Stats: 3,325,542 members, 8,422,497 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 11:42 AM

Sujex94's Posts

Nairaland ForumSujex94's ProfileSujex94's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsRe: Imo Pensioners To Forfeit 60% Pensions (Photos) by sujex94(m): 7:55am On Jan 07, 2017
skimanski:
Why are people blaming okorocha. I taught I saw 22 to 77 months. Somebody else ate their pension and okorcha offered to pay something to all unlike others before him. No one has blamed those guys.
oga okorocha has been there since May 29th 2011.That is 68 months in power ...He is owing 95% of the arrears..dou u understand?
PoliticsRe: Imo Pensioners To Forfeit 60% Pensions (Photos) by sujex94(m): 4:33am On Jan 07, 2017
ImoRiver:
I'm from Imo State and this pension issue was one of the reasons we sent Ohakim parking. Okorocha can be faulted for paying 40% of arrears to higher grade level pensioners but he inherited most of the arrears and isn't the one owing them. We can argue that government is a continum but lying and amplifying false information is itself evil.

May all your family members die in a ghastly accident if 90% of the pension arrears were inherited by Okorocha. Say amen to that.
Are you dumb?
or are you just so blind to the truth?
The maximum months nt paid is 77months... Rochas has been the governor for 5years nd 8months=68months...
therefore 95% of d pension arrears z in his administration....so get ur facts right bro....
ImoRiver:
I'm from Imo State and this pension issue was one of the reasons we sent Ohakim parking. Okorocha can be faulted for paying 40% of arrears to higher grade level pensioners but he inherited most of the arrears and isn't the one owing them. We can argue that government is a continum but lying and amplifying false information is itself evil.

May all your family members die in a ghastly accident if 90% of the pension arrears were inherited by Okorocha. Say amen to that.
Are you dumb?
The maximum months nt paid is 77months... Rochas has been the governor for 5years nd 8months=68months...
therefore 95% of d pension arrears z in his administration....so get ur facts right bro....
ImoRiver:

Are you dumb?
Christianity EtcRe: Recession Hits Churches As Incomes Dwindle - Trudigest.com by sujex94(m): 11:29am On Jan 02, 2017
candidbabe:
Chai
What's this bishop saying? Anyway he is a Catholic priest so I am not surprised. So the bishop does not know that as the redeemed of the lord we are operating under heavens economy
#teamwinnersfamily
#mycaseisdifferent
#teamnorecession
best word from a nairalander since this year
PoliticsRe: Fulani Cattle Breeders List Condition For Peace In Southern Kaduna by sujex94(m): 8:54am On Jan 02, 2017
Nasman:
Well, it up to the Youths of Southern Kaduna. If they can't stop killing our Fulani folks for no reason. This cycle of violence will never end. I'm a 100% blooded Fulani man. I know how we treat vengeance. The root cause of this crisis is nothing short of vengeance. The host Community comitted wicked act on the Fulani and their properties. This wickedness go unreported by media. Now that the Fulani are out there to take their vengeance, all of a sudden hell break loose. Even myself I'm a afraid of hurting my Fulani folks. Cos I know what revenge is to them. Plus, Fulani herdsmen are very good at minding their business. But if you provoke them, you have yourself to blame. Let's all hope this cycle of violence will end. Even in Central and Northern Kaduna, Hausa farmers face the same problem with the Fulani herdsmen, but because understanding and mutual respect it rarely lead to bloodshed.
minding there business in Enugu....u r pathetic
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Silence On Southern Kaduna Genocide Worrisome – CAN by sujex94(m): 8:40am On Jan 02, 2017
Enoxxy:
Mr., plz don't ask me to 'sharrap', I'm pretty sure there's something called freedom of expression. I commented on an issue and if u don't like it, there are more polite ways to communicate ur disapproval, and if u can't, plz don't quote me. Have a nice day sire
Don't mind him, I wonder if the Mods hav gone on honeymoon
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Silence On Southern Kaduna Genocide Worrisome – CAN by sujex94(m): 8:37am On Jan 02, 2017
nextprince:
Sharrap. Some of these farmers invite the Fulanis to graze in their farmlands after harvesting for the purpose of farmyard manure only to turn around and start making some funny claims. I have personally witnessed something like that.
Besides, my response, (go back and re-read what I quoted) is not about the cause but about who killed who first vis-a-vis loved ones.
Youngman u are a blood thirsty lair....no sane human being will invite fulani men to their farm at this point in time when they are d peak of their agenda....find another lie
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Silence On Southern Kaduna Genocide Worrisome – CAN by sujex94(m): 8:14am On Jan 02, 2017
nextprince:
Sharrap. So in ur warped and biased mind, the Christians of southern kaduna just folded their arms while the Fulanis were slaughtering them? The Fulanis that were killed are not loved by their relations? Or they were justly killed? Southern kaduna started the killings and they have killed more Fulanis than the Fulanis have.
what is the cause of the fight, whose farmland is been ravaged? what are the fulanis looking for in their farmyards?
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Silence On Southern Kaduna Genocide Worrisome – CAN by sujex94(m): 8:11am On Jan 02, 2017
Doyin2:
When Shiites were being slaughtered,no body read any meanings to Buhari's silence.

