Car Talk › Re: Pls How Reliable Is The Chevrolet Optra Car by Stewart883(op): 10:32am On Jan 03, 2020 |
codemaster2much: Hope it want be expensive to drive too No no it's not expensive at all. Seriously I must confess I love the car alot,so much fun to drive and the fuel economy top notch. |
Travel › Re: Living In Australia/life As An Australian Immigrant by Stewart883(m): 10:31am On Jan 03, 2020 |
bellong: Nobody is forcing you to leave na. I don't think anyone has complained to you about the fire.
The fire is quite unfortunate but it is only affecting a small fraction of the country. It is not as if the whole country is on fire.
If it were happening in Nigeria, it wouldn't be a news because nobody cares about others and their well-being.
So you can stay put in Nigeria and leave the Australians to handle their fire. Oga, you were only asked a simple question. Just answer and keep all those long stories u wrote up there to yourself!!! |
Travel › Re: Nigerians going to US reduce sharply, largest global drop-off by Stewart883(m): 10:26am On Jan 03, 2020 |
Very good development |
Romance › Re: The EX Challenge by Stewart883(m): 6:37am On Jan 02, 2020 |
Nanatrendy: awwww you'll soon meet someone who will put your broken heart together Hi Nanatrendy, can you send to me your contact number or email? I really love all your post here. My email address is enobong83@aol.com |
Car Talk › Re: The Official Car Comparison/Recommendation Thread by Stewart883(m): 12:07am On Dec 31, 2019 |
nurey: It's more of a Daewoo in and out. You don't see those cars on road because we just got bored of them, I remembered the days of Daewoo tico the smallest kpangolo on wheels 
You have bought the car just use it judiciously I don't know much about the vehicle. Thanks boss |
Car Talk › Re: The Official Car Comparison/Recommendation Thread by Stewart883(m): 6:28pm On Dec 30, 2019 |
rationalmind:
 I know what u mean. But most of my friends tell me that the parts for the chervy optra are hard to find and quite expensive. Just wanted to confirm from gurus here if it's true |
Car Talk › Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Stewart883(m): 6:23pm On Dec 30, 2019 |
seanfer: This is like reading after you’ve written the exams. I know what u mean. But most of my friends tell me that the parts for the chervy optra are hard to find and quite expensive. Just wanted to confirm from gurus here if it's true |
Car Talk › Re: The Official Car Comparison/Recommendation Thread by Stewart883(m): 6:18pm On Dec 30, 2019 |
Hi @nurey, you're tha bomb. Pls help me with this:
I just purchased a Chevrolet optra 2008 vehicle Nigeria used
Please is it a good car? What's the maintenance cost and fuel economy like? |
Car Talk › Re: REMOTE FAULT ASSESSMENT AND DIAGNOSIS GUIDE By AutoMoTech by Stewart883(m): 6:10pm On Dec 30, 2019 |
just purchased a Chevrolet optra 2008 vehicle Nigerian used
Please is it a good car? What's the maintenance cost and fuel economy like? |
Car Talk › Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Stewart883(m): 6:09pm On Dec 30, 2019 |
I just purchased a Chevrolet optra 2008 vehicle Nigerian used.
Please is it a good car? Are the parts cheap to get? and how is the fuel economy like? |
Car Talk › Re: Pls How Reliable Is The Chevrolet Optra Car by Stewart883(op): 7:28am On Dec 30, 2019 |
codemaster2much: So far how is the experience, fuel, repairs So far I'm impressed by it's fuel efficiency although i spent 15k to fix the oil seal. The car is real fun to drive |
Car Talk › Re: When Did You Buy Your First Car And How Much Was It? by Stewart883(m): 12:15am On Dec 30, 2019 |
Bought my first car a Toyota Camry in 2015, then bought my second car this year 2019 a Chevy optra |
Car Talk › Re: Pls How Reliable Is The Chevrolet Optra Car by Stewart883(op): 12:04am On Dec 30, 2019 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Share Your Testimony Of Year 2019 by Stewart883(m): 4:17pm On Dec 29, 2019 |
franchasng: God will answer your prayer my brother. I never understood nor valued the importance of having a wonderful wife until now. I don't even feel like I am married because she gives me peace of mind. Which makes me wonder why some men say marriage is like a cage and not sweet.
Marriage is sweet if you marry the right woman. Amen! Amen!! Amen!!! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Share Your Testimony Of Year 2019 by Stewart883(m): 10:43am On Dec 29, 2019 |
franchasng: same here oh, to my heartthrob, my desire, my fantasy physically, emotionally, psychologically, etc, who am I not to be thankful  You're a lucky man congratulations! I have it all(material things)except what u wrote up there although I'm 33. I pray that in 2020, God will give me a great woman I would so love and cherish. |
Travel › Re: Flying For The First Time, Please Help by Stewart883(m): 6:47am On Dec 29, 2019 |
Oga OP, just do what the guy earlier advised. Print your online ticket go to the airport and get your boarding pass and board your flight. |
Car Talk › Re: Imagine You Never Owned A Car, How Much Would You Have Saved?.. by Stewart883(m): 6:07am On Dec 29, 2019 |
Car Talk › Pls How Reliable Is The Chevrolet Optra Car by Stewart883(op): 5:59am On Dec 29, 2019 |
Hi gurus,
I just purchased a Chevrolet optra 2008 vehicle from a friend who just relocated.
