Stats: 3,331,401 members, 8,450,145 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:54 PM

Taeewo's Posts

Nairaland ForumTaeewo's ProfileTaeewo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 105 pages)

PhonesRe: How To Unlock Your Swift, Smile Etc MIFI To Use Ntel Sim. by Taeewo(m): 9:51pm On Dec 05, 2019
azbaba:
Yes
Bro help me too unlock this Etisalat mifi

Huawei

IMEI - 3574 8004 1297 907

S/N - G9W6 R158 1800 0608

MODEL - B68A - 24

Thanks,God bless you.
PhonesRe: How To Unlock Your Swift, Smile Etc MIFI To Use Ntel Sim. by Taeewo(m): 6:47am On Nov 27, 2019
femi4:
network
Bro help me too unlock this Etisalat mifi

Huawei

MODEL - B68A - 24

Thanks,God bless you.
BusinessRe: Kindle Money Keyword Research Method $100 Per Day by Taeewo(m): 2:00pm On Nov 25, 2019
eliok:
more grace to the almighty. sales in november has been encouraging. this does not mean its anything to brag.
yesterday being sunday, was thinking there wont be sales. well i was`wrong. had only four sales. three paperbacks and 1 children book.

keep it moving. i have not added any books in a while. still my 12 books. but will add more by december. working on it.
Good one bro,we are also coming and learning.
CareerRe: Career Advice: Should I Leave The Private Sector For The Public Sector? by Taeewo(m): 7:14am On Nov 21, 2019
Which company is Place A and Place B,i applied for an accountant at Place A LTD some weeks ago but wasn't successful.
BusinessRe: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Taeewo(m): 8:01pm On Nov 17, 2019
gideon286:
It's for stretch marks alone not scar and only 1 can't completely remove stretch mark, it has to in continues use ...
I didn't say its for scar,i mean they av different product.Its same R to R doing all.
BusinessRe: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Taeewo(m): 6:46pm On Nov 17, 2019
gideon286:
She's one of my students (WITHOUT UNNECESSARY PRIDE)

If you check from the screen below; she bought each product from 1688 for less than N500 and selling it for N7000 and someone already purchase two from her in less than 24 hours (on pay before delivery).

The result is coupled with what I taught her, her persistence and hard work.

SUCCESS IS A CHOICE NOT A CHANCE!
Bro always advise people to learn how to test the efficacy of any product like this before selling with huge profit .

No be profit matters cus she has gotten her money tru the ads but cant confirm if it will work or not.

I already saw this R to R products (They have different types of skin product) and i imported just 3 to test it with the SCAR am having,this the third week am using it and the scar never comot..If the thing no remove my scar,i will never sell it to someone.

I bought the stretch mark cream too n gave some who is having it for a test.

BusinessRe: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Taeewo(m): 6:19pm On Nov 17, 2019
beinstein:
Did you miss the part I said "probably" or you don't know its meaning?
Well, use the same energy to ask him to prove that he's truly in China, and that he's genuine and not a scam.
Na so una go dey small person name without research,His friend jerryinchina is also on nairaland and they are both schooling in China.

I was expecting guys here to scold him for spamming the thread..
BusinessRe: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Taeewo(m): 5:42pm On Nov 17, 2019
beinstein:
I pity anyone that'll fall for that scam.
He's probably here in Ikorodu with a dubious Chinese phone number with the sole purpose of defrauding people of their hard earned money.

I've seen it first hand few months ago.
Why not proof to us how he is in Ikorodu and why he is scam.
RomanceRe: TELL ME What Is Better Than This...To Be Deleted Soon [Picture] by Taeewo(m):
eliok:
can you help me with premium grammarly account

Please boss
modified
BusinessRe: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Taeewo(m): 11:37am On Nov 10, 2019
IAmSkinny:
Go thread carefully and see why I came up with the really hard decision to sell everything off. Engaging with you won't even fetch me a buyer. Have a good day sir.
I have been following your post about it for some weeks, initially u said no motivation,later u said cus of ur work schedule and me come dey advise alternative way u could run the ads.

