Politics › Re: Edo Elections, The Internet Cannot Forget by ThatFairGuy: 7:25am On Aug 15, 2020 |
Meanwhile
Politics › Re: Buhari Appoints 4 New Judges For Supreme Court by ThatFairGuy: 7:24am On Aug 15, 2020 |
[s] Wolgrace: It's all about the rewards for their allegiance.. 2015 till date, they have been promoting the players of the game on southerners to gain and retain power.
-2023 is the next game to feast on.. Yorubas are cowards and actionless noisy lions.. [/s] Shove your opinion to your assss |
Politics › Re: Apana Village,write Inspector-general Of Police, Accuse Obaseki, Deputy Of Shoot by ThatFairGuy: 7:17am On Aug 15, 2020 |
Imagine this totalitarian.
Who'll you govern when you kill them all?
DEMOCRACY IS IN DANGER |
Politics › Re: “don’t Allow APC To Rest,” Wike Orders Rivers PDP by ThatFairGuy: 7:11am On Aug 15, 2020 |
Clown |
Politics › Re: Gov. Uzodimma Commissions Newly Constructed Roads In Owerri Municipality by ThatFairGuy: 7:09am On Aug 15, 2020 |
[s] Kriss216: Those projects are awarded and paid fully by Ihedioha's administration. Hope is yet to award any fresh project in IMO State. [/s] Anything to defend the destroyer is welcome |
Islam › Re: Inside Abuja National Mosque, Nigeria (Video) by ThatFairGuy: 7:07am On Aug 15, 2020 |
Kriss216: Ghetto politician, you've been using different monikers to attack me recently. Nahhhh. I've never change my Monika. Besides, you deserve any attack in your way else you change your ways and become an Omoluabi |
Politics › Re: Gov. Uzodimma Commissions Newly Constructed Roads In Owerri Municipality by ThatFairGuy: 7:03am On Aug 15, 2020 |
Peacemaker5129: Pigs will never appreciate this man because they hate APC yet they want to fly presidency under the party they hate with passion Una don even give them appropriate name.
Politics › Re: Gov. Uzodimma Commissions Newly Constructed Roads In Owerri Municipality by ThatFairGuy: 6:59am On Aug 15, 2020 |
In less than a year he's commissioning projects already while Emeka Ihedioa was busy destroying the legacy of his predecessor. Funny enough, Ipob terrorists prefers the destroyer to this working Governor. This speaks volume of who Ipobs are, they're spoil beyond redemption |
Islam › Re: Inside Abuja National Mosque, Nigeria (Video) by ThatFairGuy: 6:56am On Aug 15, 2020 |
Masha'Allah. Excellent |
Politics › Re: "How Can This Pretty Lady Marry Him?" — People React To Pictures Of Adama Indimi by ThatFairGuy: 6:51am On Aug 15, 2020 |
Does she looks good than him? The lady isn't that good looking to me. |
Business › Re: Nigerian Man Cries Out As Ghana Government Locks His Shop After Showing Document by ThatFairGuy: 6:49am On Aug 15, 2020 |
Imagine |
Politics › Re: I Am Propelled By The Call To Serve, Agboola Ajayi by ThatFairGuy: 6:48am On Aug 15, 2020 |
I'm propelled by the call to STEAL.
Who truly wants to serve people BY ALL MEANS  |
Travel › Re: Nigeria's Railway Revolution In Pics by ThatFairGuy: 6:39am On Aug 15, 2020 |
LadySarah: It is corruption in 5he form of kickbacks. Atleast half of the budget is going into a politicians pocket. They collect theirs before allowing the project start or simply take everything if nobody asks of it. Never will pessimist see goodness in anything
Travel › Re: Nigeria's Railway Revolution In Pics by ThatFairGuy: 6:36am On Aug 15, 2020 |
baxmaich: With the heavy loans from China, this is what to show, go to Ethiopa and see wonders.
Travel › Re: Nigeria's Railway Revolution In Pics by ThatFairGuy: 6:34am On Aug 15, 2020 |
[s] Enyimbamercedes: Why do we get erections from optics? Excited Buharists will be cheering ; calling this achievements! Yesterday, Bashir even claimed Burns Boys new album as an achievement for the administration.
These railways lines are economically unviable and cannot even earn the money to repay the loans taken to build them! They had to double the prices of tickets on the Abuja to Kaduna line to try to break even... As long as the focus is on passenger trains and they ignore connecting the south East with the other cities; you’ll have beautiful nonsense [/s] This is SENSELESSNESS. And you're a GRADUATE
Travel › Re: Nigeria's Railway Revolution In Pics by ThatFairGuy: 6:31am On Aug 15, 2020 |
We shall get there.
