Stats: 3,330,998 members, 8,448,168 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:15 PM

Slyd90's Posts

Nairaland ForumSlyd90's ProfileSlyd90's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 26 pages)

PoliticsRe: Photos Of Wike's Body Soaked With Water While Commissioning Projects Today by slyd90(m): 11:06pm On Jul 27, 2017
i think Wike and Fayose should be best friends....
PoliticsRe: Swearing-In Of Ministers: Garba Shehu's Tweet Shows Confusion In The Presidency by slyd90(m): 10:56pm On Jul 27, 2017
so??
RomanceRe: Couple Take Their Pre-Wedding Shoot To The Bathtub (Photos) by slyd90(m): 10:50pm On Jul 27, 2017
Evaberry:
you're too dull for me
sadly I love intelligent guys
your intellect is below 0
alright the lord is your strength
RomanceRe: Couple Take Their Pre-Wedding Shoot To The Bathtub (Photos) by slyd90(m): 10:39pm On Jul 27, 2017
Evaberry:
And I'm still single... because 1 fine boy is not ready yet.
buh me i ready naaa....just say YES and our pre wedding pix go be for moon wink
WebmastersRe: Sundar Pichai Visits Lagos And Computer Village Gets Him Intrigued by slyd90(m): 3:45pm On Jul 27, 2017
Na this same market u go buy fone come reach house see fufu inside grin grin
FoodRe: Hope This Method Of Roasting Maize Is Healthy by slyd90(m): 1:05pm On Jul 27, 2017
haha OP those ones na hungry students oo angry
CrimeRe: Yoruba Youths Stab Hausa Man To Death In Ogun State by slyd90(m): 1:00pm On Jul 27, 2017
He who live by the sword die by the sword ..he brought out the fork which was used to stab him.....rest in peace
FamilyRe: Pregnant Woman Dances For 3 Hours, Gives Birth Afterwards by slyd90(m):
welcome to Naija... grin
PoliticsRe: Chibokgirls Graduate From School(photos) by slyd90(m): 5:03pm On Jul 26, 2017
From Grass to Grace......nice one
CrimeRe: Armed Robbers Shoot Man Dead Inside A Lexus Jeep In Owerri (Graphic Pics) by slyd90(m): 4:53pm On Jul 26, 2017
Hmm. you pass through hell before making money in Nigeria..Spending your money now becomes a bigger Problem...May God heal our land cry
RomanceRe: My Husband Did Something Worst!! by slyd90(m): 1:25am On Jul 26, 2017
wise up and free him like a bird....

Anyway hope u wouldnt miss this

Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by slyd90(m): 11:30pm On Jul 25, 2017
please someone should inform the minister of interior that i will gladly jump into third midland bridge if my name is not on that list ooo....

no b empty threat oooo cry cry
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2017 Npower N-tax Applicant That Have Successfully​ Written There Test by slyd90(m): 1:01pm On Jul 25, 2017
okopidia:
2017 Npower Test questions and Answer (Tax,Health, Agro and Teach)

https://sampidia.000 webhost app.com

Register an account with us, then click on Aptitude Test, Then pick the test you want to practice (Questions and Answers are provided). For more explanation to any answer provided, click on forum and ask your questions, gurus will attend to you ASAP.

To get Password to access the Test Questions and Answers
*PAYMENTS METHOD:*
1. Send 200 MTN card to 08029656195 (MTN transfer not allowed)
2. Pin to access the questions and answers will be sents via SMS

For support; kindly send us an email at sampidia0@gmail.com or call 08029656195

*WHY BOTHER, I HEARD THE QUESTIONS ARE SIMPLE?*
Not all fingers are equal. Some people prefer preparing ahead and have a sense of what the questions would look like. Questions that are simple like ABC are the one's that are simple to fail too. Most people needed it to remove anxiety. Remember no matter how simple a exam/test is, some people will still fail because of lack of preparation, that is just a natural fact. And remember the test results will be measure on time factor. Those that submitted on time with the correct answers will be selected first. Don't forget over 2million has already applied and more will still apply. And they need only 300,000 graduate. Npower that picked simple questions knows what they are doing.

My friendly advice, don't underestimate the simplicity.

*Sampidia Official Channels*

WhatsApp:https:///4HzZ1KPNhYIGA8DQbyqvzb

Facebook:https://m.facebook.com/SamPidia0/
Shey u want make thunder fire u abiiii
PoliticsRe: Fayose, Ambode, Amosun, Akeredolu In Abeokuta For South-West Governors Forum by slyd90(m): 3:55pm On Jul 24, 2017
God Bless southwest..Proudly Omo Odua ..make i buy 2plots here

CrimeRe: Female Kidnapper Caught & Stripped Unclad At Ajao Estate, Lagos (Photos) by slyd90(m): 9:47am On Jul 24, 2017
Ritualist every where..lord save your children from the hands of the wicked...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by slyd90(m): 9:05am On Jul 24, 2017
why do i keep getting this feelings that the form will be out 2day
CelebritiesRe: #BBNaija's Thin Tall Tony Is A Perfect Gentleman In These New Photos by slyd90(m): 10:03pm On Jul 23, 2017
Nice one thank God he didn't put on slippers this time
CelebritiesRe: Adesua Etomi, Annie Idibia, Kate Henshaw, Omoni: Who Rocked The Hairstyle Best? by slyd90(m): 7:07pm On Jul 22, 2017
mtscheew
FamilyRe: My Husband Snatched My Company, Sold My Property To Marry Our Salesgirl (pic) by slyd90(m): 7:04pm On Jul 22, 2017
the heart of men is inherently wicked....omashey o
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pls Help A Brother by slyd90(m): 4:17pm On Jul 22, 2017
ok....since I never ever make FTC make i come here......
CelebritiesRe: Gifty: 'I Quit My Job In Ghana Because My Boss Asked For Sex' by slyd90(m): 8:33am On Jul 22, 2017
SO??
CelebritiesRe: Odunlade Adekola And Biodun Okeowo Pictured by slyd90(m): 10:17am On Jul 21, 2017
searching for a f***k to give

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by slyd90(m): 12:37am On Jul 21, 2017
johnmarcel:
they will be no ssc form dis year reason being that the stipulated time for the form as elapsed.
lets keep watch....
EducationRe: This Is Why It's So Hard To Maintain Eye Contact While Having A Conversation by slyd90(m): 2:20pm On Jul 20, 2017
lol.
i do this often buh ladies keep complaining that i always make them shy whenever i stare directly to their eyes ....
CelebritiesRe: Odunlade Adekola & Ebube Nwagbo Dancing In Ogun Atat GloMegaMusicTour by slyd90(m): 1:34pm On Jul 20, 2017
When he finds out his crush is single..
CelebritiesRe: Odunlade Adekola & Ebube Nwagbo Dancing In Ogun Atat GloMegaMusicTour by slyd90(m): 1:34pm On Jul 20, 2017
When he finds out his is crush is single..
CrimeRe: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by slyd90(m): 1:24pm On Jul 20, 2017
its unfortunate he took his precious life just because he impregnated a JSS student.......double punishment awaits u up there..
...for ruining the little girl's life and for committing suicide
CrimeRe: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by slyd90(m): 1:23pm On Jul 20, 2017
lipsrsealed
EducationRe: Abasiodiong Jackson Graduates With 1st Class From University Of Huddersfield UK by slyd90(m): 1:16pm On Jul 20, 2017
Sohuh
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Murdered English And Wizkid Replied by slyd90(m): 1:02pm On Jul 20, 2017
wetin that Ode Gayrisky sabi .......

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 26 pages)