Stats: 3,165,776 members, 7,862,557 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 07:30 PM

Talktimi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Talktimi's Profile / Talktimi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (of 184 pages)

Politics / Re: 5 Reasons Why FG Is Launching Buhari's Mobile App by talktimi(m): 7:55am On Dec 10, 2016
grin every conceivably stup1d idea is being thought about and implemented by this govt. Fackin hell grin
Politics / Re: President Muhammadu Buhari: The Truth Must Be Told by talktimi(m): 9:52pm On Dec 09, 2016
Osgilliat:

Lol. That part you said "while I work towards something better than that sadistic clown in a so rock got my ribs cracking. As if you carry the whole nigeria matter for head.
I'll do my part as an individual knowing fully well that several drops of water surely makes an ocean. Many people are dissapointed in that clown occupying aso rock now cool

Politics / Re: Our Team Have Arrived PH To Support Our Benefactor- Wike- PIX by talktimi(m): 9:49pm On Dec 09, 2016
Second time this week was affected by mile 1 police stations teargas but no whan cool
Politics / Re: Gaurdian: Court Order The Arrest Of Amechi And Onu by talktimi(m): 7:31pm On Dec 09, 2016
Buhari can never sack his saintly lovers/boyfriends cool
Politics / Re: President Muhammadu Buhari: The Truth Must Be Told by talktimi(m): 7:21pm On Dec 09, 2016
I love change cool

But it must be for the better not when almost 5 million people are thrown into the labour market in under a year just because of the ineptitude of the president nd his cabinet. You can't expect me to celebrate 200k phantom jobs created after destroying so much. I can't celebrate this sort of change where the lives of Nigerians whom Buharis swore to protect are not worth the dung of cattle hence fulani herdsmen going on a killing spree all over the country, over a thousand shia muslims killed by that cranky despot in aso rock and unarmed peaceful ipob protesters mowed down like chickens. I can't celebrate a change where it took Buhari six months to appoint someone like Solomon Dalung as a minister and honestly I can't celebrate a change under someone who's sole speciality is plunging my country into recession once as a military despot and now again as a civilian despot. Please keep your lousy change while I work towards something better than that sadistic clown in aso rock cool

Education / Re: Police Teargas, Shoot & Chase LAUTECH Students Protesting 7 Months Strike by talktimi(m): 1:22pm On Dec 09, 2016
Buhari's govts have always been synonymous with wanton brutality, sorrow, tears and blood but every tyrant will surely have his day cool

Politics / Re: Solomon Dalung And Rotimi Amaechi Laughing Out Loud by talktimi(m): 1:17pm On Dec 09, 2016
R£tarded noise makers cool

Sports / Re: Man City Replies A Fan Over His Comment On Kelechi Iheanacho by talktimi(m): 1:09pm On Dec 09, 2016
Knew it just had to be a Man United fan talking trash. Even Chelsea fans as lousy as they are have more decorum cool

10 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: FG To Launch Buhari Mobile App by talktimi(m): 11:49am On Dec 09, 2016
CHAI !!! When I say these people are mad they take it as an insult, this is just an indictment on Lie Mohammed and the rest of Buhari's jaundiced media team. Its also a nice contract for the "boys" maybe a christmas hustle grin

Politics / Re: Video And Pictures: Pollution Of Idetun-titun Community And Indictment Of LASG by talktimi(m): 11:44am On Dec 09, 2016
The day Nigerians start holding those in position of authority to account is the day we just might start moving foward as a nation but the step has to be taken first of all regardless of party affiliations.
Politics / Re: Rivers Rerun: APC Unleashes Full Weight Of Federal Might On Rivers by talktimi(m): 11:30am On Dec 09, 2016
cheesy APC is a party of mad people
Politics / Re: We Will Start Firing From All Cylinders – Lai Mohammed PICTURE by talktimi(m): 11:07am On Nov 29, 2016
hannyjay:
who is dis fool, go bring ur mama i ll feed her
your mother was a whóre, she was weekend pússy, she had you to keep your daddy but it didn't work out and that's why your daddy isn't around but don't worry he's a good man because he takes care of his real family. Your mother was just a dumb bitçh trying to keep a nigga that she wanted. Thank me later daughter of a bitçh cool
Phones / Re: Mtn Users On Mtn Zone Plan...recheck Your Call Charge by talktimi(m): 12:55am On Nov 27, 2016
Dymaco:
I have noticed that of recent that mtn changed their call charges on customers on Mtn zone tariff plan to 40kobo/sec. I wonder how Mtn can be heartless in this recession. if their 3g network cant even load Nairaland page fast talk. Their data plan too costly. How on earth do we keep on patronising those thieves.

