Stats: 3,325,471 members, 8,422,257 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 11:43 PM

Teekrayne's Posts

Nairaland ForumTeekrayne's ProfileTeekrayne's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)

PoliticsRe: Killing People While Shouting Allahu Akbar Is Not Islam – Buhari by Teekrayne(m): 11:12pm On Jul 09, 2015
Humorclux:
Buhari is a fool
You have a doctoral degree in foolishness...... Werey
PoliticsRe: Sule Lamido & Sons, Accompanied By Prison Officials On Their Way To Kano Prison by Teekrayne(m): 10:56pm On Jul 09, 2015
Saifullah01:
Buhari take it easy this not 1984 o
Wetin dis Akamu dey talk...... Is suffering your hobbyhuh?
PoliticsRe: Sule Lamido & Sons, Accompanied By Prison Officials On Their Way To Kano Prison by Teekrayne(m): 10:56pm On Jul 09, 2015
Saifullah01:
Buhari take it easy this not 1984 o
Wetin dis Akamu dey talk...... Is suffering your hubbyhuh?
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Returns To Nigeria From UK After A Month Vacation - Punch by Teekrayne(m): 11:19am On Jul 09, 2015
lexxylalas2:
I SMELL IDIOTS HERE...
.......... Arindin agba!!!!!
CrimeRe: Picture Of A Policeman Who's Hand Was Chopped Off In While Trying 2 Catch A Bus by Teekrayne(m): 11:18am On Jul 09, 2015
Lasgidy1:
Onyeara ki bu
......... Eat poo na!!!! Onyeara ki bu
PoliticsRe: End Of Boko Haram In Sight, Says Buhari by Teekrayne(m): 11:17am On Jul 09, 2015
Lasgidy1:
Obviously, u no get sense so park well
......... Eat poo!!! Gormless nitwit
PoliticsRe: Benbruce: Buhari Is Not A Magician, Shame On Anyone Politicizing Boko Haram by Teekrayne(m): 11:59pm On Jul 08, 2015
hotgunz:
Yes he s nt a magician s a dullard... Copy dat in fullness of time
Dat joke is so arid.... Try your luck next time! The cobweb in your brain is responsible for this trash of yours! I feel your pain Bro. Dolt.
PoliticsRe: Benbruce: Buhari Is Not A Magician, Shame On Anyone Politicizing Boko Haram by Teekrayne(m): 11:55pm On Jul 08, 2015
ERODEDEAST:
Boo.hari as a president of Nigeria is a disaster to Africa - Ex US envoy.

Boo.hari has no solution to Nigeria's Problem - Balarebe Musa.
Keep fooling your self by convincing Nairalanders that you are now sane.. I'll advice you return to the nearest asylum if Yaba apa osi is many kilometers from your place of residence....
PoliticsRe: Suicide Bomber Recognition Guide by Teekrayne(m): 11:44pm On Jul 08, 2015
Can u imagine! Our country don turn to Afghanistan.... To waka, na wahala. Enter bus, na wahala.. Enter bike, na wahala..... We no even get rest of mind for naija again........... Just one word, wetin Boko Haram wanthuh?
CrimeRe: Picture Of A Policeman Who's Hand Was Chopped Off In While Trying 2 Catch A Bus by Teekrayne(m): 11:29pm On Jul 08, 2015
Lasgidy1:
Buhari is responsible for this when he evacuated military road blocks in place of the police. Now, they're beginning to lose various parts of their bodies. I wish Clifford Orji is very much active. See wasted suya.

