Stats: 3,325,065 members, 8,420,131 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:52 AM

Techguy96's Posts

Nairaland ForumTechguy96's ProfileTechguy96's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 41 pages)

Science/TechnologyRe: South Carolina: Huge Alligator Chews On Six Foot Alligator (Pics, Video) by Techguy96(m): 8:55pm On Oct 02, 2021
Righteousness2:
What a Brutal Death.
No show of Comrades or friendship.
Indeed the Enemies of a man are those of his House Hold.

In this Journey of Life, The only one to be Trusted is GOD ALMIGHTY!

Family and Friends can set you up,
Your Best Friend can take you out of the way.

Only JESUS Christ never Fails. HE Alone is Tested and Trusted to be with you and For you all the way.
Lunatic, only u will make post only u will comment with another Monika, are u not mad like this.
FamilyRe: Man Shares Picture After First Sex With His Virgin Wife (Viewers Discretion) by Techguy96(m): 1:06pm On Oct 02, 2021
Acidosis:
If you had contracted AIDS at 15 you won't be alive today to type this lengthy epistle. Careless/high-risk sex at 15 doesn't make you "woke" or, like you have mentioned, better than anyone. You're not better than people who do not see you as a competitor so you're probably fighting and running a race of self validation with yourself. Come off your self-inflicted thirst for validation and respect. That's one thing you have lost asides from your virginity.

Btw, the OP is disgusting.
Are u married?
Did u marry a virgin?
If not then STFU
FamilyRe: Man Shares Picture After First Sex With His Virgin Wife (Viewers Discretion) by Techguy96(m): 1:04pm On Oct 02, 2021
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed
In a society where women tend to celebrate their promiscuity,a woman who has preserved her only dignity for a man who's worthy enough to take it should highly be valued lipsrsealed
Sha the man should be a virgin too.
Christianity EtcRe: Noah's ark Hunters Claim boat Found in Mountains Using 3D Scans(Pics) by Techguy96(m): 12:55pm On Oct 02, 2021
BigCowH0rn:
Yes, i think you are that jobless.
You are the one trying to prove wiser than thou on a faceless forum so my advice is go open a thread to test your intelligence and knowledge against that of the person behind this moniker.

grin Abi you dey fear disgrace?

Shabi i be illiterate wey no know anything? Go get a thread if them train you well.
Go n tell ur father to open a thread not me
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 12:54pm On Oct 02, 2021
ume1000:
members of a cult. Don't necessarily live close to each other

Once you share someone beliefs and values you definitely are in the same cult with them(Google is your friend)

You belong to the cult of simpletonhood and promiscuousity
Ogbeni shut up, im hundred percent sure u are the simp n promiscuous one here, I know people like you, u are all over nairaland.
Forming holy holy n na una worst pass.
I'm pretty sure u could be a rapists or an abuser.
You hatred for women is obvious.
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 12:53pm On Oct 02, 2021
NairaMaster1:
You got it. They taught the girls in your church to have numerous boy friends. Pastor remember you started by saying that nothing is wrong having 6 boyfriends. Maybe they teach that in your church too.
U can't even use nairaland very well and u arguing with me, was I the person that said there's nothing wrong with having six boyfriend?
Go through all my quote, I never said such?
My only point is showing sympathy to human, someone was killed n you guys are justifying her death because she has 6 boyfriend.
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 12:50pm On Oct 02, 2021
ume1000:
how do u reckon they treat women

Perhaps they fund her financial growth while been considered equal (biggest scam of the century)

some say if u want a perfect woman build her urself. But who builds the man

Am an advocate for true equality not one where

Where men are treated as workers/soldiers in a anthill

Where women get all the advantages and none of the disadvantages

Men are told to man up in difficulties and women given a shoulder to lean on

True equality entails women contributing their fair share in the home

Getting the same sentence for same crime (no weaker vessels nonsense)

So ogbeni if you expect women to be treated as goddess while the men slave away , I fear for what that makes u
When u think a 16 yr old girl should be killed because she's promiscuous.