How dat one take cause fight..

Tell people the real reason u are selling it n stop showing ads that can't be proof if it was done last year or not..Hot demand product some months ago fit don cast.
BusinessRe: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Taeewo(m): 10:36am On Nov 10, 2019
IAmSkinny:
Remember I have a 9-5 work. I can't leave my work. I have to be present there almost all the time. Engaging no be issue, time to deliver is the issue.
But you have the 9 - 5 work before ordering the goods.

Guy if u are serious about selling it,use any student around you or you family for the delivery n give them small dor.
BusinessRe: Kindle Money Keyword Research Method $100 Per Day by Taeewo(m): 10:07am On Nov 10, 2019
eliok:
no it's good.
You can also use unsplash website add dot com
BusinessRe: Kindle Money Keyword Research Method $100 Per Day by Taeewo(m): 10:15pm On Nov 09, 2019
I hope picking pics on pixabay wont cause copyright issue.

Am currently creating my cover page.
BusinessRe: Kindle Money Keyword Research Method $100 Per Day by Taeewo(m): 10:13pm On Nov 09, 2019
Yeah
BusinessRe: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Taeewo(m): 9:22am On Nov 08, 2019
WalkerMichael:
Facebook doesn't accept gtb mastercard. I would suggest you get a gebarter card or add your gtb MASTERCARD TO NAIJA PAYPAL
Which Facebook dont accept GTB MC,i have used my gtb card on several occasions.Better call customer support to assist you in activating your card.
BusinessRe: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by Taeewo(m): 8:38am On Nov 06, 2019
emma1st:
Hello house, Owner of Vtuking is a criminal. I registered and purchased Airtel card of 4 #500, 2 #200 and 5 #100 all worth of #2,900 and everything was used before selling it. His WhatsApp link is not working. I private chat him on WhatsApp, no response till now.
Vtuking is scam, please run from him.
Website address is https://vtuking.ng
Use this next time.

https://www.clubkonnect.com
CareerRe: How Do I Tell My Colleague She Has Mouth Odor? by Taeewo(m): 7:21am On Nov 06, 2019
Get new sim card, register it with fake details cus of true caller ID,use that number to text her or let any other person she didn't know call her ..

After calling,troway the sim card..Lobatan..
BusinessRe: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Taeewo(m): 10:47pm On Nov 05, 2019
HonNEAT:
Too expensive naa
She think say here na Facebook.
PhonesPlease Help Unlock Huawei Etisalat MIFI ! by Taeewo(op): 6:51pm On Nov 05, 2019
Please who can help me unlock this Etisalat MIFI

MODEL - B68A - 24

PhonesRe: How To Unlock Your Swift, Smile Etc MIFI To Use Ntel Sim. by Taeewo(m): 6:42pm On Nov 05, 2019
Please who can help me unlock this Etisalat MIFI

MODEL - B68A - 24

BusinessRe: Kindle Money Keyword Research Method $100 Per Day by Taeewo(m): 2:30pm On Nov 05, 2019
Yes
BusinessRe: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Taeewo(m): 12:10pm On Nov 05, 2019
SOCHEAP:
Due to the increase in Mini Importation on Nairaland and Nigeria, PRINKIPAS hereby introduce our Easy and Affordable Procurement & Logistics Service to assist importers buying from eBay, Amazon & Alibaba using our personal and reliable Procurement / Shipping agents to help other importers and micro businesses around Nigeria buy and ship their goods to them. We are simply FAST, AFFORDABLE & RELIABLE give us a try Today!

PRINKIPAS LOGISTICS

eBAY & Amazon Procurment
Procurement Charges FREE!
eBay & Amazon Pre-order Dollar Rate (360 / $1).
eBay & Amazon Shipping Rate Per Mobile Phone $17.
ebay & Amazon Shipping Rate Per Laptop $50
eBay & Amazon Shipping Rate Per Pound (Other Products) $5.

