Stats: 3,325,155 members, 8,420,595 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:19 AM

Taylor90's Posts

Nairaland ForumTaylor90's ProfileTaylor90's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 22 pages)

PoliticsRe: Why Won't Seun And His Mods Allow Me Breathe? by Taylor90: 2:08pm On Aug 16, 2023
You said you’ll take them to court next time they delete your post

And the post has been deleted

When are you taking them to court
Christianity EtcRe: Dream Interpretation - Exams In Dream by Taylor90: 1:47pm On Aug 16, 2023
BusinessRe: Tinubu To Sell Stake In NNPC, 19 Other Gov’t Entities by Taylor90: 10:46am On Aug 16, 2023
PoliticsRe: Tinubu To Swear In Ministers On Monday by Taylor90: 9:32am On Aug 16, 2023
madridguy:
Oya modify and vomit
PoliticsRe: Tinubu To Swear In Ministers On Monday by Taylor90: 9:29am On Aug 16, 2023
PoliticsRe: "We Brought Down Crashed Helicopter' - Bandits Claim Responsibility by Taylor90: 9:03am On Aug 16, 2023
LagosFirstSon:
Na U.S dey push Tinubu into his damnation .

Tinubu get drug case with them and Dem go make am public if Tinubu no do there bidding of invading Niger republic
At this point they should divide Nigeria

Make Tinubu problem with USA dey with Oduduwa people

I no sniff cocaine I no sell cocaine I never see cocaine before I no know who dey sell

How come I’m now suffering from the consequences of the white powder Tinubu take put for nose

Heaven NOSE I’m innocent
PoliticsRe: "We Brought Down Crashed Helicopter' - Bandits Claim Responsibility by Taylor90: 8:53am On Aug 16, 2023
Tinubu leave people to fight go dey fight Niger

Did Niger insult us?

Did they sleep with our wives?

Did they tell us “Thunder fire una”

Why is Tinubu shifting goal post from our own menace to do eye service in Niger like say his own country is insecurity free

Bandits dey claim responsibility for killing over 30 soldiers and no one is sending DSS on them

If it was an ordinary citizen they would threaten Thunder and brimstone
CrimeRe: Abia Woman Arrested For Stealing Friend’s One-month-old Baby by Taylor90: 8:51am On Aug 16, 2023
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Useful Northern Idiots, By Nasir Aminu by Taylor90: 8:41am On Aug 16, 2023
huh
BusinessRe: Dollar Crashes To ₦790 At Parallel Market After Tinubu, CBN Governor’s Meeting by Taylor90:
money121:
Good news
Goodnews keh

So you believe a mere meeting without work input will crash dollar

If na so make them dey hold the meeting every two hours so that before end of next tomorrow dollar will crash from $1 to N10

Some of una get small brain I swear

If to say you be woman to knack you no go pass two indomie one egg
PoliticsRe: Governor Obaseki To Shaibu: ‘Emilokan’ Won’t Work In 2024 Edo Election by Taylor90:
madridguy:
When you hear " EKO for show " no be just mouth. If Lagos sneezes, the whole Africa shakes.
So far so good, President Tinubu is on the right path in leading our darling country to greatness.
🤣🤣🤣

Madridguy really?

President Tinubu is on the right track right?

You know why I like you?

If them owe you a day salary you go begin confess

This was you👇👇👇

PoliticsRe: Fuel Marketers Kick As FG Rules Out Price Hike by Taylor90:
Ever since Tinubu grabbed stole and ran away with power I never see one good news

From one calamity to another

From one Omo to God Abeg

APC supporters said they dodged a bullet not voting Obi

People wey dodge bullet don go carry head knack North Korean missile
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Youth Call For Creation Of Oil-producing Areas Development Commissio by Taylor90: 6:40am On Aug 16, 2023
BusinessRe: Dollar Crashes To ₦790 At Parallel Market After Tinubu, CBN Governor’s Meeting by Taylor90:
Parallel market ko parallelogram junction ni

No go bank or meet Aboki to sell dollar for you @ N790 oo if not na slap them go use cover your face
PoliticsRe: Governor Obaseki To Shaibu: ‘Emilokan’ Won’t Work In 2024 Edo Election by Taylor90: 6:31am On Aug 16, 2023
Same selfish slogan that plunged us into mess

It was later Tinubu revealed that he didn’t promise Nigerians anything that he only said it’s his turn

Anyways I trust my Edo people

They’re headquarters of Obidient

Edo loves Obi more than Anambra loves Obi so any rubbish Tinubu slogan automatically disqualifies any Mumu emilokan rubbish
PoliticsRe: Coup: U.S Mounts Pressure On Tinubu As ECOWAS Fumes Over Mixed Signal by Taylor90:
LagosFirstSon:
U.S got Tinubu by the balls real tight And the conditions given to Tinubu aren't an easy one

