Stats: 3,330,473 members, 8,445,638 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 10:32 AM

Superior1's Posts

Nairaland ForumSuperior1's ProfileSuperior1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 134 pages)

PoliticsRe: TVC station currently On Fire by superior1: 9:52am On Oct 21, 2020
Those who make peaceful protest impossible, will make violence the option
PoliticsRe: TVC Station Has Been Taken Off Air!!! by superior1: 9:50am On Oct 21, 2020
Tinubu marked Lagosians, he should be marked also
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: Joe Biden To Buhari & Military, "Stop Violent Crackdown On Protesters" by superior1: 9:10am On Oct 21, 2020
PoliticsRe: EndSARS Protests Threaten October 31 Bye-Elections by superior1: 8:22am On Oct 21, 2020
Election is a spring for democracy, there is currently no democracy in Nigeria
CrimeRe: #LekkiMassacre: CNN Reacts To Lekki Toll Gate Massacre by superior1: 7:36am On Oct 21, 2020
CNN fake news machine.

There was no clash, it was massacre by the soldiers
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu: Forces Beyond Our Direct Control Moved To Make Dark Notes In History by superior1: 4:59am On Oct 21, 2020
E no go better for you Sanwo-Olu
PoliticsRe: Hilary Clinton's Tweet About Buhari And The #endsars Protesters by superior1: 11:31pm On Oct 20, 2020
Appreciated.

Let the world not remain silent.

#ReformNigeria
#SoroSoke
PoliticsRe: Gunshots At Lekki Toll Gate As Security Agents Attack EndSARS Protesters by superior1: 9:08pm On Oct 20, 2020
maasoap:
You are delusional. You either stay away from vandalism and live and be free or you partake and die a violent death, the choice is yours
I have already told you how you will end in few days. I have nothing more to say to you
PoliticsRe: Gunshots At Lekki Toll Gate As Security Agents Attack EndSARS Protesters by superior1: 8:43pm On Oct 20, 2020
maasoap:
It doesn't mean that soldiers bullets won't cut you down if defy curfew tonight or tomorrow, senseless people burning attacking and destroying public institutions
Bullets will do your end, the sorrow of those who died protesting their rights will multiple on you and everything you hold dear, and of course your employers too
PoliticsRe: Gunshots At Lekki Toll Gate As Security Agents Attack EndSARS Protesters by superior1: 8:37pm On Oct 20, 2020
maasoap:
You're more likely than me to be felled down by the soldiers bullets since your sense had departed yoi5
Nah, I just told how you will end in a matter of days
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Open Fire On Peaceful Protesters At Lekki Tollgate Now (graphics Video) by superior1: 8:19pm On Oct 20, 2020
Xixtie:
Honestly you all are mad.
Youths will what this way?
How dare you flout the order of a governor, an order imposed in his bid to restore normalcies?
You stupid nits cheering them on online are the problems here.
You all are hiding behind your keypads to post nonsense when scores are dying out there.
May you get shot for your refusal to say the truth.
What else do you want again? Hasn't the unit be disbanded? Didn't Mr Speaker address his fellow HOR members earlier over the quests of the youths? Why can't you all wait and allow then implement what they've promised to do rather constituting nonsense.
Your father is mad
PoliticsRe: #endsars: Army Seen Moving War Trucks And Tanks Into Lagis State - VIDEO by superior1: 8:18pm On Oct 20, 2020
The yeye ran away from Borno to flex muscle among protesters...

You will not prevail
PoliticsRe: Gunshots At Lekki Toll Gate As Security Agents Attack EndSARS Protesters by superior1: 8:16pm On Oct 20, 2020
Neddstark:
Blood is on the heads of no one. The law said curfew, you said no. Whatever you receive, take it.
I hope one of your family takes it also
PoliticsRe: DSS Denies Aiding Attacks On EndSARS Protester by superior1: 7:51pm On Oct 20, 2020
Who believes the politized security agency called DSS?
PoliticsRe: Gunshots At Lekki Toll Gate As Security Agents Attack EndSARS Protesters by superior1: 7:50pm On Oct 20, 2020
emilo2bad:
Idiot you should have stay message has been passed allow government to implement them you cannot burn down police stations and say you are peaceful
Your Dad sired a fool.
PoliticsRe: Gunshots At Lekki Toll Gate As Security Agents Attack EndSARS Protesters by superior1: 7:36pm On Oct 20, 2020
Bloods on Buhari and Tinubu's head

You days are numbered.

RevolutionNow
CrimeRe: #EndSARS: Protesters In Aba Launch Counter-Attack On Soldiers (Video) by superior1: 7:27pm On Oct 20, 2020
Boko Haram stopped and kidnapped people in 10 buses.

Buhari’s priority are protesters?

