Stats: 3,325,140 members, 8,420,531 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:43 PM

Talented321's Posts

Nairaland ForumTalented321's ProfileTalented321's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 147 pages)

RomanceRe: What's Wrong With Nigerian Girls by talented321:
Maybe she is broke, my man he no easy to buy data for some women....
But she refusing to call u with her cash is a big red flag whether u send her card or not...
Still sit her down and know her reasons, caution her that you don't like she always flashing. If she refuse, u can end it because it seems she don't want to overplay her roles or she don't trust/love you...
PoliticsRe: PEPT: ‘’don’t Expect Too Much, Peter Obi Can’t Get Victory’’ – Primate Ayodele T by talented321: 9:19pm On Sep 05, 2023
As from tomorrow the #all eyes on the judiciary ''english'' will take a break...
PoliticsRe: Expulsion Of Kwankwaso From Our Party Is A Joke – NNPP by talented321: 9:16pm On Sep 05, 2023
nigerian minority parties fighting theirselves up and down
CrimeRe: Rivers State University Law Student Caught Robbing A Lady by talented321: 9:14pm On Sep 05, 2023
Everything has merits and demerits so always get prepared for the two, incase....
RomanceRe: How Far Is Too Far? Single Ladies Pray In Wedding Gowns by talented321: 8:43pm On Sep 05, 2023
As far he is not using his savings, it is fine...
Killermamba:
he is not dumb he is a man with a good heart.
our men always think of sex..
CrimeRe: What The Nigerian Police Did To Me on My Way From Abuja by talented321: 7:03pm On Sep 05, 2023
RomanceRe: How I Slept With My Neighbor's Wife by talented321:
Guy....
You mean she always serve ur peppersoup, base on what na? How can somebody's wife be serving u peppersoup?....
I don't blame the woman because you also make a move and was expecting it to go this way...
PoliticsRe: Will The Judiciary Confirm The 1999 Constitution, Or Modify It To 2023 by talented321: 11:50am On Sep 05, 2023
PoliticsRe: I Stand With President Tinubu As Igbo by talented321: 11:47am On Sep 05, 2023
RomanceRe: Can One Tame A Lady Into Hook-up To Become A Wife Material? by talented321: 11:41am On Sep 05, 2023
Na ur type dey ignore red flag..
Gee64:
In these difficult times, most ladies have no option than to trade their bodies for money. Sometimes I find it difficult to wholly blame them.

I observe too that even some Working-class ladies also do this to augment their little earnings.

My question now is, can one tame a Street lady to become a decent wife?
FamilyRe: She Will Not Allow Sons Marry Single Mothers by talented321: 11:30am On Sep 05, 2023
Don't mind them...
Jeon:
Fake profile
Fake names
Fake gender to trash single mothers.

A single parent is strong and brave enough to take and covered up x2 responsibilities the other parent left behind .
FamilyRe: He Slept With Her Daughter Because He Wanted A Male Child by talented321: 10:59am On Sep 05, 2023
CrimeRe: Three Killed As Cultists Clash In Ilorin by talented321: 10:22am On Sep 05, 2023
RomanceRe: Can One Tame A Lady Into Hook-up To Become A Wife Material? by talented321:
Everybody can do yahoo, everybody can do ritual, everybody can carry gun. Everybody can do bad things to survive but because we have self respect and integrity, that is why we are managing with our legit hustles.. There is no excuse for going into prostitute.
FamilyRe: Should Marital Advice Be Taken From An Unmarried(single) Person by talented321:
A single reasonable somebody can give a married man some piece of advice, it is left for the married man to filter the bad ones and take the good ones..
We all experience how our parents, uncles and brothers live with wives and how they use to solve many issues..
There are single matured guys/ladies that can give marital advice even if not 100%
PoliticsRe: The Most Useless Set Of Politicians Are The Governors by talented321: 10:18am On Sep 05, 2023
RomanceRe: Why You Shouldn't Marry Man Who Cannot Afford The Thing You Can Do For Yourself by talented321:
Women keep on deceiving theirselves everyday...
RomanceRe: Ladies How Do You Feel When You Notice Guys Doing This To You(photos) by talented321: 10:11am On Sep 05, 2023
Many of them are simps.. Nigeria has the most beautiful women u can find anywhere u go..
izonborn098:
The way nigerian men are praising this sa women is becoming boring and useless...
FoodRe: I Heard Bayelsa People Eat Snail With The Head by talented321: 3:43pm On Sep 04, 2023
You dey take colos ni..
FamilyRe: She Will Not Allow Sons Marry Single Mothers by talented321: 3:38pm On Sep 04, 2023
Allow single moms to breath... Dey don too drag them today....
FamilyRe: My Fiancee Doesn't Want To Court Marriage (registry) by talented321: 3:26pm On Sep 04, 2023
I just pity the op....
obaidan:
OP can you see your life outside like dis. Read this up here and see weytin u dun become.
FamilyRe: My Fiancee Doesn't Want To Court Marriage (registry) by talented321: 3:16pm On Sep 04, 2023
Okay...
BoldBrainz:
I can confidently say you're not more than 25years old.

But if you're beyond 25, you are a product of a very polarised polygamous family.

I am ready to bet money on these two assertions if you prove me wrong with evidence.
FamilyRe: My Fiancee Doesn't Want To Court Marriage (registry) by talented321: 3:14pm On Sep 04, 2023
I'd giving him the expo...
Olu1000:
Haba now ! Why call him a SIMPle man? He is only asking for advice !
CrimeRe: Two Kidnapped Lagos Teenagers Dumped Near River In Ogun by talented321: 2:13pm On Sep 04, 2023
Small vawulence go dey....
FamilyRe: This Will Serve As A Warning For Those Girls Dating Yahoo Boys by talented321: 2:09pm On Sep 04, 2023
Girls can't learn they are too selfish...
Op i don wash the video but i'm speechless..
RomanceRe: I'm Not Alone; Jesus Is With Me - 50-year-old Woman Without A Husband Or Child by talented321: 2:08pm On Sep 04, 2023
Amen..
Goodlady:
Things are happening. I pray she get more fulfilment in life, amen.
at 50 menopause... Well she can go for surrogate.. Smh...
FamilyRe: How Can I Help My Son Unlearn This by talented321: 2:04pm On Sep 04, 2023
Pikin dey advise mother to dress well..
Madam is ur husband not around' how can u say you and your husband can't handle ur 4yrs old kid.. So when are u going to control him when u can't control him at this tender age.. Na ur man i blame, because many children are not afraid of their mothers..
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Been With A Partner Who Steals From You by talented321: 1:52pm On Sep 04, 2023
Just pity her... Na woman...
izonborn098:
i now talk too much... No worry.. But i'm not mosdi or whatever... u sound pained... Are u okay?
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Been With A Partner Who Steals From You by talented321: 1:52pm On Sep 04, 2023
Trash...
Caaz:
You talk too much,I m beginning to think you re suffering from dual personality disorder.

Even mosdiii in his glorious days of foolishness on nairaland did not yap like this.

M glad he ended up as a riverine fisherman and an effiminate horse band.

You talk too much,always sounding like someone that's from a dysfunctional home
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Suspected Carjacker In Lagos, Recover Vehicle by talented321: 12:10pm On Sep 04, 2023
The guy just pose like he own the car...
I just want to read vawulence sha...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 147 pages)