Stats: 3,325,120 members, 8,420,469 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:44 PM

STARGREEN's Posts

Nairaland ForumSTARGREEN's ProfileSTARGREEN's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 43 pages)

SportsRe: Stephen Keshi's Wife, Kate Buried Today by STARGREEN(m): 12:14am On Jan 16, 2016
May her soul rest in peace.
Music/RadioRe: Celine Dion's Husband Angelili Is Dead by STARGREEN(m): 3:28am On Jan 15, 2016
Goodbye is indeed a sad statement sometimes but then we gonna say it one day. Dear Celine take heart and may he RIP. Take good care of his family.. well I have confidence u can.
PoliticsRe: I Think Football Loves Me – President Buhari by STARGREEN(m): 9:12pm On Jan 11, 2016
So what have you done to your lov? have you built any stadium? what police have you for your lov? National stadium is seeking for your attention please fix it to keep your lov alive.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Economic Crisis Worsens - BBC by STARGREEN(m): 8:55pm On Jan 11, 2016
Sure things are going down but with time it will get better.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: FIFA Ballon d'Or 2016 On 11th January 2016 by STARGREEN(m): 7:37pm On Jan 11, 2016
Don't mind that guy. People like him are the problem we have in nigeria infact in the world today sef! They would leave the main issue and focus on another thing! Him go tell me wetin concern ''humility'' now with football. Btw, the fact i am ''quiet'' doesn't make one ''humble''. Is that not how they said don jazzy is quiet and humble. Just a little misunderstanding with olamide, they are now saying he is pretending and not humble at all. for your type I think silent is golden?!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: FIFA Ballon d'Or 2016 On 11th January 2016 by STARGREEN(m): 6:46pm On Jan 11, 2016
i don't think you get what ballon d'or is about. Its
about your performance on the pitch not other
things. This is not politics abeg people it's
spoiling the game.
Sir it seems that you haven't comprehend what makes a good player and team. Review it at your best moment maybe you will understand that without team spirit a meat will never win trophies
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: FIFA Ballon d'Or 2016 On 11th January 2016 by STARGREEN(m): 6:20pm On Jan 11, 2016
Messi deserve it b/c
Messi = humble, CR = Arrogance
Messi = Team spirit. CR = Self
Messi = Humility. CR= Intimidation
Messi = 5 Trophys CR = 5 Blames
Messi = 98% Assist. CR = 2%
Messi = National Team CR = National flop
Messi = Simplicity CR = Shows
Messi = Respect to Mangers CR = Disrespect
Messi = 5 coaches without issues CR = huh
Above all Messi believes he still has more to improve on but CR assumes to be perfect.
CR is good but Messi is the Best in many ramifications.
PoliticsRe: INEC Declares Seriake Dickson Winner Of Bayelsa Election by STARGREEN(m): 9:21pm On Jan 10, 2016
Who so ever believed that APC will win in Bayelsa can also believed that Buhari can make Frogs to grow hairs before 1st quarter runs out! Above all I sincerely thank God for the victory because without him I wonder.
PoliticsRe: I Have Been Destined To Be The President Of A Nation, How Do I Go About It? by STARGREEN(m): 6:00pm On Jan 10, 2016
Why do you say 'never Nigeria' Get back to your source He has the best answer.
PoliticsRe: Selfish Leaders Are Responsible For Nigeria's Downfall - Obasanjo by STARGREEN(m): 5:41pm On Jan 10, 2016
Maybe he just said opposite of what he wants and did just to justify the post they wrongly bestowed on him. Critically looking at him in the uniform shows that it doesn't fit him!
PoliticsRe: I Have Been Destined To Be The President Of A Nation, How Do I Go About It? by STARGREEN(m): 5:29pm On Jan 10, 2016
Please which nation? unless you're on malaria dreams maybe I recommend you ask him to show you the way because if it is real He shall show and make a way for you. but never say Nigeria in case.
PoliticsRe: Wonderful Question From PDP On Brass Results (photo) by STARGREEN(m): 10:33am On Jan 10, 2016
only 5votes were allotted to PDP? They must be high on something higher
PoliticsRe: Latest Results From Bayelsa State Rerun: Sahararepoters by STARGREEN(m): 10:10am On Jan 10, 2016