Only mischief makers would expect the president to comment on every killings,bombings,robberies, kidnap,etc

The president style is talk less ,do more.

I noticed one thing about Buhari(because I am not a religious bigot,so I could see,without bias),apart from the fight against Boko Haram which is more of a national war against terrorism,other criminality are left to the respective states to handle with,silent federal government support.

Sometimes I just wonder what sort of Christians we have in Nigeria,always trying to create enmity and division at the slightest opportunity.
so even when it is crystal clear that the state Government cannot so anything to avert the huge genocide goin on, the federal government should stil keep mute...welldone God is watching you from his throne
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Says Recession Usually Affects Christians Who Disobey God by sujex94(m): 2:43pm On Jan 01, 2017
Bishop Oyedepo nt Abioye.......merry new year! ofcus dat z it
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Says Recession Usually Affects Christians Who Disobey God by sujex94(m): 2:43pm On Jan 01, 2017
Bishop Oyedepo nt Abioye.......merry new year! ofus dat z it
HealthRe: Drugs For Excessive Stooling by sujex94(op): 6:57pm On Dec 29, 2016
nnamdiokere45:
have u tried flagyl
no......is tetracycline ok?
HealthRe: Drugs For Excessive Stooling by sujex94(op): 6:56pm On Dec 29, 2016
nnamdiokere45:
have u tried flagyl
no......is tetracycline ok?
HealthDrugs For Excessive Stooling by sujex94(op): 6:41pm On Dec 29, 2016
doctors in d house, I hav bn purging nd stooling since yesterday night...Wat can I take?
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Suzette Wike And Her Children by sujex94(m): 5:30pm On Dec 29, 2016
patience17:
hmmmm...
EducationRe: UNILORIN Before And Now (photos) by sujex94(m): 11:05am On Dec 29, 2016
Yishah:
Proudly a Unilorite.
pm me pls
PoliticsRe: What's The Difference Between Femi Adesina And Doyin Okupe? (Nigerians Respond) by sujex94(m): 6:34am On Dec 29, 2016
Both work for there stomachs.. grin
CrimeRe: A New Born Baby Was Dropped In The Gutter In Maraba, Ilorin. by sujex94(m): 6:13pm On Dec 28, 2016
LorDBolton:
Legalise abortion dem no go gree

Provide a well funded, stream lined foster care system...no they won't set up

They want immature, naiive usually poor women to somehow feed n nuture a young child to become an upstanding member of society.

Blinded by one dumb religion & selfish politicians

Well if only this strangulation was done to many people we won't have so many idiotas on NL or naija in general
were they forced into premarital sex?
PoliticsRe: We’re Ready For Dialogue, Militants Reply Buhari by sujex94(m): 10:40am On Dec 28, 2016
sarrki:
Good one

God bless Muhammadu buhari

God bless federal Republic of Nigeria

Enemies of Nigeria won't be happy at this news
Ta mechie onu! are u dis Jobless?? MST u appear on every Thread?
PoliticsRe: The Complete List Of All 371 Ethnic Groups In Nigeria by sujex94(m): 7:20am On Dec 28, 2016
[quote author=Corrinthians post=52317577]Hmmm. The bold makes a lot of sense to me. But you lost me when you went further to say a tribe (Ngwa) could as well be an ethnic group. If that is the case, then you are saying there is no difference between an ethnic group and a tribe irrespective of the lingual subunits there could be in the tribe itself.