Alibaba & 1688 Procurement
Procurement Charges FREE!
Alibaba & 1688 Pre-order Yuan Rate (N65 / ¥1).
Alibaba & 1688 Normal Shipping Rate Per kg $6 (2-3 weeks) .
Alibaba & 1688 Express Shipping Rate Per kg $12 (48 Hours).

Note: Alibaba & 1688 Products with battery or liquid takes 2-3 weeks.

CONTACT US: CONTACT +234-805-855 -9898, +234-701- 222-8485.

Procurement Orders can be placed on our Website at

>>>> https://socheap.com.ng/pre-order-form <<<
#65 per yuan abi u wanted to type #55?
WebmastersRe: Should I Continue Blogging? by Taeewo(m): 7:12am On Nov 04, 2019
Solacemk:
Hi my fellow Nairalanders. I need urgent advice from you.

I started a blog last 2 months, i applied for AdSense and got approval, i started posting ads this October, to my surprise i just earned $3 for the whole month, pls does it make any sense? And will it improve? And is it ok to start with $3? My hosting is expiring soon coz it's not annual subscription. I'm thinking of quiting. Please advise me. thank you all.
You are not a real blogger,if not u would av drop the link to ur blog for shikini traffic from nairaland..

You just wasted this front page without making kobo.
CrimeRe: Tochi Nwawuba: 'SARS Arresting Me For Keeping Beard' by Taeewo(m): 7:03am On Nov 04, 2019
skyhighweb:
and u came online to complain but wont stand ur ground, thats y dey keep doing what dey do they harass u u do nothing offline but come online to complain
See u,if he complained much n the SARS vex,dey fit shoot am say na armed robber suspect.

He has done the best thing.
Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by Taeewo(m): 10:42pm On Nov 03, 2019
The problem with most of dis our nairaland logistics na poor communication/customer service, make una dey employ people wey already dey addicted to phone. Not the one that will be lazy to chat or reply customer.

Oyinbo value customer service more than us.

If una self chat seller on 1688, he read n no reply,how una go feel.

With 10k monthly salary,una go see who go do am or una family self fit help una cus of trust.
BusinessRe: Kindle Money Keyword Research Method $100 Per Day by Taeewo(m): 11:40am On Nov 03, 2019
Great boss,we following.
BusinessRe: Kindle Money Keyword Research Method $100 Per Day by Taeewo(m): 6:01pm On Nov 02, 2019
Yes
Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by Taeewo(m):
Tmeegal:
It’s a new account I’m trying to open , I don’t even have an I.d yet ...except someone would be willing to use “help friend register option “
Okay,will ask someone to add you. Chat me on Whatsapp 08035695054 or @taeewo on telegram

Olayinka Olushola
Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by Taeewo(m): 11:39am On Nov 02, 2019
Tmeegal:
Please can anyone help me verify my wechat account ?
Drop your wechat ID,you might see someone to assist..Mine is not up to 6 month.
I fit ask a friend to assist you..
EducationRe: Should I Apply For Medicine Considering My Age? by Taeewo(m): 10:20am On Nov 02, 2019
If studying medicine can take you to heaven after death,go ahead and if it can't,forget am make u concentrate on business.
BusinessRe: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Taeewo(m): 6:34pm On Nov 01, 2019
OMS is legit,what excuses did they gave you, and was it October 19th u paid for the shipping or procurement fee..
akile21:
Beware of Scammers

I ordered a particular product through #OMS Mall and Services on Oct. 19 and the procurement fees was sent to them including shipping fee (express)...

since, I have been fed with a lot of excuses... Today, I was promised that my goods would be delivered.

I'm still waiting though

please learn from me...

#Need a trusted and tested agent.
BusinessRe: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Taeewo(m): 10:29pm On Oct 29, 2019
sirvic29:
please how do I search for a prefer products on 1688.com? have been trying it and it still showing me things I never ask for. like if I search for stretch marks serum it will bring out children shoes and women top.
Copy this chinco n paste on ur search box 妊娠纹 ,it means stretch mark.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 105 pages)