Stats: 3,327,296 members, 8,430,259 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 08:11 AM

Surgical's Posts

Nairaland ForumSurgical's ProfileSurgical's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 (of 214 pages)

PoliticsRe: Second Niger Bridge: Doyin Okupe Makes 15 Shocking Revelations by surgical: 10:04pm On Apr 15, 2018
ruggedboy01:

this is what one afonja was blabbing on the other thread, as if buhari was even using his personal money to construct the so called bridge, I ignored him because of his myopic reasoning. hope he comes back and eat his words now.

BMC are so pathetic
giving the chance, he could have cancelled it like the Lagos metro project
CrimeRe: "Soldiers Led Fulani Herdsmen To Attack Us" - Benue People Accuse Army (Photos) by surgical: 9:25pm On Apr 15, 2018
progress69:
There is a serious campaign of calumny against the Nigerian Army sponsored by some useles unpatriotic politicians in the opposition, who are bent on making the President because his is Fulani look sympathetic to killer militias sponsored by the same group.
you are not making sense both your president and the army has the power to stop the carnage, if they can't then they are complicit and this your conspiracy theory will hold no water.
PoliticsRe: Who Will Save Some Nigerians From Intellectual Laziness? - Femi Adesina by surgical: 9:51am On Apr 14, 2018
so the herdsmen are no longer Fulani's, they are now Arabs, This government is confused.
PoliticsRe: Who Will Save Some Nigerians From Intellectual Laziness? - Femi Adesina by surgical: 9:47am On Apr 14, 2018
Sagamaje:
Femi Adesina father messed up by not using condom. This man is too foolish
very foolish in fact.
PoliticsRe: FOI Act Applicable To All States In Nigeria - Appeal Court Rules by surgical: 11:11pm On Apr 13, 2018
doctokwus:
There is still slight hope with these kinds of judges.
With this ruling people should demand the expenditure accounts of Lagos state government since the era of Tinubu to Fashola(that publicly proclaimed that FOI cannot be domesticated in Lagos!),down to Ambode that is constructing without a single cost being publicly made known.
The revelations will be earth shaking.
This is s coup against to tinubu&co
PoliticsRe: This Is Why I Support Buhari Administration. by surgical: 4:12pm On Apr 12, 2018
sholatech:
@ Poster..You not fully right. Its a write-up skewed to score political points.

First, who said no northerner in the Economic Team? Chief of Staff Abba Kyari is an active regular member of the Economic team. Mrs. Zainab Ahmed from Kaduna is a member as Minister of State for Budget and Planning. Likewise Mr. Audu Ogbe Minister for Agric. I can even count Mr. Lai Mohammed from Kwara State-North Central who attends the team meetings regularly as a member.

Of course many Federal roads and rail-lines are on-going in the Northern Parts of the country-President openly commissioned Abuja-Kaduna Rails, Mokwa federal roads are massive, Kano Federal roads etc etc
. The fool still think we are in pre 2015 ,all the rubbish he is saying is least of our problems now,we are much wiser now
PoliticsRe: VP Yemi Osinbajo Visits Abia State (Photos) by surgical: 3:48pm On Apr 12, 2018
what did he say this time about how. much Jonathan and the last administration stole, that is his national anthem
PoliticsRe: How will Buhari finance his re-election? by surgical: 10:10am On Apr 12, 2018
obonujoker:
Our main priority as muslims is the Quran and Allah's chosen Buharo, even if we wear rags.....
has, good luck to you on that, it means you cant be redeemed.
PoliticsRe: How will Buhari finance his re-election? by surgical: 10:02am On Apr 12, 2018
obonujoker:
We yoruba muslims will raise 500 million for him through free will donations and sacrifices.....
what will then be your benefit, or you be original suffer head, is religion that put food on your table or that pays your bill. or don't your life or standard of living matters. should that not be your priority.
PoliticsRe: Yemi Osinbajo Presides Over The Federal Executive Council Meeting by surgical: 7:55pm On Apr 11, 2018
brainhgeek:
Tell me the name of a VP that has been as effective or more effective than Osinbajo? Many people wont do more than a dead rat if they were in his shoes.
To me, he is the most active VP this country has ever seen.
tribalism will not kill you, you know what you said is not true.
PoliticsRe: PDP Youths Describe Buhari's Reelection Bid As "Dead On Arrival" by surgical: 6:50pm On Apr 09, 2018
UDUJ:
At the bold face, if only that was possible. I seriously have my doubts because of the scary antecedents already taking play in the north where a huge number of people (both legal age and underaged) have already gotten their PVCs.