[/quote Tribe is a group of socially, politically and ethnically similar people. Ethnicity refers to a group of people that have common racial, religious and cultural origins. Going by this definition in Nigeria, for example- Yoruba is an ethnic group not really a tribe. Tribe best describes Ekiti, Ijesha, Awori, Egba etc
PoliticsRe: The Complete List Of All 371 Ethnic Groups In Nigeria by sujex94(m): 7:19am On Dec 28, 2016
Tribe is a group of socially, politically and ethnically similar people. Ethnicity refers to a group of people that have common racial, religious and cultural origins. Going by this definition in Nigeria, for example- Yoruba is an ethnic group not really a tribe. Tribe best describes Ekiti, Ijesha, Awori, Egba etc
PoliticsRe: PDP Salutes Buhari, Military For Capturing Sambisa Forest by sujex94(m): 9:43pm On Dec 27, 2016
Oblang:
Isn't that all u want to be returned to the country?
quit nw....propaganda wnt help u
PoliticsRe: Buhari Violates Law On Public Procurement Like Jonathan, Yar’adua- Premium Times by sujex94(m): 6:13pm On Dec 27, 2016
v
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari Lavishes Injured Soldiers At The Hospital In Borno With Xmas Gifts by sujex94(m): 5:21pm On Dec 27, 2016
NCCF at dat first pix..God bless nccf for showing up before dis overrated politicians came over to gain media glory....Nccf wil never die....Rural Rugged wil never die
PoliticsRe: PDP Salutes Buhari, Military For Capturing Sambisa Forest by sujex94(m): 5:15pm On Dec 27, 2016
doubleportion:
2.1 billion dollars meant ammunition comes to mind grin
Was ammunition procured? YES. Cost the ammunition procured nd tell us how mch was stolen frm $2.1 billion..nd stop making all this noise
PoliticsRe: PDP Salutes Buhari, Military For Capturing Sambisa Forest by sujex94(m): 5:11pm On Dec 27, 2016
NgeneUkwenu:
Buhari Go Home!

Dear PMB,

Come May 29 2019,...

Give them back their corruption,

Give them back their terrorism,

Give them back their incarcerated thieving military Generals (Badeh et al),

Give them back their Tompolos

Give them back their Dokubos,

Give them back their Shekaus and his videos,

Give them back their ghost workers, Discontinue the TSA,

RETURN SAMBISA FOREST BACK TO SHEKAU

Make mere stealing NOT corruption,

Give them back their senseless bombings and go home to Daura to rest.

Let's see how an MMM economic model
will work for the nation of 'ungrateful nigerians' - where everyone is an expert and every crooked person is a Messiah.

This isn't a campaign piece, but a home truth about who we're.

Give us back our docile military at the mercy of insurgents.

Return us our state of mockery in the commity of nation.

Reopen the boarder to all sorts of importations including firewood and ebola.

Give us back Customs that remit national income into private pockets.

Let subsidy scam return and take over. Make FG perpetually indebted to oil marketers in the name of subsidy.

Let ministers tax millions of unemployed youths for job they wont get like immigration as against your 200000 employment that no one paid a kobo for.

Free the corrupt judges and let justice remain for the highest bidders.

