Stats: 3,167,030 members, 7,866,895 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 07:40 AM

Stanislaus67's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Stanislaus67's Profile / Stanislaus67's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Politics / Re: Jonathan Is An Embarrassment To Ph.D Holders - Professor Akin Oyebode by stanislaus67(m): 10:06am On Oct 31, 2014
I can't believe this is happening . hw soon we have forgotten. OK... "GEJ is clueless" "GEJ is over ambitious " "GEJ is this and GEJ is that" and most recently,GEJ is a disgrace to PhD holders". I repeat, 'Hw soon we have forgotten'. In the recent past some bad elements at the eve of GEJ's victory at the polls vowed to make the country ungovernable for him. 'THEY' made good their threats by ACTIONS,WORDS, DEEDS AND OMISSIONS. Here we are my fellow Nigerians, amidst all these turpsy-turvy orchestrated by these Bad elements, castigating a man who is making sincere efforts to give us a better life. It would have been a different ball game if he enjoyed some level of
serenity in his administration.
Let's bear this in mind,u dont have to insult him.Allow the polls to do that, except you are afraid he will win and therefore resorted to insults. Vote wisely
Politics / Re: Jonathan Is An Embarrassment To Ph.D Holders - Professor Akin Oyebode by stanislaus67(m): 9:34am On Oct 31, 2014
size38:
GEJ is truly a disgrace to all Ph.d holders in Nigeria. Some of us with Bs.c and PGD are better and can as well do better if given the opportunity like the one given to GEJ
In your wildest imagination! Go and rule ur kindred(umunna) first and then come back and comment!
Car Talk / Re: UNIZIK Students Build Car That Looks Like A Formula One Race Car by stanislaus67(m): 4:49pm On Oct 30, 2014
Wonderful!
Car Talk / Re: Pictures: Presidency Officials Now Use Innoson Suv's by stanislaus67(m): 11:48am On Oct 23, 2014
If na Northern or Yoruba President, Innoson don pack go village be that o because them go hunt am with wicked, useless and anti Igbo based policies.
#GEJTILLICONVERTTOMUSLIM grin grin grin

Car Talk / Re: Pictures: Presidency Officials Now Use Innoson Suv's by stanislaus67(m): 11:40am On Oct 23, 2014
femicyrus:
Let us clap for GEJ becos top government officials are now using made in Nigeria cars. He is transforming nigeria!
As if a worker with N18000 monthly that will pay house rent, Nepa bills, feed, pay children school fee, tranport, etc can afford it.
Mobile phone that use to be the birthrite of the rich in naija is wat even a student can afford now. Nobody is clapping for OBJ
See ur mouth! Ur argument is baseless. Hw much u wan take buy a brand new car before? Na 18000?

Foreign Affairs / Re: ISIS Threatens To Invade The Vatican. by stanislaus67(m): 11:21am On Oct 21, 2014
APC at work!
Politics / Re: The Popularity Of GEJ Is Dwindling On Nairaland. Why? by stanislaus67(m): 8:39am On Oct 21, 2014
Because both the op and the two of u who have already commented are mentally retarded.

26 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Pictures Of Ongoing Standard Guage Rail Project In Abuja by stanislaus67(m): 9:49pm On Oct 18, 2014
TribalEAST:
Ibos that shout GEJ till 3053 don't even get quarter of what the north gets. tongue
Atleast all the Government policies are not anti-Igbo unlike what usually happens in Northern regime.
Politics / Re: Ibb’s Son Joins Niger Gov Race by stanislaus67(m): 6:15pm On Oct 17, 2014
Pls let the young man be naaaa!
Religion / Re: TB Joshua Carrying Bags Of Rice (Picture) by stanislaus67(m): 3:15pm On Oct 16, 2014
Dinobenson:
He is simply humility personified.
Really? by carrying bags of rice.? So humility is now measured by the bags of rice one carries? undecided

Romance / Re: How Did He Know She Cheated? by stanislaus67(m): 12:27am On Oct 13, 2014
Zoom the picture and u will see a used condom(s) near the eye glasses

Politics / Re: 2015: Buhari, Gov Kwankwaso’s Supporters Clash by stanislaus67(m): 1:41pm On Aug 31, 2014
Rilwayne001: The both are more competent than the clueless man in Aso Rock now.

Nigeria needs cerebral minds at the helm of affairs to achieve accelerated development. The present administration led by Jonathan has failed in critical sectors like power, security, fight against corruption, reduction of poverty and unemployment rates.

The end of PDP is near, and they will all be swept out of office come 2015 general election.

Only a retarded person would vote into office that clueless Jona again after failing us in soo many ways.

I NOMINATE THE PEOPLES GENERAL
You mean NORTHERN GENERAL?
Politics / Re: LIVE REPORT: Grand Requiem Mass For Prof. Dora Nkem Akunyili in Anambra by stanislaus67(m): 12:29am On Aug 29, 2014
CyberWolf: you are the one that is wrong..forget what you hear on radio...The correct way to put is Cardinal Francis Arinze, others are cardinal John Onaiykon,etc..
Pls stop misleading the public .its #FRANCISCARDINALARINZE
Celebrities / Re: Unknown Facts About Some Nigerian Celebrities by stanislaus67(m): 11:51pm On Dec 04, 2013
;DDo u know ASUU strike has lasted for 6 months grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16