Stats: 3,329,760 members, 8,442,077 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 02:44 PM

TableLeg's Posts

Nairaland ForumTableLeg's ProfileTableLeg's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 146 pages)

PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m): 3:39pm On Apr 16, 2013
Lilimax: Do you mean TROLL?
No i am using tool in another context....
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m): 3:38pm On Apr 16, 2013
Lilimax: I have nothing against him either but his wanting to rule Nigeria at all cost is what don't understand. Is he the most eligible person to rule the country huh huh?
In your previous post, you sound like you have a whole lot against him!

Let's be objective here, this thread is about Boko Haram, the press release and its alleged links to Buhari!

Open another thread to discuss his wanting to rule Nigeria at all cost, simples!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m): 3:35pm On Apr 16, 2013
Adekay2011: Yes what else do u expect when their Holy Quran promised them of unlimited sex with virgins (at least 80,000 girls) and a full river of
Alcoholic wine for each suicide bomber.if you think I m telling a lie check these for yourself
(Surah 56:10-22, 35-38) (Surah 38-52, 52-20,
47-15, 8:25-29)
Another one, who just escaped from Yaba left!

The top destination of mentally deranged escapees from the Psychiatric Hospital in Yaba is Nairaland!

Tool!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m): 3:08pm On Apr 16, 2013
thegoodjoehunt: The Presidency just fell to an all time low with this press release.
SPOT ON!
The press release has done nothing but to continue to stress the importance of doing away with this government!
CelebritiesRe: Odemwingie’s Marriage In Trouble, Wife Faces Multiple Attacks From In-laws by TableLeg(m): 12:09pm On Apr 16, 2013
Morayo747: Where do you live dunce. I'll take you for a spin. All u need do is ask. Since the car is giving you so much heartache.
Oxymorooon, take who for a spin? Nah dude ... You dont have a car dont dream ...

I have told you, go and increase your hours at the sausage packing factory, then remember, you have to sit a theory test and practical before you get a license ....

You have a long way to go ... Bloody refugee, you touched down on brit soil, and the first thing you did was to go and pose in front of a stranger's car, to send back to your people in your village back in Nigeria!!! LOL

And you even went as far as borrowing a battered Beemer keys to prove something pointless ....

Uncle, i will disgrace you out of this forum!!!

I got a lunchtime meeting, i will be back for you!

MODERATOR,

Stop deleting my posts ... If you are going to delete my posts, delete Uncle refugee's post too!!!!

Why am i trying to upload stuff to shut this old trifling as...s hole down and its not getting here?!
CelebritiesRe: Odemwingie’s Marriage In Trouble, Wife Faces Multiple Attacks From In-laws by TableLeg(m): 11:55am On Apr 16, 2013
Who is deleting my posts?!

Let me teach Morayo747 a bloody lesson!!!!

Mechanic, posting battered keys on a forum .... cheesy

What an idi.oot..... Na God save you say the mods dey hide my post, if not, you will be ashamed you posted someone's car keys on the forum!!!!

Old head!!!
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by TableLeg(m): 11:50am On Apr 16, 2013
Br3nd4: Huging
OLODo .... what is "huging"
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m): 11:27am On Apr 16, 2013
okonri: Go to this site for a surprise: www. webnaira. webs. com
Not interested ... GET LOST!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m): 11:23am On Apr 16, 2013
Evestar200: and who d hell are u 2 tell me what to say? This is democracy,,,so everybody is entitle to his or her opinion
Mooorooon...

All i am saying is be careful about what you say, not telling you what to say madam demoCRAZY!

Fu...cking illiterate!
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Is Your Most Treasured Possession And Why? by TableLeg(m): 11:10am On Apr 16, 2013
My table leg! undecided
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m): 11:04am On Apr 16, 2013
nokingasgod: So, Buhari is above the law? Don't agree with you sir, its either, as many people are saying, we have a weakling as president or the government has nothing concrete to substantiate all these wild rumours.
Thank you!

I am thinking there is nothing concrete or substantial to hold onto ...

You dont just sit down and point fingers and expect that to tackle what has become a full blown menace and nuisance!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m): 11:01am On Apr 16, 2013
manmustwac: Buhari making such a ststement will obviously point fingers in his direction & since he's being accused by Policians including Goodluck there must be evidence. As for what have I done for my country, what can I do that would have any meaningful effect, the only thing I do is to send money home occasionally its the Politicians who are only interested in looting the country who are the ones who can do something meaningful for their country
Ok fine... But if you think they have evidences, why are they not presenting it? Why have they not arrested him?

I dont know Buhari and i am not a BH member .. All i am clamouring for is proper reasoning ....

We know the Govt. we have, time and time again, thier ineptitude, dishonesty and what not, have been proven beyond doubt ....Based on that alone, i think its safer to say this is another smear campaign and with 2015 in sight, the timing has never been perfect ...

Whatever it is, the FG needs to do more than sit down in Aso Rock and accuse people without taking the necessary step to deal with the situation at hand ...

Boko Haram is not funny, Nigerians are not happy, the FG has failed to crush a small sect of irate, unruly, blood thirsty fanatics and unscrupulous elements threatening the peaceful co-existence of Nigerians

Anyone close to the corridors of power should tell Jonathan and his team that pointing accusing fingers alone is not acceptable .... we bloody need actions.... not a raft of weekly press releases which never makes any fu...cking sense or solve anything!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m): 10:39am On Apr 16, 2013
dabossman: Why should Buhari visit BH victims please? Is he the only former Head of State? How many victims has Abdulsalam visited. Or Babangida, Shonekan, Buhari, Gowon, Obasanjo? When did the President finally grow the balls to visit Borno?