The most annoying thing is that they keep on subscribing you to one thing or the other through their dubious press OK and subscribe SMS....

pls Glo God go bless una..... carry on with ur 3g one thousand
glo is now 2gb for 1k though their network isn't strong most places I travel to
Science/Technology / Re: My Iphone 5S Experience(error 21). by talktimi(m): 11:44pm On Nov 26, 2016
Anyways was told my "battery is discharging instead of charging" and I should "change the battery" on my phone. Got different prices from 3 to 5k for the battery but still don't feel happy about the whole situation since I don't trust the originality of anything that will be sold to me by these guys. Stuck in a limbo now though concerning the phone which is barely a year old now. I just tire
Politics / Re: Ondo Decide: Tolu Ogunlesi Thrash Tinubu by talktimi(m): 11:33pm On Nov 26, 2016
Who cares what happens between Tinubu and his hoodlums ? cool
Politics / Re: We Will Start Firing From All Cylinders – Lai Mohammed PICTURE by talktimi(m): 1:10pm On Nov 26, 2016
abduljabbar4:

[s]We are the ones that elected him and not you so shut your mouth up[/s]grin
zombiesm is really a disease chai grin
Politics / Re: We Will Start Firing From All Cylinders – Lai Mohammed PICTURE by talktimi(m): 1:09pm On Nov 26, 2016
hannyjay:
[s]who is dis fool, go bring ur mama i ll feed her[/s]
Politics / Re: We Will Start Firing From All Cylinders – Lai Mohammed PICTURE by talktimi(m): 12:33pm On Nov 26, 2016
abduljabbar4:

[s]Jonathan is only being missed by the ipoop yoots that voted him in. Go to the NE and ask them if they miss jonathan.

Here in the north we don't miss the orangutan that allowed us to get bombed anyhow and stole billions of naira[/s].

tell your dog Buhari in Aso rock to do the job he was elected to do instead of coming online to disgrace yourself
Politics / Re: Governor Aregbesola 2 Years In Office, No Single Commissioner by talktimi(m): 12:26pm On Nov 26, 2016
Gej is at fault, 16 years of PDP cool

Politics / Re: Before Everything Falls Apart, By Dele Momodu by talktimi(m): 7:22am On Nov 26, 2016
Surprising that a supposedly intelligent human being like Dele Momodu who was a full grown adult with a sound mind during Buhari's military junta and saw the mayhem Buhari brought upon the nation could still campaign for him whole heartedly during the run up to 2015 elections. Now see where uncle Dele has led Nigerians to while he easily shuttles between Ghana and the UK to escape the clutches of Buhari's recession. Dele you are a very wicked entity and it'll be hard for me to forgive you especially as you were once a role model to me

Politics / Re: Saudi Prince Invitation : Osinbajo To Represent Buhari On Trip by talktimi(m): 7:07am On Nov 26, 2016
Haha grin Bubu finally allowed Osinbande travel to the abroad grin

Politics / Re: Will You Vote M.Buhari If He Desides To Run In 2019. by talktimi(m): 9:27pm On Nov 25, 2016
It's only dead and brain dead people who would dare vote for Buhari in 2019 cool

Politics / Re: Rivers Rerun : Commissioner Of Police Has Withdrawn My Security –Governor Wike. by talktimi(m): 9:14pm On Nov 25, 2016
APC is a party of hoodlums, criminals, vagabonds and blood thirsty demoniac entities. They claim to be a change from the PDP era but their lies give them away. Who cares what they do ? Rivers/South south is PDP cool

Politics / Re: Gidan Waya In Kaduna South Is Under Attack By Fulani Herdsmen by talktimi(m): 9:09pm On Nov 25, 2016
Buhari supports and finances the activities of his brothers. Bear in mind he's the grand patron of Fulani herdsman in Nigeria and no attack takes place without his approval cool

Politics / Re: "Evidence Emerges Of Mass Burials After Arbaeen Massacre Of Shia In Kano"- IHRC by talktimi(m): 9:05pm On Nov 25, 2016
ehie:
not surprising.he sentenced a mother of two handicapped children to death by firing squad.the other two women sentenced with them got lucky and a coup annulled their sentence. Just got to know recently
only God can save us in this country now seeing the way we willingly walked into this tragedy of a president

Politics / Re: "Evidence Emerges Of Mass Burials After Arbaeen Massacre Of Shia In Kano"- IHRC by talktimi(m): 2:35pm On Nov 25, 2016
cheesy Buhari brought his murderous tendencies into this century, not surprised though. We warned but zombies wouldn't listen cool

90 Likes 10 Shares

Politics / Re: Who Should Be Crowned THE INEFFECTIVE BUFFOON by talktimi(m): 12:04pm On Nov 25, 2016
Buhari is undoubtedly the king of ineffectual buffoons cool

Politics / Re: Army Denies Killing 150 Pro-biafra Agitators by talktimi(m): 12:03pm On Nov 25, 2016
The average Nigerian doesn't like the Ibo man especially our brothers from the two major tribes so why not allow the Ibo's go their own way or better still, allow for a referendum amongst those in the SE instead of the FG complicating their stupidíty by committing extra judicial murder cool

37 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Zahra Buhari Is Too Young For Marriage - Journalist, Molara by talktimi(m): 1:08am On Nov 24, 2016
Please somebody should marry this Molara of a thing, maybe after then she'll learn to mind her own damn business cool
Science/Technology / Re: My Iphone 5S Experience(error 21). by talktimi(m): 11:18pm On Nov 23, 2016
Following, same issue same phone. Abandoned it for some months now cool
Science/Technology / Re: A Living Dinosaur Spotted At The International Conference Centre, Abuja. by talktimi(m): 10:59pm On Nov 23, 2016
grin op funny

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (of 184 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35