Please is it a good car? What's the maintenance cost and fuel economy like?
I will be very happy to get more information here. |
Car Talk › Re: Car Talk Chat Room by Stewart883(m): 5:55am On Dec 29, 2019 |
nurey: Fix the oil seal to avoid rapid oil shortage
Only time will tell Thank you |
Car Talk › Re: Car Talk Chat Room by Stewart883(m): 5:10am On Dec 29, 2019 |
Hello house, I just got a Chevrolet optra 2008. Everything is working fine except I have to fix the oil seal. Is this a good car? Bought it from a friend who just relocated abroad. |
Travel › Re: Beautiful City of Windhoek,Namibia by Stewart883(m): 4:44am On Dec 29, 2019 |
Erediauwa: One thing I find fascinating about these countries (Namibia, Rwanda and Botswana) is their unceasing desire for development and they're doing that without making noise like one sleeping giant in West Africa.
Another fascinating thing about the 3 countries above is their women.... They're well shaped and so "hospitable" if you know what I mean. 
A trip to Kigali won't be a bad idea to fulfill my fantasy. Very true. Rwanda is indeed a very beautiful city |
Gaming › Re: 2 Weeks Old PS3 For Sale In Portharcourt by Stewart883(op): 7:27am On Dec 26, 2019 |
Gaming › Re: 2 Weeks Old PS3 For Sale In Portharcourt by Stewart883(op): 2:26am On Dec 25, 2019*. Modified: 2:44am On Dec 25, 2019 |
Herodutus: I'm so enjoying the game bro. Still very new with no issues at all. Thanks for selling it to me!!! My pleasure boss  |
Romance › Re: At 29 I Have No Girl In My Life Due To Lack Of Good Job by Stewart883(m): 5:06am On Dec 23, 2019 |
Vega100: My brother, it isn't about Job. Me at 32 , I have no woman in my life as well, it isn't about the money or good Job, I have both of them well. The problem is finding a good woman... Thank you my brother. That's what the Young folks here fail to understand..... The problem here is finding a good woman! |
Romance › Re: Popularity Of Redpill by Stewart883(m): 4:50am On Dec 23, 2019 |
RubiesBanking: Yh preach brother, no more baby I need money to do my hair  Send me an email enobong83@aol.com |
Romance › Re: Will You Marry The Girl You Are Currently Dating? If So, Why by Stewart883(m): 4:37am On Dec 23, 2019 |
cant imagine myself getting married...stil gat more hearts 2 break, my style is get d grls n start up a relationship, show them luv, care, affection n attention..be sure 2 make them really attached 2 u emotionally..lol now d moment d become realy into u my frend datz d best time 2 call it quit n hurt dem sore(but b sure d r realy into u o)...oh! makes me feel so gud, usually they comebak begging or trying 2 get us 2 recouncile... jxt feel gud abt it, so much fun 2 caatch...smiles i knw guys r learning something, n 2 all d beautiful ladies in d house i luv u with all my hrt (am serious)... My friend,I don't really know how old u are! I will advise u not to thread this part,talking from experience! Some women are evil and will come after u spiritually or otherwise..Pls don't do this!! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Stewart883(m): 7:23pm On Dec 22, 2019 |
Make una pray well oo,make the salary come because wike isn't smiling |
Romance › Re: My Love Life Is Boring!! I Need A Man!!! by Stewart883(m): 12:56pm On Dec 22, 2019 |
Ellarhh: I'm 21, a graduate, will be serving in March. I don't have money ooo I'm kinda broke (struggling with my importation business I started of recent). I'm not looking for a guy that'll spend on me tho' (spending on me is a plus but it's not a priority). Still, I need a man that's okay financially. Someone with a legit source of income. I'm inexperienced with sex but I'm open to it if we vibe well. Also, before you indicate interest, I'm not a slay queen ooo abeg. I'm quite lean, a bit busty and *not* tall.
I can really fun to be with when I like a person and can definitely have intelligent conversations and motivate you to do better. I'm not promiscuous as well.
I'm searching for an honest guy that I can be friends with (I lack male friends). As time goes on we'll decide on if we want a relationship or not. If you're between the ages of 24–27, you're fair , fun to be with and smart then I'm your girl. If you reside in Port Harcourt as well, that'd be nice.
Any interested persons should PM me please. Thanks
Cc: Lalasticlala My PM isn't working.... Pls send me a message at enobong83@aol.com. I reside in Portharcourt |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Stewart883(m): 2:48am On Dec 19, 2019 |
All of you guys should always be greatful to Rotimi Amaechi for your jobs. Because if it was wike noting for una! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Maersk Line 2019 Customer Service PLI Tests Invitees by Stewart883(m): 2:42am On Dec 19, 2019 |
Svelte98: we were three Sorry for asking you. Just noticed you're in Training school now with First Bank. Congratulations |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Maersk Line 2019 Customer Service PLI Tests Invitees by Stewart883(m): 2:40am On Dec 19, 2019 |
Austingames3: [color=#006600][/color]see below Sorry I don't get |