Ni**ar please!
Dont mind him!

Ask him what he has done as an ordinary citizen like Buhari, to help extinguish the BH flames!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m): 10:36am On Apr 16, 2013
It is simple ... If the FG is sure Buhari is the major sponsor of those bastards called Boko Haram, let them take the necessary actions, rather than sit behind the high fences of Aso rock and launch various press releases via different mouth pieces!!!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m): 10:33am On Apr 16, 2013
Judinho59: You'll never get it bro.. Trust me, you'll never!!
What is this one talking about ... You will never get what?!

Are you insane?!

What have you done as an ordinary citizen to help crush Boko Haram?!

What evidences do you and your ilks have to confirm Buhari as the supremo sponsor of BH?

Tell me/us ...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m): 10:32am On Apr 16, 2013
manmustwac: Well plese answer the point the poster made which is if Buhari is not sponsoring Boko Haram why did he say he would make the country ungovernable if he lost & how did he plan to do this? Also why dosen't he visit the victims of Boko Haram bombings or make public statenents against it?
Even though your post above is not directed at me, but i am disappointed!

So you think making a statement about making a country ungovernable is enough to justify him as the major sponsor?

Or because he hasnt visited the victims of BH or made public statements, he is automatically the chief sponsor?

What have you done as an ordinary citizen, just like BUHARI to help fight BH? Please tell us!

I used to think you were very intelligent .... SMH!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m): 10:29am On Apr 16, 2013
gerald09: Really dis is what the jonathan lead govt is all about, petty gossip. Buahri has shown no concern about boko haram cos he is nt his job to. PDP have lost in shame the fight against BH and they are nw trying to use our useless media to blame anybody around. All this while n they only just realised it was buari even after arresting BH boiz in some of the PDP senators properties. This our leaders are really confused they shuld just come out and say it, they have no idea on how to fight this terrorist group even after losing 900billion
Some very quality points in your post!

I like the first and second sentence ..... One may argue that why is Buhari not doing much to help stem Boko Haram, but then if you ask every ordinary citizen to look back at themselves and ask themselves the question about what they are doing to crush Boko Haram, "i am sure 95% will say it is not my business to crush Boko Haram"!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m): 10:16am On Apr 16, 2013
Judinho59: Its Obvious!! Buhari did say this in Hausa during the election: "If incase i lose, i'll accept, but my Followers will not."
And that alone makes it obvious he is the sponsor?!

I dont understand some folks i swear ... I seriously dont get your point at all!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m): 10:12am On Apr 16, 2013
Evestar200: Buhari is d sponsor of BOKO HARAM while Obasanjo is behind d backwardness of nigeria
Be careful about making reckless and unconfirmed statements on a public forum ....

Tape your mouth shut if you cant make a meaningful contribution!
FamilyRe: Would You Marry Someone From A Poor Background? by TableLeg(m): 9:53am On Apr 16, 2013
LEvuls: Marryin from poor background menh for me itz very risky
Why is it very risky?!
Look at your mushroom mouth moving, are you not poor?!
Ode!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m): 9:41am On Apr 16, 2013
Gbawe: Why not simply arrest him and deliver justice? Why leave an identified "major sponsor" free for even one second thus endangering more Nigerian lives? What manner of Presidency is this for god sake? What a disgrace to Nigeria.
What evidence do they have apart from the statement he made regarding making the country ungovernable?!

Let the FG go ahead and provide evidences that Buhari is the major sponsor, and subsequently do the right thing ....

Daft Government led by a dumbo and advised by nitwits .....

They claim to know about a problem and yet, they cant make the necessary step to solve the problem

Nonsense!
CelebritiesRe: Can You Beleive This-the World's Most Muscular Man Is A Nigerian. by TableLeg(m): 8:12am On Apr 16, 2013
[quote author=mama-gee][color=deeppink]More like tree branches.[/color][/quote]Who authorized you to post in pink?
PoliticsRe: Assassination Attempt On Dino Melaye by TableLeg(m):
ib55: For a person that claims to be fighting corruption, where did he get the money to buy a bulletproof car.
Just asking!
Moro..n
That is the not the issue here ... and just to let you know, bullet proof cars do not cost a arm and a leg!
Abject poverty stricken bastard!!!
CrimeRe: Olofin Lateef Adeniran Akanni Of Ado-Odo Beaten, Stripped, & Palace Burnt by TableLeg(m): 8:09am On Apr 16, 2013
CRAY Sh*t!
Foreign AffairsRe: 2 Explosions At Boston Marathon: Terrorists Attack? by TableLeg(m): 11:49pm On Apr 15, 2013
Shxt is cray .................. cry
CelebritiesRe: Odemwingie’s Marriage In Trouble, Wife Faces Multiple Attacks From In-laws by TableLeg(m): 10:47pm On Apr 15, 2013
Temismith: Space keeped undecided
Bloody illiterate!!!!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by TableLeg(m):
Monjerk: Why r u using words on me, I guess u r so silly that u talk 2 pple any how u like, y not just tell me that ur brain has been inflicted with what was rejected at Yaba left because it has no cure. Fooool
There you go.... You are a fu...ckking bastard
I said dont be a dweeb and you descended into a foul mouthed tirade .... Well no one does it better, you have met your waterloo!
You are the mad one, the flipping air headed cu...nt face who cant relate to basic comments and statements!
For the mere fact that i didnt insult you and you started, i hope you get run over by a truck ...... and your mangled remains pecked all over by diseased vultures!!!!
Fu...cking oxymoronic waste of sperm!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 146 pages)