Stats: 3,327,338 members, 8,430,485 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 02:24 PM

TANID's Posts

Nairaland ForumTANID's ProfileTANID's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 (of 199 pages)

CrimeRe: Four Nigerians Arrested Over Kidnap Of Canadians In Ghana by TANID(m): 10:05am On Jun 13, 2019
Names Please
SportsRe: France Renard Scores Worst Own Goal Ever In Women's World Cup, Fans React(Photos by TANID(m): 7:32am On Jun 13, 2019
So Funny grin
Car TalkRe: The 10 Typical Causes Of Tyre Wear by TANID(m): 7:30am On Jun 13, 2019
Educative
CrimeRe: Danish Husband’s Blood Matched Those Found On Zainab, Daughter– Forensic Analyst by TANID(m): 6:07am On Jun 13, 2019
chrisxxx:
Okpari
In Jesus Chris Voice " Okpari" On Cross
CrimeRe: Danish Husband’s Blood Matched Those Found On Zainab, Daughter– Forensic Analyst by TANID(m): 6:05am On Jun 13, 2019
Jestin:
This man should be given three life jail sentence
CelebritiesRe: Meet Gifty Power's Daughter, Alisha (Photos) by TANID(m): 5:53am On Jun 13, 2019
FortifiedCity:
Yeah. I also thank God in advance that she'll have more sense than you
CelebritiesRe: Meet Gifty Power's Daughter, Alisha (Photos) by TANID(m): 5:52am On Jun 13, 2019
LearnITsmash:
I only hope she grows up to have better sense than her senseless mother who lives a fake life undecided
Even Fake This Pic
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, El-rufai And An ‘accidental’ Meeting (photo) by TANID(m): 5:47am On Jun 13, 2019
kehinde1588:
El-Rufia was just seeking attention. What Tinubu does in Lagos is beyond saying he is a godfather. Tinubu is a leader who raises and grooms potential leaders. Lagos has forever remained progressive. You just have to love the man.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, El-rufai And An ‘accidental’ Meeting (photo) by TANID(m): 5:41am On Jun 13, 2019
Mynd44:
Nigerians are somehow. The Godfather thing about El-Rufai is being blown out of order.

It is not like he just dived into it, he was asked and he said his mind and guess what? What he said was true.

In a state like Lagos with over 5 million voters, you cannot claim one godfather controls things if just 1 million people vote. Where are the rest? If you want to get over this godfather issue, why not find a way to mobilize the remaining people to vote? That is how to stop the perceived influence of the godfather. Anything other than that, you are deceiving yourself.

He has found a way to mobilize his supporter who are about 900k and they make sure they vote and protect their votes, other politicians or people who believe they want to break the godfatherism should mobilize other voters. That was the point El-Rufai made and it is true.
Thanks For Break It Down Like This.

