Stats: 3,325,241 members, 8,420,933 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:28 PM

Taylor90's Posts

Nairaland ForumTaylor90's ProfileTaylor90's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)

PoliticsRe: President Tinubu To Address Nigerians at 7pm today by Taylor90: 8:47am On Jul 31, 2023
PoliticsRe: President Bola Tinubu To Address The Nation In A National Broadcast Today by Taylor90: 8:23am On Jul 31, 2023
sad
PoliticsRe: Soludo Attempts To Run From Suspected Insecurity During Site Inspection (Video) by Taylor90: 5:19pm On Jul 30, 2023
RomanceRe: Is It Good To Be Pregnant Before Marriage by Taylor90: 9:41am On Jul 30, 2023
cry
PoliticsRe: Niger Coup Plotters Challenge Tinubu, Call Him An Illegitimate President (Video) by Taylor90: 8:32pm On Jul 28, 2023
kiss
WebmastersRe: Why Do Peope Hasty Generalize Nigerians As Scammers? by Taylor90: 1:38pm On Jul 28, 2023
Antell95:
Speak up! sad
Nigeria don’t cast from citizens to president

Citizens dey do yahoo

President dey do drugs

Shebi na wetin you wan hear from me
WebmastersRe: Why Do Peope Hasty Generalize Nigerians As Scammers? by Taylor90: 1:31pm On Jul 28, 2023
PoliticsRe: Fintiri Grants N10,000 Subsidy Allowances To Workers, Pensioners by Taylor90:
This man is always on the news for good news

Wow
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Bags UN Appointment by Taylor90: 10:57am On Jul 27, 2023
inoki247:
shocked shocked

In everything u du be du am well na person don go global like this shocked sad
Is it that your brain is in comatose or what

What did Lai do well?

Be like you get muscle pull for brain
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Bags UN Appointment by Taylor90: 10:56am On Jul 27, 2023
Lies has gone international

At least we’ve exported something
TravelRe: My Experience An Ungrateful Fellow by Taylor90: 10:18am On Jul 27, 2023
PoliticsRe: Utomi, Aisha Yesufu, Falz, Others Plan Fresh ENDSARS, Anti-subsidy Protests by Taylor90: 1:53pm On Jul 26, 2023
RomanceRe: Should I Break Up With Her ? by Taylor90: 9:06am On Jul 25, 2023
Curious345:
Marry her . Life is too short .

Divorce option is always available
I rather marry Fulani herds woman than marry this girl

If OP was your brother and explained all these to you will you let him marry her?

Imagine OP losses his own job on future

The shege this babe go shown am go bloody
RomanceRe: Should I Break Up With Her ? by Taylor90: 8:58am On Jul 25, 2023
God is indeed merciful

I wish Gods position was electable or has duration of reign I for say make God step down make i be God for 5minutes terminate that her job and watch her suffer since she’s an ingrate

OP you don already see what’s ahead naa

She never even get job she don dey shadow ban you from day one

Imagine she didn’t get a job and out of pity and love you send her go do masters for UK

As she reach Nigeria airport she go just block you

Women are wicked and her type will end up with someone that will make her curse love
PoliticsRe: 43% Of Nigerian Children Actively Engaged In Child Labour Practices — FG by Taylor90: 8:31am On Jul 25, 2023
And Dangote is from Kano

But Kano tops list of malnourished children in Africa

Northern Nigeria is the poverty capital of the world but the richest black man on earth is from North

Rubbish
Foreign AffairsRe: Tafari Campbell: The Obamas' Personal Chef Found Dead In Family Pond by Taylor90: 7:50am On Jul 25, 2023
Cover up

They no wan make the chef cast wetin him eyes see
PoliticsRe: TUC Gives FG 2-Week Ultimatum On Palliatives by Taylor90: 7:48am On Jul 25, 2023
TemplarLandry:
Nigerian Labor Unions are funny.

I diss them with “Dem Go Dey Pose” by Baba Fryo. Great jam!
Says a supporter of his oppressor that doesn’t have a kobo

Kobo-A-Thon
PoliticsRe: TUC Gives FG 2-Week Ultimatum On Palliatives by Taylor90:
Before Tinubus suffering and smiling gang attack TUC

I hope you know the least TUC member is feeding fine and doing well regardless of the economy

Go ahead and use your brokenness with zero balance and N200mb to attack a union fighting for your broke ass future and that of your malnourished siblings
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Renewed Hope Or Continued Despair? - Segun Adediran by Taylor90: 7:40am On Jul 25, 2023
TemplarLandry:
#RenewedHope.
If you dedicate any rubbish song here people go gather for us

You dey for my wrong hand just so you know
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Renewed Hope Or Continued Despair? - Segun Adediran by Taylor90: 7:39am On Jul 25, 2023
RomanceRe: Can A Woman Enjoy Life To The Fullest Without A Man In Her Life. Be Sincere. by Taylor90: 6:34pm On Jul 24, 2023
HealthRe: I Am Confused And Not Happy by Taylor90: 2:00pm On Jul 24, 2023
lipsrsealed
HealthRe: Kano Battles Malnutrition As 1.5 Million Children Under Five At Risk by Taylor90:
And the richest black man on earth is from Kano

Wonderful

Born to rule no see food feed who them born
PoliticsRe: My Apologies For Been Engaged In Tribal Issues In The Past Few Months by Taylor90: 9:36am On Jul 24, 2023
kiss
FamilyRe: Why Do People Who Borrow Money Find It So Difficult To Return In Due Time? by Taylor90:
Mouth wey them use price TOTO when you’re on a heat period no be the same mouth them dey take bring money fast after ejaculation

That’s human for you but if the money is little you can forget about it because automatically that money has closed several other future borrowing he would have made in future
PoliticsRe: Obi To Tribunal: Tinubu Ineligible To Be President Over $460k Forfeiture by Taylor90:
Tinubu is a thief

If anyone seize my $5k dollars for this kind present Nigeria condition Omo I go involve both police and Amadioha

Tinubu is hiding so many things

RomanceRe: What Are The Side Effect Of Women Masturbation? by Taylor90: 10:07pm On Jul 23, 2023
lipsrsealed
TravelRe: Most Peaceful Northern State by Taylor90: 8:31pm On Jul 23, 2023
lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Re: Mass Burial Of EndSARS Victims - LASG Responds by Taylor90: 8:26pm On Jul 23, 2023
kiss
PoliticsRe: Heavens Won’t Fall If You Remove Tinubu As President, Atiku Urges Tribunal by Taylor90: 8:26pm On Jul 23, 2023
lipsrsealed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)