Stats: 3,325,186 members, 8,420,714 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:53 AM

Stasius's Posts

Nairaland ForumStasius's ProfileStasius's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 134 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Masquerade Shouts ‘Jesus Christ’ As Guard Dog Nearly Attacks Him (video) by stasius: 11:49am On Jan 15, 2022
Jesus is the Ultimate!
No doubt.
AgricultureRe: What Is The Name Of This Fruit? by stasius: 6:36pm On Jan 14, 2022
It is Almond.
PoliticsRe: Nnewi: Refuse Takes Over Major Roads by stasius: 10:47am On Jan 14, 2022
Thank you for this.
It has been cleared since Tuesday.
So next news please.

Anambra government is responsive! Next news pls.
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by stasius: 10:36pm On Jan 13, 2022
Landmack:
Alex Otti?
Olisa Agbakoba?
and others

some of the names in the list are not Anambrarians...that i noticed.

still good...i hope the transition goes fine.

God bless Anambra
Yeah. Even Pat Utomi.
FashionRe: When A Female Wears A Ring On Her Thumb Or Index Finger by stasius: 9:02am On Jan 13, 2022
I heard that it is gay men and women that wear ring on the Thumb.

I dont know how true it is anyways.
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by stasius: 8:40am On Jan 11, 2022
Landmack:
hope this is from Inno boy's company...if it's not they should return it ASAP
No. Its from a foreign company in Germany(Ziegler fire trucks)...Powerfully automated.
They needed to build it to certain specifications
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by stasius: 10:51pm On Jan 10, 2022
Chikeluba25:
They should aswell install the escalator as soon as possible and make the interior look more digital. Kudos to them for what they have done so far but more still need to be done.
I am glad with the impressive traffic being recorded at the airport. That means in few years to come, we will be talking about expanding the terminal building or even building a new terminal (Terminal 2) in order to Meetup with the capacity of people the airport is hosting; like we see in advance world. And the good news is that the money may no longer come from the state treasury but from the revenue generated in the airport.
Yes oo.
A larger Terminal 2 is inevitable considering the traffic recorded so far and what it is projected to be in months to come.
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by stasius: 10:46pm On Jan 10, 2022
OreMI22:
The International Airport Special fire trucks are finally here!

Soon there will no longer be any restrictions on the category of aircraft landing at the airport!
Beautiful. Some people think work has ended.
It just began.
Kudos to Anambra State.
TravelRe: New Anambra Airport Records 142 Flights, 3,865 Passengers In One Month by stasius: 7:31pm On Jan 09, 2022
michlins:
I always felt it is unnecessary. Awka to Enugu is less than an hour albeit the bad roads. So if efforts are made to fix the roads,flights will be landing in Enugu for Anambra North and central. Then Anambra South will be using Owerri airport.

Say you land in this Anambra airport, the terrible state of Anambra State roads will ensure you spend hours moving from Onitsha to Ekwulọbịa
So if I want to travel to Lagos I will be travelling to Enugu or Owerri first? Guy obi adịro gị mma oooh!
SportsRe: Scenes At The AFCON 2021 Opening Ceremony (pics) by stasius: 7:27pm On Jan 09, 2022
Cameroon our neighbour doing great! Beautiful!

You didn't show the lion.
PoliticsRe: Youths Destroy Pius Anyim's Statue In Ebonyi State (Photo) by stasius: 10:13pm On Jan 08, 2022
Umahi weldone
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by stasius: 11:59am On Jan 07, 2022
globemoney01:
Daily Flights
Wonderful!!!

This is what we are talking about.
Maybe the influx is much and they have to increase the number of flights.
Two flights daily is not bad.
FamilyRe: Man Laments As Best Friend Sleeping With His Wife Breaks His Bed (Video) by stasius: 10:47pm On Jan 04, 2022
Victorclean1:
If you commit murder, you will spend 40 years in prison without option, while the lady will marry another man, have children and grow old with joy and happiness. Tell me who lose?
Which lady? The one I will kill first or another?
Guy I will kill both of them on the spot.
FamilyRe: Man Laments As Best Friend Sleeping With His Wife Breaks His Bed (Video) by stasius: 10:16pm On Jan 04, 2022
If this guy kills this IK; I mean if he brings out a gun and shoots him dead.
Is it wrong?
Because this is the only thing in my head. If I catch my friend in this situation I will commit murder that day. Not just him. I will kill him and kill the woman. Cikina!
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by stasius: 1:39pm On Jan 04, 2022
Chipink:
Wait Did I miss any gist ? I have seen couple of post calling hin rapist.
He raped Timi Dakolo's wife and gave her crest to drink to avoid her getting pregnant.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

The gist is still clear in our head.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by stasius: 10:34am On Jan 04, 2022
Igbo man doesn't donate money to churches but Igbo men build magnificent churches single-handedly.

Come to Anambra and testify.

Onuku!
CelebritiesRe: Regina Askia Celebrates Her Daughter, Teesa On Her 20th Birthday (Pix, Video) by stasius: 10:30am On Jan 04, 2022
Sweet girl. Chai!

US is good sha.
CelebritiesRe: Gozie Okeke Gets Lexus From Fr Mbaka (Photos, Video) by stasius: 3:44pm On Jan 03, 2022
tiswell:
gay stuffs sad
Go and do na. Abi you no like car? .

Useless comment!!!

Better change your mentality this 2022.
CrimeRe: Lady Sets Her Ex-Boyfriend Ablaze In Abia On His Traditional Marriage Day by stasius: 11:18am On Jan 03, 2022
dominique:
Ok, just confirmed that first degree burns are superficial burns. Heard they're both dead now, I don't want to imagine the amount of pains they went through before they passed away. RIP to them
Ok na.
I know they won't survive.
CrimeRe: Lady Sets Her Ex-Boyfriend Ablaze In Abia On His Traditional Marriage Day by stasius: 11:17am On Jan 03, 2022
hammer567:
THEY CANNOT BE CURED.

