Stats: 3,325,040 members, 8,420,018 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:39 AM

SqueezedPant's Posts

Nairaland ForumSqueezedPant's ProfileSqueezedPant's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by SqueezedPant: 1:44am On Jul 29, 2021
Mustiboy:
Okay I'll talk to him so that he can arrange how you guys will meet .

Better still, I'll give you his num after I finish talking to him.
Thanks for this
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by SqueezedPant: 11:19pm On Jul 28, 2021
Mustiboy:
He shuffles between Igbo Elerin and Ikeja.
I can meet him up at Ikeja
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by SqueezedPant: 9:07pm On Jul 28, 2021
Mustiboy:
I've sent it to a friend inside Lagos. If you're close, I can get him to send to you.
What location is he in Lagos ?
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by SqueezedPant: 2:47pm On Jul 28, 2021
Mustiboy:
Badagry
That's far , can I add you on WhatsApp so as I download , I can contact if I encounter any problem
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by SqueezedPant: 1:09am On Jul 28, 2021
Mustiboy:
Yes. But my area for Lagos far.

And you don't need to pay any token
Where do you stay in Lagos
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by SqueezedPant: 11:13pm On Jul 27, 2021
Mustiboy:
Follow the instructions in the video. It's very easy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EyBHPJtkaW0
Do you have the game ,I wouldn't mind paying a token to get it
GamingRe: PC GAMES : Old And New, Discussions ,analysis And Suggestions. by SqueezedPant: 11:04am On Jul 27, 2021
wman:
Yes I do. Working perfectly.
How do I get it ? Where do you stay and how much are you willing to collect
GamingRe: PC GAMES : Old And New, Discussions ,analysis And Suggestions. by SqueezedPant: 12:10am On Jul 27, 2021
wman:
I have over 11 TB of PC Games.

https://www.nairaland.com/1035742/garnet-pc-games-sale-cheapest

If you can pay a token, I'll give you the games you need.
do you have pes2017 patch 21?
GamingRe: Pro Evolution Soccer 2020 by SqueezedPant: 12:05am On Jul 27, 2021
Sheerwill96:
What's your whatsapp number? I think it's easier to discuss there. I sometimes forget to check nairaland
need help on this as well ,mine whatsapp is 08114855103
GamingRe: Pro Evolution Soccer 2020 by SqueezedPant: 11:52pm On Jul 26, 2021
Sheerwill96:
Alright thanks bro... This will probably take like 2 or 3 nights to download with midnight browsing. How about FIFA? Do you know how to patch it?
I'm done with the download and that screenshot is what it looks like after all the extraction but the game shows a black screen and crashes. I read comments where someone said it happened only with version 6 and not version 5. I'd like to know what version you use. This whole thing is a bit confusing and I'm not even sure if I did it right. When I watched the installation instructions, KONAMI was sent to documents but in the original PES 2017, it's usually in the PES folder. Could you please send me a screenshot so I'd see how yours is arranged. Thanks a lot.

The game works now. It's really great. Mine has some 2022 updates and even has the Egyptian league. Like seriously this is the best patch I've ever seen. Most players have their real face except some players from smaller clubs.
Thanks for the assistance. Lastly have you patched fifa before? � I really need to patch my fifa 19 cuz it has black fields and the English commentary is kinda incomplete.
how did you patch your pes2017? I need help on this as well please
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by SqueezedPant: 11:50pm On Jul 26, 2021
sajmark:
guy why would you say pes mobile is better than pes17 on pc? let's just leave it at "it's your opinion" and I respect that but biko some comparisons should never happen.
bro ,is this the pes17 patch 21? been looking for how to get it
PhonesRe: Please I Don't Understand What's Wrong With My Phone by SqueezedPant: 6:42pm On Jul 25, 2021
I've had this problem before , just change the charger but I just cleaned the charging port and it became normal
PhonesRe: Hacked Netflix App And My Missing Money by SqueezedPant: 12:28am On Jul 24, 2021
Elxandre:
Is your phone rooted?
Does rooting aid stuffs like that?
ProgrammingRe: Job Prospects For A Junior Developer In Nigeria by SqueezedPant: 1:55pm On Jul 15, 2021
Rgade:
Ive applied already.
Who knows if I’ll make it past stage 1 grin
please can you give me a link where I can apply too ,thanks
PhonesRe: Now That Redmi 9 Is Running Android11 by SqueezedPant: 8:41pm On Jul 13, 2021
Ernesttoby30:
Please and please, if you fancy your second space, don't update your phone else you won't see it. No second space after updating to version 11.

Speaking from experience cry I'm really pained
if you so much Miss it , you can degrade down to Android 10
GamingRe: PES2017 Official Thread For Patches/complains & Others by SqueezedPant: 4:34am On Jul 09, 2021
Jokerman:
Uwc bro, d thing no easy sha.... grin
can you put me through on updating the games bro
GamingRe: PES2017 Official Thread For Patches/complains & Others by SqueezedPant: 4:34am On Jul 09, 2021
DavisBloom:
Finally, efritin is working perfectly, thanks man
hey man ,can you put me through on updating players in pes
PhonesRe: Wallpaper Thread by SqueezedPant: 12:12am On Jul 09, 2021
Mine �
Best I've used since I got the phone

ProgrammingRe: Problem With React Native Intellisense On VS Code by SqueezedPant: 12:33pm On Jun 30, 2021
Ajibolatao:
For posterity sake.

