Stats: 3,326,221 members, 8,425,521 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 04:31 PM

Sonssyo's Posts

Nairaland ForumSonssyo's ProfileSonssyo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 84 pages)

Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by sonssyo(f): 5:32am On Jul 15, 2023
Okehzoe:
I wanna try getting something on aliexpress with my Wema card I’m just waiting to confirm the rate 😂
What's the rate? Declare it,the noise is too much,I don't trust Nigerian banks after all Providus bank is doing same yet rate reach the mountain shocked
HealthRe: My Experience In A Public Hospital In FCT by sonssyo(f): 10:22am On Jul 14, 2023
yeye country that won't want to appreciate best brains, that's what they deserve, but it's the poor that suffers it thou!
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by sonssyo(f): 8:10pm On Jul 12, 2023
temmym4:
Guys abeg anyone using either Chippercash or Payday virtual dollar card to order from AliExpress?

I want to create one (especially Chippercash) but i want to be sure it is accepted on Ali.
Use payday,the former dey expensive
PoliticsRe: Newly Elected Rep Sent Out Of Chamber For Improper Dressing by sonssyo(f): 7:57pm On Jul 12, 2023
The dressing is Ok,is it by dressing? Nonsense
Jobs/Vacancies...................................... by sonssyo(op):
grin angry angry angry sad shocked shocked
FamilyRe: Bluetooth For Sale @ Better Price by sonssyo(op): 2:36pm On Jul 11, 2023
available
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Warehouse Manager Urgently Needed by sonssyo(op): 12:18pm On Jul 11, 2023
emekapromise:
Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) hasn't been this awesome using the all-in-one Invex ERP software. Check it for yourself at https://excellentbridge.com/Best-ERP-Software-in-Nigeria or https://excellentbridge.com/5-Best-Accounting-Software-in-Nigeria

#erp #management #HR #technology #accounting #software #ICT #organization #inspection #calibration
using it already, thanks
FamilyRe: Married Civil Servants In Today's Economy, How are you coping? by sonssyo(f): 6:19am On Jul 11, 2023
Sharpsharp00123:
VeeVeeMyLuv, Angelfrost, these are d people I am talking about, imagine a bachelor saying 300k no do am n no time this one self will start blaming d government cos 300k is not enough for only him per month. Just 1 person ooo

Give these ones 20million per day n they will still tell u stories
Why are you calling everyone,I'm not a man ooo, in between am just recovering from an accident that took away all my savings,I pay people to assist me,I'm the only one taking care of my mum cos she no get me two, so what are you saying,my dear money have lost it's values
FamilyRe: Married Civil Servants In Today's Economy, How are you coping? by sonssyo(f): 7:27pm On Jul 10, 2023
Me wey dey single self,300k never do me, not to talk of married and earning 100k, wahala wear wrapper
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by sonssyo(f): 8:52pm On Jul 09, 2023
jboixxx:
[color=#0000ff] Security reasons response during checkout could be anything. What's the error code or was there anything relating to Appeal on the screen with the error message? If yes, follow the on-screen instructions and you'd be fine. [/color]
Nothing like appeal,it later worked thou
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by sonssyo(f): 8:51pm On Jul 09, 2023
Olamak1:
Aliexpress is very strict with payment Cards these days. The way forward is to go through the appeal process and submit the requested information.
Ok Sir
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by sonssyo(f):
@Jboixxx,olamak1et al my chipper cash card after like 6 purchases at a time is speaking Grammer,due to security reasons bla blah, please what is the way out.
I have been using it for a while now ooo
TravelRe: Which Of These Transportation Methods Have You Not Used And Why. by sonssyo(f): 12:34pm On Jul 09, 2023
Aircraft and train
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by sonssyo(f): 7:59pm On Jul 06, 2023
Djreloaded:
4.1 million won from 100k.

Good day.
I'm signing out before they reset their system!

Giveaway soon!
Omo this one nah big bang, congratulations to you jare.
Anything for my bet account go good ooo
Bet9ja, thank you
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by sonssyo(f): 7:48pm On Jul 06, 2023
jboixxx:
[color=#0000ff]no refund. [/color]
grin shocked shocked shocked
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by sonssyo(f): 6:22pm On Jul 06, 2023
Jefferyzz:
Abeg how much does it cost to return an item back to china. Seller not replying messages, item came bad n AliExpress require I send item back
Same here,if I no come return am,wetin go happen? Something wey dey 😔
AgricultureRe: This Is How To Put Goat To Sleep - Unbelievable Nigerian Science! by sonssyo(f): 10:24am On Jul 03, 2023
Nah waoh
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by sonssyo(f): 9:42am On Jul 03, 2023
nonny1212:
Gotok broke our heart
Wetin dey do nonny?
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by sonssyo(f): 9:40am On Jul 03, 2023
Please who have phone number of Speedaf Owerri,this people carry my kaya dey go Owerri when I dey Onitsha, abeg help oooo
Car TalkRe: How Long Did It Take You To Learn How To Drive? (Picture) by sonssyo(f): 2:51pm On Jul 02, 2023
jeromestarks:
My sister spent 3 weeks. After that, she used learner's tag (L) for another one week.

