Stats: 3,325,149 members, 8,420,562 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:50 AM

Smartiegurl's Posts

Nairaland ForumSmartiegurl's ProfileSmartiegurl's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 76 pages)

PoliticsRe: Why Did Apc Not Caution Rochas For Declaring Yesterday by Smartiegurl(f): 6:24pm On Nov 11, 2014
Let's all wait until Rochas is proven otherwise......you all will be surprised on how well he might do.....
RomanceRe: Things That Man Should Avoid by Smartiegurl(f): 6:18pm On Nov 11, 2014
What's now left? If all these should be avoided?
RomanceRe: Pampering Of Guys/Ladies In Relationships-isnt It Disastrous? by Smartiegurl(f): 6:14pm On Nov 11, 2014
laroux:
@op girls actually vary. If you're talking about Caucasians, Latinos and Asians then yes you should pamper them cos they know what love and relationships entails. They know what it means to live someone and they will make your life very easy and worth living. But on the other hand, their Nigerian counterparts are nothing but pile of faeces. Nigerian girls will make your life very miserable cos they are all hoes, ex prostitutes and potential prostitutes. All they know is free food, recharge cards, Brazilian hair, blackberry and the front sit of a man's car cos that's their life worth. While some of the sensible ones amongst these harlots are getting engagement and wedding rings, the others are busy getting recharge cards. Do yourself and don't try pampering a Nigerian girl. The only thing they understand is a good whopping. A very good beating if she goes out of line. If you pamper her she will see you as a fool. If you pamper her she will call you a weak man in the midst of her friends. But on the other hand, if you beat her whenever she misbehave, she will adore you. She will see you as a demigod and will worship the ground you walk.
dude....what u high on? No offence..
RomanceRe: Pampering Of Guys/Ladies In Relationships-isnt It Disastrous? by Smartiegurl(f): 6:11pm On Nov 11, 2014
3cycle:
Calm down.... grin
Its obvious you haven't found the one yet, but being blunt and harsh won't get you a girl either.
So retrace your step bck to where you got it wrong and start making efforts to keep a girl by learning the basics of pampering.
please do well to lecture him.
RomanceRe: Pampering Of Guys/Ladies In Relationships-isnt It Disastrous? by Smartiegurl(f): 5:58pm On Nov 11, 2014
Ewwwwww! I enjoy being pampered really....more like ur own way of showing affection for me.

When I hit ma leg on a stone....I expect you to pamper me or better still carry me to our destination.....lolzz. That's pampering.

When I cut ma finger while slicing an onion bulb.....I would expect you to say..baby sorry..can I help u with that? **winks** ofcourse...I would always say not to worry, I can manage. Yeah....I love being pampered.
RomanceRe: I Detest Light Skinned Women.. by Smartiegurl(f): 10:13am On Nov 08, 2014
LEAFLET:
I seriously doubt it smartgurl...You will have to prove me wrong.. cool cool
let's hook up then
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Contest - Elimination Round 2 by Smartiegurl(f): 9:49am On Nov 06, 2014
Caseless:
Dont8, datalossvictim1, smartiegurl, snowheart, 190, becaciabarbie, lalaland,emyo, teniyi, temi4real, pepperless, stinggy, jarmooh, yyb14, ibnsultan ....pls vote for africanapple and rozzay on this thread. Thank u!
do I deserve this thank u?
RomanceRe: Funny Thing(s) You Did Because A Girl Says 'No' by Smartiegurl(f): 11:11am On Nov 05, 2014
msmon:
NOT YOU. Funny thing HE did when u rejected him
you are confusing me....I believe I already stated those before.

Like I earlier stated. He gets drunk....another He cries.....another calls his friends to come talk to me. Let's different guys with different ideology.
RomanceRe: Funny Thing(s) You Did Because A Girl Says 'No' by Smartiegurl(f): 11:04am On Nov 05, 2014
msmon:
But the topic ask ladies who wish to share funny things guyz they rejected did.
oh! Is that? Guess I didn't read well then.

If so......I'm yet to do any funny stuff cuz of a guy. Wish me luck....
RomanceRe: Funny Thing(s) You Did Because A Girl Says 'No' by Smartiegurl(f): 11:04am On Nov 05, 2014
msmon:
But the topic ask ladies who wish to share funny things guyz they rejected did.
oh! Is that? Guess I didn't read well then.

