Christianity Etc › Re: British Hospital Sacks Nurse For Giving Bible To Cancer Patient by sukerefakere(m): 9:02pm On Jun 01, 2019 |
musicwriter: This story should serve as a wake up call to all of you my African brothers and sisters. The people that brought us Christianity no longer believe in it themselves. Brace for Impact |
Crime › Re: Man Found Dead In Front Of Kogi State University With His Throat Slit (Graphic) by sukerefakere(m): 8:51pm On Jun 01, 2019 |
You are an endangered specimen if you are a Nigerian. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Liverpool: UCL Final (0 - 2) On 1st June 2019 by sukerefakere(m): 8:49pm On Jun 01, 2019 |
JasonScoolari: So far so good, Voting process has been going smoothly at the Madrid Centre, though there was an early malpractice by the Tottenham Labour Party, but the UEFA Electoral Commission is on top of the situation.
Results will be announced by the returning officer (Referee) if the elections is not marred by irregularities or become inconclusive.
Cc; Flashh Disstroy, That thing don start again abi |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Liverpool: UCL Final (0 - 2) On 1st June 2019 by sukerefakere(m): 8:45pm On Jun 01, 2019 |
I hope I'm not watching Sassulo vs Empoli.
Abi what is all this nonsense I'm seeing |
Christianity Etc › Re: For Christians Who Don't Know Real Islam by sukerefakere(m): 1:55pm On Jun 01, 2019 |
Islam is actually the best.
Who wouldn't want this
Celebrities › Re: Who Is The Slay Queen Hugging Davido Like That? - Fans Ask by sukerefakere(m): 1:46pm On Jun 01, 2019 |
airsaylongcon: David is so classless. How does a celeb drink directly from the bottle? na wah oo |
Education › Re: NECO Scraps Use Of Scratch Cards, Announces New System by sukerefakere(m): 1:37pm On Jun 01, 2019 |
There are so many loopholes in this system.
People cashing out left and right
Fake Chinese biometrics that is sold for 8500 or I'm very sure they'll just collect INeC biometrics and inec will budget another new set for 2023.
Loopholes Yapa |
Christianity Etc › Re: Africa, Poverty And Religion by sukerefakere(m): 12:09pm On Jun 01, 2019 |
Title should be Africa + Religion = Extreme Poverty |
Christianity Etc › Re: Closed by sukerefakere(m): 12:01pm On Jun 01, 2019 |
Waterlrd: ohhhh! You are very unfair, who will then buy the soul if you remove the kidney? Well, I have so many aboki Condemn around me. |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Church To Pastor by sukerefakere(m): 11:57am On Jun 01, 2019 |
pastor2020: pls i really need a church to pastor even without pay..am nt after money but i need a platform,cus i hav passion for souls..pls my contact is 09076488329. i can relocate to anywhere..bless u all in jesus name Must you become a pastor?? Can't you volunteer in another Church? Oga ade, private jet is now expensive oo |
Christianity Etc › Re: Angry Pastor Threatens To Close Down His Churches by sukerefakere(m): 11:56am On Jun 01, 2019 |
Where is the video? |
Christianity Etc › Re: If You're Using A Coolant Air Conditioner. You Will Hardly Make Heaven by sukerefakere(m): 11:54am On Jun 01, 2019 |
Christmasdon: I THINK A VOICE SPOKE TO ME CONCERNING THOSE WHO STAY COMFORTABLY IN THEIR HOUSES WITH AIR CONDITIONERS, HENCE, NOURISHING THE FLESH. CHURCHES WHO USE AIR CONDITIONERS SHOULD DESIST FROM SUCH ACTS. WE SHOULD USE CEILING OR STANDING FANS IT IS OK. GOD WARNED US SERIOUSLY ABOUT NOURISHING THE EARTHLY FLESH, LET'S NOURISH OUR SOUL WITH THE WORD OF GOD. I LOVE GOD. How much is half bag of rice? Send me your account number let me Wire you #8500 |
Phones › Re: Blackberry Messenger (BBM) Dies Today, Goodbye Blackberry Messenger by sukerefakere(m): 9:16pm On May 31, 2019 |
