Stats: 3,325,100 members, 8,420,337 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:48 PM

Slimay's Posts

Nairaland ForumSlimay's ProfileSlimay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

RomanceRe: I Have Slept With Over 150 Girls Within The Last Six Months by slimay(m): 10:30am On Oct 24, 2019
You are a porn star ..... Just don't know your calling yet
EducationRe: 4.98 CGPA In Mathematics: Toluwani Deborah UNILORIN Best Graduating Student 2019 by slimay(m): 8:58am On Oct 24, 2019
babasolution:
be like say young boys no get brain again oo,all the hot brains are only girls these days
Nope.... Young boys dey hustle to employ the girls with brain.
CrimeRe: Delta: Girl Gets Beaten For Saying Her Friends Have "Smelly Privates" (Graphic) by slimay(m): 8:45pm On Oct 23, 2019
I think they beat her cos she exposed them.

She deserved it though for not being loyal
RomanceRe: Man Comes Down To Dwarf Level, Rocks Her From Behind, Causes Stir Online by slimay(m): 8:40pm On Oct 23, 2019
Toto go cause wahala ooo..... E don reach dwarf lvl now. Or should we say na konji

EducationRe: UNILAG Mermaid: Eyewitness Explains Why Rumored Mermaid Student Was Arrested by slimay(m): 8:18pm On Oct 23, 2019
I'm Aquaman then..... I bath every night

RomanceRe: Man And Girlfriend Cause A Stir Online by slimay(m): 8:16pm On Oct 23, 2019
Offpoint:
You saw a man and a woman, but I saw a man and a guytongue
Looking at it critically, I couldn't agree more
RomanceRe: 10 Types Of Women You Are Likely To Encounter Before You Get Married. by slimay(m): 8:12pm On Oct 23, 2019
larryking540:
when they con circumcised them join Bro Na infinity battle u enter
No be lie
RomanceRe: 10 Types Of Women You Are Likely To Encounter Before You Get Married. by slimay(m): 3:49pm On Oct 21, 2019
sotherefore:
2 and 5...chai......but wait how can I be banging a woman from throughout the whole night...i wan die.
It's called marathon.... Bro you can never satisfy them.

EducationRe: 44 Things You Never Knew Had Names by slimay(m): 10:32pm On Oct 20, 2019
RomanceRe: Please How Do I Come Out From This by slimay(m): 8:44pm On Oct 16, 2019
The gf has said it all.... U are indeed a fool
SportsNever Slow Down! Ronaldo Has Scored 43 Goals For Portugal After 30 Years Old. by slimay(op): 12:07am On Oct 16, 2019
Cristiano Ronaldo shows age is just a number by scoring nearly one goal in every Portugal game after he turns 30.

RomanceRe: Indomie generation can't relate! by slimay(m): 12:33am On Oct 13, 2019
Lol grin
RomanceRe: Uh by slimay(m): 10:32pm On Oct 10, 2019
All these boys with indecision undecided angry
SportsDembele Is Banned For 2 La Liga Games And Will Miss El Clasico by slimay(op): 4:00pm On Oct 09, 2019
The forward was dismissed during the weekend clash against Sevilla and will now be suspended for two games - firstly for the trip to Eibar and then for the clash against Los Blancos in the Catalan capital.

Debutant Ronald Araujo was shown a straight red card for a foul on fellow substitute Javier Hernandez - who was clean through on goal - with two minutes to play at the Camp Nou.

Dembele was then dismissed for his excessive protests to referee Antonio Lahoz in the aftermath, reportedly telling the official that he was ‘very bad’.

As outlined, the former Borussia Dortmund forward will now be forced to sit out the highly anticipated clash against Madrid - who are the early league leaders in La Liga.

Also, both the player and the club have been fined.700 € to the club and 600 € to the player.

SportsAllegri 'tells Man Utd He'll Only Take Over If He's Given Job In Next Few Weeks' by slimay(op): 3:45pm On Oct 09, 2019
The former Juventus boss is currently out of work since leaving Turin at the end of last season and is widely tipped to become United's next manager.

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer is currently under intense pressure following an awful start to the season and could be axed should United lose heavily against Liverpool next Sunday.

United chief Ed Woodward only handed Solskjaer a three-year deal just over six months ago but is beginning to lose patience with the team's woeful performances on the pitch.

Allegri is understood to be high on Woodward's list of potential replacements but United may have to act quickly if they want him to take over.

According to Gazetta dello Sport, Allegri is interested in the position but has set a deadline on accepting the job as he wants to have as much time as possible to turn things around at the club.

