Sontoly's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Sontoly's Profile › Sontoly's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)
not good at all if you missed the two, here it is again, enjoy!!!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fM5eSiNHol8 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-ta9dmo6qg |
are you serious? very good creation anyway also check what I created ![]() enjoy!!!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fM5eSiNHol8 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-ta9dmo6qg |
na wahala f you missed the two, here it is again, enjoy!!!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fM5eSiNHol8 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-ta9dmo6qg |
yes, was even expecting more, dem too small
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-ta9dmo6qg |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-ta9dmo6qg can't say much |
that question hard, but tochukwu can answer it.
what was he saying self?
this dude makes more sense
this dude in this video can be, he has the guts
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-ta9dmo6qg watch this and u will live longer, laffter is good for u |
Amen oo. if u think DHQ is funnier than my cartoon press share if mine is funnier press like. here it is. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-ta9dmo6qg |
guys am back again with another one of your favorite cartoon. watch subscribe and enjoy. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-ta9dmo6qg |
Hey guys watch out for my second video coming up this Saturday, this one will surprise you and make you crack. it can only get better |
samueljonah:No problem sir, am open to working with interested persons if u can send me ur whatsapp number through mail it will be fine am working on another one also. |
shirgles:thanks alot, hoping to improve on it. |
very hilarious
check dis also
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fM5eSiNHol8 |
samueljonah:yes man, just experimenting on my animation skills. |
see how Tochukwu take em hand enter trouble
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fM5eSiNHol8 |
what will happen will happen BTW, come see wetin this guy do https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fM5eSiNHol8 |
abeg make them take am easy on the first lady. take this and cool down https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fM5eSiNHol8 |
watch how to be a rainmaker, if you succeed go do Thanksgiving https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-ta9dmo6qg can't stop laffing at this cartoon :DI can't Tochukwu go kill person ooo. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fM5eSiNHol8 abeg moderators help me move this to front page to encourage your boy. |
abeg no die yet watch this also https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fM5eSiNHol8 |
guy honestly the mobile site is wack, but the desktop is easier, I won't say better than d former. |
I just joined fiver recently and am hoping to make a breaktthrough. nice one Op for opening this thread, am looking forward to learn more from professionals here, am into graphics and cartoons. |