Squino's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Squino's Profile › Squino's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)
me gal lies a lot, not that she s cheatin on me, but everything about her affairs, i just found out she s not workin where she told me she is and its always the case every day about very common things, i just think its her habit and ive tried talkin to her but its getting worse everyday last time she told me she s travellin, gave her transport but instead she went to her friends house, then came back n told me she did travel but she ddnt and i swear she aint cheatin cos i know, just lost here. |
you must be one of those ugly chicks with bear bear |
Mr cork's girl is threatening to leave him and for goodness sakes i just don't want that to happen, he has been so broke for sometime now and can't even feed the fat poor girl anymore or even pay his internet bills which is why he has not been to the land, in fact when i saw him with the girl last night he was so thin that i couldn't help buying kpekere( kuli kuli) for them, so anyway that you can help whether in cash, kind(even tubers of yam will be appreciated) or a little "get rich soon" message will be appreciated. please act before they deport him o. |
well, my gal's an A level holder and her english 's crazy doh she'was born n raised in cameroon( the francophone part), but i can put her through school and she'll definitely match up, kuba akaba? think love's d basic thing there. |
Most guys or men talk about love and trust as the only qualities they require in their potential wives, so i was thinking about the following what ifsssss What if she can't cook? what if telling the truth is waec for her?( just take note there are a whole lot of stuffs ladies can lie about outside cheating on you) what if she's careless and forgetful?(doesn't matter abi? just wait till she forgets your new Atm card with the unchanged pin slip @ the market) what if she's dull(not smart)? what if she's untidy?(that is if you are) what if she's rigid in bed?( and you are the kama sutra typa guy) what if that mouth and kittycat odour lingers? what if she's careless with words(or keeps no secret)? (wait! how did her friends get to find out how small your thompson is? and if she s loud, it can really scare people away from you and mr lonely by Akon will be the only song you play till death) what if she can't stop staring @ other men's buldge like Ms. Potato what if that small bottle of whisky + consulate are always in her handbag? what if the Bible is one of the books she doesn't know? what if saving($$$) for the precautionary purpose sounds strange to her? what if she's stingy?( this can be communicable and once you are married your mum will die of hunger) what if those amebo friends are the ones she likes to keep? and to crown all these, she's not open to change. |
For those guys who claim to love their girl so much, promise to do anything and also protect her no matter what, CAN YOU TAKE A BULLET MEANT FOR HER? |
A little boy asked his mother, "Mommy, how come I'm black and you're white?" His mother replied, " Don 't even go there! From what I remember about that party, you're f, ucking lucky you don't bark |
A woman was shopping at the local supermarket where she selected: A half-gallon of 2% milk, A carton of eggs, A quart of orange juice, A head of romaine lettuce, A 2 lb. can of coffee, and A 1 lb. package of bacon. As she was unloading my items on the conveyor belt to check out, a drunk standing behind her watched as she placed the items in front of the cashier. While the cashier was ringing up the purchases, the drunk calmly stated, "You must be single." She was a bit startled by this proclamation, but was intrigued by the derelict's intuition, since she was indeed single. She looked at the six items on the belt and saw nothing particularly unusual about her selections that could have tipped off the drunk to her marital status. Curiosity getting the better of her, I said: "Well, you know what, you're absolutely right. But how on earth did you know that?" The drunk replied, "Cause you're ugly. |
udeme approached koko's bar. On the step outside he was accosted by a nun, Sister Maria, who said: 'Surely a fine man like yourself is not going into this den of iniquity? Surely you're not going to waste your hard-earned cash on the devil's brew. Why don't you go home and feed and clothe your wife and children?' 'Hang on, Sister,' spluttered udeme. 'How can you condemn alcohol out of hand? Surely it's wrong to form such a rash judgement when you've never tasted the stuff?' 'Very well,' said Sister Maria. I’ll taste it just to prove my point. Obviously I can't go into the pub, so why don't you bring me some gin. Oh, and just to camouflage my intent, maybe you should bring it in a cup not a glass!' 'OK,' said udeme and into the bar he breezed. 'I'll have a large gin,' he said to the barman. 'And can you put it in a cup?' 'My God,' said the barman, 'that nun's not outside again is she?' |
buy imported tortise from china @ very affordable rates call or text d no above |
just called an uncle who's @ the hr in Abj and he said nothings ready yet that he's gon inform me as soon as it is. |
he's all over her, he's even becoming violent cos she wouldn't say yes and the funny part is that this is a guy i know very well and he knows that the girl in question is going out with me. Do i confront him? |
@ mynd_44 you must be blind and brainless or are sure you are replying to my post? guess u are homo! |
Im 26 and through with my service but as usual no job yet, which is why im still staying with ma parents, now iv got a serious date which im still "kind of" hiding from my parents. She comes when they are off to work and goes just before they are back and if she is spending the night mmmm, its always crazy for me, but amidst all these i still act very confident when she's around and they are also in( i no wan fall hand now). so when did yours happen and how did it go? |
they r goin out and i just fixed it again, as a matter of fact she came smiling sayin she's here again, wonder why she didn't ask her guy to do it |
friandly abi! mmmm i just pray soo |
I just moved to my cousin's place in search of a job, now i actually don't get along with his chick apart from the normal good morning and stuff, but i was so surprise one night(nobody was home)when she came into the room where i was lyin with just a short towel, squatted down right in front of me and asked that i shud help fix bangles on her wrist, a couple of days later i traveled and when i came back and was tryin to unpack my things, she knocked and said she was sorry to bug me but that i shud help fix da bangles again and just this night she came and asked that i shud walk her to the bus stop to get a cab but first i shud help fix da bangles againo, mmm, points, 1 the distance to get a taxi is very short, like 30 seconds walk and the streets were still very busy(i even felt silly when we got to there cos it was useless to me) 2 my other cousins she has been living with before i came are are all around, i was even sitting wif one when asked me to walk her 3 we don't even talk except during this "bangles fixing" session i really don't know what this means or where this bangles are taking me, help o. |
@omega25red, im @ work far away from her. |