Stats: 3,331,292 members, 8,449,590 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:11 AM

StRichard's Posts

Nairaland ForumStRichard's ProfileStRichard's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 36 pages)

CrimeRe: Ghanaian Man Cuts Off His Brother Head For No Reason (very Graphic Photos) by StRichard(m): 5:23am On May 13, 2017
Can't you see the name Abdul Rawuf.
PoliticsRe: Caption Gej's Demeanour In A Picture Posted By Senator Dino by StRichard(m): 5:22am On May 13, 2017
Will they ever stop talking about GEJhuh?
RomanceRe: Check Out This Glo Epic Reply To My Friends Joke by StRichard(m): 8:51am On May 12, 2017
Even with their irritating network you can't play with them
PoliticsRe: Abia: Decision Day For Ikpeazu, Ogah — 12th by StRichard(m): 7:05am On May 12, 2017
We are patiently waiting
TravelRe: LRU Rescues Loaded Truck That Fell And Caught Fire On Ojuelegba Bridge (photos) by StRichard(m): 10:24am On May 11, 2017
God is truly wonderful
RomanceRe: END TIME: Man Caught Having $ex With Tree In Broad Daylight (VIDEO) by StRichard(m): 7:06am On May 11, 2017
Chai! Love is truly blind
Nairaland GeneralRe: Black Mamba Hides In Wardrobe In South Africa (Photos) by StRichard(m): 3:29am On May 11, 2017
Jesuuu
CelebritiesRe: Ubi Franklin Reacts As Police Release Chinese Man Who Tried To Kill Him by StRichard(m): 12:39pm On May 10, 2017
That's Nigeria for you....had it been you are the one that attempted to stab the Chinese guy, they don't mind detaining you for one year
PoliticsRe: FG Delivering Election Promises – Lai Mohammed by StRichard(m): 12:31pm On May 10, 2017
Who is the presidencyhuh
PoliticsRe: Cecilia Ezeilo’s Aide Shot Dead by StRichard(m): 12:29pm On May 10, 2017
Chai

CultureRe: Emir Sanusi Pays Bill Of Patient That Requires Kidney Transplant Surgery In Kano by StRichard(m): 12:26pm On May 10, 2017
Good gesture from the emir
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson Rocks Jumbo Ghana Braids For Glo Lafatta Fest 2017 by StRichard(m): 10:51am On May 09, 2017
Gorgeous

PoliticsRe: Stop Politicising Buhari’s Health Status, It's Ungodly. PFN Tells Nigerians by StRichard(m): 8:17am On May 09, 2017
Iyam watching

PhonesRe: Advice Me Please!!! With Budget Of #40k, Which Phone Should I Buy? by StRichard(m): 6:34am On May 09, 2017
Go for oukitel k6000 pro, you will not regret it
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Replies Don Jazzy's Proposal (Picture) by StRichard(m): 6:49pm On May 03, 2017
Mama Linda can't wait to dive don baba
CelebritiesRe: IG Dollar Post Theft: Kcee Reply Fan Who Slammed Him Over Dollar Theft by StRichard(m): 7:24am On Apr 25, 2017
Bingo indeed
PoliticsRe: Aso Rock Recalls Expelled Punch Reporter by StRichard(m): 7:21am On Apr 25, 2017
Media cover up
SportsRe: They Paid The Price For Being Unpatriotic -nigerian Man To Calabar Victims by StRichard(m): 8:54pm On Apr 24, 2017
And your name is anders . thats the first sign of been unpatriotic ....IDIOT
PoliticsRe: With Buhari Making Steady Recovery, Don’t Rule Him Out Of 2019 Race, Say Aides by StRichard(m): 6:36am On Apr 23, 2017
Lol...steady recovery indeed, someone who is dying daily.
PoliticsRe: "Ibrahim Danmaziri Murtala Hired Thugs To Attack A Blogger" - Facebook User by StRichard(m): 11:08am On Apr 21, 2017
No pity, they voted for them
SportsRe: 30 Manchester United Fans In Calabar Dead As High Tension Cable Falls by StRichard(m): 7:40am On Apr 21, 2017
Holy Jesus...may their souls rest in peace
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Not Qualified To Probe SGF —NLC by StRichard(m): 7:37am On Apr 21, 2017
Is there anything like NLChuh? I don't think so. The last time I checked, they are political tool.
PoliticsRe: N’assembly Panels, Sans, Others Hail Suspension Of SGF, NIA Boss by StRichard(m): 6:22am On Apr 20, 2017
It is long over due...someone that thinks he has more power than the president
PoliticsRe: "Boko Haram Infected Me With HIV/AIDS, VVF, During Marathon Sex In Sambisa" by StRichard(m):
If boko haram infected you with HIV, then who infected boko haram
CrimeRe: Boko Haram Kills 3 Soldiers,razed Down Military Base In Southern Borno by StRichard(m): 3:46pm On Apr 18, 2017
Hmmmm
PoliticsRe: Ikoyi $43n: Ameachi Sues Fani Kayode And Fayose's Aide by StRichard(m): 7:57pm On Apr 17, 2017
Ghen ghen

HealthRe: See The Faces Of Children Suffering From Meningitis In Zamfara State(photos) by StRichard(m): 9:55am On Apr 16, 2017
They are dying while their people are busy looting the country dry
CrimeRe: UNILAG Student Declared Missing After A Party With A Man Found Dead (pics) by StRichard(m): 9:51am On Apr 16, 2017
They will never learn from mistakes of others
CrimeRe: Army Launches Operation To Tackle Herdsmen Attacks ... by StRichard(m): 9:55am On Apr 14, 2017
It is too late...after all these countless killings
RomanceRe: Photos: Man Cries Out After Seeing Marriage List by StRichard(m): 9:41am On Apr 14, 2017
Jesuuuuu
CrimeRe: Lagos Airport Staff Accused Of Breaking Into Passengers Bags, To Steal by StRichard(m): 6:34am On Apr 14, 2017
Thieves everywhere
CrimeRe: EFCC Denies Former First Lady From Withdrawing $5.9million by StRichard(m): 8:42pm On Apr 10, 2017
Chai! Now she will go back with those 50 empty Ghana must bags she came with

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 36 pages)