If so......I'm yet to do any funny stuff cuz of a guy. Wish me luck.
RomanceRe: Funny Thing(s) You Did Because A Girl Says 'No' by Smartiegurl(f): 10:01am On Nov 05, 2014
SHOCK7:
Dis doesn't make any sense I expected u 2 talk from a gals perspective!
don't get you. Don't u find them funny? When a guy does those kind of stuffs....its funny. **obeying the topic**
RomanceRe: Funny Thing(s) You Did Because A Girl Says 'No' by Smartiegurl(f): 9:59am On Nov 05, 2014
anthoniaz:
All that could be pretence oooo grin
Whenever I ask my fiance why he has become so tough unlike the gentle and cool guy he was when I met him, he says "you feed an infant with milk, but an adult with bone.Na so dem go form dey cry, kneel down sef.When you visit him go cook BUT when u gree finish na akpako hand him go dey treat u.Those frequent calls will reduce, someone that was unable to shout on you, will shout at any given opportunity. All those cry, calls, care, love na scam. grin It's good to study who you are getting married to, from there you will be able make up your mind if you can cope in the marriage. I like it sha that I have known the real him smiley
the topic said funny things guys does......these are stuffs I find funny. Not like I don't know they feign things like that.
RomanceRe: My Experience With Charm. It's Actually Real by Smartiegurl(f): 9:33pm On Nov 03, 2014
Kyase:
I dey. Ur back......as in back of back
keep staying at ma back back oooo
RomanceRe: Funny Thing(s) You Did Because A Girl Says 'No' by Smartiegurl(f): 9:32pm On Nov 03, 2014
edozie04:
Make I no lie sha,used to wake up midnight to call her,chai!!!My beauty slip,d worst part is tat afta wooing her all night she stl said no nd I had to walk wt my head all day
hehehehehehehehe! Sorry oooo
RomanceRe: Funny Thing(s) You Did Because A Girl Says 'No' by Smartiegurl(f): 9:30pm On Nov 03, 2014
......Gets drunk

......calls friends to talk to me

......cries too.
RomanceRe: Interesting Things To Discuss With Your Girlfriend by Smartiegurl(f): 9:24pm On Nov 03, 2014
Awwwwww! Great piece I must say.

Number 6 sha....
RomanceRe: But....what's With Nigerian Men And Proposing On Their Gfs Bday by Smartiegurl(f): 9:14pm On Nov 03, 2014
It can be romantic though....

You simply will never forget that day in a hurry.
RomanceRe: My Experience With Charm. It's Actually Real by Smartiegurl(f): 9:09pm On Nov 03, 2014
**following**

Forces ma self into the front sit...
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Smartiegurl(f): 4:08pm On Nov 03, 2014
Wow!
Hello derailers. How you'll doing?

What did I miss?
RomanceRe: Spouses And Secrets by Smartiegurl(f): 4:03pm On Nov 03, 2014
Depends....exactly why we gat a saying that "some secrets are better left untold"
RomanceRe: The Foolish Things Ladies Do For Love...(a Must Read) by Smartiegurl(f): 3:53pm On Nov 03, 2014
God help you nd I. Nice piece really.
RomanceRe: This Genotype Thing!!! by Smartiegurl(f): 3:45pm On Nov 03, 2014
Ouchhh! This is where nature cheated.
My dear, go to God in prayer....he answers. Hooking up with an AS guy isn't cool ya know, u already know the consequences. Hooking up with just any AA guy ain't cool too....u hav to love him for a better family building.
I wish you the best...
RomanceRe: 7 Ways To Cheat In A Relationship Without Cheating by Smartiegurl(f): 3:38pm On Nov 03, 2014
Number 3 sha.....how about if ur patner ain't in town? But truly going to events alone sucks.....I rather drag any close male friend along.
SportsRe: Dolphins Vs Enyimba FC (1 - 1) On 2nd November 2014 by Smartiegurl(f): 7:47pm On Nov 02, 2014
Ajibel:
No ma'am. Im just a passionate fan smiley
smiles....your on the right track dear.
RomanceRe: What's The Factor That's Kept Your Relationship Or Marriage Till Today. by Smartiegurl(f): 1:18pm On Nov 02, 2014
understanding and tolerance!
SportsRe: Dolphins Vs Enyimba FC (1 - 1) On 2nd November 2014 by Smartiegurl(f): 12:59pm On Nov 02, 2014
Ajibel:
Hundreds of thousands of people do!
you play for enyimba?
SportsRe: Dolphins Vs Enyimba FC (1 - 1) On 2nd November 2014 by Smartiegurl(f): 12:57pm On Nov 02, 2014
Go Enyimba! #team I love ma country league##
PoliticsRe: Buhari Or Jonathan? Online Poll: VOTE NOW by Smartiegurl(f): 2:09pm On Nov 01, 2014
EzePromoe:
[color=#DC143C]Chai you wicked o grin grin grin[/color]
**grinning**
RomanceRe: . by Smartiegurl(f): 2:07pm On Nov 01, 2014
exthar87:
well a guy has fallen into that trap..i just wanted him to go nd I didn't want to embarrass him so I gave him my number,he flashed me nd I acted like I saved it..trust me I refused to pick nd when I don't say anything till I came up with a good story nd he stopped calling so dude maybe she didn't want to embarrass you..or may she wasn't with her phone nd no call credit cheesy
smiles.......just maybe.
RomanceRe: Miss NAIRALAND December 2014 Contest (nomination & Verification) by Smartiegurl(f): 2:03pm On Nov 01, 2014
Idowuogbo:
I did na grin
iffa hear say u did ehhh?
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Contest (campaign Thread) by Smartiegurl(f): 1:56pm On Nov 01, 2014
Lipzlikeshugar:
am yet to see a decent pix or a really pretty face, seriously.. not hating but at least lets see a good picture please... these ones are ..... pretty boring
seriously......I thought it was just ma eyes.
RomanceRe: I Feel Like Crying Because I'm In Love by Smartiegurl(f): 1:51pm On Nov 01, 2014
Unbelievable!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 76 pages)