Stats: 3,329,547 members, 8,441,163 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 07:12 AM

Snowball11's Posts

Nairaland ForumSnowball11's ProfileSnowball11's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 (of 108 pages)

PoliticsRe: Adamu Garba: For The North To Secede From Nigeria, Is Not A Bad Thing by snowball11(m): 9:58pm On Feb 01, 2021
And what is the parasitic region waiting for? Idiots talking with their anus! undecided
PoliticsRe: Lalong Asks Buhari To Revive Livestock Transformation Plan To Stem Insecurity by snowball11(m): 5:48am On Jan 31, 2021
Just look at the expression on his face! It showed that he's not in support of the NLTP. Anything to change the archaic way of grazing is unacceptable.
PoliticsRe: General Buratai: I Left Nigerian Army Better Than I Met It by snowball11(m): 6:33am On Jan 30, 2021
There's a way this government and people who have served under it lie! They lie with confidence undecided

What a Lie administration!
PoliticsRe: Nothing To Show For Buhari’s Investment In SIP - Ndume by snowball11(m): 2:57pm On Jan 29, 2021
Hushmummy been cashing out from Humanitarian ministry since 20 B.C! grin
PoliticsRe: Abdulaziz Nyako: I'm A Herdsman & A Senator, You Must Ban Cow Meat First Before by snowball11(m): 2:45pm On Jan 29, 2021
Just imagine the rubbish coming out from a supposed senator of Nigeria. So, in the USA, Europe and most developed countries of the world where beef are eaten in large quantities; do we see cow and the likes roam their street? Who voted in this nitwit as a senator? undecided
PoliticsRe: Ministry Of Humanitarian Affairs Makes Clarification On Cash Transfer Program by snowball11(m): 9:27pm On Jan 27, 2021
Hushmummy of the lifeless regime! undecided
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Meets New Service Chiefs For The First Time by snowball11(m): 9:21pm On Jan 27, 2021
Powersurge:
How old are you again? How does this translates to BH supporter?

Super Tucano is a military gadget of ancient times.
He may not understand you because he's as ancient as the one ruling the country.
PoliticsRe: . by snowball11(m): 12:16am On Jan 25, 2021
How on Earth did we become country men to these lunatics? undecided
PoliticsRe: Adamu Garba: Cows Shouldn’t Be Roaming About In 21st Century by snowball11(m): 9:48pm On Jan 24, 2021
AlhajiImam:
Allah owns every land. If we are to pay, we use the money as alms to help our people and the almajirai.

People should stop claiming ownership of lands. It's a natural Allah given resource to be used by all.
Look at the reasoning of this one, very shallow. Yen, yen owns every land, hence you will guide your cattle towards someone else farm to destroy his crops? Yeye dey smell! undecided
PoliticsRe: Quit Notice : You’re An Ingrate, Angry Northern Governor's Aide Blasts Akeredolu by snowball11(m): 9:33pm On Jan 24, 2021
Idiotic bunch of Northern terrorists with their grand patron at the center; talking rubbish as usual! undecided
PoliticsRe: SERAP Gives FG 7 Days To Release Details Of Payment Of ₦729Bn To 24.3m Nigerians by snowball11(m): 1:58pm On Jan 24, 2021
[quote author= post=98392073]These are the things we need to know as a nation.
No more business as usual.
Stealing is now corruption in our nation.
A new sherif is in town.
God bless Nigeria.

On a second thought from all of us @ [b][/b],
Building industries, providing jobs for the youths ready to work (not some lazy things with toothpicks arms) will be more better rather than handing over money to citizens.

We read on a thread 2 days ago that some lazy things complaining of no jobs in the country saying they will reject a government job of 500K monthly salary,
that it is too small for them!
People that don't have nothing doing presently o (according to them!)
We just smiled and left the thread jejely grin cheesy wink wink
[/quote]Can someone tell this thing to shut his trump! undecided
PoliticsRe: Sunday Igboho: Fulani Man Shot At Me, Another Brought Out An Axe by snowball11(m): 11:08am On Jan 23, 2021
Look at this Doctor Fatai, who went abroad for many years to work; he made his money, came back to his father’s village in Igangan, built farms and employed people to work with him. Fulani people ruined the farm for him, he approached the Seriki of the Fulani that this ought not to be, and they tied him and butchered him.

To think that this horrible event happened in the community; and the people didn't even matched to that seriki house and unleash terror on him and his household beats me! undecided
PoliticsRe: Sunday Igboho: Fulani Man Shot At Me, Another Brought Out An Axe by snowball11(m): 10:59am On Jan 23, 2021
That was why I went there to ask the Seriki if this thing his men are doing is good. They have been living with us on our soil for years and we accommodate them. I was talking to the Seriki and one of his men pointed a gun at me. I collected the gun. Another one brought out an axe, we collected it. Another one brought out another gun and shot at me. I told them I was not there to fight but to tell them that if they would not find a lasting solution to the problem of kidnapping and killing, they should leave our land."