I was able to find my way around it. Although, it wasn't the best solution, but it would do for now.

I created a code snippet of all the core components of React Native.

I would then import all the core components at the top of every component that I'm working on.

With that, I can easily call any React Native core component and I can use "Ctrl + space" for its methods' intellisense.
how did you setup a react environment in visual studio? been struggling to set it up
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by SqueezedPant: 11:57pm On Jun 28, 2021
sandammy:
Mad battery RN10P
how's your battery strong ? are you using a custom rom or magisk module ?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by SqueezedPant: 9:07am On Jun 24, 2021
genius43:
Floating windows is on MIUI, I don't know of AOSP.
and again my battery drains easily when gaming and doing heavy tasks but when I'm not using the phone , it doesn't drain at all
I need help sir on this
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by SqueezedPant: 8:45am On Jun 24, 2021
genius43:
These is so untrue. So I should miss out on new features because of this ideology.

My RN5 is still with me and it is running on MIUI 12 no issues.

Now if I apply your ideology on my RN10 Pro when I got it, it means I would miss out on Dolby Atmos because my phone has no issues.

Or people currently using floating windows wouldn't get to use it because nothing was wrong with the firmware their phone was running.

I don't buy your ideology, it is greatly flawed.
is floating windows available on note 10 pro?
I use a custom rom tho (Google pixel)
and again my battery drains easily when gaming and doing heavy tasks but when I'm not using the phone , it doesn't drain at all
ProgrammingRe: Finished Css Already , Created A Website by SqueezedPant(op): 4:52pm On Jun 23, 2021
30naira:
First pics, you should center the icons in the dark circle properly
Second, in the slide, the item in focus should be properly centered.

Otherwise, this is some good stuff. Great ui
thanks man
ProgrammingRe: Finished Css Already , Created A Website by SqueezedPant(op): 4:50pm On Jun 23, 2021
Bigshoe2028:
Nice but u still need to learn how to use space well
yeah ,I think that's where I slack when it comes to space (margin , padding and border) but I believe I would improve soon
ProgrammingRe: Finished Css Already , Created A Website by SqueezedPant(op): 4:42pm On Jun 23, 2021
ADEBAZ95:
Okay, I will lay my hand on it and try to replicate the site.

Can I have your whatapp digit incase I got confused and needed help.
-----0---8----1-----1----4----8-----5-----5-----1------0-----3
ProgrammingRe: Finished Css Already , Created A Website by SqueezedPant(op): 4:35pm On Jun 23, 2021
VickyFash:
This is really nice
Can you put me through
you use WhatsApp?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by SqueezedPant: 11:46am On Jun 21, 2021
genius43:
Update to MIUI V12.5.3
does installing a custom rom solve this issue?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by SqueezedPant: 8:36am On Jun 21, 2021
genius43:
If you want to game get the Poco X3 Pro. It is currently on Jumia.
does games like pes 21 lag on the note 10 pro?
PhonesRe: What To Ask The Seller When Getting A Redmi Phone by SqueezedPant(op): 3:26pm On Jun 18, 2021
Eyanbahose:
Oga buy new phone o. That money you'll use to buy a used redmi can be used to buy a very tested and new Tecno with quality specs
I'm currently using a tecno pouvir 3 plus but gets hot when gaming so I want to get a phone with snapdragon processor ,tired of mediatek
PhonesRe: How Xiaomi Note 10 Pro Nearly Killed Its Owner by SqueezedPant: 3:04pm On Jun 18, 2021
melodyogonna:
I was noticing heat issues on mine, asked many people and nobody else seemed to be having the same problem, perhaps some of the phones are defective. Anyway I changed the software to a custom ROM and the temperature have been quite normal since, never noticed anymore overheating yet. So software might be the issue
how can I install custom ROMs on note 9 pro
ProgrammingRe: Finished Css Already , Created A Website by SqueezedPant(op): 2:41pm On Jun 18, 2021
SirLakes:
Valid ✅✅✅
I can see your
media queries, ✓
section divs, ✓
button classes ✓
#id ✓
and all that in your css.

I can't see where you really used bootstrap syntax in your HTML.
Bootstrap might still have some impact, though, insignificant (probably on body, button, transition, H tags n some not too obvious stuff).

You can remove.

Good job, keep the fire burning!
thanks for the kind words man
I appreciate
ProgrammingRe: Finished Css Already , Created A Website by SqueezedPant(op): 2:38pm On Jun 18, 2021
ADEBAZ95:
Guy, what do you stand to gain from lying.

I'm new to programming, almost done with cash, when I saw you claimed you only use html and css I was wowed.

The thought that later came to my mind was I haven't learnt anything close to the level of responsiveness on the website.

Please, stop misleading aspiring programmers. You didn't use only html and cass as you claimed.

If I didn't use Dev tool to inspect your code, you will just mislead me and I may spend months trying to replicate what you did with only html and css.
i have removed the bootstrap links in the file so you can cross-check it now
https://thirsty-goldstine-9d652b.netlify.app/

these are the screenshots of my media queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)