Invade Niger republic or we go public on your drug case cheesy grin
Exactly that’s the condition given to him

Who join Kanayo O Kanayo better pass this Tinubu and USA covenant

APC people said they dodged a bullet not voting Peter obi

People wey dodge bullet don go carry head knack for missile wey King Jong Un of North Korea keep for him backyard
PoliticsRe: Coup: U.S Mounts Pressure On Tinubu As ECOWAS Fumes Over Mixed Signal by Taylor90:
If Tinubu left USA on a clean slate without any drug cases or female identification wahala we wouldn’t be this indebted to America

This is the actual reason USA said they can’t release his records to Atiku make them use that one hold Tinubu for prick

A made dollar billionaire who’s supposed to retire and enjoy his loots with grandkids

See embarrassment wey this man dey bring us like say Nigeria isn’t a sovereign nation
PoliticsRe: Those Who Voted Tinubu Are Now Regretting, Says Ondo PDP Chairman by Taylor90: 10:31pm On Aug 15, 2023
FamilyRe: How Do I Assist My Sister Who Has An Insensitive Hubby?. by Taylor90: 10:10pm On Aug 15, 2023
PoliticsRe: Fuel Hike: No Plans To Re-Introduce Fuel Subsidy - Tope Ajayi by Taylor90: 9:03pm On Aug 15, 2023
JaredH:
my state of origin get oil mumu...

subsidy is gone under tinubu regime.. when an igbo man becomes president (which can never happen) he can reinstate it tongue
Na so grin grin grin

Obviously Ondo state wey their oil no fit do person chop yam

To know dimwits their states no get oil no hard

They make your kind of statements
PoliticsRe: Justice Flora Ngozi Azinge: A SAN Is Trying To Bribe Me by Taylor90: 9:02pm On Aug 15, 2023
A woman saved Abia election from being hijacked

Now another woman is coming out openly to call out a SAN who wants to bribe her

I think we’ve tried male Presidents and 80% of them failed

Be like we go try woman

Find one very ruthless woman wey TOTO no dey scratch try as president
PoliticsRe: Fuel Hike: No Plans To Re-Introduce Fuel Subsidy - Tope Ajayi by Taylor90: 8:36pm On Aug 15, 2023
JaredH:
subsidy is forever gone..

anybody that don't like it should relocate out of the country and never return back
Who see as una dey shout subsidy is gone forever go think say una get shishi

Shell workers are even crying of the hardship

E come be Ekuke bingo like you wey dey purge

Subsidy is gone for Oil wey your entire state no get one cup for their backyard

Na Lord Luggard cause all these rubbish

If not why will a Rivers man be buying same price of fuel with someone from a barren region
PoliticsRe: Fuel Hike: No Plans To Re-Introduce Fuel Subsidy - Tope Ajayi by Taylor90: 8:35pm On Aug 15, 2023
Which one we go believe like this

Who’s actually the present sef

Shettima will talk another thing Tinubu will talk another thing spokesman will talk another thing

How many president do we have bayi
PoliticsRe: Remove Billboards, But Can't Remove All Eyes On Judiciary - Atiku’s Aide by Taylor90: 8:28pm On Aug 15, 2023
PoliticsRe: Subsidy Palliatives: Ekiti Receives 3000 Bags Of Rice From FG by Taylor90: 7:57pm On Aug 15, 2023
PoliticsRe: All Eyes On The Judiciary; A Harmless Statement by Taylor90: 7:48pm On Aug 15, 2023
As in ehh
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Govt Inherited Terrible Economic Situation From Buhari — Adams Oshiomhole by Taylor90: 7:40pm On Aug 15, 2023
tobyjacky:
Na today
Excuses rolling out
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Govt Inherited Terrible Economic Situation From Buhari — Adams Oshiomhole by Taylor90: 7:40pm On Aug 15, 2023
Can we all now agree with this statement from Oshiomole that Tinubu is a monumental irredeemable failure

I’m happy Tinubu failed

Yes I said it I’m very very happy at last the hype is over and his failure is so glaring and audible to the deaf

Because it’s good that the overhyped Tinubu that built Lagos and has track records has failed

If it was Obi that destroyed this economy half of what Tinubu has done they would have come for us saying Tinubu would have made Nigeria economy compete with America within his first 100days in office

Demented old man
PoliticsRe: Fuel Price Hike: We’re On Our Kneels – Parents’ Association Begs Tinubu by Taylor90: 7:00pm On Aug 15, 2023
PoliticsRe: Shell Petroleum Workers Protest Over Hardship In Nigeria (Pics) by Taylor90:
Buhari has been obviously vindicated

I was thinking Buhari was even worse not knowing Ebola was inside incubator waiting to strike

Just 2 months plus this baboon of a drug frog has crippled and plunged Nigeria to irredeemable stage 6 cancer

Imagine shell workers complaining

What’s now left for a common man

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 22 pages)