God bless The Federal Republic of Nigeria |
Crime › Re: Man To Control Traffic For Three Months In Ilorin Over Internet Fraud by ThatFairGuy: 10:00pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
meccuno: Yoruba people and FRAUD ARE LIKE 5 ND 6. WHEN YOU ADD DRUGS INTO THE EQUATION YOU GET THE NATURE OF THESE PEOPLE. FRAUDSTERS AND DRUG DEALERS. THATS WHY THEY SUPPORT DRUG DEALERS AS LEADERS. USELESS CRIMINALS. 
Crime › Re: Man To Control Traffic For Three Months In Ilorin Over Internet Fraud by ThatFairGuy: 9:59pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
LordOfTheWeed: Joblessness led him to internet fraud, now they've given him a legit hustle for 1 month.. .. .. Equation balanced! Legit hustle without pay! Serves him right though |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Governor: ex-CBN Gov, Mailafia Reveals Source Of Information by ThatFairGuy: 9:47pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
If he's not under treat, Then he must be unable to provide evidence for his allegation. It's close to the latter with this new statement.
Meanwhile, So he doesn't want his claim recorded and go viral but he's on radio spreading unverified information that could destabilze the country!
If this happens to be ORDINARY hearsay, he should be sanctioned. Person of his caliber shouldn't be spreading what could cause disorderliness in the country |
Politics › Re: List Of Countries The Southeast Is Bigger Than. by ThatFairGuy: 8:52pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
bigpriik: some afonjas consider the South East as small and not viable, if only they were exposed and sophisticated as they claim despite awolowo free education, they have unilag, unilorin, unibadan,oau etc, Awolowo will be rolling in his grave now ..well I have a very good list of countries the South East is bigger than..
(1) Israel
(2) Rwanda
(3)Jamaica
(4)switzerland
(5) latvia
(6) the gambia
(7) taiwan
( North Ireland
even though we know the Southeast is suppose to be bigger than what it presently is, Igbo land is about 50,000km2 politics aside.
Israel has proven over and over again that the strength of a country does not depend on its size but it human resource and brains , Nigeria alone is bigger than Germany and UK put together yet she is far far behind this countries.. Biafra education is a SCAM. That's why they deserve their school for the Western schools |
Politics › Re: APC Campaign Rally In Ovia South-West (Photos) by ThatFairGuy: 6:05pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Pictures don't lie. SIMPLE agenda isn't a mate with MEGA. Kriss is now silent  . |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Government Reaches Agreement With E-hailing Ride Stakeholders. by ThatFairGuy: 6:02pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Nice move. Government didn't ask too much. Eko for show, Lagos for action. Eko o ni baje o.
Politics › Re: Turbaning: Redeemed Church Pastors Move Against Ize-iyamu by ThatFairGuy: 5:59pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
No one will call them a fundamentalist for this action, had it been it's other way round (Muslim), criminals like Ipob terrorists won't let us hear word of FUNDAMENTALISM. |
Politics › Re: Residents Of Ikota Estate Pray Against Demons Causing Their Transformer Failure by ThatFairGuy: 5:52pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Demons?
This is funny |
Properties › Re: House Of Architect Who Demolished Enugu Airport Fence Destroyed By Government by ThatFairGuy: 5:49pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Government Should have deal with him in other way than this.
THIS ACTION BELITTLES GOVERNMENT. |
Politics › Re: Obaseki, A Man At War With Himself - Ahmed Agbabiaka by ThatFairGuy: 5:44pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
What a befitting headline. |
Politics › Re: Pictures : Lagos When It Was The Nations Capital by ThatFairGuy: 5:41pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Eko for show Lagos for action.
Eko o ni baje o
Politics › Re: Bayelsa Governorship Election: Tribunal Fixes Saturday For Judgment by ThatFairGuy: 5:07pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Opuom, nah man you be. |
Islam › Re: Ruling On Watching BBN And Pornographic by ThatFairGuy: 10:09am On Aug 14, 2020 |
triplec93: See you supporting those that do not regard you as a human, you as a yoruba Muslim should know that the core northern Muslim does not consider you as a brother, when their killings start you won't be spared from their swords. Omo olodo. Supporting? THIS IS AN UTMOST IGNORANCE. |
Islam › Re: Ruling On Watching BBN And Pornographic by ThatFairGuy: 10:09am On Aug 14, 2020 |
OMONGBALI: Ask yourself if it's only Muslims that get trolled in this forum. Athiests, agnosts and suchlike attack Christian threads as well. Why is it only Islam that gets protected? In my opinion, you guys are the intolerant folks who have to hide your threads behind the wall of an oath. Emboldened, you are the intolerant folks here, if everyone is being trolled, instead of you to ask for protection against your thread, WHY ASKING FOR THAT OF OURS TO BE REVOKED? You see that you're not being straight, you are INTOLERANT |