Olawunmi that year  Her honey pot suffereth |
Celebrities › Re: Kenneth Copeland Bought Tyler Perry’s Private Jet by sukerefakere(m): 8:26pm On May 31, 2019 |
Autojosh
You sef don dey do pastorprenuerer Capturing |
Business › Re: SEC Concludes Oando Investigation: Bars Group CEO For Five Years by sukerefakere(m): 6:21pm On May 31, 2019 |
ejihand: I have no doubt that this country will be less corrupt in nearest future You have seen anything yet |
Family › Re: Why My Neighbours Think I Am A Yahoo Boy. by sukerefakere(m): 5:59pm On May 31, 2019 |
Kindly open another thread in the crime section |
Business › Re: 5 Reasons Your Small Business Isn’t Making Enough Money by sukerefakere(m): 5:52pm On May 31, 2019 |
6. Electricity |
Crime › Re: Soldier Seen Punishing A Driver Under The Rain In Lagos by sukerefakere(m): 5:28pm On May 31, 2019 |
OkaNaUbe: ... Just look at how their soldiers maltreat civilians, their police collect egunje and their leaders rob them blind (yet the masses praise them). Honestly I don't see any way forward for this country. How can you treat someone in this manner? How? |
Christianity Etc › Re: "Jesus Is Powerless And Doesn’t Exist" —Nigerian Marine Spirit Member (Pics/Vid) by sukerefakere(m): 5:06pm On May 31, 2019 |
See head like bicycle chamber |
Business › Re: How Businesses Are Going Mobile With Their Outlets (see PHOTOS) by sukerefakere(m): 3:57pm On May 31, 2019 |
[quote author=LuciferImam post=78895872][/quote]please don't spit |
Crime › Re: Who Committed The Crime? by sukerefakere(m): 3:15pm On May 31, 2019 |
Kas,
The guyman still dey inside hin car. |
Crime › Re: Joseph Mayowa, LASPOTECH Student Commits Suicide After Girlfriend Jilted Him by sukerefakere(m): 3:10pm On May 31, 2019 |
Depression is make believe |
Crime › Re: Soldier Seen Punishing A Driver Under The Rain In Lagos by sukerefakere(m): 3:09pm On May 31, 2019*. Modified: 5:21pm On May 31, 2019 |
 How to identify a third World country |
Foreign Affairs › Re: North Korea: Kim Jong Un Executes Five Officials For Failed Trump Summit by sukerefakere(m): 1:42pm On May 31, 2019 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Emmanuel Esezobor Demanding Sex From Me - Lady by sukerefakere(m): 1:36pm On May 31, 2019 |
Christianity Etc › Re: You Can’t Make Heaven If You Take Vitamin C And Eat Titus Fish – Preacher ) by sukerefakere(m): 1:23pm On May 31, 2019 |
This thread must not get to FP |
Christianity Etc › Re: You Can’t Make Heaven If You Take Vitamin C And Eat Titus Fish – Preacher ) by sukerefakere(m): 8:28am On May 31, 2019*. Modified: 6:13pm On May 31, 2019 |
I don't care because religion is a SCAM Edit: What about CatFish??
Very Useless set of people.
If you quote me ehn |
Romance › Re: Bishop Obinim Sleeps With Another Woman In Church To Help Her Get A Husband by sukerefakere(m): 7:25am On May 31, 2019 |
frbona: thats not new I'm a victim Please I need this gist. Only your gist would heal me |
Romance › Re: Man Explains Why God Designed Sex For Married People Alone by sukerefakere(m): 7:18am On May 31, 2019 |
Nonsense Talk
Any news not relating to UCL final tomorrow is not worth reading |
Romance › Re: Millionaire Uses Billboards To Search For Wife, Over 1000 Women Apply In 10 Days by sukerefakere(m): 7:19pm On May 30, 2019 |
 For Nigerians you can apply through me Registration FEE 55,000 You have less than a week to Register Good luck Pm me now |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Man Beaten To Pulp In Malaysia By Cultists (Photos) by sukerefakere(m): 2:26pm On May 30, 2019 |
Crime › Re: BREAKING: Court Grants Naira Marley N2,000,000 Bail by sukerefakere(m): 2:03pm On May 30, 2019 |