Stats: 3,325,991 members, 8,424,468 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 08:55 AM

Sukerefakere's Posts

Nairaland ForumSukerefakere's ProfileSukerefakere's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 56 pages)

PoliticsRe: Atiku Offers Buhari's Team Free Crash Campaign Course For Two Weeks by sukerefakere(m): 5:42pm On Nov 14, 2018
PoliticsRe: Ben Bruce Spotted With Atiku, Gbenga Daniel & Chief Tom Ikimi by sukerefakere(m): 5:29pm On Nov 14, 2018
Pot bellied fraudsters...

I need C4 urgently
Christianity EtcRe: Beware Of Some Satanic Agents Who Are Only Here To Decieve And Distract by sukerefakere(m): 7:16am On Nov 14, 2018
Originakalokalo:
It is well my brother.

In what concept do you need more understanding?

Is it the Bible, Salvation, Jesus or God ?

I await your response.
i would love to share my travails with you, but sharing it here wouldn't be nice at all..
Thanks anyway
Christianity EtcRe: Beware Of Some Satanic Agents Who Are Only Here To Decieve And Distract by sukerefakere(m):
jesusjnr:
Do not make Satan rejoice today!
I'm slowly drifting away, i need help
Christianity EtcRe: Is Catholic Church Of The Transfiguration Most Beautiful Church In Nigeria? by sukerefakere(m): 10:53pm On Nov 13, 2018
Most beautiful church in Nigeria in the poverty capital of the world...

What do i know
PoliticsRe: I’m For State Police, Stronger States, Says Osinbajo by sukerefakere(m): 6:17pm On Nov 13, 2018
Inserting the template of a first world country into a 4th world country
PoliticsRe: Kwara State Governor, PDP Guber Candidate In Bribery Scandal (pictures) by sukerefakere(m): 4:50pm On Nov 13, 2018
5000 pieces of campaign flyers
PoliticsRe: Press Statement No Violations In Approval Of N5.8b Emergency Fund by sukerefakere(m): 4:19pm On Nov 13, 2018
Philinho:
And the judgment day is coming.....
The only time we can get judgement is if this thieving set of looters are gruesomely assasinated
PoliticsRe: FG Awards N206bn Contract For Main Work Of Second Niger Bridge by sukerefakere(m):
Organised institutional fraud.

Synonymous with 3rd world countries..

Alagbole bridge of 800m cost about 12bn not to talk of agbado bridge and akute bridge.

Shithole.
Christianity EtcRe: Call The Master Prophet To Help Solve Your Problems Now by sukerefakere(m): 8:43pm On Nov 12, 2018
[quote author=Muscled1 post=72913705][/quote]no spoil this man new business na lipsrsealed
InvestmentRe: I Need Someone To Give Me Business Idea I Can Invest 500000 by sukerefakere(m): 7:09am On Nov 12, 2018
Let's start shrwama business
PoliticsRe: EFCC Begins Process To Extradite Diezani From UK by sukerefakere(m): 6:48am On Nov 12, 2018
great664:
How much have they earmark for the said extradition?

She was her in Nigeria and EFCc couldn't touch her...

And why not extradite her codedly without telling the whole world your plans first?

Shame on Nigeria mostly the APC led FG and all its parts.
just 8 billion naira, efcc will hire a lawyer at 12 billion naira..
PoliticsRe: General Buratai's Convoy Involved In An Accident by sukerefakere(m): 6:45am On Nov 12, 2018
Ever8054:
may his soul rest in peace.....
... In peace, IN Advance
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (3 - 1) On 11th November 2018 by sukerefakere(m): 6:22pm On Nov 11, 2018
crazygod:
Take it or leave it, Pep is the best coach ever. Period
where do you put carletto
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (3 - 1) On 11th November 2018 by sukerefakere(m): 5:33pm On Nov 11, 2018
EgusiShankly:
Full time score:

Man City 1 Vs 2 Man United

man utd women abi
Christianity EtcRe: Church Bassist Needs Advice by sukerefakere(m): 5:03pm On Nov 11, 2018
lightwhite:
Church cannot carry everyone's burdens but he should leave to go for what will fetch him money since they can't help him at all. What is funny here is that if his mum dies of the sickness now, you will see them rallying round to support towards the burial.
Many people don't believe you need help until they see you ruined in situations that could have been avoided. It's sad.
but they can collect everyone's tithe
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (3 - 1) On 11th November 2018 by sukerefakere(m): 4:45pm On Nov 11, 2018
Over hyped derby

Can't wait!!!!

Forza Milan
Christianity EtcRe: Who Will Be In Charge Of Punishing Sinners In Hell? by sukerefakere(m): 3:42pm On Nov 11, 2018
That should be mwamumuipe
CrimeRe: Dubai Police Start Training On Flying Motorbikes(photos) by sukerefakere(m): 3:09pm On Nov 09, 2018
Nigeria police start training on monitoring yahoo bois
RomanceRe: Abby Chioma Zeus Is A Lesbian, Lonah Zainab Is Her Partner (photos) by sukerefakere(m): 10:50am On Nov 09, 2018
Old format. This she goat wan turn Canadian citizen...if you know you know
PoliticsRe: We Spend N3.5 Million To Feed El-Zakzaky Monthly - Lai Mohammed by sukerefakere(m): 11:11am On Nov 08, 2018
If an "alleged" criminal can be eating food worth 3.5 million, how much will the fleshless president spend monthly..

Useless lifeless people
CrimeRe: Dubai Police Start Training On Flying Motorbikes by sukerefakere(m): 8:47am On Nov 08, 2018
Nigeria police start training on monitoring yahoo bois
SportsRe: Ahmed Musa Celebrates His 26th Birthday (Photos) by sukerefakere(m): 4:55pm On Oct 14, 2018
Happy Birthday to the top scorer in NPFL at the 2008/2009 season age =15
PoliticsRe: Atiku: I Don't Smoke, I Don't Drink, I Stopped Womanizing; I'm Romantic (Video) by sukerefakere(m): 1:10pm On Oct 14, 2018
let us consult ifa genievieve the god of oshofree
RomanceRe: Why Do Ladies Still Go Back To Guys Who Beat Them? by sukerefakere(m): 6:12pm On Oct 09, 2018
foreign ladies- once beaten twice shy
Nigerian ladies- once beaten ....... if you know you know
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Flaunts Expensive Diamond Encrusted Watch, As She Rocks Bum Shorts by sukerefakere(m): 6:10pm On Oct 09, 2018
legend of the Pussy
PropertiesRe: Olu Okeowo's House: Man Shocked After Visiting His Friend’s Mansion In Lagos by sukerefakere(m): 11:06pm On Sep 29, 2018
KillaBeauty:
I want an old money guy god pls answer my call, it doesn't have to be a young man, I can be second wife. broke boiz will never near me IjN aMEN! I bind and cast every spirit of comfortable, just-doing-okay man. I need old money, not even new money. Anyone that has less than $30 million in their account should not dare approach me or thunder will decimate you
i like your courage killabeauty...
FamilyRe: Should A Husband Tell His Wife Everything? by sukerefakere(m): 11:03pm On Sep 29, 2018
plane crash tonight 30% loading........
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Sleeping At An Exhibition Ahead Of The 58th Independence Day by sukerefakere(m): 10:51pm On Sep 29, 2018
death!!!! pls this old fools are needed in your abode.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Departs New York For Abuja (Photos) by sukerefakere(m): 10:46pm On Sep 29, 2018
post=71645587:
.....it will happen in your family compound during your weekly family meeting.
mai suya! you are noticed.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 56 pages)