Stats: 3,153,447 members, 7,819,656 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:02 PM

Sweetbaby22's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sweetbaby22's Profile / Sweetbaby22's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Politics / Re: National Council Of State Meeting, State House, Aabuja (photos) by sweetbaby22(f): 3:09pm On May 12, 2015
peckhamboi:
The Makers and Shakers of Nigeria.

Where's Boko Haram when you need them.

Romance / Re: Look At The Clock And Tell Us What Says Ur Time (picture) by sweetbaby22(f): 4:09pm On Mar 13, 2015
Blackett:
10:30 15s

hmmmmm shocked
Romance / Re: Look At The Clock And Tell Us What Says Ur Time (picture) by sweetbaby22(f): 3:58pm On Mar 13, 2015
Blackett:
Bro. I have 3 wall clocks, 3 chain watches, 3 leather watches, and 3 sport watches.

They all tell different time.

But what is your time on this clock?
Celebrities / Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by sweetbaby22(f): 2:29pm On Mar 13, 2015
Yustash001:
She's looks older than her age....her trouser looks like the one we used to sow in the olden days...

As in...... u are just on point @ trouser..... lols grin. Nah!!!! not with you on her age though. She looks stunning
Romance / Re: Ladies Why The Monosyllables ? by sweetbaby22(f): 2:25pm On Mar 13, 2015
Blackett:
Bro, you're boring as fvck.

grin wink
Romance / Re: Should I Tell My Friend That His Mother Tried To Seduce Me? by sweetbaby22(f): 2:19pm On Mar 13, 2015
Tipiflexy:
Seconded.Dat awkward moment he realized he as used by d aging mother n sti expecting something positive in return.Ur frnd should keep quiet n try every means of leaving d house sooner.

Honestly, the woman wants to satisfy her sexual urge.

konji is a bastard grin
Romance / Re: Should I Tell My Friend That His Mother Tried To Seduce Me? by sweetbaby22(f): 2:06pm On Mar 13, 2015
Please tell him to wait, but he shouldn't mention it to his friend. He should just act like nothing happened.

Poor him, he will go through an emotional trauma but it will fizzle out.

The world is filled up with perverts, shame on the woman. Going after a young guy of her sons age undecided

He shouldn't fall for that trick of hers, if she wanted to help him she would have.
Romance / Re: Give This Picture A Name by sweetbaby22(f): 1:41pm On Mar 13, 2015
True Love..... grin
Education / Re: Solve This Simple Maths If You Can:::::::::::::::::::::::: by sweetbaby22(f): 10:21am On Mar 12, 2015
femi4:
just cool? not even a hug

cheesy OK a Peck then kiss
Education / Re: Solve This Simple Maths If You Can:::::::::::::::::::::::: by sweetbaby22(f): 8:30am On Mar 12, 2015
femi4:
[(4+12/3-18)-(-11+4)]
[4+4-18)-(-7)
4+4-18+7

Cool wink
Romance / Re: 10 "Outdated" Flirting Moves You Should Quit Using by sweetbaby22(f): 1:53pm On Mar 11, 2015
Yadoctora:

Look him in d face and tell him

Hmm too direct please. But thanks anyways for your advise undecided
Nairaland / General / Re: What Is Wrong With This Picture by sweetbaby22(f): 12:48pm On Mar 11, 2015
femi4:
I like your six packs

LOLSSSSSSSS Six packs indeed lipsrsealed
Romance / Re: 10 "Outdated" Flirting Moves You Should Quit Using by sweetbaby22(f): 12:46pm On Mar 11, 2015
femi4:
Be his friend

Send him inspiration text messages

Don't forget his bday

Encourage/Advice him

Show that you care

Call once in a while

Finally, be yourself

Noted grin Thanks
Travel / Re: How To Spot A Nigerian Abroad by sweetbaby22(f): 11:11am On Mar 11, 2015
You are so right. However, to a great extent it applies mostly to Yoruba's abroad. No offence lovely Yoruba people wink. You must spot them if they are around you esp. No. 2,3, 6&7. On the bus, Train station, Peckham and Woolwich in London is their second home especially the hair dressers grin. One day a lady walked* up to me and spoke Yoruba, and they think every black person abroad is from Yoruba grin.

I was like excuse me undecided

Straight up Rivers babe please................... cheesy

Romance / Re: 10 "Outdated" Flirting Moves You Should Quit Using by sweetbaby22(f): 9:55am On Mar 11, 2015
@OP if we don't do MOST of these things in the list. How do we get a guys attention. OR let him know we are interested and want something more wink.

Nairaland / General / Re: What Is Wrong With This Picture by sweetbaby22(f): 9:40am On Mar 11, 2015
jsunex:
See as she spoil face lik sat dem padlock her mouth...

Honestly, what's with the face undecided
Celebrities / Re: Munachi Abii Shows Off Perfect Butt by sweetbaby22(f): 9:38am On Mar 11, 2015
englishmart:
still searching for the butt on CCTV

lol grin

Romance / Re: If You Were The Man, What Will You Do? by sweetbaby22(f): 1:45pm On Mar 06, 2015
Blackett:
Well, I cannot divorce her over that. But I'm never gonna pay rent again.