It's no news that in the present list of registered PVC holders the north central and north eastern geopolitical zones presently outnumber those of the middle belt, south east, south south and south west combined.

We all need to go out and get our PVCs. I never voted in the past election but I have gotten my PVC now. Even if my vote doesn't count I will still vote against the APC angry
please not only you, including members of your household, and your friends, as many people as possible as you can convince Nigeria must be liberated from shackles of poverty ,hunger, deprivation e.t.c please play your part.
PoliticsRe: Fela Durotoye Endorsed By Nigerian Youth For President In 2019 Election by surgical: 12:57pm On Apr 08, 2018
Sapiosexuality:
Whoever campaigned for Buhari does not have the intelligence to rule Nigeria. There must be problems with his learning and understanding. He must be plagued with either intellectual myopia, historical myopia, moral myopia, religious myopia, economic myopia and tribal myopia or all and his understanding of humanism, being and peace insufficient. A very strong ailment must be in him. I asked this dude on Facebook why he did that and he didn't respond.

There is the picture of those misguided youth circulated on nairaland before to remind us that they are part of current problem and cant be the solution, if they think anybody still listen to sweet talk instead of track record ,they must be joking
PoliticsRe: A Cabal In Control Of The Old Man – Dele Momodu Laments Buhari Govt by surgical: 4:06pm On Apr 07, 2018
BankeSmalls:
My friend stop sounding so sanctimonious already, you and your myopic people forced this dinosaur on the country.
. abi o
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: Ex-apc Senator And Chieftain Declares For 2019 Presidential Elections by surgical: 3:29pm On Apr 06, 2018
yarimo:
That is very commendable from datti baba ahmed, but
BUHARI / OSIBANJO till 2023
your campaign should end here ,that's buhari's joker, he is not contesting.
PoliticsRe: There Will Be Trouble If Buhari Approves $1bn Without NASS - Rimande Shawulu by surgical: 1:57pm On Apr 06, 2018
yarimo:
Nothing will happen, this serving senators don't even know why they are there at the first place.
you are very right, this Nass has got no balls, buhari has been due for Impeachment since but they don't have the gut to do the needful,this can't be different.
PoliticsRe: Media Working Against PMB, His Achievements Under-Reported - Oyo-Ita Claims by surgical: 6:08am On Apr 06, 2018
Esseite:
Madam.... you could not even mention 2 in your write up meanwhile you claim its un-reported and pushed the blame to the media.

The media is not what it used to be, Nigerians are the new media and confirm all news with verifiable evidence in pictures/videos/sound and date and not the hogwash we were used to.

Please give the media outlets what to show and not this tales by moonlight.
Exactly that's the new reality, its now difficult to take people for a ride, except those that want to be taken for a ride
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Incurs N1.4tr Under-recovery On Petrol Yearly – Kachikwu by surgical: 4:45am On Apr 06, 2018
Between throwing 1,4 trillion away annually and investing such in refinery, that will create jobs and make the commodity more available regularly and cheaper, which is .more beneficial to the ordinary Nigerians.The logic of wastefulness is what I don't understand.
PoliticsRe: N23b Oshodi Transport Hub VS N19b Uyo Stadium - Which White Elephant Is Whiter? by surgical: 8:47am On Apr 05, 2018
thundafire:
Oshodi bus terminal is a white project my reasons, dey are suppose 2 build a rail not bus which country dats developing builds bus stations in 21st century and mny have been embezzled
its faster to build, to hoodwink voting masses that they are wotkng, it's all for the votes not the pressing needs of the masses.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Collected 2 Bullet Proof Cars From The Nsa And $350,000 In Cash - FFK by surgical: 2:44am On Apr 05, 2018
SarkinYarki:
Jonathan was a fool sha...he was indirectly funding his enemies ..such a shame
That was his only sin , the world love strong .men,
PoliticsRe: My 2019 Presidential Aspiration A Lie – Saraki by surgical: 8:48pm On Apr 02, 2018
Redoil:
If you want saraki to be our next president click like
If you dont want saraki to be our next president because of his past record click share
which past record can his past record be worst than that of buhari you guys made president, I don't think so.
PoliticsRe: Garba Shehu: "Anyone Complaining Of Hunger Should Go And Work" by surgical: 8:41pm On Apr 02, 2018
fakeprophet:
Bubu brain is empty. he still appointed brainless fellas.

