Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Thread For Port Harcourt Employers Who Need Graduate Short Service by techskulz(m): 12:25pm On Feb 25, 2016 |
bro i did not know anything about them, am also one of the applicant. What i really know about them as been told by the person who interviewed us is that they are an NGO company. eHustler: Guy do you know anything about this CEDSI with regards to future financial and career prospects? will they pay well after confirmation? What is the career growth like? These questions will go along way to help some of us make an informed decision if called to resume with them. Anybody with useful information should help please. |
Webmasters › Re: Let's Get Thousands Of Comment On Our Blog Posts by techskulz(m): 12:23pm On Feb 25, 2016 |
Jokes Etc › Re: When You Are Breadwinner Of The Family (photo) by techskulz(m): 12:17pm On Feb 25, 2016 |
Webmasters › Re: Let's Get Thousands Of Comment On Our Blog Posts by techskulz(m): 6:44pm On Feb 23, 2016 |
Jokes Etc › Re: When You Are Breadwinner Of The Family (photo) by techskulz(m): 6:37pm On Feb 23, 2016 |
That pic is not real, it is Photoshop sickstars:
with wat av seen
I quit eating bread only God knos where dose legs has been to |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Thread For Port Harcourt Employers Who Need Graduate Short Service by techskulz(m): 3:25pm On Feb 23, 2016 |
they kept to time and the interview is normal interview question. eddiemei: Hello sir,plz did u attend the interview?.. If yes,can u plz give us a breakdowN on hw it went. Tnx |
Business › Re: Ifeanyi Ubah: 'I Can Bring The US-Dollar To N200 In One Month' by techskulz(m): 1:56pm On Feb 22, 2016 |
Car Talk › Re: Strange Car Spotted At Ikotun, Lagos Yesterday(pics) by techskulz(m): 1:36pm On Feb 22, 2016 |
lolzz no be only walk na trek HRich: No. It doesn't move. It walks. |
Properties › Re: 10 Most Beautiful Buildings In Lagos (photos) by techskulz(m): 1:34pm On Feb 22, 2016 |
wow nice building danduchi: All those babalawo, their house for dy top 10 you are funny bro |
Webmasters › Re: Let's Get Thousands Of Comment On Our Blog Posts by techskulz(m): 12:41pm On Feb 22, 2016 |
david290: I sent you a friend request. thanks for your time okay Samuel right? |
Car Talk › Re: Strange Car Spotted At Ikotun, Lagos Yesterday(pics) by techskulz(m): 12:40pm On Feb 22, 2016 |
are you trying to tell me that this thing move |
Romance › Re: Churchgirls Vs Clubgirls, How True? - Snapshot by techskulz(m): 9:08am On Feb 22, 2016 |
k |
Education › Re: Samuel Thompson-Mba, UNN Best Graduating Student In The 45th Convocation by techskulz(m): 9:00pm On Feb 21, 2016 |
book don full his head |
Celebrities › Re: Stephanie Okereke's Husband, Linus With Their Son Pictured by techskulz(m): 8:56pm On Feb 21, 2016 |
he is cute |
Celebrities › Re: Cossy Orjiakor's Look To Funnybone Untamed Comedy Show by techskulz(m): 8:45pm On Feb 21, 2016 |
nothing new here |
Webmasters › Re: Let's Get Thousands Of Comment On Our Blog Posts by techskulz(m): 7:56pm On Feb 21, 2016 |
david290: thanks for the comment and the observation. I am not techy much the reason things seem that way. You could be clear about the specifics that I needed to arrange and how to do so? okay first you will need to change your template to a good one and whenever you want to post please try and put jump break so that your post will have read more and it is more advisable to add it just after the first paragraph. add me up on facebook and ask me any question there i will try to be of help fb.com/aizeboje.monday |
Crime › Graphic Photos: Man Kills His Girlfriend In Jos For Not Spending Valentine With by techskulz(op): 11:48am On Feb 21, 2016 |
OAP Bello Lukman of Unity FM 93.3 FM Jos shared this pathetic story on his Facebook wall. He said a man who lives in Jos, Plateau state killed his girlfriend because she didn’t spend Valentine with him. Read his account of the story below …and graphic pic of the girl’s corpse after the cut… “!Dele and Nanchin were in a four year relationship. They both grew up in Fudawa area of Jos. Dele is highly temperamental, he beats her after every provocation despite the fact that she was the one that feeds him most times. In December last year, she told him she wants to quit but he refused. He was still coming. . . On Valentines day, he expected them to be together but she went out without him. This made him angry and infuriated. He waited until 11 pm but she refused to come back knowing fully well that he will beat her as usual. As early as 7am, he was in her house in Tina Junction. After eating breakfast, it was her dead body that was found when he left her house. I pray you, your relatives, and your family member never experience such Amen” . http://africwap.com/2016/02/21/graphic-photos-man-kills-his-girlfriend-in-jos-for-not-spending-valentine-with-him/