And you think I can't figure you out ....... hmmmm
Romance / Re: If You Were The Man, What Will You Do? by sweetbaby22(f): 1:06pm On Mar 06, 2015
As the man I will play along. But this time I know I don't have to stress much about losing the house. But when the rent is due only pay what I can afford.

And cleverly go to her with all the sweet words, Honey this is what I can afford (Like N200K) grin try and sort things out with the agent grin
Car Talk / Re: Truck Falls On Keke Nepap In Abule Egba (pics) by sweetbaby22(f): 11:15am On Mar 06, 2015
kennygee:
This is Disastrous, can Imagine an Elephant falling on a rat.

LOLssssssss, But you are so right grin. Thank God no lives were lost.
Politics / Re: Buhari Is Back (pics) by sweetbaby22(f): 11:11am On Mar 06, 2015
Honestly, I don't care.... undecided

We will sweep him away with his broom (APC) coming March 28th.
Jokes Etc / Re: Candid Opinion: Who Is Sexier? No Sentiments Please?? (pics) by sweetbaby22(f): 5:06pm On Feb 27, 2015
Jchi9876:

Irunobo why You dey follow.me up and down? shocked shocked

Crazy fool, why did you leave wanking with Buhari"s pic to quote me. PERVERT!!!!!
Jokes Etc / Re: Candid Opinion: Who Is Sexier? No Sentiments Please?? (pics) by sweetbaby22(f): 5:02pm On Feb 27, 2015
Blackett:
You're a fool.

You thought you had a monopoly on insulting parents? Slap your dumbass self. _idiot. Closet gay fantasizing on buhari.

grin grin grin grin nice one. he is a psycho don't mind him.
Jokes Etc / Re: Candid Opinion: Who Is Sexier? No Sentiments Please?? (pics) by sweetbaby22(f): 4:58pm On Feb 27, 2015
You are a confirmed psychopath, Go post your trash somewhere else. You tried Fashion section no one gave a dammmm!, now you brought your trash to the romance section. Get a life Jchi9876, my candid advise grin.
Family / Re: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by sweetbaby22(f): 2:39pm On Feb 20, 2015
moca:

I disagree a lot with u. Some r more than 80% all good and sweet.
I went into marriage with hundred percent assurance that I will enjoy it and I'm yet to be disappointed. This is what I believed in and I'm working daily to make it constant.
If the two of u know b4 hand what u r walking into, how to deal with issues when they occur maturely,make plan ahead of time if there will be issue of barrenness, work and work schedule etc,why won't u enjoy ur marriage?
All d things happening in my marriage r not strange. We have looked into them prior marriage and still looking into them more as a couple.

D problem is that most times we r not ready yet we say we r ready.

My dear why did you say 80%, I didn't say marriage isn't sweet. Please read my post carefully. You want to tell me you never been through challenges. Anyone that will tell me their marriage is 100% sweet, that person is a profound liar (excuse me) but its the fact.
Family / Re: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by sweetbaby22(f): 2:29pm On Feb 20, 2015
bukatyne:

Dearie,

There are different types of marriages for different people

And not every woman is 'strong enough' to show 'more love' to a cheat

Not every man is interesting in such strong women either

There are some men (and women) who have stayed faithful to their partners for decades... they do not have 2 heads

Rather than encourage men to desecrate their wedding vows, encourage them to either avoid marriage or stay faithful.

Have a great weekend

Cheating isn't something we anticipate in our relationships. We don't pray and wish for that. However, if something like that happens which isn't like its strange or rare. Please do not just abandon your marriage, same applies to guys who realized his wife cheated on him. As long as its not a life threatening situation of him turning you into his punching bag or her standing on the streets for men to pick her up to have sex with her (for guys).

If you leave this one claiming he cheated on me, who will you meet that will be a saint. My dear once you have said "I DO" you have to stay in it oh. Perhaps you didn't take the marriage vow seriously then.

There are so many ways of dealing with a cheating husband, that no one will tell him he will stop lols grin

Do you think because he is cheating he wont sleep with his wife, its your time to deal with him. Doesn't mean you wont show him love, still nurture him, give him food, pamper him. But that department make him sweat for it. Every woman is sexy, get sexy night ware, lovely sexy cloths, make him jealous... so many more.

Though if he has been winched or they swore for him that its inside woman virginal he will die. Abeg allow him to die there ....... lols. But give him chances before a drastic decision is taken.

P.S. I am not married yet but I plan to take my marriage vows seriously. I don't pray for a cheating husband but its going to be for better for worse. But if he can't control himself and hits me several times. I am not saying the first time I will run "NO". If it gets to an unbearable stage, I will park my bags oh, my life is more important than marriage lolsssss.

To guys

Sleeping with different women can bring you BADLUCK
You don't know where you are sticking your thing, be careful and be wise.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35