Tesseract's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Tesseract's Profile › Tesseract's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 59 pages)
These guys have been trying really hard to rope in her mother in the crime. The mother is totally oblivious of what her daughter did if not they would have escaped from the scene. So let me get some people straight...a child commits a misdemeanor and the next thing is to accuse the mother? What sort of "Nigerian Police" Mentality is this? Some punk was even saying the girl should be killed...seriously ![]() Emotions are running high... Yes. But let's be objective; if you have dealt with children before, you'll know that Satan can minister to them sometimes...I'm not in anyway absolving the girl, I'm just saying there is no crime by proxy in this matter...at least not yet, until the girl comes out to say my mummy told me to do it. I still cant believe that the replies and comments I'm reading are coming from "smart" people. Anyway, a big supermarket like this must have insurance, and with a good lawyer they should be able to make full claims. |
CodeTemplar:Infact they'll make a video an post it. |
Lol...all these ones will be stupifying themselves for the next fe months just to get approval from people who don't give a rats ass about them...smh ![]() |
I totally agree with him because, at least with the colossal failure in abuja, Nigerians who voted him in have been able to see how stupid they were. Buhari is a punishment that Nigerians must serve in order to have sense. |
Seems like a poorly acted script. Someone with a real intent to harm would have finished off the president even before his aides would do anything. Dude just made a move and paused waiting to be tackled down by the president's security. Anyway, I guess the people will become sympathetic to the president now. |
The DSS must have been afraid of the crowd, hence the decision not to produce MNK in court. Their errors in judgement continues. |
When you are the only student taking the course... ![]() Congrats to him. Go for your MSc immediately. |
Lol...the lamentations of Bakaraiah. ![]() |
How can someone decide to be stupid on a weekend.? Op you dey craze oh |
You don't bite the finger that feeds you...crap....this is one of the main reasons Nigeria cannot succeed...Godfatherism. |
How the hell is this an achievement? Are the vor and DME of an airport not supposed to be accessible in the first place? Smh |
ThatFairGuy1:Naivety at its peak. Y'all can keep deceiving yourselves. |
Believe at your own peril |
The borders were always shut. |
PlayMaker14:Help me tell them oh. Indidi has already established his position on top. Onyeka is the one with an uphill task to keep up. |
Juicy jobs for some selected peeps... ![]() |
Lol...dem no want bad publicity |
Iampontiac:Why ? If you have a contrary opinion why dont you state it . |
A friend told me that FOREX na Bet9ja wen go Harvard. As long as you have to choose between two or more successive outcomes in order to win, it's a game of chance and nothing more. Both are affected by factors beyond the traders / punters' control and in both cases very few people hit it big. In forex trading, a single event can determine whether a currency will rise or fall, past data is also used for analysing future outcomes likewise in betting. So no difference. |
These guys no dey rest with all these super stories... |
False information by the police. Trying to gaslight the general public. We all know that bandits are northerners and they are of the Fulani extraction. Period. Only a dumb person will believe this news. They even went as far as giving names...lol |
naptu2:But of course, I understood your reply; An insecure puppy like you thought I was trying to mock him hence you had to get defensive by replying the way you did. I'm not even angry, I'm just curious... How old are you? You're knowledgeable but yet so dumb and yes an airhead. Lol...dude didn't know I've got all day for crackheads like him...baba run go open another thread dey mention me..smh. ![]() |
naptu2:You're an airhead, if you can't understand the reason for my question. |
Are there no black skinned models for the players? |
Thief...you won't escape justice for all the Nigerian army personnel whose lives were lost in the northeast. |
The guy you mentioned where is his picture? Op ![]() |
E pain the OP. ..lol |
Why can't he? With all the human Shields I'm seeing in that picture... |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 59 pages)