Stats: 3,326,443 members, 8,426,553 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 01:04 PM

Spidermon's Posts

Nairaland ForumSpidermon's ProfileSpidermon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 99 pages)

GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Spidermon:
AyarmBoye:
drop ur WhatsApp number bro let’s talk ...... nah u sure pass
I don msg you.
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Spidermon: 9:26am On Mar 08, 2021
chubbyman:
You're selling again,well do you still have an ongoing PS plus account subscription, maybe I can have that
Hehehehe
No, it has expired.

I will be back tho'
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Spidermon: 6:36am On Mar 08, 2021
I have a mint condition 500gb slim ps4 for sale with Days Gone loaded on it with 3 CDs ( FIFA 20, mk 11 and COD Modern Warfare) and 2 pads and the carton.
PoliticsRe: Professor Sagay Says All Nigerians Should Carry Arms by Spidermon: 6:05am On Mar 07, 2021
Optional09:
cool - i mean Nigerians needs M13

I can’t wait till the day we can all walk around with an AS FAL full auto
I want to believe you were referring to M16 and FN FAL rifles...
PoliticsRe: Lucky Irabor Becomes Four-star General As Buhari Promotes Service Chiefs by Spidermon: 5:16pm On Mar 05, 2021
garfield1:
Gen Leo irabor has joined the list of generals who skipped ranks.only abacha reached full star general without skipping a rank.buhari attained major gen rank without skipping any rank and he refuses to promote himself obviously,he would have reached 4 star status without skipping Lt gen
His refusal to skip ranks in his career shouldn't be seen as a big deal.
He hasnt performed well in securing lives and property
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Spidermon: 2:03am On Mar 04, 2021
pa3kowen:
I've got Call of Duty Ghost and Last of Us for swap
Call of duty modern warfare for both CDs ??
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Spidermon: 9:43pm On Mar 03, 2021
ucheszona:
I also have Ghost of Tsushima primary user account I’m willing to sell @ 15k or swap with some games also. Sweet deal!!!
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Spidermon: 8:34am On Mar 02, 2021
obianujuO:
Hi. Good morning everyone. I need an advice on where to register for and get an international passport done within 72hours max. My options are Lagos, Ife, Ogun.
I need to sure of where I'd go to without hitches. I heard someone got from Ife same day...
Please help
Ikoyi, Lagos
PoliticsRe: Buratai: Nigerians Are Not Appreciative; I Was Ambushed 3 Times By Boko Haram by Spidermon: 12:26pm On Feb 28, 2021
His coursemates from the South don drop since Major/Wing Commander rank.

Their connect no strong reach.

....but when Shiite civilians ambush him convoy for Kaduna, they went amok.

Inside Nigerian life.
CelebritiesRe: Rosaline Meurer, Churchill's Wife: Tonto Dikeh And I Were Never Friends (Video) by Spidermon: 1:37pm On Feb 19, 2021
Na dem.

Kanyanmata customers
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Spidermon: 6:18am On Feb 19, 2021
Pay what is required.

Do 10 years passport so you don't have to bother again with it.

Before it expires, A proper country go don give you PR or even their own passport sef.

If you think getting a Nigerian passport is hard now, like everything in Nigeria it will prolly worsen over time.

Government fit come up with policy to keep people in or another passport arrangement that will just mess things up.
HealthRe: BUA Purchases 1 Million Doses Of Astrazeneca COVID-19 Vaccines For Nigeria by Spidermon: 7:30pm On Feb 08, 2021
Their last CACOVID philanthropic effort ended in private warehouses.

1 million vaccines is for 500,000 people give or take.

Thankfully, the average Nigerian doesn't need the vaccines
TV/MoviesRe: Don Lulu Acquires KeduTV, Spends $1.1m by Spidermon: 11:04am On Feb 08, 2021
Alex ooooo. Lol
BusinessRe: Providus Bank Deactivates PiggyVest & Monnify Virtual Account Numbers by Spidermon: 8:55pm On Feb 07, 2021
SeunAdeniyi1:
I am happy with this bans left and right. Make all of us die for poverty.

Anyways, let me go and beg garri to eat this night. Hunger wan finish me.
Loooollzzz
BusinessRe: How FBI Warned FG, CBN On Scammers Using Cryptocurrencies To Defraud The West by Spidermon: 8:53pm On Feb 07, 2021
SaintLucia:
Any institution that doesn't have a REGULATORY BODY is a fraud. Kudos to CBN. Many clowns commenting on social media doesn't even have idea how it works. Their only hatred is Buhari, but their ignorance didn't remind them that the CBN is an independent institution that has his own governor.

Sorry go and read your WAEC past questions.
I have to let you go.
You are not even alive. You are just an algorithm.
BusinessRe: How FBI Warned FG, CBN On Scammers Using Cryptocurrencies To Defraud The West by Spidermon: 7:34pm On Feb 07, 2021
SaintLucia:
Any institution that doesn't have a REGULATORY BODY is a fraud. Kudos to CBN. Many clowns commenting on social media doesn't even have idea how it works. Their only hatred is Buhari, but their ignorance didn't remind them that the CBN is an independent institution that has his own governor.

Sorry go and read your WAEC past questions.
Son, I wrote WAEC a very long time ago. The fact that you are even thinking of WAEC in 2021 shows I am quoting a neophyte.

My inference is that you are just a multi-cellular organism, you are not yet a fully formed human being with elaborate mental faculties.

What do you even know about cryptocurrency? Or even the f**king CBN ??

I was talking of the CBN as an institution far from being Independent
Does this cut the picture of an Independent decision maker?

This was me being nice.
If you quote me again, 'amma dice you up.