It is reported that he would be unlikely to take the job if he was offered it in December, meaning any approach would have to made in the coming weeks.

Sportsmail understands that United have also earmarked Julian Nagelsmann as a future Old Trafford manager.

They have been impressed by the highly-rated 32-year-old's work at Hoffenheim and now RB Leipzig over the past few years but currently have him down as one to watch further down the line.

SportsRe: Top 10 Goalkeepers With The Most Goal In Football History by slimay(m): 7:07pm On Oct 03, 2019
EducationRe: Will You Drop Out Of The University For #25million. Why?? by slimay(m): 5:42pm On Oct 03, 2019
Is that even a question??......... I will be so proud to tell the story of dropping out after securing that money.
CultureRe: Languages Spoken In Each Of The 36 States In Nigeria by slimay(m): 7:22pm On Oct 01, 2019
PoliticsRe: Why Igbo's Are Ahead Of Other Tribes In Nigeria, Obasanjo Speaks by slimay(m): 10:33am On Oct 01, 2019
selemempe:
you mean go lagos
Is that a question??
PoliticsRe: Why Igbo's Are Ahead Of Other Tribes In Nigeria, Obasanjo Speaks by slimay(m): 10:32am On Oct 01, 2019
selemempe:
by far
And your people dey leave da place go SW to make money.
PoliticsRe: Why Igbo's Are Ahead Of Other Tribes In Nigeria, Obasanjo Speaks by slimay(m): 10:26am On Oct 01, 2019
selemempe:
let's start by comparing Enugu and heebadan first
So Enugu is more industrious than Ibadan abi....u be confam mumu
RomanceRe: Injuries I Sustained For Fighting For A Lady Last Night. Photos!! by slimay(m): 9:42am On Oct 01, 2019
The lady is with your destiny and if u no Bleep her,you won't make it in life or what? I'm not understanding... undecided
EducationRe: Mind Blowing Facts- Picture Collection 3 by slimay(m): 10:02am On Sep 30, 2019
Amazing
RomanceRe: This Girl Is Making Me Go Crazy.l May Explode Soon. by slimay(m): 9:22pm On Sep 25, 2019
Virgin??. You don't like testing your product before buying?. O ga oo
CelebritiesRe: Pregnant Davido's Fiancée, Chioma Spotted Shopping Baby Clothes (Photo) by slimay(m): 9:18pm On Sep 25, 2019
So? undecided ....na my shopping? Or your shopping??
SportsWembley & Allianz Arena To Host 2023 & 2022 UCL Finals by slimay(op): 7:17pm On Sep 24, 2019
UEFA announced the assignment of the biggest matches in the club calendar during today’s Press conference. The culmination of the 2020-21 campaign will be in Russia at Zenit’s Saint Petersburg Stadium. In the 2021-22 season, the Champions League is to be decided at the Football Arena in Munich, more commonly known as Bayern Munich’s Allianz Arena. And the 2022-23 tournament concludes at Wembley Stadium in London. Sevilla’s Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán stadium will host the 2021 UEFA Europa League final. The 2021 UEFA SuperCup will be held in Belfast, Northern Ireland at the national football stadium, Windsor Park.
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija; I Sleep With Married Men Only; I Can't Date A Young Guy- Tacha Reveals, by slimay(m): 3:29pm On Sep 24, 2019
Born2Breed:
The same married men has sucked your brezzt and gave it multiple stretch marks.

If you count the stretch marks on your brezzt very well,that's the number of years they have taken from you.
Knockout point of the day grin
RomanceRe: Advice Needed My Wife Wants To Abandon Me After All These Years by slimay(m): 10:24am On Sep 24, 2019
MYDEBBY:
You make sense o but how do I go about this?
Ah ah....must I tell you everything?. A word is enough for the wise they say not to talk a whole sentence. ahhhh
RomanceRe: Should I Forgive My Girlfriend For This? by slimay(m): 9:11pm On Sep 23, 2019
It happens,Shows your friend is not boring like you and that is the only way she can tell you that. She never start telling you she can't visit unless your friend is around?....will still happen
RomanceRe: Advice Needed My Wife Wants To Abandon Me After All These Years by slimay(m): 8:51pm On Sep 23, 2019
Shame the devil. Leave her first so she won't tell the story of her breaking the relationship
RomanceRe: She Purposely Ate Suya, Left Pepper In Her Mouth To Give Me Head: Man Caries Out by slimay(m): 8:49pm On Sep 23, 2019
Maybe you don't moan during sex and she want you to feel what she always felt.....just maybe.

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)