Web Market › Re: [ONLY] Bloggers With Less Than 15,000 Views? Daily Add Ur URL Let Me Help by techskulz(m): 11:31am On Feb 21, 2016 |
nagidarabani: Are You A Blogger still crying for Traffic? It means there are one or two things Wrong with your Blog Settings and Optimization. At least 3k Should be Minimum for Beginners Though i really don't have traffic to boast of but i feel like helping those within my traffic Bracket of just 5-7K Daily Views. Please if you have More than this don't Add your URL you should be Teaching Us better Web Optimization. I Blog @ www.applygist.com In-case you want to see for yourself. my url is http://www.africwap.com |
Nairaland General › Re: Racism Again: See What This Man Send To His Daughter by techskulz(op): 11:13am On Feb 21, 2016 |
lolzzz you are very funny chocolateme: The man is a tissue paper |
Nairaland General › Racism Again: See What This Man Send To His Daughter by techskulz(op): 11:04am On Feb 21, 2016 |
Webmasters › Re: Let's Get Thousands Of Comment On Our Blog Posts by techskulz(m): 10:25am On Feb 21, 2016 |
david290: I dropped a comment on your cure for cancer post by the name Samuel. This is my URL: www.consistentwriters..com okay i did the same for you and please arrange your site well it is too scattered. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Thread For Port Harcourt Employers Who Need Graduate Short Service by techskulz(m): 7:37am On Feb 20, 2016 |
lolzz you are funny but for me i don't have calculator but i will come with the rest. Hope to see all of you there. funkyglitz: Got an invite as well but the aspect of coming with pen,pencil,ruler,eraser and calculator got me thinking whether am to rewrite jamb and I have phobia for calculations but my God pass them sha... |
Politics › Re: Photos From Ben Murray-Bruce's 60th Birthday Celebration by techskulz(m): 7:34am On Feb 20, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Thread For Port Harcourt Employers Who Need Graduate Short Service by techskulz(m): 8:21pm On Feb 19, 2016 |
i got the invite bro eHustler: Got invite for this opening. Who is on board with me? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Follow This Thread For Portharcourt Jobs by techskulz(m): 8:19pm On Feb 19, 2016 |
eHustler: Dear Applicant,
This is to inform you that you have been successful in the first stage of the selection/recruitment process for the Internship position at CEDSI.
You are by this mail invited for an interview on Tuesday the 23rd of February, 2016. Time is 9am prompt, Venue: 20 Tip-Top Street, Psychiatric road, Rumuigbo, Port-Harcourt.
Note: - There will be strict adherence to time. No African time please, as this could disqualify you. - Come with your writing materials (pen, pencil, eraser, ruler, calculator)
Who is on board with me? I got the same email bro |
Webmasters › Re: Let's Get Thousands Of Comment On Our Blog Posts by techskulz(m): 5:54pm On Feb 19, 2016 |
david290: All these don't work. People are damn too selfish. All they'll be generous about is to drop their site/blog URLs just like they are doing now; they will not visit others blog/site. If you want me to drop a comment on your blog/site, quote me with your site URL but be ready to do same on my blog too. http://www.africwap.com |
Webmasters › Re: Let's Get Thousands Of Comment On Our Blog Posts by techskulz(m): 6:57pm On Feb 18, 2016 |
Jokes Etc › Funny Picture To Make Your Evening by techskulz(op): 5:26pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
If you are among the students what will you do??
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: SIWES/I.T Students Zone by techskulz(m): 3:00pm On Feb 15, 2016 |
petengine: i'll find out for you, but what industry are you interested in? me too my course of study is computer science |
Jokes Etc › What Will You Do If You Find Yourself In This Situation by techskulz(op): 2:01pm On Feb 15, 2016 |
Romance › Re: How He Will Spend His Salary This Valentine (Hilarious Photo) by techskulz(m): 1:31pm On Feb 15, 2016 |