bank, Total Nigeria, Healthplus Bag 2017 Nigeria Customer Service Award by Sleekydee(m): 9:01am On Oct 11, 2017
go Healthplus....we rock.
RomanceRe: Lady Who Trolled On Short Men But Married One, Replies Her Friend by Sleekydee(m): 7:47am On Oct 11, 2017
pocohantas:
I pity the man more than you. See how he used his hand to marry problem.

This social media generation...hmmm, it's well. Once they have something really dirty on you, the spilling would be something else.
lol, its realy sad. but den this is just karma shooting dem all at their buttocks because of their previous living escapades
AgricultureRe: Rare Snake That Was Killed On My Street by Sleekydee(m): 7:43am On Oct 11, 2017
ULSHERLAN:
How will they know it's not venomous?
Is like you don't know the fear majority have for snakes?
we need to read more as a nation. knowledge is power
BusinessRe: NIPOST Reintroduces Money Order, Begins Electronic Mail Tracking by Sleekydee(m): 7:42am On Oct 11, 2017
will my money be safe...because I no fit 4 fg wahala
AgricultureRe: Rare Snake That Was Killed On My Street by Sleekydee(m): 7:29am On Oct 11, 2017
that's an orange ribbon snake, and its not venomous. u cud av kept it as a pet.
RomanceRe: Lady Who Trolled On Short Men But Married One, Replies Her Friend by Sleekydee(m): 7:27am On Oct 11, 2017
pocohantas:
LOL @child of God on the TL, scammer in real life.

...but I have noticed that thing. The way youths form familiarity with God on social media these days, then continue with their evil ways...calls for concern.

They both have lots of skeleton in their cupboards.
exactly.... my tots also. the hubby go just dey cry now.
PoliticsRe: No Fund For Eastern Rail Projects Yet - FG by Sleekydee(m): 9:40pm On Oct 10, 2017
and pple re wondering y KANU wants Biafra.

statements Like dis is enuf to push for a referendum, if not tht KANU bcam childish on his course for Biafra, forming n saluting preposterous bss. this should HV been an angle to voice their agitation.
AdvertsRe: Retail Point Of Sales Software by Sleekydee(m): 7:46pm On Oct 10, 2017
he much does it cost, I kno a big retail coy in Nigeria currently looking to replace their erp.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 62 pages)