Buhari is a terrorist
You have a doctoral degree in foolishness, stupidity and wereyness...... Only youhuh? Your brain needs a thorough factory setting....
RomanceRe: Caption This Proposal Picture by Teekrayne(m): 11:24pm On Jul 08, 2015
Forget, d guy know wetin him dey do......... You don forget say na dwarf be the latest sacrifice for money rituals....... See him face na, d smile alone is bogus.... #smh
PoliticsRe: End Of Boko Haram In Sight, Says Buhari by Teekrayne(m): 11:20pm On Jul 08, 2015
Bonapart:
Maybe the old man don't want to end their reign quick so people won't suspect he create and arm them all along
Buhari we know already
Blood sucking president
Must you accentuate your foolishness via this platformhuh??
PoliticsRe: End Of Boko Haram In Sight, Says Buhari by Teekrayne(m): 11:19pm On Jul 08, 2015
Lasgidy1:
Babaonechance please tell us another story
............. Wetin dis one dey talkhuh
Jokes EtcRe: Photo: One Word For This Guy by Teekrayne(m): 11:16pm On Jul 08, 2015
A well-equipped, well-nourished nitwit
PoliticsRe: if you dont know any of these, you shouldn't be discussing nigerian politics by Teekrayne(m): 11:12pm On Jul 08, 2015
Dat newscaster still dey with NTAhuh??
PoliticsRe: Bashir El-Rufai Eating Pounds And Kissing His Girlfriend [PHOTOS] by Teekrayne(m): 11:08pm On Jul 08, 2015
How dat one change my walking stephuh??
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Ordered Me To Withdraw $2bn From ECA To Pay Fuel Subsidy – Okonjo-iweal by Teekrayne(m): 11:07pm On Jul 08, 2015
Dis randu woman na oloshi
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Troops Arrest The Mastermind Of The Jos And Zaria Bombing by Teekrayne(m): 11:04pm On Jul 08, 2015
Good
CrimeRe: NDLEA Intercepts Man Moving $2.1million To Abuja (exclusive Photos) by Teekrayne(m): 11:02pm On Jul 08, 2015
Only one bale, my life go transform
Car TalkRe: Man Crushed To Death This Afternoon In Benin City (viewers Discretion Advised) by Teekrayne(m): 10:59pm On Jul 08, 2015
So pathetic and unfortunate!!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Chris Warns Comedians: Don't Joke With Men Of God! by Teekrayne(m): 12:33pm On Jul 08, 2015
Shat app!!! Pastor wey dey fry him hair all in the name of beauty! Ur bleaching cream don finishhuh U don dey black oooo ;DShat app!!! Pastor wey dey fry him hair all in the name of beauty! Ur bleaching cream don finishhuh U don dey black oooo
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Chris Warns Comedians: Don't Joke With Men Of God! by Teekrayne(m): 12:30pm On Jul 08, 2015
Ese00:
Really? Tell me more
......... Report to ur camp
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Returns To Nigeria From UK After A Month Vacation - Punch by Teekrayne(m): 11:11am On Jul 08, 2015
lexxylalas2:
I SMELL IDIOTS HERE...
......... A dolt that has gone nuts just quoted me...... angry
lexxylalas2:
I SMELL IDIOTS HERE...
......... A dolt that has gone nuts just quoted me......
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Many Of You Remember This Clipper(photo) by Teekrayne(m): 10:57am On Jul 08, 2015
runnazz:
wetin this one dey talk huh if u where really born during that time u go know say na only that clipper,blade & comb with scissors,or blade/knives/shaving stick & soap/shaving cream dem take dey barb then except na dada u be or them never born u that time.
.......... I dey come back
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Returns To Nigeria From UK After A Month Vacation - Punch by Teekrayne(m): 10:53am On Jul 08, 2015
Donpuffy:
My president is back
.......... My President "his bark" grin[quote author=Donpuffy post=35613111]My president is back
PoliticsRe: EFCC Arrests Ex-Governor Lamido And Sons Over Money Laundering by Teekrayne(m): 10:50am On Jul 08, 2015
YoungWiseCash:
They should also arrest ex governor of Abia state, his son and his wife.
......... And his grandmother
SportsRe: Sani Kaita Declared Missing by Teekrayne(m): 3:26am On Jul 08, 2015
Dem don Kaita am as him self kaita dat greece player for 2010...........
CelebritiesRe: Ini Edo’s Facial Makeup Error (pictures) by Teekrayne(m): 3:25am On Jul 08, 2015
How dat one affect the price of Fura de Nunu in international markethuhhuh....... Abeggi, find better talk!!
CelebritiesRe: Ini Edo’s Facial Makeup Error (pictures) by Teekrayne(m): 3:25am On Jul 08, 2015
How dat one affect the price of Fura de Nunu in international markethuhhuh
RomanceRe: 76-yr-old Retired School Principal Dies On Top 18-yr-old Girl by Teekrayne(m): 3:23am On Jul 08, 2015
So pathetic........ Girls of these days can ride on an adult till he gets mad, let alone arugbo! He no even stop for him bus stop..... He con go bleep omo 18..... I give up
CareerRe: Green Snake Chases New Magistrate Out Of Court Chamber In Lagos by Teekrayne(m): 3:20am On Jul 08, 2015
The snake only came to say hi na........ Why must u flee for an ordinary snake! Ejo lasan....... What of if u con see lionhuhhuh
SportsRe: Sunday Oliseh To Emerge As Nigeria's New Coach - BBC Sport by Teekrayne(m): 3:18am On Jul 08, 2015
Who is Keshihuh?? The guy that owns "Shoki"huh Signed by YBNLhuhhuh Na coach him be?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)