Now, she says she can drive anything anywhere anyhow 😁.

How long did it take you?

@nlfpmod
2 hrs coaching by my brother in 2014, I didn't drive again,boom 2021 when I got my first car after having accident,I still dey check if I remembered how to drive,boom after 10 months doctor said your bones have healed goodness me, when I came back,I wanted to starts driving but on the contrary still remember that I haven't driven since 2014 and have not even perfected,I called one of our former driver to come take me to the hospital for visitation on Sunday,boom after getting their I told him I want to drive,entered and said anything I see I take in my mind,I drive but not with confidence but after that day I continued having put learner there.
Last last I be jezborn now oooo,went for driving test last three weeks VIO ,wanted to pay for everything they said no I must drive, I vex soteeee the woman wey dey run the license come meet me say make I try, vex that I must destroy that there nonsense thing they arranged, I drove to the end, coming back I intentionally climbed one, then VIO man ,come down and see what you have done,in my mind you have refused to collect money abi, I went forth and now carefully came back bit by bit next all started hailing me ooo,I passed the nonsense test and still paid some money sha .
In all 2 hrs of put the gear,hold brake and keep your hand straight,my brother no be better teacher sha tongue
BusinessRe: Okada Or POS Business, Which One Is Better? by sonssyo(f): 6:18am On Jun 28, 2023
Selfless1:
I know people that bought a good bike with 170-200k. Getting a good bike is not the problem, I can even buy one that is slightly above 200k. My main issue is the one I should go for, whether POS or Bike business
Get bike then,the money their is more, good luck
BusinessRe: Okada Or POS Business, Which One Is Better? by sonssyo(f): 10:12pm On Jun 27, 2023
Selfless1:
I can get a good bike for 200k sir
Please don't be deceived, you can't, Nigeria used items are near to grave,eg when I bought my first car because of emergency (had accident) need to return to work driving this time ,I used 850k and bought Nigeria used, believe me I changed all the tyres, changed power steering,changed alternator etc before the car came back to life,thou it's been serving well even more than the newer cars self but I spent good money.
If you are still managing you can't venture into any misery of repairs, please,I hope you get flavoured sha
BusinessRe: Okada Or POS Business, Which One Is Better? by sonssyo(f): 10:07pm On Jun 27, 2023
Selfless1:
I want to ride it myself
I have gone through ur trend to even know what you studied all to no avail,well the amount of money you have may not lead you anywhere in Abuja city. I stayed there before relocating to the east.Huzzle more and raise the capital so that you buy a better okada before mechanics will liquidate that money and you sell off everything, as for POS businesss, 200k will only make you to be an inconsistent vendor full of stories,eg someone can come and make a transfer of 50k, you charge like say 300 naira, next another will withdraw like 20k,30k,50k,60k, the 200 don go down u will run to the bank to withdraw again by the time you are back, you have missed 2-5 clients,next they will say that POS man there no dey dey.
But you can still try it out,e no easy
EducationRe: What Does Bsc. (hons) Means? by sonssyo(f): 6:41pm On Jun 27, 2023
Pass no dey get honour nah just let my people go
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by sonssyo(f): 1:27pm On Jun 26, 2023
Tekahashi:
thank God you didn't risk it, thank God your phone battery off before you stake
I swear,my 5k.for follow the wind
PoliticsRe: We Will Increase Tariff From July 1 - AEDC Alerts Customers by sonssyo(f): 9:11pm On Jun 25, 2023
Likoya:
Na today we dey see suffer? If you people like sef increase it tomorrow by 500% we will suffer the suffer and we will not die...We were born in suffering, we live in suffering, and we are willing to die in the suffering....
Good luck to you shocked
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by sonssyo(f): 8:07pm On Jun 25, 2023
jetoraphy:
Contact their customer care with the refund reference number.

NOTE: It Will take them 5-7days to reply your message.

I have received 2 refunds to my deactivated chipper cash card but it's not easy. It takes days to achieve.
Ok, thanks, please is it with this email -support@chippercash.com, please
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by sonssyo(f): 6:02pm On Jun 25, 2023
Can I risk 5k for this

Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by sonssyo(f): 4:14pm On Jun 25, 2023
How can I get my refund from chipper cash, the worst is that the card have been deactivated and I opened a new card and the refund is completed.
Please help ooooooo@everyone shocked
FamilyRe: Cooking Gas by sonssyo(op): 4:10pm On Jun 25, 2023
Person wey dey Asaba nii
These things dey baffle person, anyways I bought just 3k worth, this nah end of the month,I can't kill myself
FamilyCooking Gas by sonssyo(op): 10:51am On Jun 25, 2023
My gas finished today, I bought at 760 naira per kg,where una dey buy 650 abeg
FamilyRe: Bluetooth For Sale @ Better Price by sonssyo(op): 10:46am On Jun 25, 2023
Available

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 84 pages)