When u blame women for being rape n abuse instead of the abuser.

Did anyone put gun on ur head to finance a woman?
It's ur money, spend it how u like or has any woman come to rob u of ur money.

I have also heard if u want a perfect man build him.

I can see u are advocating for the male ant as well.

Who tells men to man up, is it not their fellow Men.

I did not say u should treat women as goddess but as least treat them as a fellow human being.

If a boy was killed for having six girlfriend I'm pretty sure ur reaction would have been different.
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 7:39am On Oct 01, 2021
ume1000:
I said her death was tragic which proves you are the unstable one and your comment did make you seem a devoted believer in her ways

More like a devoted member of her cult

I pray u don't raise ur daughters as such
How, someone was killed n I scolded people because they didn't see anything wrong that she was murdered that automatically means I'm a devoted member of her cult?
Someone I don't even know, I live in Nigeria she iive on Zimbabwe.

With each of ur comment u keep proving you are mad
Christianity EtcRe: Noah's ark Hunters Claim boat Found in Mountains Using 3D Scans(Pics) by Techguy96(m): 7:37am On Oct 01, 2021
BigCowH0rn:
I no dey shift any goal post. Go and open a thread on any topic and mention me.
Just once and you'll never try it again on Nairaland

Ever!
So I should open a thread because of you?
Why not u open the thread to prove yourself right.
Do u think I'm that jobless.
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 7:34am On Oct 01, 2021
NairaMaster1:
Take the next available flight to Zimbabwe to lay your complain.

Meanwhile, you can't even contest the senseless killing of innocent Nigerians, but your here displaying your immaturity as if you care.
Don't u see how stupid u are, I should contest the killing of innocent Nigeria in this thread abi?
Do u leave with me, do u know what I do, were u in the last endsars protest?

Have u seen me anywhere supporting the killings of anyone.

This very topic is about this girl that was murder. Most of u dont really think, u just open ur mouth waaaaaa, empty head

You claim u believe in god yet so wicked, because the Jesus u worship will not kill this 16 yrs old girl for having multiple boyfriend.

I wonder what they teach y'all in your church.
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 9:04pm On Sep 30, 2021
Ayodele20:
Daughters are diamonds and nobody wants his daughter to be loose. That's why when a girl is turning slutty,her family will almost kill her.Nobody wants his daughter to be loose.
So boys nor be diamond n can be promiscuous.
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 9:00pm On Sep 30, 2021
Spider20:
They're the same Bro...........................
Swaziland Also Known as Lesotho
They are different countries
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 8:58pm On Sep 30, 2021
ume1000:
seems you've been on the receiving end of women double standard
Ogbeni that's not the point here, most of you don't treat women like human being so they are only giving u a dose of ur medicine.
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 8:56pm On Sep 30, 2021
ume1000:
you were shamelessly defending a slut and it wasn't just empathy it kinda felt like u shared her view of life like you were a vivid fan of hers

Don't get me wrong her death was tragic but from your post it felt like you just lost a role model (the same reason Cyber criminals and polithiefians are still on is cos people like you idolize them)
Are you normal?
So she was a slut does it justify killing her?

I only quoted two people that didn't see anything wrong with her murder they only care that she has 6 boyfriend n so she deserves death.

How did what I wrote portray that I have lost a role model?

How e dey do u for u brain, u thinking is weird honestly, u just write the first bullshit that comes to your head.
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 8:49pm On Sep 30, 2021
Osunmaria:
Wow. The most liked comment. Women need to leave this country as soon as they can, they hate us here
I can't have a female child in Nigeria with senseless vultures like this o, the comments section got me scared, the level of misogynistic men here is scary.
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 8:46pm On Sep 30, 2021
ume1000:
shut the Bleep up
Shut ur father up
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 8:45pm On Sep 30, 2021
JESHAL:
You are always making an argument for sexism against women and I'm trying to tell you that, men also have issues too that Society wants to ignore
So if men have issues does it invalidate the issues of women.
Can't everyone speak of their issues freely.

