Stats: 3,325,346 members, 8,421,460 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 01:07 PM

Subchris's Posts

Nairaland ForumSubchris's ProfileSubchris's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

AgricultureRe: My Dry Season Cucumber Farm by subchris(m): 12:45pm On Jan 09, 2025
Your farm looks very neat. Weldone
Nairaland GeneralRe: Merry Christmas To Everyone! by subchris(m): 7:54am On Dec 25, 2024
Merry Christmas 🌲 beautiful people.
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello: Victim Or Aggressor? By Prof. Mike Ozhekome SAN by subchris(m): 4:07pm On May 04, 2024
The write up is actually stating an age long truth.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Are You Are In Tech Or Interested In Diversifying Into Tech; Check This. by subchris(m): 11:55am On Jan 31, 2023
subchristo@gmail.com SE
CrimeRe: Bing Liu, Who Was About To Discover Coronavirus Cure Has Been Murdered by subchris(m): 9:24pm On May 07, 2020
now we are beginning to understand what is going on .
Science/TechnologyRe: Coronavirus: Space Crew Return To Very Different Earth by subchris(m): 8:26pm On Apr 18, 2020
Blackfire:
When will Nigeria go to space??
to do what?
RomanceRe: A Married Man Is Wooing My Girlfriend by subchris(m): 3:45pm On Apr 18, 2020
Alvin212:
I pray he successfully snatches her from you.

Fine girls ain't for broke boys.
I strongly agree, somebody tell me this thing 2015 I think say na like, 2016 December I see the super story.
PoliticsRe: Why Oyo Should Not Be On Total Lock Down. by subchris(m): 6:33pm On Apr 06, 2020
total lockdown without any form of relief is an invitation to hunger.
Christianity EtcCovid19-friday Prayer Update by subchris(op): 8:36am On Mar 27, 2020
A popular mosque along University of Ilorin, precisely at tanke area pasted this on their gate.

PoliticsRe: Buratai Orders Evacuation Of Stranded Passengers On Maiduguri-damboa Road by subchris(m): 4:19pm On Feb 16, 2020
That is so serious!
PoliticsDiri Duoye Gets Certificate Of Return From INEC by subchris(op): 1:07pm On Feb 14, 2020
The candidate of the PDP in the last governorship election in Bayelsa state has been handed his certificate.

Congrats to him.

PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Hits Maiduguri After Buhari’s Departure by subchris(m): 9:43pm On Feb 12, 2020
Jamesilvar:
You are really a zombie I swear down.
Size of France and Belgium combined really?
How big is the whole Borno state? Just 22,316 mi²
How big is france? 248,573 mi².
May God run your family the way buhari is running this country.
I was going to research this before commenting cos I was surprised too.
PoliticsRe: Okada, Keke Ban: Occupy Lagos Protest This Morning In Pictures by subchris(m): 3:22pm On Feb 08, 2020
Were many not affected, why is a few protesting in reference to biblical saying we're ten not healed.
AutosRe: Super Sharp American Shirts. by subchris(m): 6:21am On Jan 26, 2020
These shirts look so nice.
HealthWhat Does This Test Result Means by subchris(op):
I was feeling this sharp pain in the tummy, occasional though and early morning weakness. I decided to visit a lab and these are my results. Please I will like someone to explain what it means and possibly prescribe drugs to help me get out of the condition. Thanks.

Car TalkRe: BMW X7 SUV Debuts In Nigeria (Photos) by subchris(m): 5:55pm On Oct 15, 2019
360uniabuja:
HP Pavillion 15 - Corei5, 6gb Ram, 700gb Hard Drive @ 60k
. what is wrong with the system.
PoliticsRe: The NNPC Discovery - Non Technical Citizens Guide by subchris(m): 11:04pm On Oct 11, 2019
I was doubting that discovery at first but after all this lengthy and savvy explanation, who are mine to doubt...
SportsRe: History As Nigeria Qualify For First Ever Cricket World Cup - ICC Cricket by subchris(m): 5:07am On Mar 24, 2019
attendance lo sure
CelebritiesRe: Boy Who Got N1M From Davido Buys Tricycle, Davido Reacts by subchris(m): 10:12pm On Jan 09, 2019
peteruuu:
that is true, he is stup*d!.

Should have invested properly undecided

Tricycle is a NO NO!

I'm sorry if that hurts!.

Children of nowadays would not ask their elders for suggestions and ideas before proceeding to their plans.
please why did you say it is a no no
Christianity EtcRe: What Are You Thanking God For As 2018 Comes To An End? by subchris(m): 1:09pm On Dec 31, 2018
thank God I didn't abandon my masters degree. And I thank God for giving me sense!!!
TravelRe: A Guide To Entering Public Transport In Lagos by subchris(m): 5:42am On Dec 15, 2018
eyes shined. obi's final words are the bomb.
PoliticsRe: Workers Celebrate Early Christmas As Gov. Ayade Pays December Salary by subchris(m): 5:59am On Nov 30, 2018
TheAngry1:
Why should we celebrate when a governor pays salary? So, is he not supposed to pay ni?
if you are from Kogi state. you will understand why you need to.
RomanceRe: How to Know If You Have Contracted A Sexually Transmitted Disease & What To Do by subchris(m): 9:33pm On Oct 22, 2018
very nice information
PoliticsRe: Breaking: PDP Wins Osun Election - BBC by subchris(m): 10:44am On Sep 23, 2018
I dey here dey dance like say na my papa win. congrats PDP....
PoliticsRe: Thanks for the biz ideas by subchris(m): 8:11am On Sep 22, 2018
realborn:
Impressed. May your savings multiply in leaps.

If you do not mind, kindly show an immediate evidence (before 9am today) of your N50k savings (snapshot of available balance), I will be willing on your approval to give an additional N50k.

Your ability to save over three times of your monthly income (despite earning a very basic sum, below the national minimum wage) speaks volume and proves a lot especially in these trying times.

I pray other NLs can support you with the best advice and financial support.

Stay blessed!

lalasticlala, Seun - please let’s assist the OP
wow
PoliticsRe: Open Letter By General Adeyinka To Asiwaju Bola Tinubu: Alarmist Or Reality? by subchris(m): 7:56am On Sep 22, 2018
OK.
PoliticsRe: FEMA Associates Tremor In Abuja To Mining Activities by subchris(m): 11:48am On Sep 10, 2018
are they sure?

1 2 (of 2 pages)