God the Father be glorified for the victory you granted PDP as part of rewards to Jonathan for his sincere efforts to do the right things in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Bayelsa Rerun: Governorship Election Results - LIVE UPDATES by STARGREEN(m): 8:36pm On Jan 09, 2016
To God be the glory up PDP
FamilyRe: How My Husband Pushed Me Into Having Sex With Other Men by STARGREEN(m):
It's unfortunate but very sad to said that the Head and the deputy in a home are SICK at the same time. Maybe u send ur kids to IDP Camp
EducationRe: Agbo Odeh-Hillary Of BSU Breaks Academic Record After 17 Carryovers by STARGREEN(m): 5:46pm On Jan 09, 2016
Congrats. You have found your calling
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Buhari & Other African Leaders In Cotonou For Heads Of Steet Meeting by STARGREEN(m):
Maybe we consider the visit as just strolling as its been awhile he hasn't traveled! how could he in the present of this challenging economic meltdown?
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Buhari & Other African Leaders In Cotonou For Heads Of Steet Meeting by STARGREEN(m): 9:56pm On Jan 08, 2016
When he hasn't completed his budget?
SportsRe: Aubameyang Wins African Player Of The Year 2015 by STARGREEN(m): 4:55am On Jan 08, 2016
Congrats. But I anticipated Yaya to win. at his age he still command influences both at club and national team. most times it's definitely difficult to win matches without him playing. nevertheless AUBAMEYANG congrats once more
RomanceRe: What Is Your View On This?? by STARGREEN(m): 9:45pm On Jan 06, 2016
Without trust you're just playing.
PoliticsRe: " I Want To Go Into Politics; I've Been Sent To Liberate Nigeria From Bondage" by STARGREEN(m): 9:58pm On Jan 05, 2016
Could you please sir urgently drag them to recall you from this duty asap. Seems you related to that Imo Governor.
RomanceRe: Did I Goof? My Experience With A Lady I Love. by STARGREEN(m): 5:59am On Jan 05, 2016
Did I Goof? Yes you did somehow
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by STARGREEN(m): 5:57am On Jan 05, 2016
Otito Diri Chineke Ebebe
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by STARGREEN(m): 2:29am On Jan 03, 2016
God The Father To You Be All The Glory, Honor and Adoration Forevermore. Thank You Jesus Christ
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Most Fun, Most Weird, And Most Dangerous Jobs Around The World. by STARGREEN(m): 9:46pm On Jan 02, 2016
Weldon prof
RomanceRe: i saw this message on my wife's fone. whats next? by STARGREEN(m): 3:45pm On Jan 02, 2016
It's natural but hopefully with time and maturity she will get over it. However if you don't trust her maybe she's not your wife coz both of you (is) now 1body and should see reasons together
PoliticsRe: Why I Am Slow - Buhari by STARGREEN(m): 8:56pm On Jan 01, 2016
Sure slow and steady but remember that there's time stipulated for everything! Maybe except CHANGE
PoliticsRe: 'Nigeria Is Gradually Returning To 1984' - Ekiti State Gov. Ayo Fayose by STARGREEN(m): 5:51pm On Jan 01, 2016
Even though he seems to see only the wrong yet his speeches goes beyond LITERAL Interpretation.
RomanceRe: Piggybank Goals This Guy Saved 1k Daily=365days (pic) by STARGREEN(m): 11:20am On Jan 01, 2016
To save demands Courage and Sacrifice with harden or something above zero tolerance towards unplanned expenses in the budgets . Above all you must set up realisable goal to propelled the zeal
RomanceRe: Piggybank Goals This Guy Saved 1k Daily=365days (pic) by STARGREEN(m): 11:16am On Jan 01, 2016
To save demands Courage and Sacrifice with harden or something above zero tolerance towards unplanned budgets
PoliticsRe: When You Vote Out A Capitalist And in A Socialist by STARGREEN(m): 2:04am On Jan 01, 2016
Have a relax mind and play your part efficiently things will get better with time and with God on our side. Because sometimes it's not how hard you laboured but God's Favor that matters.
PoliticsRe: Read President Buhari's Newyear Message To Nigerians by STARGREEN(m): 1:55am On Jan 01, 2016
Happy New Year Presdo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 43 pages)