So a man will have issue n keep quiet, when a woman have issue n speak the man will now come n say I have issues too, so u be quiet.

Does that make sense to u, because that's exactly what u are doing.
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 8:43pm On Sep 30, 2021
WoundedLamb:
But that's a strawman argument, sir. Your point is a welcomed debate (given my past posts), but it doesn't in anyway stand against what I said to that guy who critized the victim on the grounds of gender. In other words, it's a different conversation though a worthwhile one. So bringing that up now makes it as though you just wanted to support the guy by all means even if it means grasping at straws.

Back to your topic; I am a man. I know what men go though. If you think I am out to water that down, then you've missed the point. I'm against discrimination/unfair societal judgment be it tribalism, sexism, racism, homophobia, xenophobia, religious bigotry, etc . Misogyny, a form of sexism, is one of the most pronounced form of discrimination on Nairaland. The campaign against women on this platform is mind blowing. They are not just blamed for every single thing (including the actions of those who rape, kill or cheat on them) but are reduced to nothingness. Someone has to speak up to balance things out.

We've seen men kill fellow men and we criticise them. But for something to be called discrimination, two classes must be involved where one treats the other unfairly. When men kill, rape, scam, etc., we all cry about how humanity has degenerated. Some move on to call out the culprits' tribe like "skull miners at it again!" or their profession like "Nigerian police" or religion, region etc. We hardly ever remember gender. We don't say "fear men", "Nigerian men are useless", "men of nowadays", etc. (which is good). But once the culprits are ladies, everyone unites to call out the gender. That's discrimination.

When a man cheats, his wife is asked to dress better or cook better. When a man is violent, his wife is asked to speak less. When a man rapes, women are told to stop wearing skimpy dresses. When a man commits a crime, it's humanity but when a woman dies, "fear women". When a couple breaks apart, "women are insatiable". When a man is promiscuous "he is a guy man, an alpha", the women are hoes. When a man is traveling abroad, he's asked to learn IT skills but with a woman, the main skill needed is how to respect the husband. Now, even when a man kills, the female victim gets a bulk of the criticism. Men run the African society and one doesn't have to be a scholar to know the position of women in that society.
The level of misogynistic men in nairaland ehn is scary and irritating, its one reason I don't visit the platform as often as I use to.

Seun has to do something about it, it's really alarming, if u notice women engage here, this site is becoming a man only website.

Seun, lala you people should take note.
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 8:40pm On Sep 30, 2021
JESHAL:
See

False men are the major victims of violent crimes not women, and a small outlier of the male population commit those crimes
Every women, I repeat every women has face one form of sexual abuse and u think men are the victim of violent.

Besides if cause this violent u are talking about is it men or women?

How often do u see women beating men?
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 8:38pm On Sep 30, 2021
ume1000:
last I checked the p word means/synonymous with zeal , devotion and support

Who is the slow and daft one now
And what does that have to do with what I wrote?
What's the correlation?
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 8:36pm On Sep 30, 2021
Decentdave:
will rip bring her to life...are u not tired of writing rip everyday on Nairaland
But why trying to justify a murderer like saying a man has the right to kill his younger sister because she's promiscuous.
Does that make any sense.
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 8:30pm On Sep 30, 2021
Corporate2020:
What bad things are happening to you?

The Adulterous woman in the Bible was to be stoned to death before Jesus came to her rescue.

You are definitely one of the useless men sleeping with underage hoes.
Wait lemme get u straight, so underage girls deserve to be killed if they have boyfriend.

What do u even understand from the passage u quoted from the bible?
I am assuming u are a christian, are u saying the crowd that wanted to kill the woman was right and Jesus was wrong?

Because I don't see the correlation, if it was Jesus he definitely will not kill this young lady but u some how defend the Killing of the girl but u serve Jesus can't u see u are an hypocrite.

Even I an atheist have more sympathy and moral values, I even understand the so call Jesus you worship than you.