BusinessRe: How FBI Warned FG, CBN On Scammers Using Cryptocurrencies To Defraud The West by Spidermon: 6:51pm On Feb 07, 2021
SaintLucia:
CBN ? independent?
This statement is laughable
PoliticsRe: The Story Of Chinaza, VP Osinbajo's 'Daughter' (Photos) by Spidermon: 4:23pm On Feb 07, 2021
So we should be chasing politicians to hold the hem of their dress just to taste good governance??

Him be Jesus Christ?

Mehn f**k outta here with this bulllshit
BusinessRe: Judge Issues Arrest Warrant For Exxonmobil's Richard Laing by Spidermon: 5:07am On Feb 04, 2021
Rugaria:
Foreign oil majors have ripped Nigeria apart for over 6 decades! These are companies that have sponsored coups and wars in Nigeria but Nigerians don't know. Their presence here is the main reason the NNPC is an eyesore. Most of these oil companies, together with their home governments are responsible for sponsoring Nigerias war machine during the Nigeria-Biafra war and have different secret agreements with the army officers that played major roles in that war. This explains why western countries prefer brutal dictators masquerading as democrats to hold sway in Nigeria. Most of the joint venture agreements favor the foreign companies! Half of whatever Nigeria earns from oil in a day goes to these companies! Irekefe panel in the early 80s established the fact that in most pump stations, there are no metering of any sort. Essentially, oil companies will load oil into oil tankers and then quote figures to the Nigerian government through the ever comatose NNPC!

This only happens in Nigeria! Not even in Kuwait or Libya will this happen.. Countries basically under western control! Part of the reason why western governments only make "silent noises" about government brutality in Nigeria is because of this reasonn! They need brutal tyrants to hold down restive youths do the oil companies can suck dry! A CIA report once stated that an African country produces more than double the amount of oil that is declared on daily basis! And that can only be Nigeria, since the report came before Angola joined oil exploration big time. Let's not go into deliberate environmental degradation unleashed by these evil imperialist companies on poor oil communities.., it's the worst in the whole wide world! I just hope that someday in our lifetime, a very hot headed president will take the fight to this oil companies for recruiting the worst of our kind, making them rulers over us and using their greed and lust for power to loot a generation bare..
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Spidermon: 11:39am On Feb 02, 2021
HazelCanny:
Hi..I want to do mine at Abeokuta...I am hearing there is no booklet...is there anyone who has done there' and can confirm this pls.
I just left the Abeokuta Immigration office now. I was told there was no booklets even for parole. I was told to go to Lagos.
I wonder what they are doing in the building if they can't produce passports for citizens.
I think they are just hoarding the few left for VIPs.
PoliticsRe: Why 300 Female Soldiers Were Deployed To Kaduna-Abuja Express - Expert Explains by Spidermon: 2:32pm On Jan 28, 2021
I have encountered elite sports women and military women, they are fit and rugged enough for the job and this deployment shouldn't necessarily be news.

Unless that was the original intention.
PoliticsRe: Service Chiefs’ Appointment: Buhari Goes Against Judgment, Bypasses NASS by Spidermon: 11:33am On Jan 28, 2021
Nigerian system of governance and constitution needs a comprehensive review.

It doesn't seem like the Senate and House of Reps are really important in the running of things.

I think a regional or state House of reps is enough legislature. Or we scrap the state ones.

Buhari is showing us how weak our National institutions are...
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Spidermon: 8:23pm On Jan 20, 2021
Vaselinelord:
let me thew outright
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Spidermon: 3:23pm On Jan 20, 2021
elvisco44:
Welcome to cod mw

You go download game packs you go tire grin

Cold war is bit better with first update of about 34gb
Then 3 campaign packs.
I experienced the same thing last year with WWII. I don tire.

Anyone interested in swapping COD Modern Warfare for Ghost of Tsushima?
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Spidermon: 12:40pm On Jan 20, 2021
Bleep this COD.
I just downloaded COD modern warfare update of 77gb. I want to play campaign, it's telling me to download another file.
To sign up/log into Activision account sef, the thing no gree. PSN sub sef don finish just now.

I fit vex sell the whole thing sef.
The whole online thing is becoming ridiculous
CrimeRe: Hard Drugs And Money Found In Ogun Hotel By Police During Raid by Spidermon: 8:11pm On Jan 14, 2021
I wonder when Mayas turn to hotel.
PoliticsRe: Fire Razes Nigeria Immigration Service Headquarters In Abuja by Spidermon: 5:16pm On Jan 10, 2021
Albertone:
Carrying that about for good 10years??
You will see how tattered some people's own will be.
Nigeria changes policy like the weather.
It's better to do it down and keep and not need it than to need it and it falls to when Nigeria starts acting up.

My own opinion tho'
PoliticsRe: Fire Razes Nigeria Immigration Service Headquarters In Abuja by Spidermon: 4:59pm On Jan 10, 2021
Anybody wey wan do Nigerian passport now, close eyes do the 10 years booklet.

E get why
BusinessRe: FG To Borrow Dormant Account Balances, Unclaimed Dividends by Spidermon: 9:59pm On Jan 06, 2021
Nigerian Government wan begin dey obtain her citizens.

Sensible thing now is to have dollar cash savings stacked somewhere other than the bank.

E go Kuku dey appreciate against Naira
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Spidermon: 6:50pm On Jan 03, 2021
Has anyone played both COD Modern Warfare and Black ops cold war? Which one is better overall ?
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Spidermon: 5:04pm On Jan 03, 2021
omoowhe:
Location please.....i live in warri
All Sold
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Spidermon:
Hitman definitive edition 2k
Batman Arkham Knight. 3k
God of war 4 (no case). 4k
Mk 11. 6k

Selling all together as I no see swap for COD modern warfare

All sold

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 99 pages)