Go home PMB!! Go home Baba!!
are you okay??
PoliticsRe: Why Buhari Is Silent On Southern Kaduna Killings – Femi Adesina by sujex94(op): 6:58am On Dec 27, 2016
PoliticsWhy Buhari Is Silent On Southern Kaduna Killings – Femi Adesina by sujex94(op): 6:57am On Dec 27, 2016
President Muhammadu Buhari is silent on the ongoing violence in southern part of Kaduna State because the state governor, Nasir El-Rufai, is handling it, presidential spokesperson, Femi Adesina, has said.
Mr. Adesina stated this Monday morning on Channels Television during its Sunrise Daily programme.
At least six persons were killed in Goska village, Jema’a local Government Area in the early hours of Christmas.
The victims included a teenage secondary school student, Gimbia Morik, daughter of a former council chairman in Jema’a.
The killings, by suspected herdsmen, occurred despite Jema’a and two other local governments – Kaura and Zango Kataf – being under a 24-hour curfew.
The state government after a meeting of heads of various security agencies in the state, had on December 21 imposed the 24-hour curfew to prevent violence during the festive season.
Scores of people have been killed in ethno-religious violence in Southern Kaduna in 2016.
As the killings continue, Mr. Buhari had come under criticism from Nigerians for his silence.
Citing Nigeria’s federal structure, Mr. Adesina said there was no need for Mr. Buhari to speak since Mr. El-Rufai is “on top of the matter.”
The presidential aide said as the chief security officer of his state, it rests on Mr. El-Rufai, who has pledged to bring perpetrators to book, to deal with the matter.
“You don’t have to hear from the president on that matter. When it pays us, we talk about federalism and true federalism; yet you want the president and presidency to talk about everything,” Mr. Adesina said.
He also said “when a thing like this happens in a state, there is a chief security officer and he is supposed to be on top of the matter.
“Governor El-Rufai Rufai was at the villa on Thursday to brief the president, so why should the president then be talking about it?
“True federalism is the governor should be in charge and he is in charge of it,” he said.
LOCAL MATTER
The killings in Southern Kaduna are suspected to be due to violence between the locals and migrating Fulani herdsmen.
Apart from Kaduna, similar violence between locals, mainly farmers, and migrating herdsmen has caused the death of hundreds of people in several other states including Benue and Taraba.
Mr. Adesina on Monday said local authorities must play a crucial role in stopping the violence.
He said state and local governments have a major role to play in dealing with herdsmen crisis.
He said Mr. Buhari is always in constant touch with governors whenever an attack occurs to get timely updates.
The spokesperson said Mr. Buhari has consistently maintained that the best way to stop the killings is through collaboration between the states and the grassroots leaders in local governments.
“The federal government has roles to play but not as much as the state and local governments,” he said

cc:lalasticlala

http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/218985-buhari-silent-southern-kaduna-killings-spokesperson.html
CrimeRe: Gideon Morik's Daughter Killed By Fulani Herdsmen In Kaduna (Graphic Photos) by sujex94(m): 6:40am On Dec 27, 2016
adewumiopeyemi:
This bad... in order news nairaland beach party is holding in january 2.. in elegushi is going to be fun and intresting I will like u guys to be there is going to be fun guys.. for more detail u can check my signature or pm me guys
u are heartless.....someone's death nd u are advertising ur elegushi..... posterity will judge dis ur act of callousness....
PoliticsRe: The Gifts Orji Uzor Kalu & His Wife Gave To Igbere People On Boxing Day Today by sujex94(m): 9:48pm On Dec 26, 2016
Lah84:
Am not even jealous sef angry
na lie
PoliticsRe: Army To Turn Sambisa Forest To Training Ground From 2017 by sujex94(m): 9:40pm On Dec 26, 2016
OluchiDelly:
OK, at least that wl keep d forest busy.
OluchiDelly:
OK, at least that wl keep d forest busy.
PoliticsRe: Apc’s Attack On Pastor Adeboye, A Demonstration Of Its Devilish Mind-set- PDP by sujex94(m): 9:18pm On Dec 26, 2016
Akinaukwa:
I have a great regard for Daddy Adeboye but for all this type of insult and allegation of partisanship, i advise every man of God to face spiritual matters and leave the world to its politics.
seriouslyhuh If good men shld run away frm politics.....dis rogues would turn d world upside down
CrimeRe: Fraudsters Trying To Sell Governor Amosun's House Arrested (pic) by sujex94(m): 6:38am On Dec 26, 2016
zomby:
I am sorry that I see nothing wrong with these fraudsters.....In fact, I am still praying for someone with big balls to sell Obasanjo's farm in Ota Ogun state. Anything that belongs to any Nigerian leaders/ politicians was stolen, therefore belongs to all Nigerians.
you can start dis campaign with urslf sir....nd tell us d story later in heaven grin
zomby:
I am sorry that I see nothing wrong with these fraudsters.....In fact, I am still praying for someone with big balls to sell Obasanjo's farm in Ota Ogun state. Anything that belongs to any Nigerian leaders/ politicians was stolen, therefore belongs to all Nigerians.
you can start dis campaign with urslf sir....nd tell us d story later in heaven

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)