When I Read The First Comment I Almost Course El-rufai Untill I Come Across Your Analized
CelebritiesRe: Babajide Awobona Gets Married To His Wife (PHOTO) by TANID(m): 5:31am On Jun 13, 2019
tohyorsih:
You're welcome
thanks cool
CelebritiesRe: Meet Nigerian Artiste, Duke Of P Street. Watch His 'abefe' Video by TANID(m): 5:28am On Jun 13, 2019
Wrecxman:
Thank you �
Keep It Up
Most Expecialy With Videos
You Know As A New Face In Town People Would Like To Watch Your Video Music First Before audio
SportsRe: Chiamaka Nnadozie, The First Goalkeeper To Keep Clean Sheet In World Cup History by TANID(m): 8:53pm On Jun 12, 2019
Good Record For Nigerians
RomanceRe: IF You Need A Warnhug Get In Here ,because Military Luci Is Feeling Cold by TANID(m): 7:52pm On Jun 12, 2019
AnalQueenluci:
yeye
So You're Not In Relationship Before ?
RomanceRe: IF You Need A Warnhug Get In Here ,because Military Luci Is Feeling Cold by TANID(m): 7:38pm On Jun 12, 2019
pcicero:
You never die? Mamma Akunna.
Why Wish Her Death ?
RomanceRe: Lady Assists Her Brother To Propose To A Bridesmaid On Her Own Wedding Day by TANID(m): 7:22pm On Jun 12, 2019
flexyrule:
How many times do we see this?
Look at the settings.. Very simple and unique. In Africa, they'll be doing wedding as if it's Jesus second coming.
RomanceRe: Lady Assists Her Brother To Propose To A Bridesmaid On Her Own Wedding Day by TANID(m): 7:21pm On Jun 12, 2019
That's Really Cool cool
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Osinbajo Unveil Bayo Omoboriowo's Democracy Photo Book At June 12 Dinner by TANID(m): 7:19pm On Jun 12, 2019
Beautiful
CrimeRe: Pastor Adewuyi Adegoke ‘Kidnaps Self’, Demands N3m From Congregation (photos) by TANID(m): 7:18pm On Jun 12, 2019
huh huh huh
CelebritiesRe: Meet Nigerian Artiste, Duke Of P Street. Watch His 'abefe' Video by TANID(m): 7:08pm On Jun 12, 2019
Cool cool
CelebritiesRe: Actress Chizzy Alichi Shares Bikini Photos by TANID(m): 7:05pm On Jun 12, 2019
Nowaday Women And Nak*d Life Na 5&6
RomanceRe: Pre-wedding Photo Of A Medical Doctor And A Nurse by TANID(m): 5:40pm On Jun 12, 2019
Amuocha:
I thought we have seen this graphic image before embarassed
Yes Very Long Times Ago I Couldn't Remember The Year
PoliticsRe: Governor Emeka Ihedioha Travelling With Only 3 Convoys (photos by TANID(m): 5:23pm On Jun 12, 2019
Internet Governor
CrimeRe: Ladies Exchange Blows In Serious Public Fight, Trend On Twitter (photos, Video) by TANID(m):
Those Are shameless Womens
CelebritiesRe: Escobar Smith Empowers Nigerians On Instagram by TANID(m): 5:01pm On Jun 12, 2019
Cool Guy cool
CelebritiesRe: Escobar Smith Empowers Nigerians On Instagram by TANID(m): 5:00pm On Jun 12, 2019
Jayslicky:
One thing about this OP(alexreports) is that he is a very good promoter, he can make you popular by force with the right money, just watch how these Escobar smith stories would start making frontpage, he did it for ned nwoko, he will do it with escobar smith.

Alexreports what about emeka offor, shina peller, emoney, onye eze, adeleke are you not going to write about them to make more money?
CelebritiesRe: "I Didn't Say I Was Done" - Omawumi Shares Sultry Photo by TANID(m): 4:54pm On Jun 12, 2019
Gandollaar:
How would you know. Have you been a woman before?
Hahahahahahaha! grin grin grin grin grin From The Day Of My Birth Till Now My Life Always Has To Do With Women Most Expecialy When I Grow Up It's Always Has To Be With Sexy Women Around Me So I Learned A Lot From Them

That Is How I Know Ma
CelebritiesRe: Throwback Picture Olamide Sent To Zlatan Ibile From His Ikorodu Days by TANID(m): 4:47pm On Jun 12, 2019
tammyboy1:
zlatan nixodem grin
CelebritiesRe: Throwback Picture Olamide Sent To Zlatan Ibile From His Ikorodu Days by TANID(m): 4:46pm On Jun 12, 2019
Hahahahahahaha! grin
CelebritiesRe: "I Didn't Say I Was Done" - Omawumi Shares Sultry Photo by TANID(m): 4:44pm On Jun 12, 2019
GrammarNazi1:
Egregious!
Oh! Sorry I Know I Already Offend You
CelebritiesRe: Babajide Awobona Gets Married To His Wife (PHOTO) by TANID(m): 4:41pm On Jun 12, 2019
tohyorsih:
Yeah! maybe because you're fair.
Omo pupa cool
Hahaha! grin Perhaps But I Don't Know Why
Anyway Thanks Ma
SportsRe: Manchester United Unveil Daniel James after completing £15 million move(photos) by TANID(m): 4:37pm On Jun 12, 2019
Good Deal
What About Arsnal Now huh
PoliticsRe: Anambra State House Of Assembly Inauguration In Pictures by TANID(m): 4:32pm On Jun 12, 2019
Congratulations To All Of Them
We Hope They're All Ready To Work Hard For Us

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 (of 199 pages)