Stats: 3,330,942 members, 8,447,819 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:29 AM

SweetPreeq's Posts

Nairaland ForumSweetPreeq's ProfileSweetPreeq's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Telegram Group For Matured Guys And Ladies by SweetPreeq(op): 11:07pm On Oct 13, 2022
No harm in trying
Dating And Meet-up ZoneTelegram Group For Matured Guys And Ladies by SweetPreeq(op): 6:30pm On Oct 13, 2022
Good day
Drop your telegram number to be added to the group. And please ensure you participate in the group so as to make it lively. Ladies are also welcome
Nairaland GeneralRe: What‘s That One Thing You Love That You Can Never Outgrow No Matter Your Age? by SweetPreeq(m): 9:23pm On Jan 29, 2022
Biscuits

I love biscuits mehn
CelebritiesRe: Niyi Lawal Receives Christmas Gift From His Wife by SweetPreeq(m): 2:04pm On Dec 09, 2021
I must marry oyinbo
EducationRe: Share Your Secondary School Experience With Bullies by SweetPreeq(op): 4:23pm On Dec 04, 2021
Neddstark:
Went to a private school. Remember one psycho made a junior student roll around toilet water where some boys pee. The fool was expelled.
In the 2nd school I went and graduated from. The main bully was also homosexual. Even despite being our mate, we just gave him space and acted as we didn't know of his nonsense. Untill he made a mistake of trying to screw a JS2 boy whose cousin was in SS3, our class then. Then we forget say the guy na sports prefect or him papa get money, we rush the guy. Beat him blue black, threw his box outside. We expelled him that night and the school expelled him the next morning. Funny enough the guy kept denying swearing with his life that it never happened despite being caught red-handed. Was proud of our set that day. The guy is married now with kids based in UK. If only his wife knew.
Can you just imagine?
This is one of the reasons I'm skeptical about the idea of boarding schools
EducationShare Your Secondary School Experience With Bullies by SweetPreeq(op): 2:56pm On Dec 04, 2021
Good day everyone.

We've all heard the sad story about the kid that died from injuries sustained from the beatings from bullies. And I want to believe some of us here have experienced something similar from seniors while in secondary school, or even higher institution.

Please share so we can learn a thing or two.
EducationRe: Sylvester Oromoni Was Told To Describe His Sister’s Private Part - Father by SweetPreeq(m): 2:44pm On Dec 04, 2021
I blame the teachers. Probably because it's a private school they're lenient on the bullies. Or maybe the bullies' parents have bribed them. I know how expensive schools work. Money is everything. And bullies get away with a lot, unlike public boarding schools.

Tueh on all of them.
And rip to the boy.
Christianity EtcRe: TB Joshua: Synagogue Church Announces Burial Arrangements (Photo) by SweetPreeq(m): 7:49pm On Jun 14, 2021
Rip to him
Great man
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by SweetPreeq(m): 12:34pm On Jun 02, 2021
andrewbaba44:
You still want koeman at Barca ?

Koeman and playing time with puig should not be on the same sentence bros
I actually do. True, he made some mistakes but I don't think one season is enough to judge his tactics. I'd like Laporta go give him another and if he doesn't meet expectations he should be given the boot.

And I don't know why I'm skeptical about these free transfers.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by SweetPreeq(m): 10:23am On Jun 02, 2021
Koeman needs to give Puig playing time. That guy's gold
Nairaland GeneralShare Your Experience With Ghosts Or Poltergeists by SweetPreeq(op): 2:13am On Jun 02, 2021
Do you believe in ghosts? Or maybe you didn't until you actually saw one?

I believe in ghosts but I haven't seen one though.
Share with us if you've seen any.

Mods do the needful.
PoliticsRe: Pipeline Explosion At Abule Ado Amuwo Odofin, Lagos (Video) by SweetPreeq(m): 2:15pm On Mar 15, 2020
FrLukas:
Jesus Christ!!!!

Please can you confirm that no student was hurt?

Please.

I just hope they had all gone to Church being a Catholic school and all.
According to the information I got
Many are dead and some are hospitalized

Its sad
RomanceRe: Public Vs Private Marriage Proposal: Which Would You Prefer? by SweetPreeq(op): 12:41pm On Mar 12, 2020
bigdammyj:
I Have Done mine. we dey under shower in my house dey Bleep i pause come tell her to marry me as she gree, i just offload inside her straight. na that one be my proposal ring . grin grin grin grin grin

so, e no concern me again
My niggi cheesy
SportsRe: Super Eagles Midfielder Pays N350,000 For Deborah Onah's Surgery (Photos) by SweetPreeq(m): 12:11pm On Mar 07, 2020
Nice one

There are still kind rich people
TravelRe: Present Condition Of The New Lagos Marcopolo BRT Bus. by SweetPreeq(m): 12:09pm On Mar 07, 2020
2G?

I'll pass
CelebritiesRe: ;D 22 Very Funny And Ridiculous Nairaland Monikers by SweetPreeq(m): 2:27am On Mar 07, 2020
Nah, I disagree

My preeq is sweet... And I got testifiers
RomanceRe: Which Lady Knows This Pls? How Effective Is It?(pics Inside) by SweetPreeq(m): 11:05pm On Mar 06, 2020
"... for someone "

Nice one grin
FamilyRe: I Have Been With Him For 5 Years, No Sign Of Marriage by SweetPreeq(m): 11:04pm On Mar 06, 2020
Teni's song comes to mind
HealthRe: Coronavirus: These Beard Style May Make One More Likely To Catch Coronavirus by SweetPreeq(m): 11:06am On Feb 28, 2020
Kenshi26:
Period pain go affect them. grin
HealthRe: Coronavirus: These Beard Style May Make One More Likely To Catch Coronavirus by SweetPreeq(m): 8:19pm On Feb 27, 2020
Those that don't have beards nko
RomanceRe: Can You Take A Bullet For Your Girlfriend? by SweetPreeq(m): 8:12pm On Feb 27, 2020
Mykel51:
I don't take things that belongs to others... That is stealing... smiley
Somebody give this guy cold Heineken
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Snake I Killed In My Compound (Pictured) by SweetPreeq(m): 3:45pm On Feb 26, 2020
This was destined to be on front page

As long as lala is still alive
Music/RadioRe: The Worst Lines Ever Used By Musicians In Songs by SweetPreeq(m): 2:25pm On Feb 25, 2020
How come no one remembered "achikuleke make I give you balancia scatter your baca"

And Rema can write good songs o, I just don't know what happened cry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)