I don't see how someone deserve to die because she has multiple boyfriend there are other ways to reprimand her than to kill her.
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 8:24pm On Sep 30, 2021
NairaMaster1:
Take flight to Zimbabwe for condolences. In fact, if I see the corpse I will flog her. As for you, the next available flight to Zimbabwe.
Lol, so because a 16 yrs old has multiple boyfriend she deserves to die.
What's the difference between you and Taliban?
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 8:22pm On Sep 30, 2021
ume1000:
blind patriotism like your was what led her astray
Patriotism?
Do u know the meaning of patriotism?

What has patriotism got to do with what I wrote?
Are u daf or retarded
Christianity EtcRe: Noah's ark Hunters Claim boat Found in Mountains Using 3D Scans(Pics) by Techguy96(m): 8:17pm On Sep 30, 2021
BigCowH0rn:
Mumu. I wasn't here for an intellectual debate but was trolling a particular person.

If you think your little education in Nigeria is better than mine open a thread and mention me.
Any topic, including the extinction of the dinosaurs and the ice ages.

Below is me laughing at your stupidity.
Na so, when u know u have fuçk, u start shifting goal post.
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 8:18am On Sep 27, 2021
Cyphar:
16year old girl, 6 boyfriends.

It is well.

What is the assurance that the girl will not die on that same day if the brother did not even touch her?

I pray we will not be a victim of unfortunate circumstances. sad

8years long o cry
Are u kidding me, u are still looking for a way to defend the killer.
Wow.
There's no hope for humanity in Nigeria.
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by Techguy96(m): 8:17am On Sep 27, 2021
Decentdave:
The wey all this small small girls eye dey tear is alarming.u will see a 16yr girl doing hook up.parenting a female child this days is difficult ,parent should keep monitoring their female children closely especially their phones and contacts or u dnt give them a phone till a certain age.as for uncle killing her is bad embarassed
Omo there's really no hope for Nigeria o, someone was killed and this is what u can say, no rip no sympathy.
Because it's a 16 yrs old girl. U guys really deserve the bad things happening to u.
Christianity EtcRe: Limousine: Pastor Kumuyi, What They Expected Of Him Vs What He Came With (Photo) by Techguy96(m): 8:09am On Sep 27, 2021
tillaman:
So because of their doctrines he is supposed to be trekking or using Archaic stuffs
He owns the church, he laid down the doctrine but doing otherwise today.
We call that hypocrisy.
PoliticsRe: Abdulazeez, Ganduje’s Son Flees To Egypt After Reporting His Mother To EFCC by Techguy96(m): 7:49am On Sep 27, 2021
thesicilian:
A child that is bold enough to expose his parents corruption is a child that deserves an award.
Story, probably a deal gone wrong, that's why his exposing his mother, they are all looters
Christianity EtcRe: Noah's ark Hunters Claim boat Found in Mountains Using 3D Scans(Pics) by Techguy96(m): 7:40am On Sep 27, 2021
BigCowH0rn:
Or you can stop being an idiot!

Stop interfering in matters you do not understand.

I'm not interested comparing squat, just making a point to an old enemy.
Ogbeni u don't know shit, comparing wood of Noah's ark to fossil of dinosaurs lol, I laugh at ur stupidity.
Next time u will not put mouth in argument u don't understand.
Christianity EtcRe: Noah's ark Hunters Claim boat Found in Mountains Using 3D Scans(Pics) by Techguy96(m): 7:37am On Sep 27, 2021
frowland:
If you believe in half life, hope you also believe the dinosaurs and million years fossils? Or you choose to believe only the one that suits your narrative?
Read the post I quoted very well u will understand what I believe.
Christianity EtcRe: Noah's ark Hunters Claim boat Found in Mountains Using 3D Scans(Pics) by Techguy96(m): 11:40am On Sep 26, 2021
faithfull18:
Lol, Mr. Atheist, rest abeg. From personal experience, God is real and HIS words are Yes and Amen.

No doubts about it.
Personal experience cannot be use to prove god is real.

A Muslim can say from personal experience Allah is real.

Same as in Hindu worshiper or a budist.

The things u call miracle in Christianity happened to everyone not just christians.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 41 pages)