Stats: 3,330,955 members, 8,447,940 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:14 AM

SNIPER123's Posts

Nairaland ForumSNIPER123's ProfileSNIPER123's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 13 pages)

PoliticsRe: Enugu Awaits Arrival Of President Buhari (Photos) by SNIPER123: 11:41am On Nov 14, 2017
embarassed
EducationRe: Daniel Nkemelu Has 7.0 CGPA As Unibadan's Best Graduating Student by SNIPER123: 11:20am On Nov 14, 2017
devindevin2000:
Have you noticed that whenever the best graduating student is named in SW universities, you see Igbo names. But you will never hear of Afonjas named graduating best in SE or even SS SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY CANNOT COMPETE WITH THE HOST. Awolowo wickedly put them up there by design but as the saying goes...you can take a donkey to the stream but can never force it to drink from it. It's either the Donkey can drink by itself or it can't. Likewise, Afonjas knows nothing!

I have told you these people Afonjas are finished as a people..(dust my hands as the pic shows.)
grin Don't allow bitterness to kill you.
EducationRe: What Chances Of Success Does A 2.2 LLB Holder Has? by SNIPER123: 10:55am On Nov 14, 2017
embarassed
What is your definition of Success?
If grade is your definition of success, you may need to re- write JAMB, study well and graduate with 1st Class.
Then sit down at home and enjoy your grade grin
Yes I know some companies reject anything below 2.1 but those folks with 2.2 and below are not doing bad.
Yes you need to work hard but be smart.
I recommend 3 idiots
RomanceRe: School Boy In Uniform Kisses A Girl In South Africa (Photos) by SNIPER123: 5:05pm On Nov 13, 2017
lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Schoolmates Who Met On BBM In Their Final Year Set To Wed (Photo) by SNIPER123: 3:48pm On Nov 13, 2017
embarassed
PoliticsRe: Okada Riders Protest At Iyana Iba, Lagos Over Motorcycles Seizure (Photos) by SNIPER123: 11:28am On Nov 09, 2017
PoliticsRe: "EFCC Knows Where Maina Is" - Dennis Amacree, Ex-DSS Director by SNIPER123: 9:46am On Nov 03, 2017
EFCC has failed embarassed
They are Politicians Dogs
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Represented Nigeria On Rice Cooking Show In Ghana (Photos) by SNIPER123: 9:31am On Nov 03, 2017
embarassed
SportsRe: Neymar Dresses As Joker For Halloween (Photos) by SNIPER123: 12:10pm On Nov 01, 2017
embarassed
CrimeRe: Man & Woman Who Died In Car In Lagos: I Was The Target – Woman’s Other Lover by SNIPER123: 12:05pm On Nov 01, 2017
I have interest in this case cheesy
PoliticsRe: Governor Ganduje And Wife, Hafsat On Azman Air Economy Class Seat (Photo) by SNIPER123: 1:46pm On Oct 31, 2017
embarassed
So we need to start a debate on this?
CrimeRe: Ikorodu Cultists Behead Rivals In Parents’ Presence In Lagos by SNIPER123: 4:37pm On Oct 30, 2017
PoliticsRe: Oke And Lawal: FG Says EFCC Has The Mandate To Prosecute Without Influence by SNIPER123: 4:35pm On Oct 30, 2017
embarassed
PoliticsRe: Yelwa Danjuma Goje Is Dead (Senator Danjuma Goje's Wife) by SNIPER123: 4:30pm On Oct 30, 2017
embarassed
The statement also indicated that the late wife of the former Governor of Gombe State is survived by her husband, Senator Goje, six children, 10 grandchildren, relatives, supporters and admirers.

Supporters and admirers.... Hausa cheesy
Meanwhile,
RIP
PoliticsRe: Boss Mustapha: Profile Of The Secretary To Government Of The Federation (SGF) by SNIPER123: 3:52pm On Oct 30, 2017
North embarassed
CrimeRe: Man's Head Broken By Cultists In Delta For Refusing To Join Them (Photo) by SNIPER123: 1:51pm On Oct 30, 2017
Danelo:
Didn't read the story but I think the taxi driver should have taken a left turn instead of the landlady to give the tenant quit notice and make the other tenants park the car outside the auditorium.
By the way where is my boxerhuh
CrimeRe: Man's Head Broken By Cultists In Delta For Refusing To Join Them (Photo) by SNIPER123: 1:51pm On Oct 30, 2017
Christianity EtcRe: "My Gateman Of 10 Years Died In Cotonou 20 Years Ago" - Lady Says On Twitter by SNIPER123: 1:41pm On Oct 30, 2017
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dear Employers This Is What Motivates Us, So Stop Asking - Topwritersden by SNIPER123: 1:12pm On Oct 30, 2017
Yes, you have a point but there are better ways of saying money is what motivate you.
Guy you need to change your view of money.
PoliticsRe: Kogi State Buys 300 Pages Of Newspaper To Publish Salaries Of Civil Servants by SNIPER123: 10:40pm On Oct 28, 2017
These guys have failed. You don't need this to prove yourselves embarassed
Truly the Governor did not prepare for this office
CrimeRe: Take My Case To Idi Amin’s Court - Evans Tells High Court by SNIPER123: 3:13pm On Oct 27, 2017
Foreign AffairsRe: Saudi Arabia Grants Citizenship To A Robot, Sophia by SNIPER123: 9:49am On Oct 27, 2017
Muslim Country embarassed
PoliticsRe: Campaign Posters Of Abdulrasheed Maina In Borno, Kaduna & Bauchi by SNIPER123: 9:45am On Oct 27, 2017
embarassed
PoliticsRe: Victor Omoregie, Vanguard Manager Dies In His Lagos Office After Slumping by SNIPER123: 8:21pm On Oct 26, 2017
embarassed
CareerRe: Why I Resigned From My Job After A Month by SNIPER123: 8:20pm On Oct 26, 2017
cheesy by their fruit... self defensive embarassed
Tchiman:
Sorry I am not....Speak for yourself!!!

meanwhile check signature to start making passive money on the side!!
CareerRe: Why I Resigned From My Job After A Month by SNIPER123: 4:46pm On Oct 26, 2017
Technically speaking 99.999% of Nigerians are corrupt. embarassed
PoliticsRe: Maina’s Family Threatens To Expose ‘cabal’ Behind His Travail by SNIPER123: 10:02pm On Oct 25, 2017
embarassed
CrimeRe: Robbery Suspect Awaiting Trial, Nabbed In Ondo After Snatching Policeman’s Car by SNIPER123: 12:06pm On Oct 25, 2017
PoliticsRe: EFCC Begins Search For Abdulrasheed Maina by SNIPER123: 10:38am On Oct 24, 2017
embarassed
EFCC you guys are Galatians
PoliticsRe: Maina’s Reinstatement: A Classical Example Of Honour Among Thieves-PDP by SNIPER123: 9:58am On Oct 24, 2017
PoliticsRe: Maina’s Reinstatement: A Classical Example Of Honour Among Thieves-PDP by SNIPER123:
embarassed
Can you imagine
Separation of Male and Female Passengers... How?
Hypocrites
Modified
If you ever leaved in the Northern part of Nigeria, you will realize the mistake made by Lord Lugard.
We are not one and we can never be one.

CrimeRe: Evans In Court For Second Arraignment by SNIPER123: 1:38pm On Oct 23, 2017
nairavsdollars:
Na only this shirt him get ? It reminds me of that Buhari's long gown whenever he is in UK for treatment

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 13 pages)