Crime › Re: SARS Brutalizes Young Man In Benin, Edo State - Injures Him Badly by Sultty(m): 6:56pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
They looked more like baboons #endSARS #cleanseNigerianpolice in my opinion  |
Politics › Re: Cute Photo Of Osinbajo, Akeredolu And Ajimobi by Sultty(m): 10:39am On Dec 16, 2017 |
Man of God we know what u were doing late last night  |
Crime › Re: Man Flogs His Neighbour To Death In Niger State (Photo) by Sultty(m): 11:37pm On Dec 15, 2017 |
Op 4get Comatose, yamutu is d right word |
Career › Re: Janet John: Pretty Soldier Promoted In The Nigerian Army (Photos) by Sultty(m): 11:24pm On Dec 15, 2017 |
JJ got PP(pussy power)  |
Romance › Re: Couple Skate On Lagos Road To Wedding Venue by Sultty(m): 11:45pm On Dec 14, 2017 |
Op its unusual not 'on usual' |
Crime › Re: RRS arrests Cable thieves in Lagos, Recover 168 meter long cable(Photos) by Sultty(m): 11:00pm On Dec 14, 2017 |
One thing synonymous with crime Igbos  |
Business › Re: Where Can I Get Polyethylene LDPE by Sultty(m): 3:11am On Nov 14, 2017 |
ikelords: Oga sultry, I need your guidance on recycling business. Pls I will like to chat you up. sorry I'm temporarily off Whatsapp but u can still call me |
Family › Re: Nigerian Soldier And Her Naval Officer Husband In Loved Up Photos by Sultty(m): 9:41pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
More like a walk through d valley of d shadow of death if u mistakingly admire this moniker |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Kills Soldier, Family Cries Out As Army Refuses To Release Corpse by Sultty(m): 8:32pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
Yet somewhere in aso villa..
Crime › Re: Phone Repairer Sells Soldier's iPad And iPhone, Vanishes With Money In Delta.PIC by Sultty(m): 1:56pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
This boy has been offered d olive branch, he should just jejely come out of hiding on time
Celebrities › Re: Dabota Lawson's N5 Million Butt Investment Gets Huge Returns (Photos) by Sultty(m): 9:42pm On Nov 03, 2017 |
D power of d yansh 
TV/Movies › Re: A Thread For TSTV First Experience And The Hotspot by Sultty(m): 9:19pm On Nov 03, 2017 |
Again I say dickSTV agents this is a thread created for those interested in tstv even if it turns out like MMM I swear I will not feel pained. Dstv r parasites |
Celebrities › Re: Fans Rain Insults On Regina Daniels Over New Instagram Photo -.see Screenshots by Sultty(m): 5:14pm On Oct 26, 2017 |
This babe needs to be thoroughly... No time
Autos › Re: Clean Nissan Exterra by Sultty(m): 8:32am On Oct 22, 2017 |
More pics and how much does it goes for |
TV/Movies › Re: A Thread For TSTV First Experience And The Hotspot by Sultty(m): 12:04am On Oct 22, 2017 |
MrBigiman: Game up bawo, the scale has fallen off the eyes of d wise ones. Only gullible folk hold on to d false mirage of a none existent pay TV. Peace. Peace ke  There's no peace for d wicked and besides who peace epp qua ur people have robbing us blind for decades with no remorse thank god for d timely intervention of tstv. Dstv used to get us by d balls |
TV/Movies › Re: A Thread For TSTV First Experience And The Hotspot by Sultty(m): 11:46pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
MrBigiman: Kwese TV is the only formidable competitor to DSTV. TSTV is a disaster until proven otherwise.
Peace! ur game is up Tstv hater  |
Events › Re: Bride Presented With A Joystick Shaped Balloon At Her Bridal Shower by Sultty(m): 3:28pm On Oct 04, 2017 |
 she can't wait till d wedding day. No worries big preek u want, big preek u will surely get  |
Events › Re: Lady Bares It All For Her 30th Birthday Shoot (photos) by Sultty(m): 1:00pm On Oct 04, 2017 |
Boobi 
Crime › Re: Anambra Vigilante Arrested For Almost Cutting Off Resident's Hand In Rivers. PIC by Sultty(m): 9:30pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
Release him for proper Justice to be meted on him 
Celebrities › Re: Temi Otedola's Before And After Make-up Photos by Sultty(m): 4:40pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
Even her father's billions can't get her a flawless skin  |
Politics › Re: FFK Gives 32 Reasons That Show President Buhari Has Been Replaced With A Double by Sultty(m): 2:29pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Guys, Can You Take A Bullet For Your Girlfriend? See Funny Reaction by Sultty(m): 2:20pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Thousands Of Muslims Protest Against Isis And Terrorism In London by Sultty(m): 1:57pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
Tamass: It may be a shock to you maybe cause you have not really been getting the true information deep to the root... If the religion really preaches violence..you may imagine why the majority are not involved in it True sha beht when will Nigerian Muslims protest Bht  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Thousands Of Muslims Protest Against Isis And Terrorism In London by Sultty(m): 1:48pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
I'm confused here  muslims protesting Isis |
Events › Re: Beautiful Pictures Of Twins Celebrating Their Birthday by Sultty(m): 12:15pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
Ninethmare: As you guys are thanking God, you should also be thanking Mary Slessor. Happy birthday You guys look awesome
That babe take style fine (my diick is itching already) my friend it's better u keep ur itching diick where it is, I only pity d guy that will try separate this babe from her twin |
Events › Re: Pallbearers Dance As Man Is Buried In A 'star Beer' Bottle Shaped Coffin. Photos by Sultty(m): 12:01pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
If what u luv=what will kill u, therefore we know what kill him  |
Celebrities › Re: E-money Admiring His Wife Juliet Okonkwo's Boobs (Photo) by Sultty(m): 11:15am On Oct 03, 2017 |
This guy is d bomb
Autos › Re: 2008 Honda Crv Registered For Sale Very Clean by Sultty(m): 9:08am On Oct 03, 2017 |
How much |
Family › Re: Amazing Transformation Of A Lady Born Bow-Legged by Sultty(m): 8:47am On Oct 03, 2017 |
Ibeg this ur transformation is confusing and misleading just as Bubu's change 
Christianity Etc › Re: God First - Ugandan Lady Shares Pics Of Herself Reading Bible Wearing Only Shirt by Sultty(m): 10:07am On Oct 02, 2017 |
Open ya laps let me 
Celebrities › Re: Charly Boy Kisses His 98-Year-Old Mother by Sultty(m): 9:41am On Oct 02, 2017 |
 Saintsammurai: wow click like if you think his mom is more beautiful than buhari. truth be told she is prettier than Buhari |
Celebrities › Re: Temi Otedola Rocks Native Attire In New Picture.(photo) by Sultty(m): 11:32pm On Oct 01, 2017 |
Old pics  ,next! |