Tdayof's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Tdayof's Profile › Tdayof's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 (of 235 pages)
DieVluit: Come now, bruv. Towns in north Eastern nigeria, as everyone knows. Including you.all repelled by d NA and NAF. B UP TO DATE bro ![]() |
DieVluit: But dude let's be serious now. How can Boko Haram not be a hard task for your men? You see now, your playing. How do they get to claim territory in Naija if they aren't a hard task?dude where is d territory dey claimed? |
agaugust: You seem to think the whole South African special task force police of ONLY 90 men is a force to reckon with? That tiny number of men will only save you on one street at a time, when real trouble comes from North-East-South-West, you will call in SANDF Armythey think they can wirhstand BH |
DieVluit: I see boko's taught you folks to have a big of respect. Now people understand the task is not easy. It's amazing what a bit of ass whopping does to a military.like seriously the poster above me is a kid!! bokoharam is not a hard task for the nigerian army and air force!! they hide under d shadow of innocent civilians.do u want the millitary to start killing d civillians too moreover d airforce do have better chance when attacking d BH base |
DieVluit: Dude are you serious right now? Acrobatics? Really? "For the why"? Look at the SA police pictures. They are undertaking actual maneuvers. And you wanna post pictures of acrobatics. Really, dude? Really?dude d pics is bin culled from the police show!! grow up!!! |
Thiza: RHINO AND ELEPHANT POACHING IS DEVASTATING AFRICA AND ONLY SOUTH AFRICA IS FIGHTING HARD TO PROTECT OUR HERITAGE.....HOW MANY ELEPHANTS ARE LEFT IN NIGERIA? FOR THAT MATTER WHAT IS MORE VALUABLE BETWEEN HUMAN LIFE AND RHINO....SAVE NIGERIANS FROM BOKO HARAM AND SAVE THE GIRLS THEY ARE HUMAN BEINGS NOT ANIMALSDude bring d SA army n air force to go bring back d girls! Just write to the president of the federal republic of Nigeria .am sure he will let you go!!! Do you think the process is easy? |
Patchesagain: Facts are factsYea when SA is better than China she will soon b d best among others too... japan...u.s ...Russia...Korea etc ![]() Just keep dreaming Joseph jnr |
Y Patchesagain: Per Capita we are betterKeep dreaming! Joseph jnr |
Patchesagain: what is per capita?U won't hear take it of leave it. China is farrr better than SA in every way ![]() |
Patchesagain: no because i know what a cell phone tower looks likeI don't think that's compulsory. D plate number should do ![]() |
U Patchesagain: BRICSChina govt spendings $2,021.0 bn SA govt spendings $101.2 bn |
Patchesagain: Per Capita developmentGDP (PPP) Total : $20,193 trillion (2011 estimate) China $11,316 trillion India $4,469 trillion Russia $2,230 trillion Brazil $2,178 trillion GDP (nominal) Total : $13,316 trillion (2011 estimate) China $7,298 trillion Brazil $2,492 trillion India $1,676 trillion Russia $1,850 trillion Area Total : 38,518,338 km2 (2010 estimate) Russia 17,075,400 km2 China 9,640,821 km2 Brazil 8,514,877 km2 India 3,287,240 km2 Population Total : 2,881,877,719 (2011 estimate) China 1,336,970,000 India 1,210,193,422 Brazil 192,787,000 Russia 141,927,297 |
agaugust: That is only 18 men out of 30,000 Nigerian soldiers in the battle zone, no country has 100% perfect men in their army. The men were not even tried for cowardice, they were tried and convicted for mutiny in protest of leakage of information by some Islamists in the army who leaked their platoon's information to Boko Haram and they were ambushed in a safe zone.My head dey swell ![]() |
neighy: l0l d DSS?Dude u mean d DSS are limited n unarmed ![]() U ve gat mind!! Well equipped n if dey r not limited over 5000 were posted to osun state for election. Just for an election 5000 in a single state . So get your fact right!!! |
Patchesagain: Per Capita developmentSource? |
Patchesagain: The stats have been posted.So? What does population has to do with it...jex 4get it china ain't SA level... |
agaugust: You have only 90 men in that special task force, will that save you from 1,000 armed terrorists ?he was trying to compare china wit SA
u agaugust: South Africa is more developed than Russia and China ? You must be smoking rat poisonHehe don't mind him.... ![]() |
Thiza: NIGERIA DOES NOT HAVE POLICE SPECIAL FORCES TO DEAL WITH HIGH RISK SITUATION AND PLEASE DO JUSTICE TO SOUTH AFRICA BY NOT COMPARING A RIOT POLICE MILITIA WITH SPECIAL TASK FORCE
Thiza: COMPARE NIGERIAN POLICE WITH ANGOLA POLICE
Thiza: NIGERIA DOES NOT HAVE POLICE SPECIAL FORCES TO DEAL WITH HIGH RISK SITUATION AND PLEASE DO JUSTICE TO SOUTH AFRICA BY NOT COMPARING A RIOT POLICE MILITIA WITH SPECIAL TASK FORCElool DSS will handle diz |
Thiza: SOUTH AFRICAN SPECIAL TASK FORCEwe have got JTF hold on for some shots
Patchesagain: Nohands down.
Patchesagain: - Riot Gear instead of proper ballistic protectiondude dose are anti riot police... better dan your task force division ... u called that your normal police..stop lying this wat your anti crime squad looks like sef
Thiza: SOUTH AFRICAN POLICE TASK FORCE....NOTHING TO COMPARE WITH USELESS NIGERIAN POLICEode
onila: go and choke on yr mothers dirty pantseun and co.. tri.....tribalism |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 (of 235 pages)