spit
you have just diagonised the problem of this administration, reasons why everything seems not to be working. it is critical to get your staffing right if you want to succeed as a boss
PoliticsRe: Punch Article - Ambode Wrecks Buhari In Tinubu’s Lagos by surgical: 8:30pm On Apr 02, 2018
4kDdullard:
Bro which country visa go easy to get excluding African countries? I swear once I leave this shithole I no go look back.
if other people refused to build their countries, the way you are doing which country would you run to now,let's stay and salvage it together. there is a brighter tomorrow if we work at it, dont let's give up
PoliticsRe: "Social Media Is A Very Big Problem For This Country" - Garba Shehu by surgical: 6:57pm On Apr 02, 2018
Paperwhite:
grin grin grin cheesy The APC is really pained that the same social media they negatively used to ride to power is now seriously being used against them.
Ndi ara them. angry
A murderer will not allow the sword anywhere near him, it is call self preservation.
PoliticsRe: National Assembly Moves To Reject Buhari’s N4.2trn Bonds by surgical: 6:41pm On Apr 02, 2018
Okoroawusa:
This is a clear indication of your ignorance about how government and economies r run
you that know educate him, that is when this your post will make meaning.
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Achievement In Rice Production Alone Enough To Get Him Reelected – FG by surgical: 6:37pm On Apr 02, 2018
fiizznation:
People will always tell you that don't vote buhari, don't vote buhari, but then again if you ask them(wailing wailers) who they think among these elites will do better than buhari, you will see them rolling up the names of renowned looters and thieves. Smh

Buhari's performance is far below our expectations(out of 100percent, I might even score him 40percent), but as things still stand, buhari is the better option for 2019.
And this is the reality we all have to face.
you are insulting the good people of Nigeria, if you say out of 180.million people, buhari is the best they can offer.
PoliticsRe: This Is Why Boko Haram Deserves Amnesty – Presidency by surgical: 3:49pm On Apr 02, 2018
Buharimustgo:
By FG paying Boko Haram for the release of kidnapped people.
By FG paying Fulani Herdsmen claiming it compensations for their cattle.

It is now very clear to everyone that Buhari is the major sponsor of killings across Nigeria.
To gain power, he is desperado, a power monger, that's why he plotted coup derailed democracy, after democracy was re installed, he used violence ,terror and intimidation to conner power, now that he has it what has he done with, unfortunately that power that he can sacrifice anything to acquire is very transient and there is nothing he can do about it. whether he likes it of not when his tme is up he must leave. that's when he will realise all is vanity.
PoliticsRe: Plot To Suspend Magu Uncovered by surgical: 3:34pm On Apr 02, 2018
Daviddson:
As it stands now, the probability that Magu will be removed before May 2019 is zero. Even if Buhari does not seem to know the worth of Magu, the Vice president knows and he'll easily convince Buhari against it. I'm even very sure that it's to the VP's credit that Magu is still at the EFCC.
That .means the poor rating of the VP is justified if he is supporting somebody that is. corrupt and Inefficient, the DSS has confirmed he I s corrupt, the finance minister accused him of dropping bogus figures that does not add up meaning he has been lying to nigerians, the executive is supporting him because he is useful for their propaganda, not in your interest or that of anybody, except you are one of them , I see no reason you should be excited about the executive charade.
PoliticsRe: Governor Dankwambo Condemns BBNaija: See The Reply He Got by surgical: 2:33pm On Apr 02, 2018
KangaIye:
This country will continue to be in the hands of the elders because we youth are not serious at all. SMH
unfortunately it is their future that is at stake , if they don't take care of their future I wonder who will.
PoliticsRe: Why I Confessed To Rigging Elections For PDP - Senator Mantu by surgical: 10:17pm On Apr 01, 2018
so PDP has this expert riger and Jonathan lost the 2015 elections even .Mr rigger lost his own election ,abeg there is .more to this confession.
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts To Oluwo Of Iwo, Akanbi Converting To Emir by surgical: 9:47pm On Apr 01, 2018
1nigeriamyfoot:
OLUWO IS A BASTARD! HIS END IS VERY NEAR!
He should be removed Immediately ,the office is too big for him before he cause further damage
PoliticsRe: The Shamelessness of Nigerian Politicians by surgical: 9:26pm On Apr 01, 2018
This man is not known for keeping to his words, why do you think this would be different.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 (of 214 pages)