To think that we share same country with these animals! undecided
PoliticsRe: 127 Soldiers Resign From Nigerian Army by snowball11(m): 1:01am On Jan 22, 2021
streetsoldier1:
hope you are in the army already ....
Of course, he's a zombie army. grin
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: Lifting 20 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty In 2 Years Within Reach by snowball11(m): 8:32pm On Jan 19, 2021
Maybe he's lifting his zombies that worship them here on NL out of poverty! Idiots in power.
PoliticsRe: Zamfara Gives 'Repentant' Bandits Hilux Vehicles, Millions Of Naira - SR by snowball11(m): 2:56pm On Jan 19, 2021
You see ehn,.....the mumuness of the people in that region can never be overemphasized!
PoliticsRe: Release Evidence Of Christian Boko Haram Members, CAN Tells Zulum by snowball11(m): 10:27pm On Jan 18, 2021
Don't mind that half-baked professor that doesn't think before he speaks. In this day and age, a Christian worshipper will now identify himself/herself with that satanic religion that derives pleasure in killing people unnecessarily! Idiot undecided
PoliticsRe: FG Orders Immediate Closure Of Enrolment Activities At NIMC Headquarters by snowball11(m): 1:31pm On Jan 17, 2021
When foolishness rules the wise! What a shame.....
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Osinbajo To Spend ₦3.4 Billion On Feeding, Travels in 2021 by snowball11(m): 1:24pm On Jan 17, 2021
Please, they should remember to send some food allowances to the resident zombies here on NL! Idiots in power! undecided
PoliticsRe: Zulum: Christians, Foreigners Also Boko Haram Members by snowball11(m): 1:19pm On Jan 17, 2021
Idiot! Not only Christians, you may as well include Buddhist, traditionalist and the likes! Don't fight your cancer that your region made, be looking for people to yoke with that your devilish islamist rubbish! undecided
PoliticsRe: Abubakar Malami: Criticise Buhari Again And Be Crucified - Islamic Cleric by snowball11(m): 8:24pm On Jan 15, 2021
To think we were yoked with these terrorists in this sham called a country.beats me. What a catastrophe! undecided
PoliticsRe: Pigeons: Opposition Parties Responsible — Segalink by snowball11(m): 4:07pm On Jan 15, 2021
NiRfreak:
What's gory about the exercise....can we mind our use of words?
I doubt she understands the meaning of gory.
PoliticsRe: Troops Killed 2,403 Terrorists, Bandits, Kidnappers In 9 Months – Femi Adesina by snowball11(m): 10:45am On Jan 15, 2021
Idiots in power! undecided
PoliticsRe: Zainab Ahmed: FG Spent ₦6.46 Trillion On Debt Servicing, Personnel In 2020 by snowball11(m): 10:14am On Jan 13, 2021
Lifeless FC is truly taking this nation to the finals of the POOREST COUTRIES OF THE WORLD FOOTBALLL TOURNAMENT grin
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: Nigerian Army To Deploy New Recruits To Sambisa Forest by snowball11(m): 9:30am On Jan 13, 2021
[quote author= post=98001681]Our soldiers need all the support they can get to end this evil that the devilish party bestowed on our nation before they left.

We will win this war as a nation.

God bless our gallant soldiers as they lay their lives on the line for peace to reign in our darling nation.

Thank you sir,
A picture speaks more than a thousand words![/quote]Look at this one, talking trash as usual! When your darling expired daddy was busy campaigning with his expired gworo mouth on how to flush Bokoharam within 6 months after his inauguration, you were busy applauding him without asking yourself how will an expired general be able to carry out such a task! Now, all you and your likes do is to blame the previous party that has been gone for close to 6 years now because of the lifelessness of your darling expired daddy! Rubbish undecided
PoliticsRe: Buhari Sacks Muhammad Mustapha Abdallah, NDLEA Chairman by snowball11(m): 6:25pm On Jan 10, 2021
Okoroawusa:
Two monikers up there have left the topic of the thread to discuss Buhari and very soon they will add Tinubu to their discussion. Forgetting that it's a shame that a Nigerian was given a government agency to head and he made a mess of it. If we give these two monikers above this same office they will make a mess of it. Even in a private establishment a Nigerian will run you the employer down. The average Nigerian has no commitment in him or her. Especially the youth. Buhari can't be the chairman of NDLEA and the president of Nigeria at the same time. Someone has to be in charge of agencies.

Nigerians are not ready for a working society. If you like make Jesus Christ the president of Nigeria he will get frustrated with the system.
This zombified aboki,.you just opened your trump of a mouth and begin to yarn dust.

Your Bulari that's the minister of petroleum, how well is he managing the petroleum sector other than incessant looting of the resources from petroleum. Rubbish undecided
AutosRe: I’m Selling This Toyota Camry Muscle For 1.7m by snowball11(m): 8:22am On Jan 09, 2021
myke92:
Nope.. It's the National theatre, iganmu, still Lagos though.
Yeah, I wanted to say National Theatre, Iganmu. Thanks
AutosRe: I’m Selling This Toyota Camry Muscle For 1.7m by snowball11(m): 12:17am On Jan 09, 2021
NwaliE01:
Please which state is the car located?
That is TBS at the background. It's Lagos State.
EducationRe: Guess The Name Of These Lecture Halls by snowball11(m): 11:28pm On Jan 08, 2021
richfriendsng:
Mph, utility, Admin block, auditorium, if you know the school, send your account, let me bless you grin
UNIZIK
PoliticsRe: NIN Holders To Pay N15,000 To Correct Date Of Birth, 5000 For Name, Address by snowball11(m): 1:27pm On Jan 07, 2021
All Progressive Criminals!!! grin
Christianity EtcRe: Kukah: Nigerian Leaders Steal Money, Go To Jerusalem, Saudi To Pray by snowball11(m): 12:08pm On Jan 07, 2021
seunmsg:
Very true! The pictures below readily comes to mind.
And the one that's about collecting the left over monies from your dead relatives dormant accconts didn't come to mind! undecided

A zomboid is truly uncurable!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 (of 108 pages)