AS YOU SEE THEM LYING AROUND, THE SORE WILL SOON BE INFECTED AND PUSS WILL TAKE OVER THEIR BODY.

THEY WILL FEEL GREAT PAIN BEFORE THE INFECTION KILL THEM.
Infection is far sef.
With all the delay in getting attention from the hospitals these two can't escape acute renal(kidney) shutdown.
That is the first thing that will kill them.
CrimeRe: Lady Sets Her Ex-Boyfriend Ablaze In Abia On His Traditional Marriage Day by stasius: 11:13am On Jan 03, 2022
The boy is a fool!

Unfortunately both of them will Die!

The percentage of body surface burnt is very high. So they should make their final confession and get ready for Mr. Death.

They won't survive.
PoliticsRe: Soludo On A 'Thank You' Visit To Governor Obiano (Photos) by stasius: 1:01am On Jan 03, 2022
Asgard73:
I don’t understand Soludo with this OAU gibberish..

He never even enter he don Dey smell Buhari Buhari.. with his divide and rule nepotistic tactis
He’s already showing and playing a divided anambra card.

Why not go there as an anambra man..

Soludo might be the first apga Governor that will do just a term .

Guess his office and appointment will be lopsided to reflect his love for ndi OAU..

Somebody should talk sense into this efulefu.
Your post is out of point.
Let us learn not to bring out issues out of nothing.

His visit with old Aguata Union speaks nothing of sectionalism. He hasn't even been sworn in.
And what are you talking about? Is it wrong to identify with your background because u are now a leader.

We will start querying his ideology when his stewardship to ndị Anambra becomes lopsided which I don't see happening because I know many Anambrarians who benefited from him when he was CBN governor. These people am referring to are neither from Isuofia or OAU.

So please learn not to complicate things by figment of your imaginations. It is not a good thing at all.

With this suspicious mentality no way ooh. Pụtaba!
PoliticsRe: Fayemi: Buhari Administration Knows What To Do To End Insecurity In 17 Months by stasius: 7:32pm On Jan 01, 2022
It is Election year again

Thank God this regime is ending soon. I can't wait for 2023. Thank God oooh.
CelebritiesRe: 2021's Top 10 Most Handsome & Hottest Men In The World - TC Candler (Photos) by stasius: 9:25am On Dec 31, 2021
God dey create shaa.

The way God blesses the universe with diverse beauty is amazing.
FoodRe: How My Jollof Rice Turned To Water Rice by stasius: 8:16pm On Dec 30, 2021
Ajọ ite!
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by stasius: 8:08pm On Dec 30, 2021
ariesbull:
is TSTV out
I wanted to ask same question. Are they functioning now?
TravelRe: Andy Uba Lands His Private Jet At Anambra Int'l Airport: Video by stasius: 3:42pm On Dec 30, 2021
Myexdisturbs:
Stolen wealth

Anambra hosts the largest number of low moral individuals like Andy Uba. Home of ritualists and mkpụrụ mmiri addicts . What a useless state tongue
Get sense before 2022.
You have about 24hrs to do so.
TravelRe: How Were They Able To Construct The Great Pyramid Without Modern Machineries? by stasius: 3:17pm On Dec 30, 2021
The truth is that Aliens where once operating on the earth!
Cathode tubes and so many powerful technologies were actually in use in the past as depicted in some archaeological pictures and findings.
How was the map of the world drawn??
How did The accurate Mayan calendar come about.

Aliens once cohabited the earth transferring some vital technology to mankind. They will still return.

And I believe humans were seeing aliens as gods or angels those days till they finally left to come back on a later day.
CelebritiesRe: Sonia La Reina & Fancy Acholonu Meet In Lagos: Video by stasius: 11:59am On Dec 29, 2021
BluntCrazeMan:
What For??
Women and their nonsense link-up sef..
Just see the dangerous combination..
What would they now call themselves?
What would they even be discussing sef?
They will be discussing how their men knack each other. Bitches. Hahhahahhaha.
Wetin the desire for gossip go do women eeeh.
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by stasius: 10:54pm On Dec 26, 2021
MrStan11:
Anambra doesn't need an Airport crew, ghen ghen. Our Airport has made neighbouring airports second choice.
I give receipt not night owling.
Even January ticket sold out.

Obiano did not even know what he has done for Anambra.
Hahhahahhaha. Anambra people travel a lot. I am not surprised.

My friend in Nnewi that came back from US also complained that all tickets back to Lagos from now to January have been sold out. He has no choice but to either try Asaba or go by road.

Abeg more airlines should ply the Anambra route. There are many passengers. grin grin grin grin grin grin

Chai. Anambra na emesi ife ike!
BusinessRe: Police Arrest Suspected Looters At Next Cash N' Carry In Abuja (Pictures) by stasius: 10:13pm On Dec 26, 2021
If they didn't loot those things they would have burnt to ashes!!!

I am not in support of looting but the aftermath of the event showed that those things were bound to be burnt to ashes if they were not looted.

This is to show us that life is nothing. The elements of nature can reduce all that appear precious to our sight to nothingness!
Christianity EtcRe: Chidi Amamgbo Donates Cathedral To His Diocese In Anambra (Photos) by stasius: 2:53pm On Dec 26, 2021
Anambra Obodo dike!

A dirọ ama anyị aka.

For your information this is a recurring phenomenon in Anambra. It is only in Anambra that Men build mighty Church edifices single-handedly!!!

Anambra dị too much. No be mouth!

God bless Anambra!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 134 pages)