Your time is around the corner

#RevolutionNigeria
PoliticsRe: Shooting At Lekki Toll Gate by superior1: 7:24pm On Oct 20, 2020
Wow
CrimeRe: 2 Police Stations Burnt In Lagos, 2 Killed, As Military Stops Attack On Others by superior1: 5:29pm On Oct 20, 2020
maasoap:
As long as you believe that the hoodlums are Tinubu's boys, you have no business crying if they are eventually gunned down. Am I communicating?
Gunned down?, na prosecuted sounds better.

Unless you think lawlessness is a good response to lawlessness, am I communicating?
CrimeRe: 2 Police Stations Burnt In Lagos, 2 Killed, As Military Stops Attack On Others by superior1: 4:05pm On Oct 20, 2020
Tinubu newspaper reporting what Tinubu boys do.... calling the dog bad names to hang am.

Tifnubu your end is near.

We still moveeeeee

#RevolutionNigeria
PoliticsRe: #endsars: Gbagyi Youths Dissociate Self From Yusuf Yunusa by superior1: 6:16pm On Oct 19, 2020
I knew the chap cant be serious.

SoroSoke
BuhariNaBadBoy
PoliticsRe: Eyo Effiom Ita: Lawyers To Boycott Swearing In Of Cross River Acting Chief Judge by superior1: 1:31pm On Oct 19, 2020
Eyin Lawyers, e soro soke

#ReformNigeria
#EndSARS
CultureRe: Olowu Of Owu Kuta Warns Youths Not To Allow Politicians Hijack ENDSARS Protest by superior1: 11:58pm On Oct 18, 2020
Ategberoson:
do not talk to an elderly person like that and a king of our land perse

je ki ori e pe
Agba jaku jaku wo?.

Agba jegudu jera, abeg shift
CultureRe: Olowu Of Owu Kuta Warns Youths Not To Allow Politicians Hijack ENDSARS Protest by superior1: 11:20pm On Oct 18, 2020
Onlyonebuhari:
Omo ale oloriburuku........u are talking to a renowned Doctor that your generations don't have. We will crumble you all. Cybercrime isn't a profession....we are coming on you
Hahahha, I understand your seva pains. Ode!
CultureRe: Olowu Of Owu Kuta Warns Youths Not To Allow Politicians Hijack ENDSARS Protest by superior1: 7:54pm On Oct 18, 2020
Onlyonebuhari:
Yahoo isn't a hustle, it's crime and 419
Very true... you should write this in bold letters and put it where your Dad can sight it
CultureRe: Olowu Of Owu Kuta Warns Youths Not To Allow Politicians Hijack ENDSARS Protest by superior1: 4:48pm On Oct 18, 2020
Onlyonebuhari:
If you can talk to that king that way then your journey is far. After SARS it's endyahoo
Ode!
CultureRe: Olowu Of Owu Kuta Warns Youths Not To Allow Politicians Hijack ENDSARS Protest by superior1: 3:11pm On Oct 18, 2020
olatuns2017:
Obvious U don't AV elders in Ur house hold
So go die
I understand your seva pains, seriously I do
CultureRe: Olowu Of Owu Kuta Warns Youths Not To Allow Politicians Hijack ENDSARS Protest by superior1: 3:10pm On Oct 18, 2020
Onlyonebuhari:
With his beautiful advice? U still lack sense, by the time we are done with ENDSARS we will come upon you cyber criminals. U think the protest is to protect you abi.
Appears you lack enough data to watch the video. Save up to buy data and watch the entire video, then receive some sense and stop protecting the criminal Bubu
CultureRe: Olowu Of Owu Kuta Warns Youths Not To Allow Politicians Hijack ENDSARS Protest by superior1: 2:27pm On Oct 18, 2020
olatuns2017:
Ur papa inside grave n U asshole
You will soon join that my papa too for grave, continue
CultureRe: Olowu Of Owu Kuta Warns Youths Not To Allow Politicians Hijack ENDSARS Protest by superior1:
15ssDRIVE:
No
Matter what sir .... NOooooooooo

We don’t talk to our elders like this oh. Naaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Abeg boss... make we face our issues,not adding disrespect to issues on ground.
Elder wey tie maize cob for waist becomes a comedian to fowls.

When elders have eaten from where they shouldnt and yarn nonsense, they forfeit the exalted position we would normally place them.
CultureRe: Olowu Of Owu Kuta Warns Youths Not To Allow Politicians Hijack ENDSARS Protest by superior1: 1:40pm On Oct 18, 2020
Kabiyesi oo, abeg shut up sir!

Demands met ke?, we are just starting ni joors

Omo ale king ni yin sir!

#SoroSoke
#EndSARS
#NewNigeria
#RevolutionNow

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 134 pages)